FOUNDPAC GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FPGROUP (5277)

0.345 - 0.355

10 people like this.

6,280 comment(s). Last comment by flatso 3 weeks ago

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-02-10 12:24 | Report Abuse

He must be stuck at high price and keep asking people to buy so he can sell

Posted by skyinvestor90 > 2021-02-10 12:25 | Report Abuse

lelong price now....what warren buffet always said... We simply attempt to be fearful when others are greedy and to be greedy only when others are fearful....

LossAversion

1,684 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-02-10 12:27 | Report Abuse

Luckily sold when it hit RM1.11 on 20 Jan 2021. No patience to wait

Posted by skyinvestor90 > 2021-02-10 12:28 | Report Abuse

i know a lot people already cut loss by looking at volume today

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-02-10 12:28 | Report Abuse

Don't simply quote. He is referring to good FA stock

Posted by skyinvestor90 > 2021-02-10 12:30 | Report Abuse

LossAversion your are lucky....now lelong price...from rm1.11 to rm0.935

onionchong

429 posts

Posted by onionchong > 2021-02-10 12:32 | Report Abuse

Overhyped tech stock.. buy FPI better

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-02-10 12:33 | Report Abuse

Then u buy more lo since lelong price. There are more people smarter than you and price wont gap down if it is good as you claimed

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2021-02-10 12:37 | Report Abuse

qbuy @ 0.875 kalau kalau dapat

Posted by skyinvestor90 > 2021-02-10 12:42 | Report Abuse

0.875 is another support...but to break RM0.93 need a lot people cut loss....

Posted by skyinvestor90 > 2021-02-10 12:43 | Report Abuse

it already 4 time rebound at this price rm0.93

Posted by skyinvestor90 > 2021-02-10 12:43 | Report Abuse

that why a lot people que at that price...

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2021-02-10 13:06 | Report Abuse

It's a nett cash company, no long and short term loan. Still making of total 12.4 million for last 4 quarter... Not deserve to drop 10% by today... Its just a panic sell. This is what I can say. Hold your stocks... You will see the rebound and the syndicate will bleed in the ocean..

Weechichi

433 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2021-02-10 13:17 | Report Abuse

When other semi cons are making and yet this disappoint for consecutive two qr..something is wrong..despite strong balance sheet, it may reflect the management weak ability to deliver..in fact, very wrong, management need to think..i don’t think COVID is a good excuse..others are delivering..management should have figured out earlier as early as in March last year.. plenty of counters to make.. make your choices..cheers..

Posted by Ikanbilis999 > 2021-02-10 13:21 | Report Abuse

gooshit go Holland

Posted by Ikanbilis999 > 2021-02-10 13:21 | Report Abuse

haha all sozai trapped

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-02-10 13:29 |

Posted by Ikanbilis999 > 2021-02-10 13:30 | Report Abuse

niama gooshit mana u

CoolJay

831 posts

Posted by CoolJay > 2021-02-10 13:44 | Report Abuse

i will enter greatec from here

INVEST_AA

502 posts

Posted by INVEST_AA > 2021-02-10 14:00 | Report Abuse

That's why those with no patience and wits would often lose in investment

charlie chia

2,132 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2021-02-10 14:10 | Report Abuse

At this current price, worth to buy and keep it
Future tech prospect is good

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-02-10 14:20 | Report Abuse

Lol

huat8787

389 posts

Posted by huat8787 > 2021-02-10 14:23 | Report Abuse

so many semi conduct company in the world..if they want branded product they will go for taiwan,japan..cheap, they will for for china, vietnam..malaysia no place yet

Weechichi

433 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2021-02-10 14:43 | Report Abuse

I really think something is wrong with the management.. despite strong balance sheet, they are slow to respond to expected drop in revenue and slow enough to figure out solution to keep that revenue in..its all profit talk, making profit from core business is crucial, decrease in both revenue and profit for consecutive two quarters is not really a good sign, although still making profit..if they announce decrease in profit for another coming quarter, I think it is almost firm that the management run out of clue to catch up with this booming cycle and many opportunity will be missed..is not totally about patience..many other factors too..

Posted by Ikanbilis999 > 2021-02-10 14:44 | Report Abuse

ya keh

Posted by Armada Quantum Leap Stock In 2020 > 2021-02-10 14:53 | Report Abuse

我喜欢 VenFx 的 NEVER SAY NEVER
又一次给狠狠打脸,NEVER GET PROFIT.
Stay strong dude, 亏了那么多但新年还是要过的,
看开一点吧 (⊙o⊙)

VenFx Well !
Looks like fp going to entering
Temporary consolidation zone ranging from $1.05 to 1.09

A breakthrough of 1.09 hohoho !!!
21/01/2021 12:05 AM

pat_lsa

106 posts

Posted by pat_lsa > 2021-02-10 14:53 | Report Abuse

investor is just over reacting on dropping of revenue... which is expected on yesterday activity... Those on panic selling was abit unreasonable... well, this is their choice... All i can say just good luck...

CoolJay

831 posts

Posted by CoolJay > 2021-02-10 14:54 | Report Abuse

I feel there's something wrong with the management as well.. others same sector in mco also still can either maintain or generate more revenue. All the best to those who still holds. next QR would be very crucial for them.

tokabah56

10 posts

Posted by tokabah56 > 2021-02-10 14:55 | Report Abuse

today is 2+1 who bought on monday. So today is due day.or contra player and they wil cut lost.
technically price is down.

Weechichi

433 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2021-02-10 14:59 | Report Abuse

@ cooljay yes that’s what I meant..when others are not making and you too, it is normal, comparatively..however if others are making a bundle and yet this company consecutively delivering lower revenue and profit, something is not right..it can be management slow to react, not able to find new revenue source, slow to visualize and many more..I hope they keep up and show the work..positive guidance from them on future prospects is solely not enough..talk is cheap..number speaks..cheers..

Posted by Adjustment123 > 2021-02-10 15:20 | Report Abuse

it's cheap now. but will go cheaper. this is a con counter. better move to a better one. those people claim is good because they are holding thick ticket AMD want to unload already. the down and Nas in its best shape and yet Fpg can't stand up and now limit down. how good will it be. think about it.

Posted by localmotive > 2021-02-10 16:00 | Report Abuse

Looks like FRGroup directors collecting ang pow from us. They sold at 1.06 and 1.08

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-02-10 16:10 |

Flyinghorse

3,655 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2021-02-10 17:01 | Report Abuse

Drop 11.5sen with a reported QR profit and not a loss. Lol

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-02-10 17:25 | Report Abuse

Lol gooshen one qr released straight MIA

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-02-10 17:27 | Report Abuse

Mana chicken Gooshen?

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-02-10 17:48 |

Kc1154

191 posts

Posted by Kc1154 > 2021-02-10 19:25 | Report Abuse

Fp business mainly on equipment use to test electronic gadget. Tech stocks that went up much are doing the gadget such as ic and circuit board like unisem, mpi... Of course these makers must have equipments to test their products. New products ask for new equipments that are more advance. The big problem is their have high receivables cos buyers are slow in paying up. Hope fp can catch up.

Flyinghorse

3,655 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2021-02-10 19:40 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow rebound or drop further?

godhand

1,885 posts

Posted by godhand > 2021-02-10 19:41 | Report Abuse

well supported will probably wont go below 85c

godhand

1,885 posts

Posted by godhand > 2021-02-10 19:42 | Report Abuse

look at the volume today only drop a 10c

James Ng

2,678 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2021-02-10 20:49 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/2021-02-10-story-h1541047840.jsp
[转贴] [Video:浅谈FOUNDPAC GROUP BHD, FPGROUP, 5277] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

Posted by VenFx > 2021-02-10 23:56 | Report Abuse

Am waiting for my Q bids to match ....
Bracing for long term, do not all in .

Use only < 30% profit earned to invest Fp.
HOLDING POWER MUST HAVE.

HrryPttr

1,975 posts

Posted by HrryPttr > 2021-02-11 02:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by Armada Quantum Leap Stock In 2020 > 2021-02-11 02:53 | Report Abuse

NEVER SAY NEVER,
Why to wait Q bids for a good company?
Long term means hold for years?
This u called it as 重头戏??吧哈哈。。
Carepls, HWGB, GDex all trap u, where got your profit? Making joke again.

VenFx Am waiting for my Q bids to match ....
Bracing for long term, do not all in .

Use only < 30% profit earned to invest Fp.
HOLDING POWER MUST HAVE.
10/02/2021 11:56 PM

CoolJay

831 posts

Posted by CoolJay > 2021-02-11 09:09 | Report Abuse

FPG should value around 0.4-0.5 if look back at 2018 the same revenu and after profit

Flyinghorse

3,655 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2021-02-11 09:12 | Report Abuse

Open red and drop 3sen to 0.905. Happy CNY guys

Posted by FSL 冯时龍 > 2021-02-11 09:40 | Report Abuse

不行啦fpgroup, not your day yet

Posted by Luckytrader101 > 2021-02-11 10:00 | Report Abuse

Company still strong fundamentals and healthy profit margin. PE is also justified if compare with others.. Hold long term. Don't panic sell. Time in market is key.

Weechichi

433 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2021-02-11 10:18 | Report Abuse

Market is forward looking..share price is reflective of that too..if the market knew the co. could not perform, the pice will drift towards that direction too..it is up to each one to decide their bet to see if the co. can perform..for me, i think the company really do a big miss, market has high expectations in them..I do think that the price is now overvalued..cheers..