SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

jimnizar

123 posts

Posted by jimnizar > 2021-10-26 14:10 | Report Abuse

Karim, just declare what need to be declare. One month extension will cause more uncertainty to shareholder.

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-26 14:11 |

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2021-10-26 14:11 | Report Abuse

I like it here.
Got some people imposing their views on us to insist people like me with low yat mentality to make money.
I am sure white will not become pucat later.
I put my money all in.
so confident lah.

SD management must have high regards for them.
Much higher then low yat level.
Buy ,sell according to their discretion.
Just ignore Bursa directive.
SIR must be very good so need extension to waterdown

FSX123

298 posts

Posted by FSX123 > 2021-10-26 14:16 |

Posted by investor2021trading > 2021-10-26 14:16 | Report Abuse

is there politics involved in SD?

Posted by Shadow Fiend > 2021-10-26 14:22 | Report Abuse

It's a fact that they have never ever register positive cash flow even before IPO means they always fail to collect payments from clients for the work done.

If they manage to sail through this time, awaited scenario is dilution of shares arising from private placements or right issues from shareholders and this will keep diluting further in future.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-26 14:22 |

13,766 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-26 14:22 |

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-26 14:23 | Report Abuse

Don't hear the purring in SD anymore. Already lost all battleships....to the bottom of the oceans.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-26 14:28 | Report Abuse

Now not release the external audit report than cannot resume trading.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-26 14:32 | Report Abuse

Can please tell us something we don't already know?

Jay_bossy

34 posts

Posted by Jay_bossy > 2021-10-26 14:34 | Report Abuse

Only two parties in this forum. One want to buy cheap and one want to sell high.

newbie8080

2,751 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2021-10-26 14:36 | Report Abuse

Point#3 related to point #2a ?

Does it mean EY cannot publish the details without going thru management?

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3203295

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-10-26 14:36 | Report Abuse

U forgot another party, one who enjoy the show not wanting to buy cheap tickets...it is quite amusing actually.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-26 14:37 | Report Abuse

Sure or not...???

Posted by Jay_bossy > Oct 26, 2021 2:34 PM | Report Abuse

Only two parties in this forum. One want to buy cheap and one want to sell high.

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-26 14:41 | Report Abuse

dont worry loh...Karim know what is doing...1 month stuck no problem loh...bcos they long term investor...not short term investor..only who want fast money got trapped....see how smart is Karim.....hehe

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-26 14:44 | Report Abuse

Actually all is very clear from KPMG report, only the director cant accept what they have done open the secret by third party, so want to sue KPMG, funny.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-26 14:45 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo, that two Lim, I really dont like., bila small lim masuk jail, how is his rasuah case ?

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-10-26 14:45 | Report Abuse

Quite a joke jeff...hihi. well at last, peace in SD, no more LU LU, all sit tight become long term investor dy...hihi

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-26 14:45 | Report Abuse

I nvr see got company want the sue audit company, this serbak boss really big problem till his mind geting blur.

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-26 14:47 | Report Abuse

just wait n see no need talk so much...u will see what happen...trust me

DoomStock

270 posts

Posted by DoomStock > 2021-10-26 14:47 | Report Abuse

Again to those who have missed this announcement:

This announcement dated 29 June 2021.

Bursa Securities has also informed the Company that failure to comply with their directive above would be a breach of the Listing Requirements and Bursa Securities may take or impose such actions or penalties as it considers appropriate on the company and/or its
directors.

On behalf of the Board of Directors (“Board”), we wish to announce that Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Securities”) had on 28 June 2021, issued a directive that requires the Company to:

(a) Appoint, by 2 July 2021, an international accounting firm or an accounting firm, with international affiliation, that has adequate experience and resources, to undertake the Special Independent Review (“SIR”), to address concerns raised by KPMG PLT (“KPMG”), in their presentation to the Board on 3 May 2021;

(b) Ensure the said accounting firm appointed or its affiliates, has a presence in Bahrain and such other overseas locations, where the customers and suppliers which were highlighted by KPMG, in their presentation to the Company on 3 May 2021, are located;

(c) Ensure the scope of the SIR is as per agreed between the Audit Committee of SDHB and Ernst & Young Consulting Sdn Bhd (formerly known as Ernst & Young Advisory Services Sdn Bhd) (“EY”), where the scope was also shared with Bursa Securities on 15 June 2021 and that Bursa Securities reserves the rights to enlarge and extend the scope of work of the SIR to such extent as Bursa Securities may specify; and

(d) Allow the said accounting firm or the accounting firm, with international affiliation appointed to undertake the SIR, to report directly to Bursa Malaysia and the Securities Commission Malaysia, periodically, on the progress of the SIR, and on the findings upon completion of the SIR.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-26 14:48 | Report Abuse

The serbak boss think sue the audit company can let him from black turn to white, he is brainless or jus want continue cheating retail invester?

13,766 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-26 14:49 | Report Abuse

Looks like cut and paste from:-

Transmile forum
Lonbiz forum
Megan forum
China Stationery Forum
Enron forum
Luckin Coffee forum

Posted by Jay_bossy > Oct 26, 2021 2:34 PM | Report Abuse

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-26 14:51 | Report Abuse

(d) Allow the said accounting firm or the accounting firm, with international affiliation appointed to undertake the SIR, to report directly to Bursa Malaysia and the Securities Commission Malaysia, periodically, on the progress of the SIR, and on the findings upon completion of the SIR.

this pretty much sums up the actual situation. SIR completed, SD not agreeable

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-26 14:51 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster u dont know a thing how to run big bisnes just talk like u so expert?...and still here hope for what..if u so smarts...u already kaya than Karim loh....LOL

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-26 14:52 | Report Abuse

kesian, who bought SCIB-SCIB-WB and also Kpower, throw now before you suffers bigger loss yeah. Impossible to become red these three counters. All wait for SIR out leh

DoomStock

270 posts

Posted by DoomStock > 2021-10-26 14:53 | Report Abuse

Announcement dated 29 June 2021.

Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Securities”) had on 28 June 2021, issued a directive that requires the Company to:

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-26 14:54 | Report Abuse

lai lai lai, BC should call a life debate forum between KPMG and EY, let them debate and see how is correct leh

13,766 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-26 14:56 | Report Abuse

no worries

I propose to appoint another firm to audit EY and also audit EY SIR disagreeable findings

expected to take another 20 plus years

Huangbk72 (d) Allow the said accounting firm or the accounting firm, with international affiliation appointed to undertake the SIR, to report directly to Bursa Malaysia and the Securities Commission Malaysia, periodically, on the progress of the SIR, and on the findings upon completion of the SIR.

this pretty much sums up the actual situation. SIR completed, SD not agreeable
26/10/2021 2:51 PM

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-26 14:56 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo, we dont know how to run business, but we can always compare different boss run different big business mah. proven Karim is failed Boss lah. SEE many many big big company, where got run like this leh, adodo
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
solomolo Ppmaster u dont know a thing how to run big bisnes just talk like u so expert?...and still here hope for what..if u so smarts...u already kaya than Karim loh....LOL
26/10/2021 2:51 PM

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-26 14:57 | Report Abuse

Solomolo, yes you right, i really rich than him. Haha

Mabel

23,579 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-26 14:57 |

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-26 14:58 | Report Abuse

Solomolo, i just kidding, i jus a simple oldman, wherr got so mich money.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-26 14:59 | Report Abuse

Don't ask for some update when Bursa knows its un-resolved and not-agreed by all parties involved and no-conclusion as at @30th Sept 2021.

CEO Karim already hinted 23rd Sept 2021 article in themalaysianreserve. Complete in October 2021. I too also say its already completed per my action list.

Bursa ought setup a commission and conduct a SIR on itself and remedy its execution on this matter immediatel.

https://themalaysianreserve.com/2021/09/23/serba-dinamik-looking-at-fast-cash-generating-projects/

/Quote

Mohd Karim said the independent review by Ernst & Young Consulting Sdn Bhd (EY) into the issues raised by its former external auditors, KPMG Ltd, is ongoing and expected to be completed by October 2021. “The report will be submitted to Bursa Malaysia,” he added.

/End Quote

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-26 15:00 | Report Abuse

Hunter...just sell your Kpower and Scib...solve your problem loh...haha

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-26 15:02 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster i know u simple old man...im sorry if so strict with my comment...

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-26 15:02 | Report Abuse

Really ? You are Bossku now, hehehehe

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ppmaster Solomolo, yes you right, i really rich than him. Haha
26/10/2021 2:57 PM

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2021-10-26 15:02 | Report Abuse

Nobody wants to buy serba cheap ticket like most belivet thinks. Dillusional, they think got some kind of hidden hands attacking serba wanting to collect cheap tickets. Wake up, nobody wants serba, whatever the outcome for SIR, it will continue to slide, their debt is too big, their receivable is too big, almost impossible to survive.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-26 15:03 | Report Abuse

cry cry, as said i only got 4000 RM nia, no money to buy, how to sell leh, aiyoyo

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
solomolo Hunter...just sell your Kpower and Scib...solve your problem loh...haha
26/10/2021 3:00 PM

Mabel

23,579 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-26 15:04 | Report Abuse

Elsewhere in the Blue Ocean, beside Serta Interceptor almost all Energy Battleships and Supertankers are cruising at full speed as Fossil Fuel has already breaches USD 85 and heading towards USD 100. Two Battleships registered more than 12% and 14% gains today

Serba could have been part of the pinnacle of this Armada Fleets of Battleships, Supertankers and Jet Fighters to fight this War on Terror...

All thanks to KPGG, currently she's grounded. What a waste of resources and talents...

Meow

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-26 15:05 | Report Abuse

Solomolo, yalor, im old already cannot be a business man anymore, i jus can be a investor do a job like warran buffet.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-26 15:05 | Report Abuse

You sure?
Then why is KJ keen on its assets?

MiaoMiao7 Nobody wants to buy serba cheap ticket like most belivet thinks. Dillusional, they think got some kind of hidden hands attacking serba wanting to collect cheap tickets. Wake up, nobody wants serba, whatever the outcome for SIR, it will continue to slide, their debt is too big, their receivable is too big, almost impossible to survive.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-26 15:05 | Report Abuse

hehehehe, many Big Boss run big company, run run, then make loss, run run again, go to PN17, run run again go delisted, cry cry. This is also a kind of run leh. Just dont know Karim will run to delisted or not leh, cry cry

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-26 15:07 | Report Abuse

Hunter let me buy u gula gula..u pasti suka gula-gula melekit kan....haha

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-26 15:07 | Report Abuse

Mabel very angry pp say her That women, hehehehe. aiyoyo, why so care what ppl share, ppl punya mouth, you cannot stop leh. gaham keh
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Mabel Elsewhere in the Blue Ocean, beside Serta Interceptor almost all Energy Battleships and Supertankers are cruising at full speed as Fossil Fuel has already breaches USD 85 and heading towards USD 100. Two Battleships registered more than 12% and 14% gains today

Serba could have been part of the pinnacle of this Armada Fleets of Battleships, Supertankers and Jet Fighters to fight this War on Terror...

All thanks to KPGG, currently she's grounded. What a waste of resources and talents...

Meow

13,766 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-26 15:07 | Report Abuse

no worries

maybe the Lebanese guy with the USD1 Billion note can takeover Serba?
maybe someone can try to find him?

just few pieces of USD1 Billion note is enough

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-10-26 15:08 | Report Abuse

From the announcement, very clear stated that Karim did what he said, is Brsa suddenly demanded an incomplete or not exist reports before Oct end.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-26 15:08 | Report Abuse

What you tokking?

US minted Platinum coin is USD1 trillion.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-26 15:08 | Report Abuse

Lebanese, who leh ? better find Royal Saudi family lah