INNATURE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INNATURE (5295)

0.31 - 0.315

1,305 comment(s). Last comment by xiaoeh 1 week ago

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-11-17 15:41 | Report Abuse

Let it fly dont sell yet

Asyraf96

500 posts

Posted by Asyraf96 > 2020-11-18 09:06 | Report Abuse

Buyy now

Asyraf96

500 posts

Posted by Asyraf96 > 2020-11-18 09:06 | Report Abuse

My algorithm triggered

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-11-18 10:28 | Report Abuse

The game just started

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-11-18 10:28 | Report Abuse

Qr shud b good

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-11-18 10:32 | Report Abuse

Hopefully last qtr will be back in the black

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2020-11-18 13:43 | Report Abuse

yes...coming..tq datin.. go natural

Chris599

94 posts

Posted by Chris599 > 2020-11-18 16:14 | Report Abuse

Next week will try to hit 0.60 cents

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-11-18 18:49 | Report Abuse

Lets not sell n hit 60cts this week

Meena

1,072 posts

Posted by Meena > 2020-11-20 15:36 | Report Abuse

U turned

niet

779 posts

Posted by niet > 2020-11-20 16:31 | Report Abuse

U turn Upturn are part and parcel of stock prices.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2020-11-20 20:26 | Report Abuse

Not sure why no one wants to pause for a moment to comment on the good results of the recently announced quarter profit?

niet

779 posts

Posted by niet > 2020-11-20 22:35 | Report Abuse

Quarterly net profit for third quarter grew by 110% when compared to 2nd quarter.

niet

779 posts

Posted by niet > 2020-11-20 22:36 | Report Abuse

Declared 1 sen dividend.

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2020-11-21 10:59 | Report Abuse

hold for long term until RM1.00

IF down to 40 sen buy more

Posted by Devilsadvocatee > 2020-11-23 11:38 | Report Abuse

What do u all think of the revenue growth of thebodyshop (TBS) malaysia, TBS Vietnam and TBS Cambodia? How about Natura in long term?

Personally, I am a little concerned when the revenue growth for 2019 vs 2018 is only 2.6% increase. TBS Malaysia recorded negative revenue growth but TBS Vietnam helped to increase it overall. Losing market share in Msia is quite concerning for me. Vietnam is probably a less mature market hence there still potential but in long term - stronger competitor will affect it, just like in Msia. Anyway, I prefer to study these two years due to the lack of covid effect muddling it.

Although Bodyshop has the biggest market share in the "mono branding" sector but it's not really to any advantage IMO. Did you know that Leineige, Innisfree, Etude house and many other are all owned by the same company - Ammore Pacific? Is a more resilient business I think. You can target different age groups and purchasing power groups.

Posted by Devilsadvocatee > 2020-11-23 11:44 | Report Abuse

natura seems to me has a lot of correlation to TBS, e.g. 100% Vegan and sustainable. Anyway, I see the korean wind blowing very strongly these days. All in all, this is a very competitive business.

The bright side of this stock is at 50sens - this stock is slightly undervalued in terms of fundamentals but qualitatively, I am worried for the branding prospect of TBS and Natura in attracting younger crowds which seemingly is more into Korean products especially. Their market share is 1.2% lower than TBS. Their facebook likes individually are lower but higher when combined. We are talking about a fairly new competitor unlike TBS which has been in MY for 20+ years.

Posted by Abdulazizba > 2020-11-24 13:23 | Report Abuse

Once vietnam market shop fully open to the number they mention in thier Prospectus ..the revenue and profit will be around 100% jump. we can expect all this to fully materialize by 2023 - 2025. And their addition of NATURA on top of BODY SHOP brand, will further increase their revenue and profit. Cambodia will be new VIETNAM and MALAYSIA , and INNATURE are making ready CAMBODIA market once VIETNAM market expansion complete..now sitll very cheap price at P/E of 18..

Posted by Abdulazizba > 2020-11-24 13:26 | Report Abuse

the only negetive they cant go to CHINA, because as of now CHINA reluctant to approve any product are not tested on animal, which body shop philosophy are environment friendly and they do not support testing on animal. However CHINA may change one day since they are getting closer to modern world and adapting themself to be ESG player.

Posted by Abdulazizba > 2020-11-24 13:27 | Report Abuse

Body shop business are ESG compliance, so we can expect more big FUND who are ESG compliance will come in..

Posted by Devilsadvocatee > 2020-11-24 13:44 | Report Abuse

@Abdulazizba Noted on your comments.

niet

779 posts

Posted by niet > 2020-11-24 16:04 | Report Abuse

Abdulazizba Tq for your comments.

niet

779 posts

Posted by niet > 2020-11-25 10:09 | Report Abuse

Up 4 cents today. Wow

Posted by Kumar Nala > 2020-11-25 10:32 | Report Abuse

Going higher

Money122

982 posts

Posted by Money122 > 2020-12-01 21:02 | Report Abuse

70cents coming soon

Hunter888

10 posts

Posted by Hunter888 > 2020-12-02 16:27 | Report Abuse

ya soon the price will increase to 70 cents.

Posted by Abdulazizba > 2020-12-04 09:54 | Report Abuse

Christmas month is the BODY SHOP best selling period. Highest sales achieve in December. So can expect next quarter will be much better.

Chris599

94 posts

Posted by Chris599 > 2020-12-17 15:06 | Report Abuse

Year end cannot hit 0.60 cents.... haizzzzz

Posted by Abdulazizba > 2020-12-17 22:43 | Report Abuse

Sabar dulu..look like the PUMPER try to gain volume traction ..but tidak cukup kuat so they quickly drop and run to other counter. Meanwhile waiting for who think want to collect more still sempat since PE at 13 only..

Posted by Abdulazizba > 2020-12-17 22:47 | Report Abuse

innature lack of news...so the traction will come a bit later after most counter touch PE 30..

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2021-01-14 20:12 | Report Abuse

anyone here still holding?

DJThong

473 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2021-01-16 12:09 | Report Abuse

China someone else is master franchise holder lah

Mabel

23,213 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-01-16 12:23 | Report Abuse

It's looking good guys...

Stay Invested!

Meow

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2021-01-19 19:07 | Report Abuse

start uptrend ?

to break IPO price soon ?

hoot9eonly

516 posts

Posted by hoot9eonly > 2021-01-19 20:13 | Report Abuse

Saw this on FB, and I actually keep some , so share here

Posted by capital dragon > 2021-01-19 21:36 | Report Abuse

hoot9eonly. Tq for facebook vide0

Mabel

23,213 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-01-20 10:41 | Report Abuse

Guys

Can you share what they are discussing in the video?

Meow

Posted by Abdulazizba > 2021-01-20 11:11 | Report Abuse

@Mabel - in summary, they are saying their business is COVID resilient since they have an omnichannel marketing system (online website, thru WhatsApp, Facebook, and CALL AND COLLECT OR DELIVER), and their market in VIETNAM and CAMBODIA is growing faster. ANd their recent ADD ON - NATURA BRAND increasing their revenue base.

Mabel

23,213 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-01-20 18:59 | Report Abuse

Noted and thanks Abdul Aziz..

Today Mabel Top up my Body Shops...

Meow Meow Meow

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2021-01-21 01:54 | Report Abuse

i'm interested to know how do they address the consistent loss-making quarters of Natura?

kzyn116

73 posts

Posted by kzyn116 > 2021-01-21 09:58 | Report Abuse

Can i know what is u guys tp? really interested in TBS

Posted by Abdulazizba > 2021-01-23 13:28 | Report Abuse

@kzyn116 now the price at PE 18. If recalculate base on PE 35 it already at RM 1. But take note break out may happen once PE touch PE 30. Then u may want to harvest fully at PE 50 or PE 60. If u got a bigger guts wait for PE 90 than harvest. To touch PE 90 , FBMKLCI need to move at least 1700 ..then market will be more laju..and just buy and FEAR OR MISSING OUT will act..

Posted by Abdulazizba > 2021-01-23 13:39 | Report Abuse

@wiseeye...lost making natura , i think u refering to their manufacture and brand owner the NATURA & CO from brazil. But body shop malaysia are the franchisee cannot be loss making. SImilar to NESTLE product. Nestle may run under lost,,,but not the KEDAI RUNCIT, otherwise no kedai runict will support nestle. So for INNATURE Malaysia they dont have any big COST TO COVER, since they dont manufacture thing. THey are AMAZON or MR DIY kind of thing, Orang tengah. We learn from school , orang tengah take all the profit from fisherman. same concept. FACEBOOK , AMAZON, LAZADA, ALIBABA..semua pun orang tengah...INNATURE MALAYSIA also same orang tengah..

So the more SHOP or more OMNICHANNEL they open the more money flowing in..

PE still cheap come in now...

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2021-01-24 05:59 | Report Abuse

Wow abdul, your reply surprises me. I thought u had deep understanding of the business model, but seems like u don’t. How is it possible a franchise cannot be loss making? Did u even read the quarterly report? No big cost to cover, u sure? Rentals, salaries, marketing and promotion costs, depreciation, etc...?

Not trying to bad mouth the stock but your perspective on this is inaccurate and deeply misleading. And ur PE analysis is plucked from the sky, not a good way to convince investors to invest

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-01-24 08:31 | Report Abuse

Sleeping counter...!

Posted by Abdulazizba > 2021-01-24 10:14 | Report Abuse

@Wiseeye, sorry . I referred back to the quarterly report (quite some time already). Yes, u r right for the natura segment. But still, natura is a new addition to the company and added during MCO time last year. So it will take time to grow.

PE reading from KL investor or KL screener itself or u can back-calculated too from EPS.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2021-01-26 11:29 | Report Abuse

no worries, we all have high hopes for Innature and I believe with their strong branding and competent team, and strong growth coming from Vietnam and Cambodia. we should see a stronger company out of the pandemic

Mabel

23,213 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-01-28 20:40 | Report Abuse

Absolutely..

Mabel has been using Body Shops products before it was even listed..

Now Mabel has every reason to buy Body Shops products since Mabel now is the shareholders of this company..

Body Shops makes great products. Mabel always smell good..

My Boyfriend couldn't get enough of me..

Meow Meow Meow

Posted by Abdulazizba > 2021-01-29 15:18 | Report Abuse

not only girls use..they also have MAN's product..im using their facial cleaner too..