SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-26 22:45 | Report Abuse

Just stay calm and let the market forces decide for Serba..

Mabel still waiting for that 1 sen Uncle Promised...

It has been a productive day. Made 6% in just one day with Mabel's Handsome Boyfriends in Hong Kong and China.

Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-27 06:35 |

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-08-27 07:32 |

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-08-27 08:03 | Report Abuse

As the current price of 0.04 is too tempting and irresistible, many believe it will rebound in their fantasy.The bunch of clowns and jokers would make the last bid of attempt to con their money through "pump and dump" before liquidation.The current huge demand is illusionary indicating the possibility of of P&D.

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-27 09:34 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang...

Nothing to boast...It's a fact..

Worst Case Huang Sour Grape Scenario: 2019 Free Warrant gone

Best Case Mabel Magical Scenario: 2019 Free Warrant can still cash in plus moving up to 6th Gear..

Understand?

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-27 09:35 | Report Abuse

bullmarket1628 Walaoeh, oil price continue to spike up like mad !
Brent closed at=> $100.99 +1.65 +1.66 %

Like that next Monday Serbadk will be limit up already liao lah !

Heng ah, Ong ah, Huat ah !
27/08/2022 7:32 AM

Huat Chaii!

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-27 09:38 | Report Abuse

Haha Mabel only laugh at pmcorpes when Huang starts laughing at Serba...

However there's one basic differences..

Mabel flourishes with Serba while Huang lose 60% in pmcorpes..

Now you know why Mabel keep supporting Serba..

Mummy always said, never bites the hands that feed you..

Your Mama doesn't teaches you ke?

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-27 09:47 | Report Abuse

InvestorKING As I said, today is third day, so the price will be stagnant around 0.035 to 0.04, it will rebound as soon as next week, latest within September.

It won't be like sapura hanging there 0.04 to 0.045 for long
26/08/2022 4:54 PM

Sapura actually spike to 9 sen from all time low of 3.5 sen after Najib and Anwar debate..Many smart traders makes money..

What Serba needs is a good new..

Let's hope Karim and Team will come up with some Miracle soon.

Until then, Serba now is all about trading...

Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-27 11:03 |

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-08-27 11:27 | Report Abuse

Mabel and Pearlwhite were gone.....

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-08-27 11:27 | Report Abuse

Huang Tio Sii lose a lot in Serba

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-27 12:21 | Report Abuse

#IdleMoney66 Huang Tio Sii lose a lot in Serba
27/08/2022 11:27 AM

Feel sorry for him. His brother also lost 60% in pmcorpes..

Stocks plummeted Friday after Federal Reserve Chair Jerome Powell said in his Jackson Hole speech the central bank won’t back off in its fight against rapid inflation.

The Dow Jones Industrial Average dropped 1,008.38 points, or 3.03%, to 32,283.40, with losses accelerating into the close. The S&P 500 fell 3.37% to 4,057.66, and the Nasdaq Composite slid 3.94% to 12,141.71.

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-27 12:26 | Report Abuse

IdleMoney66 Mabel and Pearlwhite were gone.....
27/08/2022 11:27 AM

Mabel still here..as long Serba is not delisted, Serba 2019 Free Warrant has the potential to make money...

As Mabel said many times, Mabel is on 5th Gear. If Serba managed to come out from this turbulence it will be on the 6th Gear..

Life is actually so simple..

Only Uncle who does not understand business make it so complicated..

Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-27 12:39 | Report Abuse

#i3lurker role of the LongKang Kat is to slaughter those Suiyee Sucker Bilis
These Suiyee Sucker Bilis were born to be food for Bursa Sharks.
no need to have pity for these living dead people

2 hours ago

Haha i3lurker...

As Bro Philip said many time, BUY WHAT YOU UNDERSTAND...

There are so many options available to make money:

Stock Trading
Value Investing
Option Trading

Follow this Wise and Smart Gal..

CheriMeow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Aug 26, 2022 9:54 AM | Report Abuse

Wah so many people also want to buy the WA..

Why are you still buying?

This is a very risky company. Haven't you heard what the Uncles said?

Haven't you heard what happened to Sumantec and Perisai?

Later 2-3 years down the road, don't come and tell everyone that Mabel has not warned you OK?

Trade at your own risk and don't cry like a baby when you lose OK?

Mabel, the Wise Gal..

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Aug 25, 2022 10:36 PM | Report Abuse

Haha only buy with your excess money if you still wang to gamble..

If you want to Invest go for other counters. There's more than 1000 companies to choose. However these 3 is an interesting case study for Mabel. The best learning experience is by having a stakes in it. Only used excess money, be patience and most importantly, no margin call..

As for Mabel motivation is to see a complete turnaround for these 3 Battleships. Here are Mabel Top 3 Strikers to turnaround the 3 Battleships :

1. Dnex Lionel Messi
2. Serba Cristiano Ronaldo
3. Sapnrg Thomas Muller

Mabel Top 2 Strikers, Dnex Lionel Messi and Sapnrg Thomas Muller is on attacking mode this week. Both of them are standing hot on the podium. Meanwhile Serba Cristiano Ronaldo is still sleeping and under therapy...

Cheers!

Lionel Mueller Ronaldo Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-27 12:43 | Report Abuse

Enough said..

Enjoy your weekend as much as I do...

This afternoon Mabel will spend time beautiful moment in the plantation

Weather is Purrrrfect...

CheriMeow

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-27 12:52 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-27 12:53 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-27 12:57 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-27 13:06 |

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-27 16:17 | Report Abuse

#Mikecyc Haha is Philip kon Mabell Bro ke … do you know what happen in Harta ???
27/08/2022 12:53 PM

Haha Sifu Mouse

Where have you been?

Philip and Mabel happened to be one the early birds in Serba and Harta..

Mabel still keep Harta, just 1000 shares only just in case Mabel want to attend AGM..

About watching the Moon under the Moonlight..Sure let's review that in 3 years time....

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-27 16:23 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc Haha kon i3lirker from MARS is here ke … saying here pariaa country , pariaa ppl n pariaa food … Lost Naked until cannot afford Good food ….

As posted in Insas … promoted a stock , then Own deleted a post on Buying Price … then twisting around ….
27/08/2022 12:52 PM

Haha Sifu Mouse is spot on...

Yes All these are bunches of Clowns...just because we have difference in opinion..

Here is i3 latest and femes words addition:

Kon- different opinion..
Con - Consultant, Smart, Beautiful, Wise and elegant
Mong - Bad Traders, always freeze instead of taking Price Action..

Meow

Mabel, the Gal who score A1 Distinction in SPM

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-08-27 18:33 | Report Abuse

Feel Great. Mabel is still with us. xD. We will go with Serba together no matter what happen

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-08-28 08:28 | Report Abuse

serbadk may be suspended before jan. 10 ,2023,......the hearing date of winding -up petition,........JUST SELL IT, DON`T WAIT,........you may lose everything, your hard earn money,........abang karim can afford to lose but you can`t,......because abang karim gang are holding the serbadk`s cash,.........

TCH1186

908 posts

Posted by TCH1186 > 2022-08-28 09:38 | Report Abuse

ok now stop talking nonsense.... TP RM5 tomorrow...

kyliew

1,383 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2022-08-28 13:35 | Report Abuse

RM5? My buy order RM0.02 (RM100 investment) hasn't been matched. Pls come down a bit pls

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-08-28 15:00 | Report Abuse

invest RM1000 and get back RM5 if selling now. Whats the point of selling it?

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-08-28 15:02 | Report Abuse

Just delist it, no one care already since it has been Suspended more than half year previously. Everyone already treated this investment as total loss.

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-08-28 15:03 | Report Abuse

Anyway Karma still exists. Those work behind it ofc will deserve what they get in future. Karma is Real.

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-08-28 15:03 | Report Abuse

They might enjoy the moment now. Eventually they will bear the consequences

kyliew

1,383 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2022-08-28 16:10 | Report Abuse

Beyond repair

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-08-28 16:46 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-29 07:39 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-29 07:41 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-29 07:48 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-29 08:02 |

Posted by AngAngBoHaiLang > 2022-08-29 08:37 | Report Abuse

For those who always spread negative news and try to affect the reputation of a stock, i hope all your stock also as your wish become negative..haha..

kyliew

1,383 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2022-08-29 09:35 | Report Abuse

Later IL come out and say they find "something" in the company.....

suprnoob

1,130 posts

Posted by suprnoob > 2022-08-29 09:45 | Report Abuse

waiting at 1.5 cents

kyliew

1,383 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2022-08-29 09:45 | Report Abuse

Haha

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2022-08-29 10:09 | Report Abuse

0.035 / -wa 0.015 dah bottom , tunggu clear 0.040 / -wa 0.020

Mabel

23,588 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-08-29 10:28 | Report Abuse

#Mikecyc Haha Kon Mabell your employed Actor Ularsawa sweet talks in TG is Ran Road liaw leh …

Kon Mabell is promoted TG at 7.25 , averaging down to 6.08 … is Lost until cannot pay Ularsawa claimed KFC ke ….
29/08/2022 8:02 AM

Haha Sifu Mouse,

Bro Ular was never in Mabel's payroll mah..We are just brother and Sister who happened to share the same passion for TG. Still angry with him ke for disqualifying Sifu?

It's OK, Mabel oledi concedes with Sifu TP, all thanks to the extra Tongkat Windfall Tax from the Government..

However, Mabel still keep TG, just 1000 shares only just in case Mabel want to attend AGM. Mabel is also one the early birds in TG. Lock Profits oledi at RM 24. So Total P&L for TG is still positive. Same stories with Kossan and Supermax but sold all oledi.

However Mabel still keep TG and Harta. With or without Covid, Mabel's Doctors in Mabel Medical Centres and Hospitals (Sime Darby Medical Centres, Sunway Medical Centres, TDM Medical Centres and IHH) are still using Gloves.

Dr Mabel Meow

Aurora13

563 posts

Posted by Aurora13 > 2022-08-29 13:44 | Report Abuse

Still the best stock in bursa lol

paulthesotong

2,702 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-08-29 15:03 | Report Abuse

Bod told lies again n promised to hire special auditor to do SIR at the end Aug..

Where are they? But who care now....its going BK anyway.!

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-08-29 15:52 | Report Abuse

Dateline for QR is end Aug also...

They will report on time?? Or prefer to be fined...

Hahahhahaa

Posted by AngAngBoHaiLang > 2022-08-29 16:18 | Report Abuse

for those negative spreader, wish every of your stock, u buy then it drop, u sell then it raise, i wish u lose in stock, last for 10 years..

kyliew

1,383 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2022-08-29 16:31 | Report Abuse

0.035...lagi turun sedikit match order...Haha

suprnoob

1,130 posts

Posted by suprnoob > 2022-08-29 17:02 | Report Abuse

patience. it can be lower. operator could still leveraging the negative sentiments.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-08-29 22:34 | Report Abuse

kill you soft & slowly,........the longer you wait ,......the lower it go until half sen,.......si karim have abandon the serbadk,.......he let his serbadk shares force sell by brokerage firm,......mean he can`t help it anymore,.........he can`t save serbadk,........better wake up now !

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-08-29 22:52 | Report Abuse

Karim is the Best Icon of BUMIPUTERA entrepreneur

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-08-29 22:52 | Report Abuse

just a few million ringgit to top up the margin call,......si karim refused to do it,......do you think he will spend few billions to save serbadk ?.......something for you all to digest,......