SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-28 08:30 | Report Abuse

Solomolo, after bought this counter 0.35 dream the price will fly to 1.20 gain 300% but all j7s a sweet dream, the real situation maybe will lose 100% of his capital, how to accept for who bought this counter share, so they will come out this and that to protect their mind to be sad and crazy of lose all their money, i understand the feeling.

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-28 08:31 | Report Abuse

i3lucker...LOL

=

soh loh moh loh=crazy guy useless brain it just 13lucker

drken91

339 posts

Posted by drken91 > 2021-10-28 08:32 | Report Abuse

if scib is a waterfall
serbadk will be a big tsunami when the floodgates open...

no, not tryna get cheap tickets..just helping others to not get drown in gambling habits.

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-28 08:33 | Report Abuse

Hentikan firma audit KPMG dari terus audit syarikat kawalan kerajaan, cadang DAP
Oleh SITI NUR ZAWANI MISCON / July 19, 2021

https://malaysiadateline.com/hentikan-firma-audit-kpmg-dari-terus-audit-syarikat-kawalan-kerajaan-cadang-dap/

Raiz368

1,583 posts

Posted by Raiz368 > 2021-10-28 08:33 | Report Abuse

Due to oil price keep increasing, next QTR report for quarterly revenue and profit must be better...SD can't be die

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-28 08:35 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of Petron Malaysia Refining & Marketing Bhd (the "Company") is pleased to announce that Messrs PricewaterhouseCoopers ("PWC") is hereby appointed as Auditor of the Company, in place of retiring Auditor, Messrs KPMG, to hold office effective from 17 June 2021 until the conclusion of the next Annual General Meeting of the Company.

The appointment of PWC by the shareholders at the Company's 62nd Annual General Meeting held on 17 June, 2021 is the subject matter of a separate announcement by the Company under "General Meetings : Outcome of Meeting", also announced on 17 June 2021.

This announcement is dated 17 June 2021.

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3167374

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-28 08:39 | Report Abuse

Raiz368, sb delisted not becos profit problem, is doing false account break the listing rules and is fraud case.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-28 08:39 | Report Abuse

Raiz368, untill now you still not understand the sb problem, omg.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-28 08:40 | Report Abuse

Hehehehehe, KPMG you can closed down your business and go back to Holland liao leh, hehehehehe. KPMG , your name just like one Malaysia word, Kampung, terus change your name to Kampung , better, hehehhee

13,787 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-28 08:41 | Report Abuse

Your post does not help at all.

You are just a corrupt guy and part of dark forces that includes Google Maps and Government of United States of America that created empty land satellite maps of where Serba completed plants supposed to be,

They will actually buy more based on your post.

You are just stopping them from making BIG MONEY!!!!

kakakakakakaka

drken91 if scib is a waterfall
serbadk will be a big tsunami when the floodgates open...

no, not tryna get cheap tickets..just helping others to not get drown in gambling habits.
28/10/2021 8:32 AM

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-28 08:44 | Report Abuse

If you know their HEAD... pls pass this message to them

Their current batch of promoters are bad.. not believable.

Pay peanuts and they get monkeys..

i3lurker the id is always created by the Head Scammer
and then they pass created id to those part timers to post Scam Posts

normally the Head Scammer just try to be funny and fook other forumers.

Its actually not his id at all.

Posted by Huangbk72 > Oct 28, 2021 8:22 AM | Report Abuse

Thats cruel.. lol
28/10/2021 8:26 AM

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-28 08:44 | Report Abuse

I really respect Karim and all his talented team for selling all SD-WA, well done. well done. Even Fintexx group of companies SC didnt take any action at all, and you, SD make SC to take action against you, hehehehehe. Top performance from Top Founder and Top management team, lah ah lah lah lah lah, can anyone sahre share, beside talented Karim, who else so talented in SD leh, hehehehe

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-28 08:45 | Report Abuse

For me is the worst to invest in the company doing false account, suddenly when we know is too late , immediately cut lose also need to lose is around 10-30%.

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-28 08:45 | Report Abuse

Good to see klsei3 4 heavenly kings "leno, siokar, sslee, psai3alert". Also stockraider checked in.

So much participation from SD fans, from 5am to 1am daily. So high traffic.

Especially so when there are no negative news of SD, 80% of them disappear. Leaving the 20%. But this 20% rain or shine for SD, are still around.

Good signal for SD/SCIB/Kpower share prices given that all their negatively is 100% inversely correlated with share price (sooner or later) from their track record in other stocks.

Applause, applause. Keep up the good work.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-28 08:48 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo, PPmaster, you cannot said false account , later kena sue, you baru tahu. u tak takut keh ?? u can only said human mistake account , u know human always make mistakes mah

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ppmaster For me is the worst to invest in the company doing false account, suddenly when we know is too late , immediately cut lose also need to lose is around 10-30%.
28/10/2021 8:45 AM

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-28 08:51 | Report Abuse

Lai Lai lai, i guess on the promoter list as below : ( add yeah for whoever you guess )

1. Pearl White

hehehehehe

sekian sahaja
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Huangbk72 If you know their HEAD... pls pass this message to them

Their current batch of promoters are bad.. not believable.

Pay peanuts and they get monkeys..

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-28 08:55 | Report Abuse

FYI, Operational issues as highlighted by CEO Karim are related to the sighting of work done/WIP, assets and stocks.

Do you know what in-conclusive means? Its actually good news / positive news for SD.

So I will give 2 simple examples what in-conclusive means.

1) Trade debtors/Trade Creditors (work done)
The amounts owing by debtors or amounts owing to creditors are questionable because the customer/vendor didn't respond to confirmation of balances nor offices cannot be found. Work performed cannot be verified.

Evidence for EY.
They did manage to get confirmation and able to visit the office. They also managed to see payments to and from SD to these customers and vendors respectively for work done. All paperwork check out.

The work done is a little hard to be verified (this will also go into example 2), either what you see is the finish product or WIP. The materials and labour may have been used in the process of construction, hence cannot see the stock. The counter check for this is to review the weekly project reports and all the other inventory and work records, delivery and receipt documents to confirm. It is a monumental task. Sample test on material items is the way, but as always not all can be traced.

2) Assets/Stock
The assets type, location cannot be verified.

Evidence for EY.
The assets/stock may have been part of the construction. Visible items like gensets, topside equipment can be tracked easily. However, some items like piping cannot be traced accurately as they have used in the construction and not so visible. In addition, machinery can be in different locations then and now.

What is of concern is, are the assets being sighted now (wherever possible) the same ones highlighted by KPMG? Of course, documentation verification, review delivery/receipt logs etc for material items can be done, but there are some that cannot be traced since it is not visible now, either lost or junked.

Based on this 2 example, there is a reasonable assumption that it confirms that there are no issues. However, the small % (immaterial) cannot be verified simply because it has been consumed or lost in the process of execution the work.

Hence, prudently, the conclusion is in-conclusive because

1) Only material items (in terms of value and size) can be verified.

2) The timing difference (between May and October) means that are these the same items highlighted by KPMG one might ask.

Hope this helps.

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-28 08:55 | Report Abuse

Dap rejects KPMG
Tun Mahathir's son rejects KPMG
1MDB gets money from KPMG

Only donkey brains believe KPMG

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-28 08:57 | Report Abuse

hehehehehe, the 20% left is wanna see how SD die die leh, hehehehe, not to support yeah, hehehehehe. Better they disappear too leh. adodododo, why u read thing wrongly leh
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ǷearlꙌhite .

Especially so when there are no negative news of SD, 80% of them disappear. Leaving the 20%. But this 20% rain or shine for SD, are still around.

28/10/2021 8:45 AM

JaneTan68

162 posts

Posted by JaneTan68 > 2021-10-28 08:59 | Report Abuse

HOOT 9EEEEEE !!!!!1!!

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-10-28 09:00 | Report Abuse

really hope than SIR can be fullfill this month end. Otherwise it no more concrete answer to LU

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-28 09:02 | Report Abuse

if today SCIB limit down is negative 0.05 leh, cry cry cry

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-10-28 09:08 | Report Abuse

These 2 days we are all here trying our best to save our sebak comrades who is stuck in 2 other FRAUD ASSOCIATE company.
1. KonPower - put out a FAKE audited annual report.
2. SCIB - Sarawak Con Ikan Bilis Berhad

BOH CHOW CCCCCCCCCCCCCC AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-28 09:09 | Report Abuse

if Karim punya superb advisors according to pearl white didnt advise him to sell all wa, then sure oledi raise raise liao
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
tradersampah really hope than SIR can be fullfill this month end. Otherwise it no more concrete answer to LU
28/10/2021 9:00 AM

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-10-28 09:09 | Report Abuse

Don't waste time talking about sebak anymore.
Sebak will close shop within 28 days
BANCRUPTED already.

Focus on KonPower and Sarawak Con Ikan Bilis Berhad.

BOH CHOW CCCCCCCCCCC AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-28 09:11 | Report Abuse

okey okey let see

Jeny

4 posts

Posted by Jeny > 2021-10-28 09:13 |

nicholas99

9,857 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-10-28 09:14 | Report Abuse

bila open?

jimnizar

123 posts

Posted by jimnizar > 2021-10-28 09:15 | Report Abuse

When expect to open? Bursa only says - Until Further Notice

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-10-28 09:16 | Report Abuse

macam much more bullet ready unreload ka?

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2021-10-28 09:17 | Report Abuse

majority never correct...history will keep repeating

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-10-28 09:18 |

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-10-28 09:18 | Report Abuse

close shop !
no more open.
CLOSE SHOP ALREADY !!

nicholas99

9,857 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-10-28 09:21 | Report Abuse

bila open shop?

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-10-28 09:22 | Report Abuse

hello
any update?
waiting for the report

getingreal

404 posts

Posted by getingreal > 2021-10-28 09:24 | Report Abuse

The so called Independent Directors are not saying anything just sitting there collect fees.

By their silence they are shown to be simply Karim yes men in drag. Their expensive honorable titles and their reputations now worthless, sold to Karim.

At least Tropicana's Directors honorably resigned rather then become Karim's poodles.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-28 09:25 | Report Abuse

hehehehe, I guess guess Leno bought at 3.00 and above ,hehehehehe.
-----------------------------------------------------------

leno close shop !
no more open.
CLOSE SHOP ALREADY !!
28/10/2021 9:18 AM

nicholas99

9,857 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-10-28 09:25 | Report Abuse

yes.. directors with no honor. tangkap sekali.

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-10-28 09:25 | Report Abuse

just wait sir this week,

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-10-28 09:26 | Report Abuse

aiya.. worker only, take salary same like us ma..

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-28 09:27 | Report Abuse

Oppotunitu hunter, you ask karim come to sue me, i have few lawyer team waiting him. Haha.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-10-28 09:27 | Report Abuse

adododo , simply open mulut, later no nasi makan, loss job leh. PPl saya, cakap banyak, salah banyak. Tak cakap, tak akan cakap salah, fahmakeh
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

getingreal The so called Independent Directors are not saying anything just sitting there collect fees.

By their silence they are shown to be simply Karim yes men in drag. Their expensive honorable titles and their reputations now worthless, sold to Karim.

At least Tropicana's Directors honorably resigned rather then become Karim's poodles.
28/10/2021 9:24 AM

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-10-28 09:27 | Report Abuse

can't wait
seems exciting to know the outcome
maybe others also feel the same

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-10-28 09:28 | Report Abuse

right now must position ourselves in better position
then we will have a better chance

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-10-28 09:28 | Report Abuse

Promoter's line used to be limit up, gap up, buy buy buy, cheap tickets, now....when open? Errr...wait,be patient. Just a while, 29@31st okt@ 30 nov? Such a S(a)D... story.

mrbusiness

206 posts

Posted by mrbusiness > 2021-10-28 09:29 | Report Abuse

As a investor with personal experience with Megan Media, I think I know what will be the ending of Serba Dinamik. Not trying to hurt the minor shareholders, I just feel sad for the current situation and angry with the big bosses.

8dragon

2,168 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-10-28 09:29 | Report Abuse

HLG TP is more realistic @ 0.24...most IB don't dare to give tp as the co financial is negative + unsolved sir mysteries...

ǷearlꙌhite

1,652 posts

Posted by ǷearlꙌhite > 2021-10-28 09:32 | Report Abuse

Here is a piece that will get the 80% all riled up with rabies.

An analyst, who does not want to be named, expects the outcome of the special independent review to not be favourable, given the long delay in producing the review within the timeframe given by Bursa Malaysia.

Unquote

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2021/10/28/no-end-to-suspension

Trader258

435 posts

Posted by Trader258 > 2021-10-28 09:33 | Report Abuse

Wake up lah... what LU you want ? If there's anything positive in the bag, why is their sisters companies still taking severe body blows...
...........................................................................................
tradersampah really hope than SIR can be fullfill this month end. Otherwise it no more concrete answer to LU