SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2022-01-07 11:36 | Report Abuse

AGM got director attend or not? I thought all quit already

Posted by Superbull8798 > 2022-01-07 11:40 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-07 11:46 |

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-01-07 11:48 | Report Abuse

Dear Valued Shareholders of SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD (201501042584) (1167905-P)

It is our pleasure to invite you to the Fifth Annual General Meeting (“5th AGM”) of the Company, which will be held entirely through live streaming as detailed below:

Date

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-01-07 11:48 | Report Abuse

get ready to join in for the meeting. tqvm

abcb

2,914 posts

Posted by abcb > 2022-01-07 11:49 | Report Abuse

Confirmed become PN17 from today onwards
Those directors who involved the fake accounts must send to jail immediately for whole life

Vicky

1,461 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-01-07 11:53 | Report Abuse

12 months grace period to regularise the financial status prior delist but Serba promise to settle

Trader2

91 posts

Posted by Trader2 > 2022-01-07 11:54 | Report Abuse

Any more blind ' a'holes ' or institutions believe that Kareem is a professional & transparent
businessman still...?

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-01-07 11:56 | Report Abuse

Why so worried of PN17? SD can resolve this issue within one year time, due to that disclaimer of opinion by auditor which leading SD to PN17.

But anyway, please study thoroughly the audited financial statements.

The latest Nett asset per share by this current auditor is 0.80, but 0.204 is to be verified further (previously 1.05 then 1.04)

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-07 11:57 | Report Abuse

12 months is not an entitlement..

SD wont get 12 months for sure.

Its Fraud Accounting.

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2022-01-07 11:58 | Report Abuse

Lets see what will happening in the coming AGM... Must be very interesting than latest spiderman movie and titanic.. See all those top management team expression for conning investors money

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-01-07 12:01 | Report Abuse

Anyway, my good friend's friend 99 speedmart, Mr Lee, he is holding now 30mil shares of SD, and I heard that he will add in more if price down.

This guy is a very cash rich guy. He got plenty of bullet. Cash easily with him is few hundred millions.

Besides him, coldeye sifu and KYY and their gang also waiting for the trading to resume then buy in when drop, so why you guys still worried?

We should follow all these sifu, they are experienced investors.

RexKing

169 posts

Posted by RexKing > 2022-01-07 12:04 | Report Abuse

@InvestorKing you lose money until delusion and cannot accept reality or how much SD pay you to promote?

Posted by InsiderShark > 2022-01-07 12:04 | Report Abuse

@InvestorKING

You lose money until lose your mind already? Coldeye buy Serba? Kyy buy Serba? You might as well say Warren Buffet gonna buy Serba also.

You seems to know many insider news.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-07 12:06 | Report Abuse

Investor Kosong

Under MCMC act (1998), it is considered an offence for what you just insinuated with no basis of proof

Please only post things that you know and not what you made up

This is an advice for you.

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-01-07 12:09 | Report Abuse

Well, I'm just telling the truth.

Besides that, I advise those newbies and current shareholders to study the financial statements thoroughly, don't get conned By the surface of the book, but get real full pictures from the inside

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2022-01-07 12:14 | Report Abuse

Luckily agm online wan.. Otherwise prepare for chair throwing la..

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-01-07 12:14 | Report Abuse

If insidershark don't believe cold eye sifu will buy, kyy will buy, then at least you can see 99 speedmart boss already holding it for now, so that's the fact.

Actually im not 100% sure KYY will buy or not, I just heard only that he will. But coldeye sifu,he confirmed will.

They all know it's actually just a wayang by provident fund (做局者) only.

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-01-07 12:18 | Report Abuse

Last time Armada when it was in financial distress, and share price around 0.15 to 0.20, I told the forummers that coldeye sifu will buy, but nobody listen, all forummers said I'm conman, cheater,etc...

But now you see Armada price, and coldeye sifu amounts of shares he is holding. You all can check.

For SD, not only coldeye sifu,but kyy and their gangs also join as well.

Cnlim

486 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2022-01-07 12:22 | Report Abuse

Maybe Robert kuok will mop up the share like tranmile

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2022-01-07 12:23 | Report Abuse

Good if kyy n cold eye will buy. Maybe i also can buy if 1 small lot. Haha
These noob think kyy n cold eye r chu tau ping to buy serba??
Better dont simply mention people name in i3 here.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-01-07 12:23 | Report Abuse

InvestorCON,

Your only friend is the Slantedeye (aka conpipi) and the guy has gone missing already.

Since you claim to have studied Serba's financials thoroughly and that you have insiders information, I challenge you to provide unequivocal evidence to proof the existence of real projects that Serba allegedly have had with the following companies:

- PT Pilar Bahtera Energi
- Nam Taep 1,2,3 Hydropower Co Ltd
- Turkmengas
- Captiv Techno Solutions Private Limited
- Analog and Digital Labs India Private Limited
- Hazarasp Chlor Alkali LLC FC
- Lata International Trading and Services
- Regno International Trading & Services W.L.L
- New Thunder Technical Services
- Block 7
- Future Digital Data Systems LLC
- Sum Tech
- Process Dynamics
- Pavilion Qatar Engineering Co. W. L.L
- Halul Offshore Services Company WLL
- Revenue International LLC
- Midad Industrial Services
- Al-Meer Technical Services Co
- Sufini Holdings Ltd

Pick one and let's debate.

Mano a mano!

InvestorKING Well, I'm just telling the truth.

Besides that, I advise those newbies and current shareholders to study the financial statements thoroughly, don't get conned By the surface of the book, but get real full pictures from the inside
07/01/2022 12:09 PM

Posted by investmalaysia618 > 2022-01-07 12:24 | Report Abuse

everyone still okay here? stay strong ya kikiki

Trader2

91 posts

Posted by Trader2 > 2022-01-07 12:25 | Report Abuse

Pathetic to see desperate fools struggling with just anything to stay afloat...

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-01-07 12:26 | Report Abuse

Once you are in PN 17 , it is a daunting task to return to the position as before.

The reputation of SD has been put in dispute and tarnished. The whole bunch of jokers and clowns must be totally eliminated.

Serba Dinamik should be changed to Super Dynamic.

Citadel666

535 posts

Posted by Citadel666 > 2022-01-07 12:27 | Report Abuse

so many projects also can pn17 keh??? hahaha

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-07 12:29 | Report Abuse

Fake projects lah..fake A/C..

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-07 12:29 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-07 12:31 | Report Abuse

How to run the projects, can't get bank loan, Bond defaulted..

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-07 12:33 | Report Abuse

Strong to comments especially the Mabel 60+ 444 longkang nenek....

investmalaysia618 everyone still okay here? stay strong ya kikiki

Posted by Johnny_Mechanic > 2022-01-07 12:43 | Report Abuse

Please don't remove the suspension, let it stays at 0.35, Haiya my cost is 0.40, kalu start trading maybe drop to 0.05 mati lah kali ini

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-07 12:48 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-07 12:56 |

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-01-07 12:56 | Report Abuse

They'll probably go through the motion at the AGM for the sake of having one....will pusing pusing until u don't know whether u have the answers u are looking for.... that is SD.

michaelwong

3,068 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2022-01-07 12:59 | Report Abuse

Conned in its own trapped at the very last resort ! No way out

thor85

407 posts

Posted by thor85 > 2022-01-07 13:12 | Report Abuse

Karim the liar.

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2022-01-07 13:13 | Report Abuse

Haha promoters just pluck from air, kyy will buy, then think it is magic pill to solve sd misfortunes....are you really an investor? Dont go 14th floor please.

Posted by elevencent > 2022-01-07 13:19 | Report Abuse

If the Management agrees to such a big impairment and write down on inventory for business prior to Jun 2021 before this whole saga started,, in a way they admitted there are some factual findings.

351 posts

Posted by Loading > 2022-01-07 13:25 | Report Abuse

~ kaunter haram , tipu duit beri sebagai dividen ~

~ bos wanted , EDIT akaun syarikat ~

~ Jahat hati busuk , to the mooooon ~

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-07 13:27 | Report Abuse

Profit variance of 124%, if not fake accounting then what is it? Distress accounting or distress directors and management due to SC criminal charges? Plus SC charges on top management officials for creating fake invoices conclusive that this is more than creative accounting.

Posted by elevencent > Jan 7, 2022 1:19 PM | Report Abuse

If the Management agrees to such a big impairment and write down on inventory for business prior to Jun 2021 before this whole saga started,, in a way they admitted there are some factual findings.

Serba unveils 124% deviation between its audited and unaudited net profit
Author: savemalaysia | Publish date: Fri, 7 Jan 2022, 9:07 AM

SERBA Dinamik Holdings Bhd has highlighted a deviation or variance exceeding 10% between its unaudited net profit for the 18-month financial period ended (FPE) June 30, 2021 and that of its audited financial statement (AFS) for the said period (AFS 2021).

The deviation amounting to 124% is derived from the company having stated RM758.38 mil as its unaudited net profit for FPE June 30, 2021 as opposed to a net loss of RM185.37 mil in its audited AFS 2021.

JaneTan68

162 posts

Posted by JaneTan68 > 2022-01-07 13:32 | Report Abuse

did anyone else received serba AGM email ???!!!!1 I want a physical AGM !!!!1! Should teach Karim a lesson !!!1!!!

Posted by InsiderShark > 2022-01-07 13:33 | Report Abuse

@JaneTan68

You think they dare to have a physical AGM? Chairs and tables will fly, and plastic surgeon will have good business.

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-07 13:34 | Report Abuse

You think Serbak operating like Tabung Haji scam, pay Divi from capital. Possible if suddenly cash flow start to disappear fast.

Posted by Loading > Jan 7, 2022 1:25 PM | Report Abuse

~ kaunter haram , tipu duit beri sebagai dividen ~

~ bos wanted , EDIT akaun syarikat ~

~ Jahat hati busuk , to the mooooon ~

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-07 13:36 | Report Abuse

Hi jane, how is your daughter? Would like to meet her.

Posted by JaneTan68 > Jan 7, 2022 1:32 PM | Report Abuse

did anyone else received serba AGM email ???!!!!1 I want a physical AGM !!!!1! Should teach Karim a lesson !!!1!!!

JaneTan68

162 posts

Posted by JaneTan68 > 2022-01-07 13:41 | Report Abuse

Hello , She works with German company now !!!!1!!!

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-07 13:43 | Report Abuse

Oooooo she is ever moving on fast. Where have you been so quiet in the forum?

Posted by JaneTan68 > Jan 7, 2022 1:40 PM | Report Abuse

Hello , She works with Germany company now !!!!1!!!

Bon888

3,360 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2022-01-07 13:53 | Report Abuse

Meow didn't sleep well yesterday. Last message 1:30am and continue to post 8:32am.

Invest at counter which you can sleep like a baby everyday.

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2022-01-07 13:59 | Report Abuse

Meow pretends to sleep but could not sleep, pretends to be an investor but 100% trader, pretends to be warren buffett disciple but just another wolf of wallstreet wannabe. Pretender he is.

Posted by investmalaysia618 > 2022-01-07 14:16 | Report Abuse

karim plug the numbers from the sky hehehe

Trader2

91 posts

Posted by Trader2 > 2022-01-07 14:20 | Report Abuse

Cannot sleep .?? That's not what I read from the horse's mouth....