SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

yingzhe17

878 posts

Posted by yingzhe17 > 2022-01-07 00:26 | Report Abuse

Got got raped by this bumiputera counter. Congrats

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-07 01:18 | Report Abuse

#TryMakeGoodBuy

Mabel titanic has sunk into the deepest depth of Mariana Trench.
06/01/2022 10:37 PM

#Bon888 Already in PN17.
06/01/2022 11:29 PM

Just finished my Zoom call with Berlin..

Very interesting development indeed..

Looks like this afternoon Flamenco class will come handy after all. Mabel will go for the Cigar Butt Strategy to Flamenco with Serba when he's ready to dance...

Mabel will dress in RED to execute this routine..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yv-DcNTOMp4

Previously, Mabel has applied this strategy in one of the PN17 Battleship, Barakah. Mabel made 800% from this adventure when Barakah started to Tango.

Keep on singing...

Warren Meow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Jan 6, 2022 10:33 AM | Report Abuse

Time up...

Now Mabel will enter the Flamenco class...

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-07 01:34 | Report Abuse

Remedial action

As a solution, the Serba Dinamik board said the company will formulate a comprehensive regularisation plan for submission to Bursa Securities by end-January 2023.

“The regularisation plan includes inter-alia, funds raising exercise to be undertaken by the company, the proceeds raised therefrom will be used as working capital and funds for future projects,” noted the board.

“The company will appoint a principal adviser to advise the company on a regularisation plan.”

Moreover, the Serba Dinamik group will focus on costs saving and optimisation plans in order to remain competitive in the current business environment while engaging closely with secured lenders to discuss options for its debt resolution.

“Barring any unforeseen circumstances, the group expects to resolve the issues relating to the disclaimer of opinion within the next financial year (FY6/2023),” added the board.

Posted by weisheng1998 > 2022-01-07 04:32 | Report Abuse

gg pecah bankrupt

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-07 05:50 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-07 05:53 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-07 05:56 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-07 05:56 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-07 06:00 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-07 06:03 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-07 06:15 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-07 06:20 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-07 06:21 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-07 06:27 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-07 06:29 |

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-01-07 07:07 |

abcb

2,914 posts

Posted by abcb > 2022-01-07 07:36 | Report Abuse

Very sure become PN17

piranha88

233 posts

Posted by piranha88 > 2022-01-07 07:46 | Report Abuse

Karim talked as if he had been played out but he brought about his own downfall and the downfall of SD and the thousands of investors who trusted him. He and his BOD are anyway innocent till proven guilty but the writing's already on the wall. Let's see how his lawyer is going to sweet talk his way out. If not, throw them behind bars. Btw, wasn't there an inkling of what was happening when audits were carried out the previous years? Could the auditors have been negligent for the past few audits. Am sure what happened in SD didn't happen overnight.

#"Painful and tedious as it seems, rest assured that we are not going to lie face down to admit defeat. History has proven that turbulence times do bring the best out of people - the way Japan rose from the ashes of the Hiroshima and Nagasaki atomic bombing to be a developed economy in such a short time span has inspired us to emulate such feat." - Mohd Abdul Karim Bin Abdullah
06/01/2022 10:55 PM#

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-01-07 07:51 | Report Abuse

Oil extends rally on Kazakhstan unrest and Libyan outages 6.35am 5-1-2022
By Jessica Resnick-ault

https://www.reuters.com/markets/europe/oil-falls-one-month-high-opec-supply-plans-us-fuel-inventory-surge-2022-01-06/
* Russia moves paratroopers into Kazakhstan to quell uprising
* Libyan oil output down to 729,000 bpd, NOC says
* Market shrugs off U.S. fuel stock surge, OPEC+ output hike

NEW YORK, Jan 6 (Reuters) - Oil prices rose about 2% on Thursday, extending their new year's rally, on escalating unrest in OPEC+ oil producer Kazakhstan and supply outages in Libya.
Brent crude futures rose $1.19 cents, or 1.5%, to settle at $81.99 a barrel, after hitting their highest since late November. U.S. West Texas Intermediate (WTI) crude gained $1.61, or 2.1%, to $79.46. The contract touched a session high of $80.24.

Russia sent paratroopers into Kazakhstan to help quell a countrywide uprising after deadly violence spread across the tightly controlled former Soviet state.
There were no indications that oil production in Kazakhstan has been affected so far. The country produces about 1.6 million barrels of oil per day.
Meanwhile in Libya, oil output was at 729,000 barrels per day, the National Oil Corp said, down from a high of more than 1.3 million bpd last year, owing to maintenance and oilfield shutdowns.
Global benchmark Brent's six-month backwardation stood at about $4 a barrel, its widest since late November. Backwardation is a market structure where current prices trade at a premium to future prices and is usually a sign of a bullish market.
Prices have rallied since the start of the year despite OPEC+ sticking to an agreed output target rise and a surge in U.S. fuel stockpiles.
"OPEC production, while it did increase, disappointed the market - it is not going to be enough to keep up with demand," said Phil Flynn, an analyst at Price Futures Group in Chicago.
OPEC+, a group that includes members of the Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries, Russia and other producers, agreed on Tuesday to add another 400,000 bpd of supply in February, as it has done each month since August as it gradually relaxes 2020's cuts as demand recovers from the pandemic.
However, the increase in OPEC's output in December has again undershot the rise planned under the OPEC+ deal, a Reuters survey found on Thursday, highlighting capacity constraints.
JP Morgan forecast Brent to average at $88 a barrel in 2022, up from $70 last year.
"Our reference case now assumes the alliance will fully phase out the remaining 2.96 million bpd of oil production cuts by September 2022," the bank's analysts said in a note.
Government data on Wednesday showed that U.S. gasoline inventories surged by more than 10 million barrels last week, the biggest weekly build since April 2020, as supplies backed up at refineries because of reduced fuel demand.
Crude inventories in the United States, the world's top consumer, have fallen for six consecutive weeks by the end of the year to 417.9 million barrels, their lowest since September, the data showed.
U.S. crude futures suggest supplies will remain tight early in the new year. A barrel of oil for delivery in June is selling at a $4.10 premium to a barrel for delivery in December, the highest since Nov. 2, a signal of near-term rising demand.
Meanwhile, the world's top oil exporter, Saudi Arabia, cut the official selling price for all grades of crude it sells to Asia in February by at least $1 a barrel, three sources with knowledge of the matter said.

Aaron_tan

2,337 posts

Posted by Aaron_tan > 2022-01-07 07:58 | Report Abuse

Hope sc continue to suspend serbark to prevent directors from selling shares to the public

8dragon

2,162 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-01-07 08:05 | Report Abuse

Will continue suspend trading till Jan 2023 with high possibility of being delisted...

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-07 08:07 | Report Abuse

Confirm delisted in this year

Don’t need to wait till 2023

nicholas99

9,851 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-01-07 08:10 | Report Abuse

serbadk pn17.. happy lo mabel. haha.

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-07 08:10 |

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2022-01-07 08:12 | Report Abuse

Dun say im racist. Bumi oil n gas all problem. U c perisai barakah alam thheavy icon sprng etc... all same same...

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-07 08:14 | Report Abuse

#nicholas99 serbadk pn17.. happy lo mabel. haha.
07/01/2022 8:10 AM

Yes I know nick...

It's OK as Mabel has previous experience dealing with PN17 Companies. Mabel love turnaround companies. It can be difficult but it can also be very rewarding...

I can see Dnex is doing great. Let's break the 85 sen barrier for our CNY Ang Pow

To Our Success

Captain Mabel Sparrow..

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2022-01-07 08:21 | Report Abuse

Tu lah degil

necro

4,726 posts

Dah Cakap

necro

4,726 posts

Cut loss masa masih ada value

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2022-01-07 08:22 | Report Abuse

Sekarang yang invest 5K 10K 100K 200K

Tinggal berapa modal Korang tu Nanti?

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2022-01-07 08:24 | Report Abuse

Renungkan kesilapan korang

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-01-07 08:24 | Report Abuse

Risk averse vs risk taker

As I have said earlier on,some risk takers out there love to invest in PN 17 companies in the hope of huge windfall gains in the event that the PN17 dropouts could succeed in reconstructing.

However, to my observation ,most of PN 17 companies have either been delisted or been outcast by the rational and sensible investors.

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-07 08:27 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 Mabel is a Fraud and It’s proven

Despite portraying to be a knowledgeable investor, he has repeatedly failed to show financial knowledge.

This is stock investment, not stock video game where u play with fake money

Clearest sign of a fraud is the buy call on SD despite red flagged. It’s proven again and again and again that SD is doing fraud accounting.

Anyone with basic financial knowledge will spot this fraud, but not Mabel. He can’t even see 1 feet in front of him.

So.. beware and be careful of people like him. He is out to cheat and scam you people.
07/01/2022 6:20 AM

HoHo Huang Huang Huang...

Your Good Financial does not mean anything here...No feel..

State or Government 4.4% 147,000,000 shares
Institutions 25.7% 867,065,660 shares
General Public 28.3% 952,941,758 shares
Individual Insiders 41.7% 1,405,786,660 shares

This year no Gift for you for being so naughty..

Santa Meow

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-01-07 08:34 |

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-07 08:40 |

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-07 08:42 | Report Abuse

#NatsukoMishima All the supporters will leave this con counter n slowly move to dnex before it skyrocket !
07/01/2022 8:34 AM

#bullmarket1628 Walaoeh, oil price continue to spike up to sky high !
Brent closed at=> $82.06 +$1.26 +1.56 percent!

Like that today Serbadk going to limit up already liao lah !
Huat ah, Heng ah, Ong ah !
07/01/2022 7:07 AM

Yes Messi Dnex look promising..

Let's break the 85 sen barrier...

Let see how Ronaldo Serba will evolve

To Our Success

Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-07 08:44 | Report Abuse

Sick Mabel

Your shareholdings are FAKE!!

As you are FAKE!!

Did you even read latest top30 shareholders of SD

I presume you didn’t cos you are a fake investor

Posted by stocksensei > 2022-01-07 08:46 | Report Abuse

Karim the conman . You have been using or rather abusing the word 'rest assured' very often on your address to the pubic recently . Well , let me tell you something, we are not assured of anything and you have lost that moral ground to assure us . Tell it to your childrens if you have any . They may be gullible to take your assurance . So stop all your role play with the market. Admit defeat , resign and let a new righteous management to do the clean up .

#"Painful and tedious as it seems, rest assured that we are not going to lie face down to admit defeat. History has proven that turbulence times do bring the best out of people - the way Japan rose from the ashes of the Hiroshima and Nagasaki atomic bombing to be a developed economy in such a short time span has inspired us to emulate such feat." - Mohd Abdul Karim Bin Abdullah
06/01/2022 10:55 PM#
07/01/2022 7:46 AM

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-07 08:51 |

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2022-01-07 08:54 | Report Abuse

Dnex is Not a promising counter as most investors are "made to believe"...Upgrading need 2years
Many news are already out ..USA technology stock are heading Hard times ( interest rate going
Up...Debt heavy Tech. stock will struggle )
2022 most promising Stocks are Cigarette and Beer Counters ( all Good Dividend givers )

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-07 08:55 | Report Abuse

Haha Bob

If lucky, tonight you will have wagyu dinner.. courtesy of SD delisting notice by Bursa

hornbill

822 posts

Posted by hornbill > 2022-01-07 08:56 | Report Abuse

Habis.. prepare total lose.

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-07 08:56 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 Sick Mabel

Your shareholdings are FAKE!!

As you are FAKE!!

Did you even read latest top30 shareholders of SD

I presume you didn’t cos you are a fake investor
07/01/2022 8:44 AM

On the Contrary I think Huang is really Sick!

All posts in Serba..Serba or DK must have a big impact on you that you continue to attack this counter...

Please do not add wound to the existing holders. You are undermining their intelligence. As Mabel mentioned many time, this Battleship is not for everyone...

Go and read about Cigar Butt Strategy..

Let Karim and his boys do their job..After all they are all working for us...

Remedial action

As a solution, the Serba Dinamik board said the company will formulate a comprehensive regularisation plan for submission to Bursa Securities by end-January 2023.

“The regularisation plan includes inter-alia, funds raising exercise to be undertaken by the company, the proceeds raised therefrom will be used as working capital and funds for future projects,” noted the board.

“The company will appoint a principal adviser to advise the company on a regularisation plan.”

Moreover, the Serba Dinamik group will focus on costs saving and optimisation plans in order to remain competitive in the current business environment while engaging closely with secured lenders to discuss options for its debt resolution.

“Barring any unforeseen circumstances, the group expects to resolve the issues relating to the disclaimer of opinion within the next financial year (FY6/2023),” added the board.

To Our Success !

Warren Meow

5,614 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-01-07 08:59 | Report Abuse

Go and read about Cigar Butt Strategy..

Let Karim and his boys do their job..After all they are all working for us...

Ans:They will be in jail soon. So do not hope anyone are working anymore.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-07 08:59 | Report Abuse

Sick Mabel

My role is simple.. to flush out snakes like you. Pretender with no financial knowledge

Don’t even know the latest shareholding of SD yet posted nonsense

The more you post, the more I will post..this is called KILL SNAKE STRATEGY.. pls read up

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-07 09:00 | Report Abuse

Summing up very interesting development indeed!

Looks like yesterday afternoon Flamenco class will come handy after all. Mabel will go for the Cigar Butt Strategy to Flamenco with Serba when he's ready to dance...

Mabel will dress in RED to execute this routine..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yv-DcNTOMp4

Trending Now - Hot Stocks Today

Rank Company Score
1 SERBADK 1000
2 TOPGLOV 758
3 DNEX 621
4 TENAGA 562
5 SUPERMX 392
6 SMTRACK 365
7 HARTA 309
8 ATAIMS 287
9 ATECH 286
10 INARI 281

Last updated: Jan 7, 8:20 AM

Keep on dancing...

Warren Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-07 09:03 | Report Abuse

Sick Mabel

To anyone with a functioning mind.. will know your claims are false

1) SD red flagged - u say OK
2) SD suspended - u say OK
3) SD proven to give false accounts - u say OK
4) SD delisted - u say OK

LOL

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-07 09:03 | Report Abuse

A brief idea of what was cooked in Serbak Kitchen.

"The unaudited financial statement showed a profit after tax of RM758.38 million, as compared to a loss after tax of RM185.37 million in the audited financial statement released on Thursday.

Serba Dinamik said the deviation was due to the impairment of trade receivables made by subsidiaries of the group amounting to RM395 million, which was underprovided during the release of the financial statement.

It added that the deviation was also due to an inventory write-down of RM552.6 million due to the disruption and termination of several projects undertaken by the group."

https://www.msn.com/en-my/money/topstories/serba-dinamik-slips-into-pn17-status-as-auditor-expresses-disclaimer-of-opinion-on-accounts/ar-AASvc4w?li=BBr8Hnu