SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Hai Hai

663 posts

Posted by Hai Hai > 2021-10-26 10:54 | Report Abuse

3 sekawan sudah jatuh..angkara sapa ya..bskl ka..pak karim ka..kpmg ka..yang tetap rugi dan rugi ialah pelabur kecil kecilan..

Huatexpert

344 posts

Posted by Huatexpert > 2021-10-26 10:54 | Report Abuse

Investment banks who loan money to him and with margin acc also feel safer to get back money asap.... u are smart but they prefer to get back money from you..you can do wat ever u want .... Investment banks prefer side Bursa cause it cant against bursa just for u...

BananaMan

470 posts

Posted by BananaMan > 2021-10-26 10:55 | Report Abuse

No wonder many sifu-s not in yet till the announcement soon be hear..
Will they be back?

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-10-26 10:57 | Report Abuse

are waiting for announcement of
RESIGNATION of INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS.
Should be today or within this week.

Huatexpert

344 posts

Posted by Huatexpert > 2021-10-26 10:57 | Report Abuse

Bursa or Investment banks need let go the rotten egg or naughty boy to maintain fair market practice... i support Bursa act tough of those naughty boy to maintain integrity of Bursa....
Continue to suspend Serba till SIR release...

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-26 10:58 | Report Abuse

Hai hai elok lah jatuh buat masa ni...biar mereka lari laju laju...komen sebab nak duit cepat masuk jer baik tak payah share...haha

Huatexpert

344 posts

Posted by Huatexpert > 2021-10-26 10:58 | Report Abuse

No Mercy against for those against the game rule....

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2021-10-26 10:59 | Report Abuse

One of the independent directors is ex bursa top management, I don't think they stup:t enough to say not received report, he don't know bursa procedure or play dumb?

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 2021-10-26 10:59 | Report Abuse

Filings with the stock exchange today showed that Serba Dinamik has appointed Siti Zaleha Sulaiman as an independent director and non-executive board member.

The former head corporate risk management at Bursa Malaysia was also named to the company's audit, nomination and remuneration committees.

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 2021-10-26 11:00 | Report Abuse

She was from BURSA...lol

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-10-26 11:00 | Report Abuse

So many negative comments, lets wait and see. exciting to see who is the trash talkers at last.

Hop333

148 posts

Posted by Hop333 > 2021-10-26 11:00 | Report Abuse

Im so happy!

We have so much of kind-hearted people here <3

Getting you to run before collapse, providing TP, providing comparison with flop companies, providing forecast

Full of love <3

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-10-26 11:00 | Report Abuse

Yah lo, where to get work capital with tiny cash on hand and pay billion short term loan? Fight again bursar, auditor and ex-risk chairman..

Death sentence may not far for this counter by seeing how management play the game.

Huatexpert Investment banks who loan money to him and with margin acc also feel safer to get back money asap.... u are smart but they prefer to get back money from you..you can do wat ever u want .... Investment banks prefer side Bursa cause it cant against bursa just for u...
26/10/2021 10:54 AM

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-26 11:02 | Report Abuse

Siti Zaleha Sulaiman? i think she the one was sold Kpower shareholding 134 million

Huatexpert

344 posts

Posted by Huatexpert > 2021-10-26 11:03 | Report Abuse

Bankers, bond holders, shareholders need to act according to know the truth....
He can hire the lawyers to play with wording and rule...
but bursa has the rule to maintain fair market not ur mother and father company act as what u want...
Tell us the truth or resign....

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2021-10-26 11:04 | Report Abuse

The independent director from Bursa was include to give comfort to investor.
But he is paid by SD.
Maybe he has already cover himself by giving notice to BOD to announce but BOD has decided to delay

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-10-26 11:04 | Report Abuse

Now let's see if SD will release SIR in Oct at all... if they do, then technically they have not done anything wrong as they had said that EY is expected to complete the SIR in Oct... just few days left...Dat Karim must do that at the very least to still maintain investors' confidence.

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-10-26 11:05 | Report Abuse

You implied Bursar is dumb lo....haha. first of most, this kind of dispute can be settle without announcement. It is on fire de...

Josephn One of the independent directors is ex bursa top management, I don't think they stup:t enough to say not received report, he don't know bursa procedure or play dumb?
26/10/2021 10:59 AM

awufaisal

101 posts

Posted by awufaisal > 2021-10-26 11:06 | Report Abuse

Tetap hold sampai untung
Long term. Buylow.
Sejarah mungkin berulang RM1.50 - RM2.50

Huatexpert

344 posts

Posted by Huatexpert > 2021-10-26 11:07 | Report Abuse

if you against EPF PNB Fund managers and IBs and other major shareholders...too bad u are loser..
If you against Bursa - regulatory , you are loser too.
If you against banks and bond holders. you are lower too..

All the best for the shareholders this company...

CEO can act alone and play the game.... but too bad you will fail....

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-26 11:08 | Report Abuse

Depeche...these guy just make others investor panic only...and they hope serbadk trader run and buy another counter ...thats why they still in here loh..LOL

jimnizar

123 posts

Posted by jimnizar > 2021-10-26 11:09 | Report Abuse

JaneTan, you okay?

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 2021-10-26 11:10 | Report Abuse

No need panic...just chill and drink coffee.....wait for the results....talk so much also no use.

Huatexpert

344 posts

Posted by Huatexpert > 2021-10-26 11:10 | Report Abuse

It is better avoid counters related to this CEO at this moment till he can handle the Serba cases wisely...

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-10-26 11:13 | Report Abuse

I hope sarawakian open their eyes widely and watch this SAGA development....

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 2021-10-26 11:13 | Report Abuse

Teng ti lei......

Mabel

23,579 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-26 11:14 | Report Abuse

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Oct 26, 2021 9:39 AM | Report Abuse

Since the cat is already out of the bag and wearing a tie, and information already out,

I am pleased to to announce that EY's SIR on SD has found no evidence nor implications of audit issues from the KPMG's management letter to SD BOD in May 2021.

It is henceforth, Business As Usual at SD.

As for Bursa, they will have to conduct an internal review and fish bone study on this matter and take immediate remedial actions for the way SD's SIR was handled and subsequently executed.

Perhaps a SIR on Bursa in this case? Well, that is not for me to judge.
#ǷearlꙌhite .
Bursa cannot announce the official and final report since that report found no evidence nor implications of audit issues from the KPMG's management letter to SD BOD in May 2021.

What they want is the 30th September 2021 "update" report because that update will show the problems and issues when the work not yet wrapped up and agreement with all parties done to conclude that no evidence nor implications of audit issues from KPMG.

They want to update everyone with un-finished and un-concluded and un-agreed work.

josephn SD don't want announced, bursa sendiri announced la, Bursa have the report anyway.
26/10/2021 9:52 AM

Snow White as usual as sharp as a needle. Very intelligent Investor.

Happy to have you on Board this Battleship.

Elsewhere in the Blue Ocean, beside Serta Interceptor, Lady Dayang and Heng Yuan, all Energy Battleships and Supertankers are cruising at full speed as Fossil Fuel has already breaches USD 85 and heading towards USD 100..

To Our Success!

Meow

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2021-10-26 11:14 | Report Abuse

truth be told, the major shareholder always win.
Get big fat salary, get benefit like driver, expensive car, gardener, unlimited expense account.
All partly paid for by minority shareholder who hope can get some dividend and capital appreciation.
For project companies, once hit with bad news will be difficult to survive as they depend on financing to complete projects.
I would rather wait for the SIR out before considering buy, make less but safer.
It is like casino now betting whether SIR is good or bad.
But like casino major shareholder is like house with a distinct advantage

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2021-10-26 11:16 | Report Abuse

I hope Sarawakian and politician follow up this issue closely....bring up for investigation for the sack of rakyat.

JaneTan68

162 posts

Posted by JaneTan68 > 2021-10-26 11:17 | Report Abuse

FRESH INSIDER NEWS !!!!!!1!!

SUSPENSION WILL CONTINUE UNTIL NEXT YEAR MARCH 2022 !!!!!1!

Huatexpert

344 posts

Posted by Huatexpert > 2021-10-26 11:17 | Report Abuse

Bursa should act accordingly to suspend the shares till SIR release to avoid insider trading to maintain market fair... he know the info and trade as what he want but not for retailers..
Bursa should as regulator should act fair with rule to ensure everyone is protected...

Continue to suspend till SIR... Act follow Bursa rules to maintain fair market...
Continue to support Bursa but not those against the rule...

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-26 11:19 | Report Abuse

Good job JaneTan68...okey...run for your life...no need to comeback here...hehe

Huatexpert

344 posts

Posted by Huatexpert > 2021-10-26 11:20 | Report Abuse

rules created for you u to follow not break it no matter how strong is ur back ground..
this is to protect the stakeholders not individual..
Bursa must protect everyone in the game with no fear ... full support to Bursa....

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-26 11:21 | Report Abuse

March 2022.........................? Looking at SUMATEC probably more than that..........................

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-10-26 11:24 | Report Abuse

@Solomolo...if I were on the sidelines today looking in. I will have negative views about SD too.... now naysayers have the edge so that's why they are out in numbers...LOL

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 2021-10-26 11:25 | Report Abuse

Just chill and drink coffee...everyone here only speculating.....some trash talk...lol....so chill is the best action....

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-26 11:25 |

Huatexpert

344 posts

Posted by Huatexpert > 2021-10-26 11:29 | Report Abuse

Most of the IBs had told u to avoid this counter till SIR except Public bank cause it still has significant shares in this company...
I prefer advice from most of the IBs advice.... say no this counter till SIR...

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-10-26 11:29 | Report Abuse

as conclusion,
your shares in sebak is GONE case already.
If u are holding any shares of associates sebak fraud company,
SELL them off NOW !!

BOH CHOW CCCCCCCCCCC AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!

investorbat

1,431 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2021-10-26 11:31 | Report Abuse

Don't hopes SIR will come out this month,otherwise SD no need to request extension of AR to 30NOV.Sd wants AR and SIR both signed then release together.

Huatexpert

344 posts

Posted by Huatexpert > 2021-10-26 11:32 | Report Abuse

say no and avoid those companies not follow Bursa rules...
you are safe and protected....

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-10-26 11:33 | Report Abuse

Solomo. For what reason people here create panic n for benefit what? Js to.let u knw season investor like me wont buy in no matter what the price. Be it 0.05 or 10 rm. Only people like u keep promoting for what reason?? Gt comission? Your fatther co? Or u gt stuck pent hse? Soorry if im rude. U can promote bt pls dt attack others.

investorbat

1,431 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2021-10-26 11:34 | Report Abuse

Bursa has the final call for suspend/resume trading,no one ever sued bursa before ,let see,if no happy ,list at another country.U slap my face and now keep calling me to resume trading?I dont want to pick up phone hahaha

Posted by WongCapital > 2021-10-26 11:35 | Report Abuse

Yup. Gone case. Better believe your serbadk share is gone. Dont put too much hope for revive.

andyvin07

134 posts

Posted by andyvin07 > 2021-10-26 11:35 | Report Abuse

Chill bro

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-10-26 11:36 | Report Abuse

You mean those holding tickets are now Confetti...? Luckily I'm not holding a single ticket.

Posted by leno > Oct 26, 2021 11:29 AM | Report Abuse

as conclusion,
your shares in sebak is GONE case already.
If u are holding any shares of associates sebak fraud company,
SELL them off NOW !!

Huatexpert

344 posts

Posted by Huatexpert > 2021-10-26 11:36 | Report Abuse

Follow Bursa rules to play the game.. not his rules..
Avoid his rules, follow bursa rules to be protected.

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-26 11:36 | Report Abuse

Focus on other counters already making RM1million profit.......................

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-26 11:38 | Report Abuse

wongchin nobody push to buy...yup i promoting this counter...so what is your problem loh