SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 14:09 | Report Abuse

Haha what happened Uncles?

You supposed to swing down to 1 sen.. now Serba so Up and So Steady..8 sen...

See even simple instructions like this Uncles don't understand.. how to advise Mabel to manage this Battleships?

Haha better follow Mabel Goyang Kaki and let DK and his team fix the issues

Huhuhu harap kan pagar pagar makang padi..

Miss opportunity to collect since Uncles don't know how to play Swing Swing...

Completely waste of time talking to Uncles. English tak faham.. BM failed.. Next time Mabel will speak in German....

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 14:10 | Report Abuse

Haha Here's another Free Tips from Mabel. Mabel Good Gal..

Uncle seems to be using Martingale Sizing. No wonder lose so much in pmcorp. 60% lost is unbelievable. Mabel usual stop lost is 2%. Luckily for SD, it was a homerun. Now you know why Mabel so Goyang Kaki..

Today Mabel want to teach Uncles the Crab Pattern. This will help you how to Swing Properly..

The Crab pattern is actually similar to a Butterfly pattern in that it is a reversal pattern composed of four legs marked J-H, H-B, B-J and J-H. The Crab is another reversal pattern that allows you to enter the market at extreme highs or lows.

Happy Swinging....

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 14:16 | Report Abuse

Now Bob No Hope has officially appointed himself as Mabel's book keeper but was Fired on the Spot for being a Chicken..

Tales from the Animal Farms...

BULL:- Always bullish, makes a lot of money.
BEAR:- Sometimes makes but most time loses.
PIG:- Every time ended up on the table being eaten.
CHICKEN:- Buys 1 lot but makes so much noise.

Failed big time..

Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-21 14:48 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-21 14:51 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, Mabel longkang cat only got lots of rubbish paper panties which was free of charge provided by karam for swapping her SD shares...

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-21 15:08 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-21 15:14 |

cicakman

6,853 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-07-21 15:51 | Report Abuse

Please update asking how many time buying RM 1.60 ,YES or NO?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-21 15:59 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-21 16:10 | Report Abuse

Mabel , where is your 7% profits today ? Seems to be eaten by day traders again....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-07-21 16:15 | Report Abuse

SD is steady...steady going down , as Mabel words said..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 18:27 | Report Abuse

Haha what happened Uncles?

See even simple instructions like this Uncles don't understand.. how to advise Mabel to manage this Battleships?

Completely waste of time talking to Uncles. English tak faham.. BM failed.. Next time Mabel will speak in German....

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 18:38 | Report Abuse

Haha so funny Uncle C pong kena fired.. Asked to Swing SE to 1 sen. SE went u to 4.5 sen

Life is so beautiful having all these Uncles.

Both SE and SD is very positive in Mabel's P&L..

Don't be jeles ya, it takes a smart investor to secure this milestone

Please continue swinging using the Crab Pattern

Meow Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 18:43 | Report Abuse

Who told you Mabel bought 1.60?

The answer is No.. Please see Mabel’s previous post..

Just accept it lah Mabel is smarter than Uncles..

Understand..

Just because you lose in Serba does not mean Mabel has to lose too..

Please read all the tips that Mabel shared earlier..

Mabel Good Gal..

Meow Meow Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-21 18:49 |

8dragon

2,169 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2022-07-21 18:51 | Report Abuse

Only the big loser will put up lots of regretful comments....for SD there's no light at the end of the tunnel anymore....

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 19:30 | Report Abuse

Yes Lah, there are many Big Losers Uncles and Aunties here. One of them not only lose 160% in Serba, he also lost 60% in tiny miny pmcorp...

Bursa Malaysia has likely found its bottom at current levels with negative news priced in but the gloom in investor sentiment has yet to lift until volatile global markets attract fresh buying interest.

While timing an entry or exit from the equity market is a key skill in investing, very few analysts are prepared to confidently call the upturn but most analysts believe that at current levels, many will not go wrong investing in value or growth stocks...

Huhuhu Miss Opportunity to collect at 1 sen since Uncles go and swing wrong direction...

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 19:33 | Report Abuse

Mabel Fossil Fuels Battleships, Plantation Biofuel, Techs Missiles and Healthcare did great today....

Meow Meow Meow Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-21 19:46 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 19:49 | Report Abuse

Naysayers hentam Serba OK
When Mabel defend Serba you said Promote.

What kind of logic is this?
No wonder lose 60% in Pmcorp
People give advice said promote

No wonder all your Stooges kena hentam every where they go

If you scroll back this Forum, Mabel has already talked with passion on Serba Dinamik when it was even more than RM 4..

What's so special about RM 1.60?

Whether it is RM 4, RM 1.60 or 7 sen, Mabel will continue to defend Serba.

Understand?

We are two different Investors, Mabel got lots of hair, while Huang is Botak, One is Pretty Smart, while the other is a cry old baby, How can we be the same?.

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-21 19:51 | Report Abuse

Once Regulation completed, let's see if Huang is still here...

Haha...

Meow Meow Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-21 19:54 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-21 20:03 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-22 06:37 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-22 09:37 | Report Abuse

Haha Botak Huang cannot sleep ke?

Mabel just wake up after sleeping like a baby...

Haha what happened Huang?

Completely waste of time talking to Huang. English tak faham.. BM failed.. Next time Mabel will speak in German....

Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-22 09:39 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-22 09:41 | Report Abuse

Got one person buy 1 lot you ke?

Not bad Buyers 4X, NAB=0.59 sen

With or without Huang Serba is destine for Glory..

Huhuhu...pmcorp no volume..No buy and sell at this moment..

Better go back to pmcorp to recover your losses..NAB 0.29 sen

Poor Huang...

Posted by telurgoreng > 2022-07-22 09:42 | Report Abuse

Hi all, when is serba PN17 due date to get delisted ya?

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-22 09:51 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-22 09:52 | Report Abuse

Regularization plan due Jan 2023.

Delisting depends on whether they have a plan or a workable plan.. hahahhaa

telurgoreng

Hi all, when is serba PN17 due date to get delisted ya?

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-22 09:54 | Report Abuse

Last night Mabel has a very Interesting dream..

Mabel met Blondi. He was trying to sell his Cap Ayam Software..

So Mabel ask Blondi, how good is your Cap Ayam Software?

Blondi as usual say " Very Good".

So Mabel ask Blondi, How much do you think Huang lost in SD?

Blondi said, let me check with my Cap Ayam Software and print you the result..

When Mabel saw the printout Mabel was shocked!. So Mabel ask, how do you get this result?

So this is how Blondi's Cap Ayam calculate the answer to Mabel's question..

Pmcorp has a revenue of RM 16 million. Huang lose 60%
Serba has a revenue of RM 8 Billion..the Cap Ayam software use direct equation..Mabel so shy to share lah..nanti Huang merajuk

Mabel actually was shocked!

Now Mabel understand why Huang has been crying since he came to Serba Dinamik..

Poor Huang, Mabel feel sorry for you...

Keep Swinging, maybe Serba will bring you better luck

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-22 09:56 | Report Abuse

Jan 2023 is very good...ample time. Rome was not build within one day..Mah...

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-22 09:58 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-22 09:59 | Report Abuse

Haha where is Blondi?

Haha Mabel bet he is trying to Twist his Cap Ayam Software to show more favourable result for Huang..

Hahaha

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-22 10:01 | Report Abuse

Also Mabel did ask Blondi...Where is Jack?

Blondi said, you don't know ke?

Mabel ask, what happened to my old flame?

Blondi reply, he is still at the bottom of the ocean looking for your neckless..

So Sweet of Jack, So Macho and So Romantic...

Meow Meow Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-22 10:01 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-22 10:12 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang Huang Huang..

That's is the job for DK and his Team. They work for Mabel Mah...not the other way round..

In pmcorp you work for them ke?

Haha based on Mabel's Trading Platform Financial Info. pmcorp has a lost of 42 million with a revenue of 36 million for FYE 2021. Now Mabel understand why someone earlier mentioned Huang has been fired.

Poor Huang not only lost his pmcorp job, also lose 60% in pmcorp investment..

Still want to be consultant for Serba ke?

Haha DK oledi knows you work for KPGG...

Huang Huang Huang...

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-22 10:18 | Report Abuse

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/stocks/financial-report/4081/2021-12-31

So tiny miny company also lose 60%...

Poor Huang..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-22 10:23 | Report Abuse

Yawn..looking at pmcorp counter makes Mabel very sleepy again...

No volume..no buy no sell

No wonder Huang so hyper active in Serba..

Hehe Serba so Steady...

See told you oledi..Serba so power...now up to 8 sen oledi..

Uncle you sure or not you know what you are doing?

If you want to get SD delisted, you have to press to 1 sen mah, not buy some more?

SD got power mah...

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-22 10:24 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-22 10:25 | Report Abuse

Last night Mabel has a very Interesting dream..

Mabel met Blondi. He was trying to sell his Cap Ayam Software..

So Mabel ask Blondi, how good is your Cap Ayam Software?

Blondi as usual say " Very Good".

So Mabel ask Blondi, How much do you think Huang lost in SD?

Blondi said, let me check with my Cap Ayam Software and print you the result..

When Mabel saw the printout Mabel was shocked!. So Mabel ask, how do you get this result?

So this is how Blondi's Cap Ayam calculate the answer to Mabel's question..

Pmcorp has a revenue of RM 16 million. Huang lose 60%
Serba has a revenue of RM 8 Billion..the Cap Ayam software use direct equation..Mabel so shy to share lah..nanti Huang merajuk

Mabel actually was shocked!

Now Mabel understand why Huang has been crying since he came to Serba Dinamik..

Poor Huang, Mabel feel sorry for you...

Keep Swinging, maybe Serba will bring you better luck

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-22 10:26 | Report Abuse

Haha where is Blondi?

Haha Mabel bet he is trying to Twist his Cap Ayam Software to show more favourable result for Huang..

Hahaha

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-22 10:27 | Report Abuse

Also Mabel did ask Blondi...Where is Jack?

Blondi said, you don't know ke?

Mabel ask, what happened to my old flame?

Blondi reply, he is still at the bottom of the ocean looking for your neckless..

So Sweet of Jack, So Macho and So Romantic...

Meow Meow Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-22 10:28 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-22 10:31 | Report Abuse

Yawn..looking at pmcorp counter makes Mabel very sleepy again...

No volume..no buy no sell

No wonder Huang so hyper active in Serba..

Hehe Serba so Steady...

See told you oledi..Serba so power...now up to 8 sen oledi..

Uncle you sure or not you know what you are doing?

If you want to get SD delisted, you have to press to 1 sen mah, not buy some more?

SD got power mah...

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-22 10:34 | Report Abuse

Yea... PMCORP is a bad stock.. same as SD...

This I agree with ConMabel

Why dont you answer my 28th time question since you are so sleepy...

You promoted from RM1.60? Simple Yes or No will do...

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-22 10:36 | Report Abuse

telurgoreng Hi all, when is serba PN17 due date to get delisted ya?
22/07/2022 9:42 AM

Told you oledi...

Let DK and his Team fix the problem after all they work for Mabel. Don't be like some Uncles here work 24x7 for the last 13 months...failed big time. One Uncle work for pmcorp, not only lose his job, he lost his investment too in pmcorp

Mabel will continue to Goyang Kaki and continue to entertain these old lonely uncles here..

If SE can do it, so can SD..
If FGV can do it, so can SD..
If Armada can do itm so can SD..

Every problem can be fixed, all you need is time. Mabel has all the time in the world..7 months not so long mah..

Last year July rally (where many Uncles lose their panties) was just like yesterday mah..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-22 10:41 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 Yea... PMCORP is a bad stock.. same as SD...

This I agree with ConMabel

Why dont you answer my 28th time question since you are so sleepy...

You promoted from RM1.60? Simple Yes or No will do...
22/07/2022 10:34 AM

Haha Old Uncles tak nampak ke?

You want everything spoon fed to your mouth ke?

Just scroll up lah..

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Jul 21, 2022 7:49 PM | Report Abuse

Naysayers hentam Serba OK
When Mabel defend Serba you said Promote.

What kind of logic is this?
No wonder lose 60% in Pmcorp
People give advice said promote

No wonder all your Stooges kena hentam every where they go

If you scroll back this Forum, Mabel has already talked with passion on Serba Dinamik when it was even more than RM 4..

What's so special about RM 1.60?

Whether it is RM 4, RM 1.60 or 7 sen, Mabel will continue to defend Serba.

Understand?

We are two different Investors, Mabel got lots of hair, while Huang is Botak, One is Pretty Smart, while the other is a cry old baby, How can we be the same?.

Meow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Jul 21, 2022 9:43 AM | Report Abuse

Mabel starts entering SD in 2019 after dumping all my KNM share after Borsig failed to deliver the desirable results. It was a good replacement for Mabel's Downstream business. At that time Serba was trading above RM 4. Naturally the environment in this Battleships was very nice and lovely. Most of the Investors are basically high net worth individual who are interested in making business and money.

Serba starts went downhill when KPGG supporters starts flooding into the Battleships. Once it becomes penny it attracted so many Monkeys Naysayers who want to collect this Battleships at peanuts price..

Since then the forum became very unproductive. Many Old Uncles and Aunties have not stop crying since then. When many Aunties and Uncles starts crying it also attracted many Old Uncles and Aunties from other forum who has also lost money..

So now you understand Mabel keep replying to all their scary movies stories about Serba.

Serba has been one of the best things to Mabel. Until today they still cannot accept the fact not all people lose money in this Battleships. Some people flourish from Investing in Serba Dinamik..

Please scroll up what was shared by Serba pioneers before the Bonus Issues. Those were the Golden Age of Serba Dinamik until KPGG and their supporters starts destroying this Battleships one by one..

Mabel is not at all worried as Mabel knows Datuk Karim are working quietly to rebuild this Battleships..

Until then..

Keep Swinging Uncle and Aunties..

Swing Boo Boo Swing..

Good Job!

cicakman

6,853 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-07-22 10:42 | Report Abuse

Lor 28th times!!!

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-07-22 10:44 |