TCS GROUP HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TCS (0221)

-0.015 (7.32%)

0.19 - 0.205

404 comment(s). Last comment by Raiz368 3 weeks ago

DreamMaster

1,157 posts

Posted by DreamMaster > 2020-11-21 22:26 | Report Abuse

LOL LOL LOL

kllady_fidah

1,685 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2020-11-22 10:31 | Report Abuse

warrant 1 for 2..wahhhh sure fly

Posted by thebighead07 > 2020-11-22 13:12 | Report Abuse

@billionn No matter what head it is better than your head with no brain inside.. Poor soul

Posted by thebighead07 > 2020-11-25 21:18 | Report Abuse

Where is bro @billionn?

Posted by Hello_cannot > 2020-11-25 21:21 | Report Abuse

Wonderful income last round from 0.35 to 4.6, i cant sell at peak (miss the chance). I see so strong support, whack another batch at 0.425 today.....Partially Matched, bit unlucky, consider push up and match tomorrow.

Posted by Hello_cannot > 2020-11-26 11:23 | Report Abuse

Too strong, Sell on news...not much been sell down and bounce back very quickly....May be scare i'm in too low.....Only able to partially match at 0..425, if after budget, still very strong, Whack the rest at 0.435 and 0.44

Posted by thebighead07 > 2020-11-26 13:35 | Report Abuse

Where is @billionn?

Posted by thebighead07 > 2020-11-26 15:43 | Report Abuse

Where is bro @billionn?

Posted by Hello_cannot > 2020-11-26 16:59 | Report Abuse

Decent now......Sell first batch today at 0.475...The rest would fight with them....

Posted by thebighead07 > 2020-11-26 18:19 | Report Abuse

Where’s @billionn? This pessimistic guy spreading too much negative messages in this forum..

Posted by thebighead07 > 2020-11-27 00:11 | Report Abuse

Where’s ostrich @billionn?

Posted by thebighead07 > 2020-11-30 13:32 | Report Abuse

Where is ostrich @billionn?

Posted by Hello_cannot > 2020-11-30 17:57 | Report Abuse

Regret sell too early....Seem very strong, luckily i still got another half to fight

Posted by thebighead07 > 2020-12-01 15:46 | Report Abuse

Ostrich @billionn.. Where are you? d*ckhead is here waiting for you to give your 2 cents again..

Abang Mad

1,496 posts

Posted by Abang Mad > 2020-12-03 10:31 | Report Abuse

Looks good to invest

Solomon7

370 posts

Posted by Solomon7 > 2020-12-03 20:42 | Report Abuse

Blue sky ahead.

chhn461

279 posts

Posted by chhn461 > 2020-12-04 02:42 | Report Abuse

First of all, you need to check the recent buying volume on YTL on the preceding days of msci and after.

Funds love to buy stocks with a theme when a disguising scenario presents itself, ie. msci

Do you think funds could have bought without moving the price on a regular day? And more importantly why do you think they willingly absorb it if it's a lousy share with no good story to run on for the next year riding on stocks with economic recovery theme.

So why do funds buy YTL in the first place? Two words, HSR and cement.

Do you know that YTL has 70% monopoly on cement after buying out their competition? And cement prices have been running up since 2019. As you well know construction work can take years, there will be a long runaway for YTL to profit from selling cement alone - 1 bil profit just from cement, understand that.

Last it had 1 bil profit, it was trading north of 1.5. And that's just from cement, how about the construction contracts?

You should also know that as they were previously handling the HSR projects, they have on their hands very useful logistics data to cut HUGE costs on the HSR project. Do you think the gov would want to waste unnecessarily on this project? Certainly not.

Moving on, with the new tendering, there has been realignment of the tracks, and as you well know YTL is part owner of ERL which connects to KLIA, and HSR will be integrated with KLIA. So can you imagine YTL not benefiting?

The economy moving on will be very bullish on construction companies due to dire need to stimulate and jump-start the economy. The best proxy to construction theme is YTL.

tdlr: Just buy YTL for a easy two bagger in one year.

Repost on YTL thread

Posted by Icebreak99 > 2020-12-05 01:57 | Report Abuse

Almost flying of this share,tp 0.7

Ivan89

1,479 posts

Posted by Ivan89 > 2020-12-07 09:41 | Report Abuse

Gogogo

CalvinKang

141 posts

Posted by CalvinKang > 2020-12-09 21:15 | Report Abuse

put into watchlist

Posted by thebighead07 > 2020-12-10 09:47 | Report Abuse

Ostrich @billionn.. Where are you? d*ckhead is here waiting for you to give your 2 cents again..

Posted by thebighead07 > 2020-12-10 18:04 | Report Abuse

Loaded another 1000 lots this morning

Posted by FirstSmartInvestor > 2020-12-11 14:35 | Report Abuse

Yes up again. Maybe can hit until 0.60.

chhn461

279 posts

Posted by chhn461 > 2020-12-11 20:30 | Report Abuse

YTL is Top 10 stock in volume today, go figure.

Posted by $$$ ^v^ GOODLUCK ^v^ $$$ > 2020-12-14 14:35 | Report Abuse

many people sale

Posted by $$$ ^v^ GOODLUCK ^v^ $$$ > 2020-12-14 15:05 | Report Abuse

die die die

Posted by $$$ ^v^ GOODLUCK ^v^ $$$ > 2020-12-14 15:06 | Report Abuse

4 4 4

Posted by thebighead07 > 2020-12-16 13:05 | Report Abuse

I’m here to wait for ostrich @billionn.. If anyone of you see him comment in other places please remind him to visit this thread

Posted by AtomicHabits > 2020-12-17 15:44 | Report Abuse

Tested few times at 57.5. Drop back, strong resistant at this price.

Cyrogx6

183 posts

Posted by Cyrogx6 > 2020-12-17 15:49 | Report Abuse

which sifatlong say 90 cents or 70 cents ? 58 cents also damn hard to break lol

Posted by thebighead07 > 2020-12-17 18:11 | Report Abuse

After all you have to consult Ostrich @billionn.. I like his comment and view.. took it seriously and buy more at 30cts

Posted by AtomicHabits > 2020-12-17 20:00 | Report Abuse

Some need people to make noise a bit so the counter could heard and break the resistance.. Ha ha.. Well done TCS.

Posted by thebighead07 > 2020-12-18 15:49 | Report Abuse

Ostrich @billionn lu mana?

Limitup30

146 posts

Posted by Limitup30 > 2020-12-19 13:48 | Report Abuse

Big head u no need keep mention the billion la, just be a man dont care him.

HH2004227

122 posts

Posted by HH2004227 > 2020-12-29 17:13 | Report Abuse

bought in today 0.56, ready to fly anytime

Posted by thebighead07 > 2021-01-03 18:25 | Report Abuse

Gears are ready should be able to challenge new high in this month

TopEarn1

467 posts

Posted by TopEarn1 > 2021-01-04 18:51 | Report Abuse

The latest announcements is good or bad? If related to GNB.

LuvLuv

165 posts

Posted by LuvLuv > 2021-01-04 21:27 | Report Abuse

i think is good for both for tcs and GNB

Posted by SureWin1Woh > 2021-01-06 10:13 | Report Abuse

Bad to have linkage with GNB

DinDin01

46 posts

Posted by DinDin01 > 2021-01-07 09:40 | Report Abuse

Make me so confuse, nov buy Super Advantage with Share, now selling Super Advantage to GNB with 75% Share.

any explanation?

Posted by thebighead07 > 2021-01-07 19:55 | Report Abuse

Very obvious GNB will be taken over by somebody.. Likely through RTO.. Which party not sure but likely is ppl behind southern score

Southern score would need TCS consent as associate of the company before the negotiation with GNB can be carried on..

Instead of dispose of southern score stakes to GNB I prefer to use the term injection

Posted by SureWin1Woh > 2021-01-07 23:39 | Report Abuse

No much u can do with 25% stake

Posted by thebighead07 > 2021-01-08 10:22 | Report Abuse

See who’s the magic hand behind..

andr

455 posts

Posted by andr > 2021-01-14 11:13 | Report Abuse

BBB

hng33

19,795 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2021-01-26 10:53 | Report Abuse

bought at 51.5sen

TopEarn1

467 posts

Posted by TopEarn1 > 2021-01-31 12:40 | Report Abuse

Finally good decision. Anything related to GNB is definitely no go. Good job to call off the buy.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-02-02 17:50 | Report Abuse

why TCS green?

TopEarn1

467 posts

Posted by TopEarn1 > 2021-02-02 19:37 | Report Abuse

New win projects, total 1bil order book now.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-02-02 21:12 | Report Abuse

Wow.....@TopEarn1......This is another SCIB wannabe..

All in tomorrow

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-02-02 21:28 | Report Abuse

@TopEarn1.....where to check TCS 1billion order book....?
This is indeed good news ...SCIB bro in arms.