SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2022-08-25 18:51 | Report Abuse

Tengelam tetap tengelam, sudah hancur berkecai

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2022-08-25 18:54 | Report Abuse

Stupiang and bodoh-piang 4 legged whisker animal advice to invest and wait for 2-3 years . Scumbag of the entire universe

Vicky

1,482 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-08-25 18:57 | Report Abuse

If Pak Karim no respond to the press or announcement the company is as good as bankrupt

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2022-08-25 18:58 | Report Abuse

0.035 cent as predicted will drop down further very soon. Tomorrow will be another red blood path

Vicky

1,482 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-08-25 18:59 | Report Abuse

If there is hope to revive Serba he will sure come out and in the spotlight instead of letting its shares to plunge more further

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-25 19:01 | Report Abuse

That conmabel is deranged.

Wait 2-3 years when liquidation process have started

Jan 10th 2023 is winding up date in court.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-25 19:05 | Report Abuse

Mr Huang, care to comment on this Announcement dated today, 25th Aug 2022?

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/announcement/detail/1715055

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-25 19:15 | Report Abuse

You're right i3lurker. Perhaps, we shall not "look" at the immediate Reply requested from SD......

Hmmm...what's the term they call when sky diving without a chute?
------- Free fall???

paulthesotong

2,702 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-08-25 19:19 | Report Abuse

.... this time Sue the Interim Liquidator?.. lol

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-08-25 19:23 | Report Abuse

hoping for abang karim to save serbadk ,.......i think better forget about it,........don`t be silly keep on waiting,....... wake up !

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-25 19:27 | Report Abuse

Mr Paul, ........Law firms not answering phone calls..........especially those with caller ID....

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-25 19:29 |

paulthesotong

2,702 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-08-25 19:30 | Report Abuse

Now The IL is the King of SD..Power to investigate all the mismanagement..".fake"
customers,invoices, receivables, suppliers,.material on site,rubber stamps etc.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-25 20:00 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-25 20:05 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-25 20:07 | Report Abuse

UK in the Mess
US in the Mess
China in the Mess

Haha so what's new?

How come so many people want to compete with Mabel to collect 1 sen?

Waiting patiently for Mabel's 1 sen that Uncle promised...

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-25 20:10 | Report Abuse

Wah so many people also want to buy the WA..

Why are you still buying?

This is a very risky company. Haven't you heard what the Uncles said?

Haven't you heard what happened to Sumantec and Perisai?

Later 2-3 years down the road, don't come and tell everyone that Mabel has not warned you OK?

Trade at your own risk and don't cry like a baby when you lose OK?

Mabel, the Wise Gal..

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-25 20:12 |

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-08-25 20:17 | Report Abuse

Based on the previous experience, 9may 2022, share price plunged for two days,then stagnant for one day,then the forth day up, and fifth day up, so it's expected next week will rebound alot,the operator needs to collect back the shares that they have shorted yesterday and today.

So in principles,current price will not stay Long, maximum I let them stay at current price level is around 2 to 3 weeks max. Then it will be back to 0.07 - 0.1 range eventually in days or weeks

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-08-25 20:19 | Report Abuse

...........like nothing happened???

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-25 20:21 | Report Abuse

Serba is also checking with their legal team

So we wait lor..

Nothing much we can do. Let Serba sort it our lor..

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-25 20:22 | Report Abuse

Let it be..

Already stated company under liquidation, means winding up process has started...

Rela Work is done...

This is the final boat leaving port.

SD is on auto-cruise into abyss now.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2022-08-25 20:27 | Report Abuse

Buy low sell low?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-08-25 21:04 | Report Abuse

Yes,it is the absolute right of creditors to ask for execution of the winding up process after SD has failed to perform its obligations. How on earth can SD challenge their right?

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-25 21:51 | Report Abuse

#InvestorKING Based on the previous experience, 9may 2022, share price plunged for two days,then stagnant for one day,then the forth day up, and fifth day up, so it's expected next week will rebound alot,the operator needs to collect back the shares that they have shorted yesterday and today.

So in principles,current price will not stay Long, maximum I let them stay at current price level is around 2 to 3 weeks max. Then it will be back to 0.07 - 0.1 range eventually in days or weeks
25/08/2022 8:17 PM

Anything is possible.Today Serba last trading is a shot of 1 lot..

Serba NAB is 59 sen

Share Price is 3.5 sen.

What does this mean?

It also mean Mabel can upshift this Battleship from 5th Gear to 6th Gear.

On top of that, Serba is also checking with their legal team. So we wait lor. Nothing much we can do. Just let our Serba Team sort it our lor..

Captain Mabel Sparrow

Posted by BursaVulture > 2022-08-25 21:54 | Report Abuse

Good lord, Mabel still think Serba got hope. What are you smoking?

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-08-25 22:05 | Report Abuse

Current price won't stay long, it will rebound soon

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-25 22:05 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-25 22:06 | Report Abuse

#BursaVulture Good lord, Mabel still think Serba got hope. What are you smoking?
25/08/2022 9:54 PM

Haha Mabel don't smoke. Its bad for health mah. Beside who want to kiss you when you have bad breath?

Mabel love orange juices. It makes Mabel's skin continue to glow and fresh..

At this point, Mabel is thinking like a Trader...Buy Low sell high..

You must remember market action has already discount everything. Yes Everything !

Price usually moves with trend and Serba is certainly moving down trend due to the latest bad news.

However, you must always remember, as IK point out early Price action History repeat it self when comes to trading.

Operator has been shorting these counter for two consecutive days. Surely, they want to collect back their money..

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-25 22:14 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang don't talk too much

Your pmcorpes is also red today.

Only 600,000 share trade today..

Learn from the smart trader here...Buy Low Sell high..

Not Buy High Sell Low

Meow, The Wise Trader

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-25 22:24 |

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-08-25 22:24 | Report Abuse

Don't worry, current price won't stay long, it will rebound soon

kyliew

1,383 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2022-08-25 22:30 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bHSq1PGX-qc
SERBADK 买到很开心。。。

After watching this clip, i will place my order at RM0.025. Just RM100 for fun...

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-25 22:36 | Report Abuse

Haha only buy with your excess money if you still wang to gamble..

If you want to Invest go for other counters. There's more than 1000 companies to choose. However these 3 is an interesting case study for Mabel. The best learning experience is by having a stakes in it. Only used excess money, be patience and most importantly, no margin call..

As for Mabel motivation is to see a complete turnaround for these 3 Battleships. Here are Mabel Top 3 Strikers to turnaround the 3 Battleships :

1. Dnex Lionel Messi
2. Serba Cristiano Ronaldo
3. Sapnrg Thomas Muller

Mabel Top 2 Strikers, Dnex Lionel Messi and Sapnrg Thomas Muller is on attacking mode this week. Both of them are standing hot on the podium. Meanwhile Serba Cristiano Ronaldo is still sleeping and under therapy...

Cheers!

Lionel Mueller Ronaldo Meow

Raiz368

1,583 posts

Posted by Raiz368 > 2022-08-25 22:41 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will be big force selling so lowest will go around 2.5 to 3 cent.

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-25 22:56 | Report Abuse

Great!...let it comes...

It's high time Serba should start giving back to all their loyal shareholders.

The last time was 3 years ago with Bonus Issues and Free Warrants. Now you know why Mabel loves the Warrants. Great lubricants to upshift to 6th Gear to those who want to go for the Cigarette Butt strategy..

Your money your call..

Warren Meow

Stock: [MAYBANK]: MALAYAN BANKING BHD

Aug 25, 2022 10:50 PM | Report Abuse

Yum Yum Yum so Yummy

The bank declared a first interim dividend of 28 sen per share. It is to be accompanied by an applicable dividend reinvestment plan — whereby seven sen can be elected to be reinvested in new shares.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/maybank-2q-net-profit-down-54-d...

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-25 22:57 | Report Abuse

Beside the warrants has no competition with DK's holding ...

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-25 23:00 | Report Abuse

Ownership Breakdown

Private Companies 0.8% 30,000,000 shares
State or Government 4.9% 180,500,000 shares
Institutions 15.1% 561,556,259 shares
General Public 23.1% 857,500,219 shares
Individual Insiders 56.1% 2,080,067,600 shares

Unlike SE, SD Shareholders have been diluted in the past year, with total shares outstanding growing by 10%.

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-25 23:10 | Report Abuse

Time for Benchmarking for Mabel's 3 Turnaround Battleships:

Thomas Muller SE Shareholders have not been diluted in the past year.

Cristiano Ronaldo SD Shareholders have been diluted in the past year, with total shares outstanding growing by 10%.

Lionel Messi Dnex Shareholders have been diluted in the past year, with total shares outstanding growing by 2.1%.

Shares dilution is not necessarily bad, but Mabel usually dislike it. That's because Mabel's ownership stake decreases without her trading any stock. Dilution also lowers earnings per share (a measure of profitability) and typically reduces a stock's price.

Captain Mabel Sparrow

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-08-25 23:26 | Report Abuse

Karim really is the best Icon of Bumiputera Entrepreneur. such a shame

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-08-25 23:42 | Report Abuse

Forgot to invite you to the scammer's curtain call

---

Posted by InvestorKING > 2021-11-13 16:14

Ya Mabel, me also very very itchy to really ALL IN again below 0.35

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2022-08-26 00:58 | Report Abuse

Waiting 0.010 masuk

rohank71

892 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2022-08-26 01:38 | Report Abuse

sell la.. even 0.005 Sen... koyak... it will be delisted like all bad companies..

5,694 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-08-26 08:22 | Report Abuse

It's a foregone conclusion shareholders will get nothing from the Liquidator.
Your only hope is Pak Karim end up as cellmate with malu apa bossku.

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2022-08-26 08:29 | Report Abuse

Relax...minum coffee dulu.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-08-26 09:23 | Report Abuse

Mabel longkang cat scammer’s face is thicker than Russia’s tank, Bought SD from 1.60 to 0.035 still keep longkang promotion ? Karam itself also going to run road lol....Mabel cat is a real Japanese 大丸号 and Titanic....Mabel bought SD 1.60 正欢呼, 那知崩盘至0.075 , 呼天抢地 promoting , 奈何钱包已东流..... 恰似一江春水向东流, 驾鹤而去永无回眸…Sayonana…..Pitiful longkang Mabel cat....

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2022-08-26 09:29 | Report Abuse

Najib release by king. Buy call

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2022-08-26 09:52 | Report Abuse

Nyawa-nyawa ikan, tunggu di Goreng gau-gau sampai hangus. Liquidator are like Ah Long, they'll squeeze you till dries up and sell u to the prostitute den.

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-26 09:54 | Report Abuse

Wah so many people also want to buy the WA..

Why are you still buying?

This is a very risky company. Haven't you heard what the Uncles said?

Haven't you heard what happened to Sumantec and Perisai?

Later 2-3 years down the road, don't come and tell everyone that Mabel has not warned you OK?

Mabel, the Wise Gal..

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-26 10:00 | Report Abuse

Looks like there are 2 options:

1. Lose all
2. Magical hope

Option 1: Not applicable as Mabel is running this battleship on 5th Gear oledi.

So Mabel is looking at Option 2 with Mabel 2019 Free Warrant. Now trading at 1.5 sen still more than 100%. If got Magic it can go back to post Bonus Issues which was 60 sen..

Time will tell..

Mabel, the Smart Trader