SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,841 comment(s). Last comment by Osman65 6 days ago

cicakman

6,093 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-31 09:40 | Report Abuse

Turtle price try to be macho.
Just above the mouth below the nose.
The Last Dinner .

rr88

6,320 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-05-31 09:42 | Report Abuse

Stay away fr this taik, con company. Tutup kedai coming. Shares will go to ZERO.

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2022-05-31 09:50 | Report Abuse

Sell

EVO118

2,012 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2022-05-31 09:56 | Report Abuse

0.10 now. Still coming down.

neohts

2,095 posts

Posted by neohts > 2022-05-31 09:59 | Report Abuse

this company no way can be save anymore. Waiting for delisted.

Posted by doggiewoggie > 2022-05-31 10:07 | Report Abuse

Me thinks the Serba Dinamik supports (Bob, i3, ... ) already invested heavily.

Now diam diam babi.

joyvest

10,089 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-05-31 10:10 | Report Abuse

Without the magic of false accounting,SD is unlikely to report "profit"

Talking from aerospace to vertical farming ,venture is more focused in middle East etc is just to divert the attention of liquidation issue .No matter what is said and done by the bunch of clowns and jokers,SD is destined to be doomed.

Only crazy people would back SD....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-05-31 10:13 | Report Abuse

Mati perlahan-lahan sudah.... Karam, Longkang Mabel as well....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-05-31 10:17 | Report Abuse

How to report profit ? No more fake A/C ....hahaha

joyvest

Without the magic of false accounting,SD is unlikely to report "profit"

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-05-31 10:22 | Report Abuse

Maybe Longkang Mabel able to provide profit A/C to karam. then allow to claims his/her ? promoter's fees from garam.... ....

cicakman

6,093 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-31 10:33 | Report Abuse

Karam sink waliar talking like Mat Jenin.
He is going to export belacan to middle east soon.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-05-31 10:39 | Report Abuse

I would like to suggest garam exporting TonKak Ali to middle east would get a good income...

8dragon

2,027 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-05-31 10:39 | Report Abuse

SD can always written off it's multi-billion debt to turn into profit as what aax did...

InvestorKING

5,924 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-05-31 10:43 | Report Abuse

Haha useless counter

cicakman

6,093 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-31 10:46 | Report Abuse

Playing 10 cards Gin Rummy.
Have used 3 jokers to jokes and just left 1 only.It will be deadlock.

Posted by WisdomNTruth > 2022-05-31 11:09 | Report Abuse

If you take a closer look on their latest QR. The cashflow statement stated that they are generating positive operating cashflow (which is from the business operation itself) and their cash were mainly used to repay loan and borrowings & interest. This is very important because they are still able to generate income from their business operation and it will not cause cash exhaustion on the business itself. They are still actively repaying their debts and the business operation itself is sustainable on their own. The management are undergoing restructuring to identify assets to pay off their debts and regain the momentum which can be a good initiative to start fresh. There are hundreds of employees employed by the company and I do not think that it is possible that it is right for the company to lay off all their employees when times are hard and difficult. Things are getting more and more expensive which I'm sure everyone is experiencing. They are needed to be guided to the right path. Save the company first, do not let the employees suffer and then find out what is the main problem of the downfall, recharge and restart. That is the right way to save everyone from this mess. The share price is the least to worry now, I am sure all the management of the company are trying their best to bring value to everyone after this mistake. Everyone paid their price and it is time to focus on the future and making sure they do not repeat the same mistake. Serbadk was founded almost 30 years ago and they definitely have brought value to our country and nation. No one is perfect and I believe they have learnt from their mistake. They deserve a second chance, so as the people who have contributed to the company.

Just my 2c.

amircesc4

335 posts

Posted by amircesc4 > 2022-05-31 11:21 | Report Abuse

Short pain, long gain?

Mabel

23,185 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-31 11:21 | Report Abuse

#WisdomNTruth If you take a closer look on their latest QR. The cashflow statement stated that they are generating positive operating cashflow (which is from the business operation itself) and their cash were mainly used to repay loan and borrowings & interest. This is very important because they are still able to generate income from their business operation and it will not cause cash exhaustion on the business itself. They are still actively repaying their debts and the business operation itself is sustainable on their own. The management are undergoing restructuring to identify assets to pay off their debts and regain the momentum which can be a good initiative to start fresh. There are hundreds of employees employed by the company and I do not think that it is possible that it is right for the company to lay off all their employees when times are hard and difficult. Things are getting more and more expensive which I'm sure everyone is experiencing. They are needed to be guided to the right path. Save the company first, do not let the employees suffer and then find out what is the main problem of the downfall, recharge and restart. That is the right way to save everyone from this mess. The share price is the least to worry now, I am sure all the management of the company are trying their best to bring value to everyone after this mistake. Everyone paid their price and it is time to focus on the future and making sure they do not repeat the same mistake. Serbadk was founded almost 30 years ago and they definitely have brought value to our country and nation. No one is perfect and I believe they have learnt from their mistake. They deserve a second chance, so as the people who have contributed to the company.

Just my 2c.
31/05/2022 11:09 AM

Your Wisdom is definitely worth more than 2c..

Like Mabel said earlier...Market already expect this QR will be negative, nothing special. In fact, Serba account has been frost for so many months, -400m is way better than Sapura and Capital A.

That's why Mabel said it need at least 2 years as we dealing with super heavy battleships... so you need to give them time to make a complete turnaround..

Will Malaysia became a high petrol price country after we no longer have big O&G companies?. Are our people ready to pump high petrol price? Is our political party ready for this?

Think about it..

This is only for those who think like an Eagle ya...those who dares...

To Our Eagle !

Meow Meow Meow

cicakman

6,093 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-31 11:32 | Report Abuse

Can talk on falsified the account?

jeffchan1901

1,305 posts

Posted by jeffchan1901 > 2022-05-31 11:47 | Report Abuse

@Cicakman

This is not Gin Rummy. short players thought playing Blackjack, don't want to pull until 17 as scared burst, mana tahu, dealer quietly removed all 10s and suddenly announce and say notice wrong, game not Blackjack but Pontoon. All players naik train one way ticket, all bets kena sapu. Dealers then smiles and says... Place your bets!...
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
cicakman

Playing 10 cards Gin Rummy.
Have used 3 jokers to jokes and just left 1 only.It will be deadlock.

Posted by WisdomNTruth > 2022-05-31 11:49 | Report Abuse

#cicakman

After several experience / confront from KPMG, EY, AG, SC, Bursa, Non-independent Directors, Directors, Shareholders, Suppliers, Customers which was all involved in the precedent incident, I would say they wouldn't dare. All eyes and attentions are on them. Even if they want or they could, they will have to be extra extra careful on their doings and it will be very tiring to use lie covering another lie. So I wouldn't think that they will be falsifying their accounts "SIGNIFICANTLY" in the near future. It will be very stressful and tiring for the management. Based on the recent expo, I can see that they are making efforts on the business itself more than trying to falsify the accounts just to please shareholders and regulators. That would be EXTREMELY RISKY as of now.

Their most recent quarter shows huge losses and I am actually happy and glad that they are becoming more transparent. I may not know what are the details to it, but looking at the quarter, I can see that some impairments were made, which causes the administrative expenses to be bloated. I am quite convinced with the latest QR. I wouldn't say I am VERY confident, but yes I am convinced that they are moving in the right direction.

Just my 2c.

Posted by straightarrow > 2022-05-31 11:50 | Report Abuse

Debts are humongous

cicakman

6,093 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-31 11:55 | Report Abuse

Explain what have you done last few quaters on Falsiying Account.

Posted by WisdomNTruth > 2022-05-31 11:56 | Report Abuse

@straightarrow

Yes, the debts are humongous, and that is why the management are filing for restraining order and also to arrange certain Scheme of Arrangement with relevant parties. No one knows what is the outcome and whether they are able too fulfill 100% return on the scheme of arrangement but I believe that there will be significant arrangement to be made with relevant parties and this is called "restructuring" mentioned by the management.

Yes it is true that debts are humongous, that is why they are filing

jeffchan1901

1,305 posts

Posted by jeffchan1901 > 2022-05-31 11:57 | Report Abuse

conventional thinking is that if a woman cheats on you while she is with you, you ditched her as she cannot be trusted anymore. better to run fast. Billis here on the other hand wants to continue with the relationship hoping to get lucky with benefits or for her to change. so the woman keeps stringing these bilis along as some just dont get it, loves the pain and toxic relationship. boggles the mind.

cicakman

6,093 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-31 11:58 | Report Abuse

Naik "Train to Busan"

Posted by WisdomNTruth > 2022-05-31 12:13 | Report Abuse

@cicakman
Explain what have you done last few quaters on Falsiying Account.

It may or may not be. But good to know they are setting things straight and they have to know the importance of transparency.

jimjim111

10 posts

Posted by jimjim111 > 2022-05-31 12:14 | Report Abuse

Having the restructuring arrangement does not mean the Big good news, one of the potential outcome (mostly likely) is the injection of fund from the shareholders in order to get the reciprocal support from banks and creditors, be very careful if you are not yet the investors, you have many options in the Bursa than to bet on SD

Wirajati

598 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2022-05-31 12:16 | Report Abuse

One woman pretender pretends that she is into long term relationship with SD, Well she has posted several times that she is just another tut tut or rr88, profiting from few cents gain. She is not into long term, she is pretending so far. Wont argue much with a she pretender.

Mabel

23,185 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-31 12:21 | Report Abuse

Haha another Sour Grapes..

Mabel

23,185 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-31 12:24 | Report Abuse

He must be so bad in investing to be con by a sweet innocent kitty..

ronnanua1

34 posts

Posted by ronnanua1 > 2022-05-31 12:38 | Report Abuse

Mabel

He must be so bad in investing to be con by a sweet innocent kitty..

YOU GOT TOP UP?

Mabel

23,185 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-31 12:48 | Report Abuse

Haha don't worry he has been so grumpy since last year..

Meow Meow Meow

paulthesotong

2,461 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-05-31 12:51 | Report Abuse

this sampah basically has to increase by 6-700% 4 most longs to least break even.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-31 13:00 |

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-05-31 13:23 | Report Abuse

PearlWhite, when is your next article on vertical farming? And also the huge losses, explain please.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2022-05-31 13:44 | Report Abuse

Maybe Pearl White already sold all his Serbadk share. So no more updates.

cicakman

6,093 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-31 14:15 | Report Abuse

Too much reading Fairy Tales of Jack and The Bean Stalk that cross his minds on Vertical Farming .

Posted by straightarrow > 2022-05-31 14:19 | Report Abuse

It's the foreign and local fund Managers that need to be convinced that SD is worthwhile to be in their portfolio. In addition, whether bankers are willing to give them further loans, when the existing ones are still outstanding. However, there are code of ethics to uphold. It's hard to comprehend how the auditors and M'sia's governing bodies were being sued and mistreated due to the SD BOD arrogance. Investors have many options besides SD.

paulthesotong

2,461 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-05-31 14:19 | Report Abuse

how s about Little Red Riding Hood vs Big Bad Wolf... eat all u can!

ken2004

1,419 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-05-31 14:49 | Report Abuse

Seriously, I don't know why this whole problematic account can happen, very very bad move, if just report as it is, serba might not fall into such situation.

cicakman

6,093 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-05-31 15:03 | Report Abuse

When politician get involved @ string in business and decission making,almost anything can be done and can goes wrong too.

4,661 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-05-31 15:22 | Report Abuse

Can anyone explain what is corporate expenses and consolidation elimination of RM355.47 million?

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-31 15:45 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-31 15:50 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-05-31 15:54 |

jeffchan1901

1,305 posts

Posted by jeffchan1901 > 2022-05-31 16:28 | Report Abuse

did someone say 'Sumatec'?

MamakKutty

277 posts

Posted by MamakKutty > 2022-05-31 16:40 | Report Abuse

SAAG

ken2004

1,419 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-05-31 16:46 | Report Abuse

No one is perfect and I believe they have learnt from their mistake. They deserve a second chance as the people who have contributed to the company.”

I really want to laugh when I see this, please tell that to countless of company who did the same mistake or even those in the jail right now why there is no 2nd chance given to them.

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/savemalaysia/2022-05-31-story-h1624140647-Forget_Serba_s_share_price_let_s_spare_some_thoughts_on_its_employees