SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-10-26 10:08 | Report Abuse

Ya true that's the only explanation. Bursa already knew the findings else why bursa simply suspend until no further notice. Set aside why Karim buying back the mother shares. He only bought back the little amount out of the warrant amount he sold off.

He want to do a show only but not managed to do a full show since bursa suspend.

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-26 10:09 |

civicfc

39 posts

Posted by civicfc > 2021-10-26 10:13 | Report Abuse

Maybe Dato Karim plan to buy mother shares in stages but trading for serba was suspended in the afternoon session.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-10-26 10:13 | Report Abuse

So, by now,
everyone here and not here,
already know Sebak is a FRAUD counter.

Just a bit of summary and some enlightenment to some:

1. sebak is doing FRAUD accounting to steal money
mainly from bank, bond issuing, private placement and money laundering.

2. there are 2 more closely related fraud associates companies, but their shares have already plunged, and currently living their last breath on some PP money they manage to get last month. It won't last long.

Back to sebak.
Sebak business is dead.
Going to closed shop within 30 days.
Behind the scene, Banks, creditor, bond holders, suppliers are scrambling to get back whatever money they got cheated by sebak.
Staffs will be in for a very big shock by next week.

Meanwhile,
here in the market,
sebak is calm as ever,
suspended forever.

Posted by investor2021trading > 2021-10-26 10:18 | Report Abuse

if like that all SD n related stocks to cut loss!

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-10-26 10:21 | Report Abuse

Some traders thought
buying fraud counters at 35 sen is okay.
If it drop to 30 sen, they just cut loss.

They fail to consider about getting suspended forever.
Meaning u put in RM 5 k ... RM 5 k gone.
U put in RM 50 k ... RM 50 k POOF ! GONE as well.

At the end,
Playing with fraud counter
is like playing with someone else Taik using your hands.
Even after u wash your hands,
u will never ever trust your hand anymore.

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-26 10:22 | Report Abuse

Conman counter. Just be careful with those promoting to buy and cover up. They will still be around once negative report Will be out and will keep promotion until delist. So be careful

Posted by Hantu Gigi Jarang > 2021-10-26 10:24 | Report Abuse

Corporate government?

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2021-10-26 10:24 | Report Abuse

@leno So, by now,
everyone here and not here,
already know Sebak is a FRAUD counter.

Just a bit of summary and some enlightenment to some:

1. sebak is doing FRAUD accounting to steal money
mainly from bank, bond issuing, private placement and money laundering.

2. there are 2 more closely related fraud associates companies, but their shares have already plunged, and currently living their last breath on some PP money they manage to get last month. It won't last long.

Back to sebak.
Sebak business is dead.
Going to closed shop within 30 days.
Behind the scene, Banks, creditor, bond holders, suppliers are scrambling to get back whatever money they got cheated by sebak.
Staffs will be in for a very big shock by next week.

Meanwhile,
here in the market,
sebak is calm as ever,
suspended forever.

Serb still have money to suit people n they really like it ! Just an advice for innocent bilis like us !

Leoleo

5,503 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2021-10-26 10:25 | Report Abuse

what corporate governance is this ?

if bad finding. no need release to SC? the independent review company should direct submit report to SC la. niama

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-26 10:26 |

Posted by Hantu Gigi Jarang > 2021-10-26 10:28 | Report Abuse

Karim is flushing out the disloyals, the weaks and the contras...

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-26 10:29 | Report Abuse

Sir report is in Bursa hands. That why they know it’s completed

izoklse

5,239 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2021-10-26 10:29 | Report Abuse

Thursday, September 23rd, 2021

https://themalaysianreserve.com/2021/09/23/serba-dinamik-looking-at-fa...

Mohd Karim said the independent review by Ernst & Young

Consulting Sdn Bhd (EY) into the issues raised by its former external auditors, KPMG Ltd, is ongoing and expected to be completed by October 2021.

“The report will be submitted to Bursa Malaysia,” he added.

The integrated oil and gas service provider appointed EY in July as its independent reviewer to assess the veracity of the audit issues raised by KPMG.

Its independent non-Eds have been receiving progress updates from EY on a biweekly basis, Mohd Karim said.

The above is taken from the news 1 month ago. Of course Karim told everybody already report will be submitted to bursa by end of Oct 2021 and that is why bursa released that directive. That is why before End of October he sell all his warrent share and targeting to buy the remaining mother share. In process of doing it, bursa already suspend SD and karim unable to do anything. Karim only manage to buy 1 million or 2 million share. This made him so mad and angry at bursa. If he proceed announcement the price will shoot and he end up have to chase buying at high. So he reply back to bursa stated the september issue and EY not ready to released the findings yet. With that price wont shoot like crazy and he able to buy more at a very cheap price now as bursa have to answer and allowed the trading. Bursa silap make september issue as reference which give karim an opportunity to ask for extension. Even bursa allowed SD extension of AR to november.

Trader258

435 posts

Posted by Trader258 > 2021-10-26 10:30 | Report Abuse

If Serba is verified a con company and punished... it's great news to attract foreign stock investors..!!

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-10-26 10:32 | Report Abuse

Hantu gigi. How to flush out contra n disloyal?? Counter already suspended. Nobody knw when will resume trading. Only can wait bursa announcement. Now can go toilet to flush out K pooh only cos he need someone like u to help him. Hehe js joking bro new horn. Wellcome on board.

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-10-26 10:32 | Report Abuse

Omg ...haha, another smart investor conspiracy,. Flushing out disloyal....stop watching GOT....can't stop laughing haha

@Hantu Gigi Jarang quoted Karim is flushing out the disloyals, the weaks and the contras...
26/10/2021 10:28 AM

3,054 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-10-26 10:32 | Report Abuse

EY cannot announce the SIR findings to the public. It must be done by Serba itself. The authorities could only press Serba to do it. Failing to comply will result in continuing suspension. I am not sure whether Bursa has any copy of any documents related to the SIR.

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-26 10:32 | Report Abuse

so much nonsense talk like know everthings....dont buy your money safe loh...Karim also enjoy i think..if all of u dont buy...no need big volume to up the price...LOL

Posted by notty sim > 2021-10-26 10:33 | Report Abuse

bila mau bukake ni, i mau cut loss asap lar...

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-26 10:36 | Report Abuse

just wait...when open..u can run like hell...haha

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2021-10-26 10:37 | Report Abuse

tutup until further notice like sumatec.. soon.. serba dinamik website also dissapear

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 2021-10-26 10:37 | Report Abuse

those contra, still can cut ?

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-10-26 10:38 | Report Abuse

I though this is expected when you decided to invest in this kind of counter, Anytime will suspend...? Another smart investor?

notty sim bila mau bukake ni, i mau cut loss asap lar...
26/10/2021 10:33 AM

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-10-26 10:38 | Report Abuse

Limit up, kiki...sure..in ur dreams

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2021-10-26 10:39 | Report Abuse

Bursa or malaysia should learn from Spore , this kind of stock totally no chance to be given excuses for delisting !

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-10-26 10:39 | Report Abuse

How long will suspend?
Time is against us
Need solid plans

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-26 10:39 | Report Abuse

for contra just tell your remiser...i think can cutloss offline...but i m not so sure

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-10-26 10:40 | Report Abuse

This is the time period needed to sort out things
Hopeful everything will be okay
As usual like before

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-10-26 10:41 | Report Abuse

The plan is simple
Avoid losses
And never trapped into speculations

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-10-26 10:41 | Report Abuse

For those who still holding the shares of 2 associates fraud counters,
u all better watch out.

Sebak is suspended.
The shares has no value to bank anymore.
Meaning whatever Karam al karem share pledge is useless to the bank.
The bank cannot force sell a suspended counter to get back their money.

But there are 2 more associates own by karam al karem
meaning bank will FORCE SELL these 2 counters
starting from Today.

BOH CHOWWWWWWWWW CCCCCCCCCCCC AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-26 10:42 | Report Abuse

okey lor...dont worry...Karim share still 700 million in there...

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-10-26 10:44 | Report Abuse

Haha, at what price, 20% below last closed? Who pay the difference if price drop below that....

solomolo for contra just tell your remiser...i think can cutloss offline...but i m not so sure
26/10/2021 10:39 AM

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-26 10:45 | Report Abuse

ask u remiser loh..not me...LOL

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-26 10:46 | Report Abuse

Yesterday everybody was relating scib and kpower share price to positive SIR report. Hahaha today why so quiet??? Dun wanna relate to today's price?? Hahaha

Huatexpert

344 posts

Posted by Huatexpert > 2021-10-26 10:47 | Report Abuse

Seem like Serba will be suspended till SIR release......
Bursa is so angry and will not let him act so arrogance and act like his father company...
Bursa need to protect interest of small shareholders and not let him act as what he want...

Huatexpert

344 posts

Posted by Huatexpert > 2021-10-26 10:48 | Report Abuse

Dont play with Bursa even though i know u are smart and arrogance...

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-10-26 10:49 | Report Abuse

When will the report release?
Need that quickly
Seems need more time to prepare

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-26 10:49 | Report Abuse

I already said several times the increase in kpower and scib share price yesterday is not convincing

SinGor

4,787 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2021-10-26 10:49 | Report Abuse

meaning bank will FORCE SELL these 2 counters
starting from Today.

Leno, old hand. Knows margin account very well......
But it is really up to individual Brokerage to decide....

Margin account cannot accept One stock to be more than 50% of total portfolio...so if bank / Brokerage House decide that the risk is too High...they will liqudate 50% of margin account
that can be Trade

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-10-26 10:49 | Report Abuse

Exciting to see the response
That will dictate the next moves
Also how will the face the upcoming ones

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 2021-10-26 10:49 | Report Abuse

i suspect karim wanted to buy more but his plans were foiled

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-10-26 10:49 | Report Abuse

Fanboys are like that, logic no longer applies, trade with emotions...trust k, k jump we jump, scib up, sd must up...hihi

amirf1221

768 posts

Posted by amirf1221 > 2021-10-26 10:50 | Report Abuse

Sure got extra plans
This time around would be tougher
As always will strive

Huatexpert

344 posts

Posted by Huatexpert > 2021-10-26 10:51 | Report Abuse

Bankers will look for Serba management soon....
You can be arrogance with bursa but i need my money back....

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-26 10:52 | Report Abuse

u know what..Bankers need Karim for their life...Karim no need Banker loh...haha

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 2021-10-26 10:52 | Report Abuse

chill now....cannot do much...everybody only speculate.....

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2021-10-26 10:52 | Report Abuse

It is not Bursa duty to release SIR.
It is the company's responsibility.
Karim deal with shares and warrant pending release of report.
Bursa not happy as this can be construed as insider trading as report is finished.
So Bursa suspend counter until SD release report.
You interpret on positive note that Karim is liquidating the warrant to buy mother share as the report is good.
On the other hand , you can also deduce report is no good.
So Karim needs to get as much personal funds as possible. Karim did not sell shares as most will be tied up in margin financing. The purchase of RM350k shares maybe just a red herring as he pocketed RM4.2m from sale of warrant.
Karim maybe also buying time to dispose off related counters.
You may not be able to see this in change of substantial shareholder as the related companies did not file the changes or do a late filing.

Bursa had instructed SD to disclose SIR.
If SD does not it is subject to suspension and/or find and later de listing which is a long process

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-10-26 10:52 | Report Abuse

Too many smart investor after so many legal cases, sue KPMG, sue ex-director, new fight against Bursar...only smart investor will invest this kind of counter, some more got contra kaki dare to play this counter...Malaysia Boleh, this kind of counter close long time already in WS....lol

Huatexpert Seem like Serba will be suspended till SIR release......
Bursa is so angry and will not let him act so arrogance and act like his father company...
Bursa need to protect interest of small shareholders and not let him act as what he want...
26/10/2021 10:47 AM

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-10-26 10:53 | Report Abuse

Bursa will fine 1mil each for all these 5 independent directors, they know the results, but refuse to share it