TASHIN HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TASHIN (0211)

0.38 - 0.385

565 comment(s). Last comment by BenjaminSS14 2 weeks ago

Mabel

23,225 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-07 10:01 | Report Abuse

Looks like the dust has not settle...It's still falling...

Let's hope it will settle by end of this month...

Waiting for my AA Dividends...perhaps I will skip my Lobsters Dinner to accumulate more Tashin Shares, instead..

Cheers!

Posted by No right Nor wrong Only to Win > 2019-08-07 11:19 | Report Abuse

0.290 baru look see look see here .

jguy

96 posts

Posted by jguy > 2019-08-07 13:38 | Report Abuse

its only going down i think,no way up with the current market trends

Posted by patrickteo > 2019-08-07 13:48 | Report Abuse

i also knew it will rebound, but before that, it might drop to below 20 sen only rebound...so no point go n support the conman now

Depeche

4,445 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2019-08-07 15:42 | Report Abuse

Will likely see new low soon...better don't buy yet.

Ziko Ro

1,144 posts

Posted by Ziko Ro > 2019-08-07 18:26 | Report Abuse

Died counter !

Mabel

23,225 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-07 19:41 | Report Abuse

8% drop is quite a lot ...

I'm beginning to think this can go below 0.30...

HuatAh8809

355 posts

Posted by HuatAh8809 > 2019-08-07 20:00 | Report Abuse

IB already gave fair value below 30sen, so what is so surprise it goes to their it's fair value

Posted by yeeshinlee > 2019-08-07 20:20 | Report Abuse

accept the fact and move on, even my best buddy who work in...also said the management also aware it is an overpriced deal, somehow they managed to pass through regulators, and cash out to to take profit, whatever remaining shares even goes to zero, they still earn.....

dont understand why still got people go n support manageemnt with integrity issue, so dumb

Mabel

23,225 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-07 21:24 | Report Abuse

You trust IB?

GENM IB give a TP of 3.80...Looks at GENM today...

Mabel

23,225 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-07 21:26 | Report Abuse

@ yeeshinlee accept the fact and move on, even my best buddy who work in...also said the management also aware it is an overpriced deal, somehow they managed to pass through regulators, and cash out to to take profit, whatever remaining shares even goes to zero, they still earn.....

@ patrickteo i also knew it will rebound, but before that, it might drop to below 20 sen only rebound...so no point go n support the conman now

----

This is very getting interesting. All along I thought IB was the one who inflated the price

Mabel

23,225 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-07 21:26 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing..

Wai Yoong

91 posts

Posted by Wai Yoong > 2019-08-08 01:14 | Report Abuse

It’s indeed overpriced and it should have been priced at 0.25. Contra players are all dead and the counter has been listed for more than a week. Even contra players and syndicates are scared to buy this share because they know that nobody would be that stupid to support the price or buy in at this meantime when market threat is still there. At the moment, I would advice everyone to stay away from this counter and buy when market starts to recover. Current price is still relatively high and expected entry price is 0.25. It will just keep going down and don’t even get margin to buy this counter because this is the worst counter I’ve seen so far and it could possibly go below 0.2 if market continues to be this poor. Tq

ming

2,054 posts

Posted by ming > 2019-08-08 01:18 | Report Abuse

The issuer get famous jor

Depeche

4,445 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2019-08-08 06:31 | Report Abuse

Down 24 sens and still counting...winners are the insiders and those who have not bought a single share from open market thus far.

Mabel

23,225 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-08 09:30 | Report Abuse

Indeed !

Posted by 2464722860219194 > 2019-08-08 09:34 | Report Abuse

Stable de

Posted by 2464722860219194 > 2019-08-08 09:34 | Report Abuse

Waiting momentum for technical rebound

HuatAh8809

355 posts

Posted by HuatAh8809 > 2019-08-08 09:40 | Report Abuse

After technical rebound, it will down further

Posted by 2464722860219194 > 2019-08-08 14:58 | Report Abuse

Don't be so frustrating

Posted by 2464722860219194 > 2019-08-08 14:59 | Report Abuse

Go down buy back

Posted by 2464722860219194 > 2019-08-08 14:59 | Report Abuse

Technical rebound sell it

Posted by 2464722860219194 > 2019-08-08 15:09 | Report Abuse

0.36 almost clear

Posted by 2464722860219194 > 2019-08-08 15:10 | Report Abuse

Technical rebound signal

ampabella

1,369 posts

Posted by ampabella > 2019-08-08 15:52 | Report Abuse

soo kah teng kor

tealeaf

196 posts

Posted by tealeaf > 2019-08-08 16:04 | Report Abuse

this type of red sea biz...yet still wan get listed n asked for money...what else u expect oh...shoot up to 1 after ipo day?

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2019-08-08 17:48 | Report Abuse

can buy in?

Mabel

23,225 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-09 00:48 | Report Abuse

If you don't have Tashin share yet, now is the best time to enter since it's already below IPO price.

If you already a Tashin investors, you can wait until it go down further..

Just stick to your investment strategy and plan, you will be fine. Don't buy just because you think it's cheap...

Remember about 50 million shares are being IPO, hence the number in circulation is limited shares.

Cheers!

Mabel

23,225 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-09 14:36 | Report Abuse

I think this counter has not stabilized yet..

If you are patience you may get a better price..

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2019-08-09 14:39 | Report Abuse

better dont touch...

Robinson

334 posts

Posted by Robinson > 2019-08-09 15:54 | Report Abuse

guys, don't touch if below ipo price. this few year. none ipo able to rebound after break ipo price.

charlie chia

2,134 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2019-08-09 16:00 | Report Abuse

I am waiting to average it

charlie chia

2,134 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2019-08-09 16:03 | Report Abuse

Mabel
Pls give indication when to enter

Jessgoh

1,175 posts

Posted by Jessgoh > 2019-08-09 22:54 | Report Abuse

Below 0.3 only consider pa

Mabel

23,225 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-10 07:41 | Report Abuse

Charlie, a price range of 0.25 to 0.30 is a fair value for this company..

Cheers!

Mabel

23,225 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-10 07:42 | Report Abuse

Bottom line.. Let's wait for the price to stabilize..

Selamat Hari Raya everyone..

For those that drive, drive safe..

As for me, I decided to use my AirAsia since... Now everyone can fly

Cheers everyone!

Posted by Tan Chinhoe > 2019-08-10 08:57 | Report Abuse

There may have support around 0.30. Limited down side since price already 0.35 rebound to 0.39. If below 0.30, our KLCI may break support 1600. Let's we see the show

kelvin

2,808 posts

Posted by kelvin > 2019-08-13 09:15 | Report Abuse

company has changed name to EATSHIT from TASHIN

Depeche

4,445 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2019-08-13 10:24 | Report Abuse

It's still going down and touching new low...don't try to guess bottom...this type of stock buy when reversal to uptrend is confirmed.

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-08-13 10:37 | Report Abuse

wah lau... wan fly liao?

HuatAh8809

355 posts

Posted by HuatAh8809 > 2019-08-13 11:28 | Report Abuse

Still heading down... Should be worth about 20 sen according to independent valuer

Ziko Ro

1,144 posts

Posted by Ziko Ro > 2019-08-13 12:25 | Report Abuse

This week can go down 30 if the market sentiment is still badly.

Posted by akupolitikkk > 2019-08-13 12:29 | Report Abuse

Only worth RM0.25 sen la this company

Depeche

4,445 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2019-08-13 16:29 | Report Abuse

Another new low...many trapped by " cheap sale".

HuatAh8809

355 posts

Posted by HuatAh8809 > 2019-08-13 19:21 | Report Abuse

If u buy due to u think it is cheap when compared to IPO price, then I think u should think again because the IPO price at the first place already inflated ...So even at 30 sen, it is very expensive

jguy

96 posts

Posted by jguy > 2019-08-13 22:24 | Report Abuse

whats the expected normal price, exited at .52 last time. whats bursa's plan for upcoming ipos

Depeche

4,445 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2019-08-14 10:04 | Report Abuse

Going to see new low.

B4b4

7,570 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2019-08-14 10:09 | Report Abuse

Volume very very small already. Hope this is the new low

Mabel

23,225 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-14 10:10 | Report Abuse

Let it fall to the lowest it can possibly go. I'm not in a hurry to accumulate since I already have this shares.

I still it has not reach to its lowest yet..

Mabel

23,225 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-14 10:11 | Report Abuse

It's good lessons to potential IPO not to play games with investors..