SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-20 15:00 | Report Abuse

Mabel try to sell 1 lot at 0.085 lah, I think pun SUSAH to sell lol...... ....hahaha

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-20 15:55 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-20 16:17 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-20 16:55 | Report Abuse

I think Mabel has sold 1 lot of SD at 0.085, able to declare RM 1.00 profit today and very happy, but not enough to pay brokerage fees ......hahaha

Michael R.

4,789 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2022-07-20 17:08 | Report Abuse

Today just superr....

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-20 20:36 | Report Abuse

Haha what happened Uncles?

You supposed to swing down to 1 sen.. now Serba so Up and So Steady..Up by 7%

See even simple instructions like this Uncles don't understand.. how to advise Mabel to manage this Battleships?

Haha better follow Mabel Goyang Kaki and let DK and his team fix the issues

Huhuhu harap kan pagar pagar makang padi..

Miss opportunity to collect since Uncles don't know how to play Swing Swing...

Completely waste of time talking to Uncles. English tak faham.. BM failed.. Next time Mabel will speak in German....

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-20 20:36 | Report Abuse

Michael R. Today just superr....
20/07/2022 5:08 PM

Cheers Michael...

Mabel so apy...

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-20 21:44 | Report Abuse

superrr I think Mabel has sold 1 lot of SD at 0.085, able to declare RM 1.00 profit today and very happy, but not enough to pay brokerage fees ......hahaha
20/07/2022 4:55 PM

Haha Here's another Free Tips from Mabel. Mabel Good Gal..

Uncle seems to be using Martingale Sizing. No wonder lose so much in pmcorp. 60% lost is unbelievable. Mabel usual stop lost is 2%. Luckily for SD, it was a homerun. Now you know why Mabel so Goyang Kaki..

Today Mabel want to teach Uncles the Crab Pattern. This will help you how to Swing Properly..

The Crab pattern is actually similar to a Butterfly pattern in that it is a reversal pattern composed of four legs marked J-H, H-B, B-J and J-H. The Crab is another reversal pattern that allows you to enter the market at extreme highs or lows.

Happy Swinging....

Meow

P/S :

H- Huang
B- Blondi
J- Jack

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-20 21:51 | Report Abuse

One more tips Uncle.

Do read up on Kelly Formula. It will help Uncle to calculate what percentage of Uncle's money Uncle should allocate to each investment..

It was actually created by John Kelly, a researcher at Bell Labs, who originally developed the formula to analyze long-distance telephone signal noise.

The percentage the Kelly equation produces represents the size of a position an investor should take, thereby helping with portfolio diversification and money management.

See Mabel Good Gal..if Uncle follow Mabel's secrets, Uncle will not lose 60% in pmcorp, Hibi, TG and KNM...

Happy Swinging...

Meow Meow Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-21 07:58 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-21 08:59 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 09:27 | Report Abuse

Haha Good Morning Blondi

Mabel just woke up after sleeping like a Baby..

Now enjoying milk and orange juices while waiting for my breakfast..

Serba today so steady. Mabel Good Gal give Uncles more tips so that Uncles can swing in the right direction. Now Mabel hand very itchy to collect at 1 sen you promised..

Make sure you swing in the direction ya.. Later Mabel will come back to see if you do it right this time..

Meow Meow Meow

Stock: [DNEX]: DAGANG NEXCHANGE BHD

Jul 20, 2022 2:18 PM | Report Abuse

4dking777 only fools will sell this company stock
20/07/2022 12:14 PM

Psst...we have monkey here

His name is Blondi@Trevor777@Trevor888@Bob No Hope..

Now Ku Ku oledi cannot differentiate Durian and Peanuts. People already locked in profit at RM 1.30 and he is still hanging like monkey in Hibi. People already lock TG and KNM at 24 and 30 sen last year he is still hanging like monkeys in TG and KNM..

Now he has officially appointed himself as Mabel's book keeper...failed big time in SD...

People ask to Swing, he go and Twist..

Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-21 09:29 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 09:36 | Report Abuse

What is there to promote?

If talking with passion about something you love is that Promote?

Huang Huang Huang no wonder lose so much is pmcorp..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 09:36 | Report Abuse

Time for Uncle to grow up

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-21 09:36 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 09:37 | Report Abuse

Haha Uncles

SD is still on PN17...

Question? What happen if SD no more PN17?

Better throw your Cap Ayam Software in Longkang..

hihihi...so funny...

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 09:38 | Report Abuse

Haha Uncle SD berputar gerigi roda
Nak lari daripada Nurse dengan cepat
Daripada perawan Uncle inginkan janda
Sebab janda SD Mabel masih hebat

Mabel

23,588 posts

Haha Huang Huang Huang
Orang Tua pmcorp failed BM ada disini
24x7 mengutuk Serba setelah kehabisan wang
Mabel dan kawan2 di sini Goyang Kaki..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Better jawab this pantun than trying to find every single fault in Mabel's post..

Haha Huang Huang Huang
Orang Tua tak faham English dan failed BM ada disini
24x7 mengutuk Serba setelah kehabisan wang
Mabel dan kawan2 di sini Goyang Kaki..

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-21 09:38 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 09:39 | Report Abuse

Haha what happened Uncles?

You supposed to swing down to 1 sen.. now Serba so Up and So Steady..

See even simple instructions like this Uncles don't understand.. how to advise Mabel to manage this Battleships?

Haha better follow Mabel Goyang Kaki and let DK and his team fix the issues

Huhuhu harap kan pagar pagar makang padi..

Miss opportunity to collect since Uncles don't know how to play Swing Swing...

Completely waste of time talking to Uncles. English tak faham.. BM failed.. Next time Mabel will speak in German....

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 09:39 | Report Abuse

Haha Here's another Free Tips from Mabel. Mabel Good Gal..

Uncle seems to be using Martingale Sizing. No wonder lose so much in pmcorp. 60% lost is unbelievable. Mabel usual stop lost is 2%. Luckily for SD, it was a homerun. Now you know why Mabel so Goyang Kaki..

Today Mabel want to teach Uncles the Crab Pattern. This will help you how to Swing Properly..

The Crab pattern is actually similar to a Butterfly pattern in that it is a reversal pattern composed of four legs marked J-H, H-B, B-J and J-H. The Crab is another reversal pattern that allows you to enter the market at extreme highs or lows.

Happy Swinging....

Meow

P/S :

H- Huang
B- Blondi
J- Jack

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 09:41 | Report Abuse

Huang Huang Huang

Always selective reading.

Now Mabel only has a handful of mother shares (just in case Mabel wants to attend AGM) plus the 2019 Free Virgin Warrants (After the BI, this warrant was trading at 60 sen and was heading towards RM 1 before all the IDSS starts swamping this counter).

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-21 09:41 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 09:41 | Report Abuse

Huang Huang Huang

Even in small baby company like pmcorp lose money still want to talk big here in SD..

Typical bad loser.. Just because you lose money doesn't mean everyone has to lose money like you..

Go and attend more night class to sharpen your skills..

Don't follow Blondi@Bob No hope who also lose money Hibi, TG and KNM

Jack, better be careful who you hangout with.. Don't want you to be another loser like them..

Waiting for Uncle 1 sen TP

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-21 09:42 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 09:43 | Report Abuse

Mabel starts entering SD in 2019 after dumping all my KNM share after Borsig failed to deliver the desirable results. It was a good replacement for Mabel's Downstream business. At that time Serba was trading above RM 4. Naturally the environment in this Battleships was very nice and lovely. Most of the Investors are basically high net worth individual who are interested in making business and money.

Serba starts went downhill when KPGG supporters starts flooding into the Battleships. Once it becomes penny it attracted so many Monkeys Naysayers who want to collect this Battleships at peanuts price..

Since then the forum became very unproductive. Many Old Uncles and Aunties have not stop crying since then. When many Aunties and Uncles starts crying it also attracted many Old Uncles and Aunties from other forum who has also lost money..

So now you understand Mabel keep replying to all their scary movies stories about Serba.

Serba has been one of the best things to Mabel. Until today they still cannot accept the fact not all people lose money in this Battleships. Some people flourish from Investing in Serba Dinamik..

Please scroll up what was shared by Serba pioneers before the Bonus Issues. Those were the Golden Age of Serba Dinamik until KPGG and their supporters starts destroying this Battleships one by one..

Mabel is not at all worried as Mabel knows Datuk Karim are working quietly to rebuild this Battleships..

Until then..

Keep Swinging Uncle and Aunties..

Swing Boo Boo Swing..

Good Job!

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-21 09:44 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 09:45 | Report Abuse

Alangkah nikmat kolang kaling
Aromanya dari daun salam
Pantas saja matamu juling
Mengintip janda Mabel siang malam

Pak Najib menunggang kuda
Kekang ditarik bukan sembarang
Untung nya beristri janda
Biarpun cantik bekasnya orang

Anak manis jangan dibujuk
Sebab sayang kepada Ibunda
Ingatkan Uncle semua sudah merajuk
Rupanya diam diam meminang janda

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 09:46 | Report Abuse

Haha some fact..

Just because you lose doesn't mean everyone has to lose..

Understand?

With or without the Naysayers Serba is destined for Glory..

Keep Swinging..

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-21 09:47 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 09:48 | Report Abuse

Naysayers hentam Serba OK
When Mabel defend Serba you said Promote.

What kind of logic is this?
No wonder lose 60% in Pmcorp
People give advice said promote

No wonder all your Stooges kena hentam every where they go

Keep Swinging

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-21 09:49 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 09:50 | Report Abuse

For those all who do shorting will be in nightmare if Interest keep on increase & increase...They will be in shock or coma and do not know what to do and gave no choice to closed all their short position !

Better be Careful...don't play play with SD. Don't want you to be like some Uncle here crying 24x7 for the last 13 months.

Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-21 09:51 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-21 09:53 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 09:53 | Report Abuse

Many Naysayers said many bad thing about DK. However have they actually met DK in person?

Mabel has met both Dato Karim and that KPGG H Guy in the previous 2019 AGM. Between the two, Mabel has more trust on DK and it was fun talking to him. Dato Karim climb the corporate ladder. He build this company and rise upwards. We all approved the Bonus Issues and Free Warrants within 40 minutes. It was executed as smooth as silk..

Actually, Serba don't need to sell all assets to clear off the debt. What they need is initial rolling money to run the business.

What do you expect?

After many months of account frozen how do you aspect them to run business? When banking facility fully reopen, cash flow will be reinstated and business will flow.

SD debts restructuring is still on target. They are working on it. Give them sometime to do it. That's why Mabel is looking at a window of 2-3 years.

Previous SD prices have to be taken out from our perspective already. They are all done and completed. Happy Mabel has profits from it. So no need to look back.

So don't look so far back by listening to the Dwarfs Fortune Tellers that inhibit so much fear in our mind. It will affect your decision making.

Based on Mabel's engagements with other Battleships, most O&G business involve in Fund raising exercises like Right issues, balance sheets issues. Only Handful gives Bonus Issues and Serba is one of the few Battleships that awarded their loyal investors with Bonus Issues. So Yummy...

One more thing to share is if the counter is DOWN from RM1.00 to RM0.50, the percentage DOWN is 50%. But if the counter INCREASES from RM0.50 to RM1.00, the INCREASE percentage is 100%. One advantage of Buying on deep. Now you know why Mabel is still collecting.

Once Serba is out of PN17, you will never get this price. So take it easy, only trade with your excess money. Otherwise continue wait at the side line..

To Our Success !

Mabel Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-21 09:54 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 10:03 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang

Summing up :

Huang has no credibility to ask any questions.

Better go back to your 16 million Revenue pmcorp and earn back your money. That's much more productive for you.

This 8 Billion Battleship is too big for you to handle..

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 10:04 | Report Abuse

Haha some fact..

Just because you lose doesn't mean everyone has to lose..

Understand?

With or without the Naysayers Serba is destined for Glory..

If you want to stay here, better do something useful...Keep Swinging..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 10:05 | Report Abuse

Huang Huang Huang

Even in small baby company like pmcorp lose money still want to talk big here in SD..

Typical bad loser.. Just because you lose money doesn't mean everyone has to lose money like you..

Go and attend more night class to sharpen your skills..

Don't follow Blondi@Bob No hope who also lose money Hibi, TG and KNM

Jack, better be careful who you hangout with.. Don't want you to be another loser like them..

Waiting for Uncle 1 sen TP

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 10:08 | Report Abuse

See...Told you oledi...

No matter how hard Huang bad mouth SD, SD is so steady..

Here lies the issues, the Uncles are Swinging in the Wrong Direction.

Like that how can mabel collect Uncles' 1 sen TP?

Hint:

Please use Mabel's World Femes Crab Pattern to complete and execute your swing..

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-21 10:09 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-21 10:24 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-21 10:31 | Report Abuse

Mabel LOst 95.3% of SD so steady ? karam is your B/F KE ? haha

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-21 10:37 | Report Abuse

Mabel bought Sd 1.60= lost 95.3 % , Yesterday up 0.005 = 7% told big and excited ? Now 7% gone again,...What a longkang Titanic promotor calculation method ...

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-21 10:43 | Report Abuse

Hahaha..

That fella cant even see chart.

Now everyday left hand to right hand.. while waiting for fireworks in July/Aug.

Dunno so happy for what? Drop 95% but need to go up 2000% back to parity..

Got such good stock in Bursa??

LOL

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-21 10:49 | Report Abuse

Yeah lol, Mabel only knows how to have rubbish nonsense talks , nothing else...

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-21 13:26 |