MR D.I.Y. GROUP (M) BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MRDIY (5296)

2.06 - 2.09

2,580 comment(s). Last comment by NgWS90 2 days ago

50,104 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-11-06 17:09 | Report Abuse

RM2. 50 target

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-11-06 17:16 | Report Abuse

with MRDIY nothing you can't do. this is the slogan. whatever you need MR DIY is there for you. muakz. Those IPO subscribers congratulation! fortune rolling rolling towards to your next generation wealthy.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-11-06 17:37 | Report Abuse

I don’t know how this counter can be bad

Good cashflow albeit with a bit of lease liabilities (they rent their outlets, which can be considered good since they prefer to be asset-light), proposed quarterly dividends per annum, big backers

Good luck

50,104 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-11-06 17:57 | Report Abuse

IPO subscribers are all huat

Posted by GorengHealthcare > 2020-11-06 18:04 | Report Abuse

Retailers too looked down power of Mr Brahmal liao.

Look at MRDIY now despite most retailers skeptical about MRDIY. Call warrant also out ady.

tean2020

218 posts

Posted by tean2020 > 2020-11-06 18:23 | Report Abuse

HI all bros
if i buy Mr DIY share now by monday, will i entitle for the 70cents dividend?
tks

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-11-06 18:25 | Report Abuse

It's 0.73 cents.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-11-06 18:25 | Report Abuse

Not 0.73 ringgit.

50,104 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-11-06 18:31 | Report Abuse

After myeg and ifca, brahma did not show any good result. Market is a bit disappointed with him..

However with IPO Mr. DIY should show some result to bring back his reputation.

50,104 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-11-06 18:32 | Report Abuse

Mr DIY generate strong cash flow.

Apa tak bagus?

I really don't understand!

14,694 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-11-06 18:37 | Report Abuse

"Entitlement Details:
Interim Single Tier Dividend of RM0.0073 per share in respect of the financial year ending 31 December 2020"

It is clearly stated as RM.

It is not 0.73 sen dividen but 0.0073 sen per share.

That means for 1000 shares, one receives 7.3 sen only.

Some boast themselves as great investor and money earner, but sounds like dickhead about dividend.

tean2020

218 posts

Posted by tean2020 > 2020-11-06 18:39 | Report Abuse

oh my im confuse. i think should be 7.3 cents though.
anyway, if i buy the share now am i still entitle this dividen?

50,104 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-11-06 18:40 | Report Abuse

I don't understand so many newbies in the market can't read the dividend of 0.73c?

But dividend is nut. The growth is important!

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-11-06 19:11 | Report Abuse

Please look in detail regarding non-current-assets

Please look at who the institutional IPO subscribers are

Sensitive to sudden sales drop? You mean like gloves when vaccine is available? MrDIY is a mom-pop driven retail company. They very recently opened an outlet very close to my home. Me and my wife wanted to go there but didn’t bcoz the crowd was very heavy

They sell cheap things. We all (usually) want to buy cheap things

tean2020

218 posts

Posted by tean2020 > 2020-11-06 19:24 | Report Abuse

if i buy the share now am i still entitle this dividend? anyone can answer me?? tks

14,694 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-11-06 19:37 | Report Abuse

I think entitled until ex-date.

14,694 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-11-06 19:38 | Report Abuse

Normally don't care about dividend..because they pay chicken shit.

tean2020

218 posts

Posted by tean2020 > 2020-11-06 19:38 | Report Abuse

tks bro = )

Makeabuck

691 posts

Posted by Makeabuck > 2020-11-06 19:53 | Report Abuse

Sold today take 30% profit hahaha good luck all

GENER

224 posts

Posted by GENER > 2020-11-06 20:23 | Report Abuse

@i3lurker Why you keep talking the account data. =.=|| 如果股票只是这样简单计算的话,都不需要你出马来计算啦。早就有系统自动化计算了。

GENER

224 posts

Posted by GENER > 2020-11-06 20:28 | Report Abuse

还有一件事情。如何怎样都好,目前的股价,说明你的看法还有你的死板计算方式是严重错误的。 等那天"MRDIE" 被你说中了,你来马后炮打脸还不错的。

股价就是反映了一切。

GENER

224 posts

Posted by GENER > 2020-11-06 20:30 | Report Abuse

有本事你就预测MRDIE的最高价是多少,啥时候暴跌。那么就说你神,说你厉害啦。=,=||

Seeyounoup

1,201 posts

Posted by Seeyounoup > 2020-11-06 20:30 | Report Abuse

benefits from budget , monday fly. target 2.58

50,104 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-11-06 20:34 | Report Abuse

It up from 1.60 to 2.04 to slap our face including me...

I acknowledged my mistake after the superd QR out..

With the rapid expansion... Mr DIY will be like 7eleven or famaily mart.. Or better than them..

50,104 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-11-06 21:05 | Report Abuse

It will continue to fly lo!!

50,104 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-11-06 21:06 | Report Abuse

Brahma a toon worth Everthing...

Normal double from current price god his stock...

IPO 1.6 means that 3.20 in 6 mons....

50,104 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-11-06 21:10 | Report Abuse

Yes!!.. This is brahxal and bankers money game..
Join the game to double your wealth...

You happy and he happy..

50,104 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-11-06 21:11 | Report Abuse

Everyone condemn Mr DIY ipo..

Bankers slap our face to show you how easy to earn money...

Stock analyse is not like that...

135 posts

Posted by 118168 > 2020-11-06 21:12 | Report Abuse

IFCa....Sept 2014...$0.20 level. Start to break up...by Nov 14 Around $0.80. Then correction. by end of 2014...about $0.55. Then ALL THE WAY TO $1.60 May 15.
Do anyone remember this? the stories behind it.
Actually all this are not important. All the promises will materialize..
What is important IS the whole process GIVE you opportunities to make FAST BIG $$$$....Do you remember..IRIS..Sumatec.etc..
You come to MARKET to make $$$$...NOT to prove that you are more intelligent and superior then others...Nearly 40years in market. I tell you..I see more uneducated man more money that....self-proclaim Accounting SIFU. IF thing is so simple all the finance, accounting,cfa will make tons of money..
I am just sharing some of my NOT so smart wisdom.

50,104 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-11-06 21:12 | Report Abuse

Brahma showed you how GHL making money even QR in loss.. Give bonus done more...

Apa susah...!!

135 posts

Posted by 118168 > 2020-11-06 21:13 | Report Abuse

All the promises will not materialize

50,104 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-11-06 21:14 | Report Abuse

You will be very rich because you know the money game in bursa..

Well done!!

50,104 posts

Read the fake QR report for what!!

50,104 posts

Continue to 3.2 la

50,104 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-11-06 21:15 | Report Abuse

Diedie must push to 3.2

50,104 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-11-06 21:17 | Report Abuse

So many IB and corner stone bankers from local to international will eat grass la if limit down...

50,104 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-11-06 21:17 | Report Abuse

Then better stay at Kampung, don't ipo...

50,104 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-11-06 21:24 | Report Abuse

2019 to 2020.. Expand 130 store QR + 70mils
2020 to 2021.. Expand 300 stores QR +. 140"mils...

So... Abt 4.2c per QR for 2021..

16C PER YEAR...

PE10... 1.60
PE00 LIKE 7ELEVEN....RM4. 80...

OK mah!!

50,104 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-11-06 21:25 | Report Abuse

Don't think so much..

Goreng la!!

135 posts

Posted by 118168 > 2020-11-06 21:26 | Report Abuse

topglove GOOD GOOD. Very GOOD company $6 to $30 5X.
HLT lousy. useless.. $0.20 to $3.00 15X
Carepls lousy..almost collapse... $0.20 to $5.50

50,104 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-11-06 21:42 | Report Abuse

Brahma theme will be the next started with GHL.. Then spread to Mr DIY..

A little bit effect liao..

Some more mari!!!

135 posts

Posted by 118168 > 2020-11-06 21:49 | Report Abuse

Pang. I think Bursa is your ATM. I first discovered you at the evegreen's rooom years ago. Since then I noticed that you are doing SO well. making all the BIG BIG killing..

Posted by brutusbeefcake > 2020-11-06 21:52 | Report Abuse

pang promote MMAG also.

50,104 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-11-06 22:00 | Report Abuse

I am not God but I earn big money in stock in overall to be honest to you...

Anywhere, you should make your own decision for trade..

You condemn me if you lose money then you will continue to lose money because you don't know what you do!!

50,104 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-11-06 22:01 | Report Abuse

118168 Pang. I think Bursa is your ATM. I first discovered you at the evegreen's rooom years ago. Since then I noticed that you are doing SO well. making all the BIG BIG killing..
06/11/2020 9:49 PM

I WISH YOU HUAT IN MR DIY LIKE ME DO!!

135 posts

Posted by 118168 > 2020-11-06 22:06 | Report Abuse

all about trading skill.If you are not SLICK enough. You cannot survive in the market. NO one..NO one in the world can make 100% correct call.
look like you still very NEW to market. Learn..you must learn..experience is very crucial for long term survival in the financial market.

135 posts

Posted by 118168 > 2020-11-06 22:08 | Report Abuse

you must have your own independent analysis. not wrong to listen to others.But make your own decision

50,104 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-11-06 22:10 | Report Abuse

Glad that you are more responsible investor...!
You should be able to do very well in stock market

50,104 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-11-06 22:12 | Report Abuse

Some stock fly because fundamental..good like Liihen...

Some stock fly because goreng like Focus, NATWIDE....

Some stock fly because of BIG NAME like GHL and Mr DIY... Brahmal la!!

So, just like that lo...

Just look at what is your investment strategy!!!!