SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 2 weeks ago

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2022-01-07 09:03 | Report Abuse

Not impress a bit with battleship stories. Unless you can beat my sifu woo khai yoon, then you got some right to flex, and he did not touch pn17 cigar butt thingy, buy only good companies. Well your are free to flex . It is free forum anyway. So this meow was in sumatec as per mike post? No wonder, meow enjoy roach-infested co so much. Me? Nope. I prefer to stay away, far away. What a bad example we have here on investing. Truly is a scheming trader/ promoter waiting to unload to another bilis.

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-07 09:04 | Report Abuse

#Sslee Go and read about Cigar Butt Strategy..

Let Karim and his boys do their job..After all they are all working for us...

Ans:They will be in jail soon. So do not hope anyone are working anymore.
07/01/2022 8:59 AM

Cheers my handsome Sslee..

If he has to go, so be it...

Let's see how this drama unfolded.

You see when Mabel purchased Serba, Mabel purchased the business, not the stock. Serba completed Captain Mabel Armada Fleet of E2E Battleships, Super Tankers, Missiles and Jet Fighters Supply Chain to fight Mickey Mouse War on Terror.

Cheers and stay handsome !

Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-07 09:11 |

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-07 09:14 |

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-01-07 09:14 | Report Abuse

Where is accounting fraud?? Only financial distress kah?

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2022-01-07 09:16 | Report Abuse

Bob meow already admitted, meow work in teams, now what team? Scheming promoters team for sure. Really black heart inside. What a character. Outside say help flood victims, inside lure people to average down bad companies. Meow and K belong together, scammers!

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-07 09:18 |

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-01-07 09:18 | Report Abuse

Financial distress or PN17 due to disclaimer of opinion by auditor? Please analyse it

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-07 09:19 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 Sick Mabel

To anyone with a functioning mind.. will know your claims are false

1) SD red flagged - u say OK
2) SD suspended - u say OK
3) SD proven to give false accounts - u say OK
4) SD delisted - u say OK

LOL
07/01/2022 9:03 AM

You should thanks KPGG for this drama..

As long it is still in play, it's a potential turnaround story. 2-3 years from today, Serba should be back on her feet again. Touch wood, by that time, Mabel will also be laughing HoHoHo all the way to the Bank..

Santa Meow

fms016

314 posts

Posted by fms016 > 2022-01-07 09:20 | Report Abuse

Good to have profit again..but i believe many from oversea that still hard to collect..

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-07 09:20 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo, read lah the SC criminal charges on members of Serbak top management.

Posted by InvestorKING > Jan 7, 2022 9:14 AM | Report Abuse

Where is accounting fraud?? Only financial distress kah?

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-07 09:20 | Report Abuse

#InvestorKING Where is accounting fraud?? Only financial distress kah?
07/01/2022 9:14 AM

Ya lor...

Let see how this will evolve..

Meow

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-01-07 09:22 | Report Abuse

Why not? Barakah Price from bottom of 0.015 (year 2020) to 0.12 (year 2021).

Btw, pn17 not end of the world also

Mikecyc Haha meow Barakah made 800 % ke ??

Mikecyc Haha Barakah is in PN17 on May 2019 ..Meow made 800 % ke ?? hah chi loh , just check the price range loh ... hahaha

Previously, Mabel has applied this strategy in one of the PN17 Battleship, Barakah. Mabel made 800% from this adventure when Barakah started to Tango.
07/01/2022 6:27 AM
07/01/2022 9:18 AM

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-07 09:22 | Report Abuse

Sick Mabel

Who cares you make money

Who cares you post fantastic profits

Who cares you always managed to show selling at highest price and buying at lowest price multiple times.

No one cares cos its all fake

It proven again and again from your posting, you have ZERO financial knowledge.

All i see are FANTASTIC cut and paste job.

SD flushed you out as a bonafide snake.

I only care about newbies following your buy call...

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-07 09:24 |

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-07 09:25 |

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-07 09:27 | Report Abuse

For the record Sumatec was never Mabel's Cup of Tea..

Mouse always like to twist..

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-07 09:30 | Report Abuse

Sick Mabel

Who cares you make money

Who cares you always managed to show selling at highest price and buying at lowest price multiple times.

Posted by InsiderShark > 2022-01-07 09:30 | Report Abuse

#TangkapKarim

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-07 09:31 | Report Abuse

Better lets Mabel be a fake auditor to sign off the AR, displace the Kabodoh's faulted and go to jail.....hahaha....Able to have Titanic song in the jail later...

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-07 09:31 | Report Abuse

#InvestorKING Why not? Barakah Price from bottom of 0.015 (year 2020) to 0.12 (year 2021).

Btw, pn17 not end of the world also

Mikecyc Haha meow Barakah made 800 % ke ??

Mikecyc Haha Barakah is in PN17 on May 2019 ..Meow made 800 % ke ?? hah chi loh , just check the price range loh ... hahaha

Previously, Mabel has applied this strategy in one of the PN17 Battleship, Barakah. Mabel made 800% from this adventure when Barakah started to Tango.
07/01/2022 6:27 AM
07/01/2022 9:18 AM
07/01/2022 9:22 AM

Haha Mickey Mouse always skips classes. He is so busy following Mabel across i3... that's why he does not know how to write..You can forget about counting...

Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-07 09:32 | Report Abuse

Sick Mabel

Who cares you make money

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-07 09:33 | Report Abuse

Got free meals there everyday....

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2022-01-07 09:33 | Report Abuse

Good morning tuan tuan and puan puan sekalian

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2022-01-07 09:33 | Report Abuse

@Huangbk72, just treat it as dog barking. She make money in her own world. I don't even trust a single word from her.

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-07 09:34 | Report Abuse

#BobAxelrod Investors losing 100% already. 2-3 years more of torturous years of watching the PN17 suspension? That's cruel, very cold.

2-3 years from now, con cat woman would be crying hohoho in a padded cell in TR, provided they still have room for her since all her team-mates already booked and checking in soon.
07/01/2022 9:24 AM

Brent closed at=> $82.06 +$1.26 +1.56 percent!

Summing up..

Investors and traders have different time horizons and expectations. They also follow different metrics. Investor take a long-term approach to the markets. That's why they can sleep like a baby

Traders involves short-term strategies to maximize returns daily, monthly, or quarterly. That's why they are very uptight, very aggressive and always cry like a baby.

Investors are more likely to ride out short-term losses, while traders will attempt to make transactions that can help them profit quickly from fluctuating markets.

There's no right or wrong approach. It all depends on how deep is your pocket. However, the best players are the one who can master both by riding the wave...

All Captain Mabel Fossil Battleships and Super Tankers are name after the ships in the Pirates of the Caribbean. These Armada Fleet of Battleships will be Air Supported by AirAsia and Singapore Airlines Jet Fighters.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GzGtEPdmR3g

Salute!

Captain Mabel Sparrow

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2022-01-07 09:34 | Report Abuse

@Huangbk, i believe that she invested a lot in SD and failed to run

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-07 09:35 |

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2022-01-07 09:36 | Report Abuse

5cent in the making......................................

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-07 09:37 | Report Abuse

Mabel can invite your favorite perfect match bilis fake shark unclear Lim with y.....

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-01-07 09:38 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-07 09:39 | Report Abuse

@ OpporturnityHunter

Winning and Losing is a cycle in investing

Problem with Mabel is he is finding people to " Layer Corpse Below" aka Chin Xi Dai

This is pure evil.

Like I say.. i really enjoy stomping on snakes like Mabel, Kacang Putih etc etc

They have zero knowledge yet talk so much nonsense

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-07 09:39 | Report Abuse

Mabel , since your Sd gone longkang, then how much left on your EPF ?? no more left ? haha

Trader2

91 posts

Posted by Trader2 > 2022-01-07 09:43 | Report Abuse

Con basterd, Kareem should be heavily fined and locked behind bars..

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-07 09:44 | Report Abuse

@ shareinvestor888

Rather I expect SD delisting notice first.

shareinvestor888 SD declared PN17 yesterday.
Annual Report released yest but not fully audited accounts (ie not unqualified basis)

Now have to wait tor court’s trials & final rulings on SC’s serious charges against CEO Karim, etc.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-07 09:44 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-07 09:45 | Report Abuse

Mabel nenek doesn't understand English and shares market, so doesn't knows what is PN17....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-01-07 09:48 | Report Abuse

Kesian nenek 60+ Ah Kua444 Mabel longkang.........

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2022-01-07 09:51 |

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-07 09:51 |

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2022-01-07 09:53 | Report Abuse

Captain Mabel Fossil Battleships and Super Tankers are name after the ships in the Pirates of the Caribbean

There you go...fresh admission fom meow, pirates!!!!

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-07 09:54 | Report Abuse

#Mikecyc Haha meow pls seek help in order not to continue posting badut show ..

Haha meow remember yr 2020 badut show on posted Teaching ppl Shorting 3 steps ard Nov 2020 to show Shorties movement to blame Shorties ( all Shorting RSS , IDSS , PDT r banned until end 2020 ) .. another badut show on IDSS Shorting on before Jan 3 2022 ke ... just loss until mentally delusion ke or ... hahaha
07/01/2022 9:38 AM

HoHo Haha Mouse why you always like to twist Mabel's post?

Mabel was responding to newbies how shorting is done mah...3 steps

“If you know the enemy and know yourself, you need not fear the result of a hundred battles. If you know yourself but not the enemy, for every victory gained you will also suffer a defeat. If you know neither the enemy nor yourself, you will succumb in every battle.”

― Sun Tzu, The Art of War

General Meow

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-07 09:55 | Report Abuse

Bob and Huang Dun waste your time with the mad cat. Better go watch videos of our Penthouse Pet for January 2022. She gave good B*ow. Make your breakfast today memorable. Hope it is not oats though. kekekekek....

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-01-07 09:55 | Report Abuse

Bob.. i truly agree with you.. Mabel is sick and despicable

Any human with a sliver of humanity will not be doing what he did and still doing ...

BobAxelrod @Huang,...con cat woman is the most despicable, intolerable, sick vermin on Earth. Her next 6 word would be...."Nobody asked you to follow me"

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-07 09:57 |

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2022-01-07 09:57 | Report Abuse

@Mabel, yes, you win in another world leh. In current world, you loss lah. I can sense that. You already confuse current world and another world. 错乱

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mabel OpporturnityHunter @Huangbk, i believe that she invested a lot in SD and failed to run
07/01/2022 9:34 AM

Haha Run?

Mabel has 2019 Bonus Issues Free Warrant and a handful of Serba shares to capitalise...

Beside Mabel has a promised to keep to my Leonardo Not So Caprio ....

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Jan 6, 2022 10:27 AM | Report Abuse

#superrr Mabel 60+ Ah kua 444 longkang nenek, have y met your Titanic Jack fake shark bilis unclear Lim, fake Singaporean, fake Australian . he is your only best Titanic favorite perfect match....don't miss your the only chance that will be yours lifelong regret.....hahaha
06/01/2022 10:23 AM

HoHo Jack...

YOU still remember our few last conversation before you go down under? . Mabel is here just to fulfill your request..

Rose: I love you, Jack.

Jack: Don't you do that. Don't you say your goodbyes, not yet. Do you understand me?

Rose: I'm so cold.

Jack: Listen, Rose, you're gonna get outta here, you're gonna go on and you're gonna make lots of babies and you're gonna watch 'em grow. You're gonna die an old.. an old lady warm in her bed, not here. Not this night. Not like this, do you understand me?

Rose: I can't feel my body.

Jack: Winning that ticket, Rose, was the best thing that ever happened to me.. it brought me to you and I'm thankful for that, Rose. I'm thankful. You must.. you must.. you must do me this honor, you must promise me that you'll survive. That you won't give up, no matter what happens, no matter how.. hopeless. Promise me now, Rose, and never let go of that promise.

Rose: I promise.

Jack: Never let go of Serba

Rose: I will never let go, Jack, I'll never let go Serba Dinamik.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9sErVyGeQrQ

Rose Meow
07/01/2022 9:51 AM

Posted by InsiderShark > 2022-01-07 09:59 | Report Abuse

good lord mabel, stop posting nonsense.

Mabel

23,567 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-01-07 09:59 | Report Abuse

Enough said....

Summing up very interesting development indeed!

Looks like yesterday afternoon Flamenco class will come handy after all. Mabel will go for the Cigar Butt Strategy to Flamenco with Serba when he's ready to dance...

Mabel will dress in RED to execute this routine..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yv-DcNTOMp4

Trending Now - Hot Stocks Today

Rank Company Score
1 SERBADK 1000
2 TOPGLOV 758
3 DNEX 621
4 TENAGA 562
5 SUPERMX 392
6 SMTRACK 365
7 HARTA 309
8 ATAIMS 287
9 ATECH 286