SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-01 14:50 | Report Abuse

#pearlwhite .
Free tip 101 shark game to stock up.

1) Buy at 40 sen, goreng to 54 sen. Slowly dispose at 52 sen while bilis chase. Profits $$ already.

2) No shark support, drop to 38 sen.

3) At 35 sen, goreng up to 46 sen. Slowly dispose at 44 sen while bilis chase. Profits $$ already.

4) No shark support, drop to 31 sen.

5) At 31 sen, goreng up to 37 sen. Slowly dispose at 35 sen while bilis chase. Profits $$ already.

6) But this time, shark dont sell all. Hold 100 million shares to dump.

7) Got profit from 1, 3, 5 already which is enough to cover dumping shares to 25 sen to make force sell by bilis. Profits enough to cover losses and transaction fees 2 times over.

8) Initiate sell, bilis panic and follow. Price go to 30 sen and lower and lower. Shark still sitting on capital which is still untouched all this while. Using old profits to cover push down losses.

9) Shark collect behind bilis back until shark client target reached with the capital.

10) Shark wait for good news (they already know since their clients got biz acumen).

11) It is not goreng profits $ that shark is after (its kacang putih). Their clients look at big picture 300% profit.

If you noticed, shark always say become millionaire, what it means it that millionaire don't come from goreng up 5-10sen, it comes from TP in slightly longer term (their client target price).

And the advise from shark is if you wanna follow, make sure you can hold and cash only.

Play contra or margin is not going to work out. You'll be burned.
01/10/2021 12:56 PM

Snow White is very smart..

She can see how the game is played..

That's why Mabel told you all long time oledi.. You want to play this game, only used extra cash..

Wait patiently..

Mabel made 800 % using this strategy with a PN17 company..

Fortunately, Serba is not a PN17 company.. 18 consecutive quarterly profits mah..

Meow

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-01 14:52 | Report Abuse

If can hold, wait lor

If cannot hold, sell lor..

Trading 101...

Meow

Jay_bossy

34 posts

Posted by Jay_bossy > 2021-10-01 14:52 | Report Abuse

From a long sideways seller should have exhausted by now. But sell que getting higher. Whole drama to make bilis feel stuck and sell.

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-01 14:53 | Report Abuse

Mabel...if drop to 0.305 to 0.300...i sell..better cutloss

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2021-10-01 14:54 | Report Abuse

Wow good tips

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-10-01 14:54 | Report Abuse

Later toilet paper will be expensive than SB.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-10-01 14:56 | Report Abuse

US in black market toilet paper selling at US20.00

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-01 14:58 |

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-01 15:00 | Report Abuse

#solomolo Mabel...if drop to 0.305 to 0.300...i sell..better cutloss
01/10/2021 2:53 PM

If can hold, wait lor

If cannot hold, sell lor..

Trading 101...

Meow

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-01 15:06 | Report Abuse

Mabel..me playing cash...can hold..haha

Posted by EmperorFund > 2021-10-01 15:08 | Report Abuse

My sources informed me that the meeting has concluded...nothing adverse...

Strangely..the price still falling.

Perhaps my sources was wrong...

3,058 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-10-01 15:09 | Report Abuse

have the potential to go RM0.28 if EY still haven't come out with the findings..

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-01 15:10 | Report Abuse

global market not so good...all counter same...prices drop...just wait monday...see what happen

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-10-01 15:11 | Report Abuse

solomolo Mabel...if drop to 0.305 to 0.300...i sell..better cutloss

U should have cut-loss earlier at 0.325 which was sell indicator on charting warned that day..

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-10-01 15:12 | Report Abuse

insider news.....share buy back is coming...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-10-01 15:16 | Report Abuse

solomolo global market not so good...all counter same...prices drop...just wait monday...see what happe

Who say no good, I bought MGRC on chart buy indicator at 2.25 it go up to 2.32

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2021-10-01 15:16 | Report Abuse

Please don't spread fake news. Indeed if you have insider news, you can be investigated by SC. Be careful and responsible of what you are writing

Posted by tradersampah > Oct 1, 2021 3:12 PM | Report Abuse

insider news.....share buy back is coming

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-01 15:17 | Report Abuse

superrr...i sell is not because of QR ..i sell because global market not so good
tradersampah...i bet u right...me waiting lorh...haha

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-01 15:17 | Report Abuse

#solomolo Mabel..me playing cash...can hold..haha
01/10/2021 3:06 PM

Great!

Always use spare cash when dealing with Speculative stocks. Lastly avoid those lousy call warrant..

Double edge swords..

Meow

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2021-10-01 15:17 | Report Abuse

OPCOM also doing good

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-01 15:19 | Report Abuse

superrr..thats mean MGRC counter...shark control the price lorh...haha

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-10-01 15:19 | Report Abuse

The logic is there

Posted by pearlwhite > Oct 1, 2021 1:04 PM | Report Abuse

They represent the mutual funds. I believe there are around 5 representatives of mutual funds here, each with own objective, but ultimate aim is to stock up as at lowest entry point, with given capital. They are here to hold.

OpporturnityHunter @pearlwhite, i think your analysis got its logic. As we suddenly raise few times, I already doubt for what reason this counter sudden raise. My concern is , where the shark come from, internal or external ?

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-01 15:19 | Report Abuse

Mabel...meow too to u...haha

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-10-01 15:20 | Report Abuse

Selling pattern for today.

Will it break 0.30? HLB said the target price is 0.24

Serba Dinamik Holdings - Worst-ever Quarterly Performance
Source : HLG, Price Call : SELL, Price Target : 0.24
Last Price : 0.31, Upside/Downside : -0.07(22.58%)

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-01 15:22 | Report Abuse

superrr ...i watch opcom counter a week..what i see...still shark control the price..haha.

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-10-01 15:22 | Report Abuse

ahahaha, hater cant accepted good rumors. if negative vibe bukan main di kompang2...puihhh

--------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted by amet2017 > Oct 1, 2021 3:16 PM | Report Abuse

Please don't spread fake news. Indeed if you have insider news, you can be investigated by SC. Be careful and responsible of what you are writing

Posted by tradersampah > Oct 1, 2021 3:12 PM | Report Abuse

insider news.....share buy back is coming

Plantermen

2,190 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2021-10-01 15:23 | Report Abuse

Looks like 30 sen coming back

pearlwhite

1,652 posts

Posted by pearlwhite > 2021-10-01 15:26 | Report Abuse

Just to ensure completeness, what is their TP? 2 clues were mentioned.

1) Buy 1 million SD shares, even @39.5 sen (from long ago) and Buy 1 million SD shares @ 31 sen, suggests you are looking at a 2x profit on average. - Uncle_lim

2) SD price would be like MYEG (~90sen). - Interfund

Question is why 90 sen? Back to the future @ 1/11/2021, you expect

1) SD annual report out
2) SIR out
3) Independent directors that resigned, all replaced.
4) QR 30/9/2021 not out, hence still uncertain about cash position
5) No re-rating yet.
6) KPMG court case not yet settled

90 sen is also the historical price of SD after the KPMG issue arise but before its old independent directors resigned, before the press conference and before SIR.

That is the rational for 90 sen (rather it will range between 80 sen to RM1 give and take).

For SIR,

Our good friends (Leno and PSAi3alert) here have shown that,

a) 2020 financials were questionable (Q6 was the exception). Taking that same reasoning, it means that past prospectus to 2019 FAs were all questionable;

b) Project/Contract awards Financing going back as far as 2017 were also questionable.

It means questionable FAs and disclosures happened for a long time ago, all of which was under KPMG's watch.

So, Bursa will have to decide on the verdict. Guilty or not guilty.

SD guilty, KPMG guilty.
SD clear, KPMG clear (blame it on administration hiccups, miscommunication and covid restrictions)

Which will Bursa choose? Your call. What will you do if you were Bursa? Hint. refer IMDB claim on KPMG.

OpporturnityHunter @pearlwhite, thank you for your sharing. I believe what you said in this matter.
01/10/2021 1:17 PM

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2021-10-01 15:27 | Report Abuse

@tradersampah I am not a hater, but spreading fake news somemore mentioning insider is not good. If you are serba supporter please don't put yourself in the same level of those haters who keeps on spreading rumours and fake news. Show some 'class' which is obviously not shown by haters in this forum. Hehe

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-10-01 15:27 | Report Abuse

That is the current support i think.

Previously it bounced back at 0.315

Posted by Plantermen > Oct 1, 2021 3:23 PM | Report Abuse

Looks like 30 sen coming back

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-10-01 15:30 | Report Abuse

Now eager to see at what price it will bounce back for now

Waiting

JaneTan68

162 posts

Posted by JaneTan68 > 2021-10-01 15:30 | Report Abuse

GREETINGS !!!!1!1!!!1!

IT IS TIME TO HOOT 9EEEE !!!!1!!!

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-10-01 15:31 | Report Abuse

305 was super strong support..300 lg kukuh...wont able to collapse

TheEqualizer

1,004 posts

Posted by TheEqualizer > 2021-10-01 15:31 | Report Abuse

another fake man trying to be a fake woman? lol

JaneTan68

162 posts

Posted by JaneTan68 > 2021-10-01 15:32 | Report Abuse

BOUNCE THE DEAD CAT !!!!!1!!!

ACTIVATE QUANTUM IMMORTALITY !!!11!11

PULL THE RUGS !!!!1!

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-10-01 15:34 | Report Abuse

If i wanna hold, so what?

Posted by JaneTan68 > Oct 1, 2021 1:09 PM | Report Abuse

ATTENTION CITIZEN OF THE WORLD !!!1!!!! YOUR SERBA DINAMIK HAS FAILED YOU !111!!!!! SELL NOW OR BARE ENORMOUS CONSEQUENCES !!!!1! THE SYSTEM IS CORRUPT !!!!!!1!!!! THE SYSTEM IS BROKEN !!!!1!!!

But we can fix that .

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-10-01 15:36 | Report Abuse

We will see it today if you are right

Posted by tradersampah > Oct 1, 2021 3:31 PM | Report Abuse

305 was super strong support..300 lg kukuh...wont able to collapse

TheEqualizer

1,004 posts

Posted by TheEqualizer > 2021-10-01 15:36 | Report Abuse

just ignore that fake woman...lol

hanna20

570 posts

Posted by hanna20 > 2021-10-01 15:37 | Report Abuse

Hi solo. Still in here?

Posted by solomolo > Oct 1, 2021 3:19 PM | Report Abuse

Mabel...meow too to u...haha

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-10-01 15:38 | Report Abuse

Its not fake new, it is the reality of good company, they wont allow the share decrease continuosly, they will support and need to move because a lot more project to be done

--------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted by amet2017 > Oct 1, 2021 3:27 PM | Report Abuse

@tradersampah I am not a hater, but spreading fake news somemore mentioning insider is not good. If you are serba supporter please don't put yourself in the same level of those haters who keeps on spreading rumours and fake news. Show some 'class' which is obviously not shown by haters in this forum. Hehe

Posted by dianatrader > 2021-10-01 15:38 | Report Abuse

The sharks already queueing

Posted by JaneTan68 > Oct 1, 2021 3:30 PM | Report Abuse

GREETINGS !!!!1!1!!!1!

IT IS TIME TO HOOT 9EEEE !!!!1!!!

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-10-01 15:40 | Report Abuse

SD still can change the situation at any time.

Posted by CUTLOST > Oct 1, 2021 1:40 PM | Report Abuse

Hope this SD not follow SKP in future.

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-01 15:41 | Report Abuse

Hanna20...yup still here..why?

Posted by Superbull88 > 2021-10-01 15:42 |

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-10-01 15:43 | Report Abuse

max lower can go it 300-305, wont able to go more lower unless the main shareholder dispose huge share..i dont it will happen, they running business very good. Project sana sini, diversity income, explore new business, looking forward punya mission/vision

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-10-01 15:44 | Report Abuse

New update

----

New internal organisation structure at Serba to firm up biz operations
By Cheah Chor Sooi
60 mins ago
in Featured, Markets, Top

SERBA Dinamik Holdings Bhd is implementing an internal restructuring exercise which culminates in the establishment of a new deputy CEO position.

This follows a realignment exercise of the group’s organisational chart by its board of directors and top management to ensure a more effective global operation which will ultimately enable the group to continue delivering its shareholder’s mandate.

The exercise which entails the appointment of Dr Mohamed Ackiel Mohamed as deputy CEO with effect from today (Oct 1) also sees the appointment of a few key management personnel as heads of region in certain geographic business areas where the global integrated oil & gas (O&G) service provider has strong presence.

These heads of region will report directly to Mohamed Ackiel. This restructuring will also lead to the appointment of new faces to lead the corporate communication and stakeholder relations position, according to the company’s internal statement sighted by FocusM.

Dr Mohamed Ackiel Mohamed
Since its inception, Serba Dinamik has expanded to more than 25 countries. With the new structure, the group aims to further solidify its foothold in O&G, engineering, procurement, construction and commissioning as well as information and technology (IT) businesses through its strong geographical presence.

Therefore, more focus will be given to overseas operation and territory expansion for global growth.

However, there is no change of the company’s head of finance with Azhan Azmi remaining the group chief financial officer (CFO).

Meanwhile, Serba Dinamik’s founder Datuk Dr Mohd Abdul Karim Abdullah will remain as group managing director and CEO whereby he will oversee the entire operations for both domestic and internationally.

At present, Mohamed Ackiel is the company’s senior vice president (special project), a position which sees him leading the companies digital transformations and several key initiatives and projects in the Middle East, Central Asia and Americas.

With a combined industry and academia experience of over 18 years, he is also the deputy chairman of board of governors for University Malaysia of Computer Science and Technology (UNIMY), a higher learning institution which is wholly owned by Serba Dinamik.

In essence, the new organisational structure encompasses both the domestic and global businesses with the ultimate aim of strengthening Serba Dinamik’s business offerings to its clients in addition to improving the group’s internal control and governance.

“As a global integrated O&G outfit, this new structure is a baby step to closely monitor the business and performance of Serba Dinamik,” a company source told FocusM.

As of Sept 30, Serba Dinamik has workforce of 2,926 comprising permanent, long-term and contract employees (project basis) for both its domestic and international operations.

At the close of today’s mid-day trading. Serba Dinamik was down 1 sen or 3.12% to 31 sen with 58.46 million shares traded, thus valuing the company at RM1.16 bil. – Oct 1, 2021

shybutter

624 posts

Posted by shybutter > 2021-10-01 15:46 | Report Abuse

Despite the turmoil in KLCI and its stock price, SD still BAU and plan improvements

This show what kind of company SD is - strong and competent

Posted by Superbull88 > 2021-10-01 15:47 |

13,824 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-01 15:48 | Report Abuse

You're going to have to throw them a bone,
and a pretty big one.
And then you've got to
come out of the gates storming.
No swaps. No nothing.
all your trades have to be gone
because by lunchtime,
word's going to be out.
And by 2:00 you're going to be selling
at 65 cents on the dollar, if you're lucky.
And then the feds are going to be in here,
up your ass, trying to slow you down.
Ramesh?
They can slow you down.
They can't stop you.
It's yours to sell.
But, John, even if
we manage to pull that off,
and that's saying something,
the real question is,
who are we selling this to?
Same people we've been selling it to
the last two years,
and whoever else will buy it.
But, John, if you do this,
you will kill the market for years.
It's over.
And you're selling something
that you know has no value.
We are selling to willing buyers
of the current fair market price.
So that we may survive.
You will never sell anything
to any of those people ever again.
I understand.
- Do you?
- Do you?
This is it!
I'm telling you. This is it.

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-10-01 15:50 | Report Abuse

Yes. Many are taking cash on Friday.

Red everywhere

Posted by williamtkb > Oct 1, 2021 1:55 PM | Report Abuse

It's Friday... TGIF time. serbadk? Today drop to 28cents I also won't touch. Enjoy nice weekend.