CAPE EMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CEB (5311)

-0.01 (2.90%)

0.33 - 0.345

1,881 comment(s). Last comment by cicakman 2 hours ago

cicakman

7,345 posts

Posted by cicakman > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

By right the low the better but at low sometimes NOT really 100% good but for those Gurkha's they must have big money n objectives

cicakman

7,345 posts

Aiyarrr.these r not real investing n most probably makes profits n run.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

@cicakman... I am fighting for the ikan bilis money

cicakman

7,345 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Don't fight wth Gurkhas, unless u see all dead bodies then can buy ikan bilis cz those jokers do it just at one click.

cicakman

7,345 posts

@your, generally,the more the buyers it will be more concerned cz later
x - 5 not equal to 5🤣
Take care n good luck to all

cicakman

7,345 posts

Sharing views.
To q buy need not really need money.
To q sell need share.
Another worried are suddenly the q sell missing,where sometimes r good n sometimes r not really good.
Focus to details.

geary

6,357 posts

Posted by geary > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

CEB Weekly Pivot Points Momentum!
S1: 0.325.
S2: 0.345.(Added again).
PIVOT: 0.375.
R1: 0.40.(My Cost).
R2: 0.46.
R3: 0.53.
Dis: Trade/Hold at your own Risk!
Downtrend is Limited now...Uptrend...if breakout from...@0.40...then it's few resistance of profit takers...before it can stabilize at around...@0.53+/-...🤞🙏

Cheers

137 posts

Posted by Cheers > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

0.280 still heavy

Posted by Travisbravis > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Push it up...

Faiza

667 posts

Posted by Faiza > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

sinkhole getting deeper and deeper

See if it's ATL is breached. Great buying opportunity... Hopefully

Cheers

137 posts

Our bursa not for investment all jatuh longkang one.Who still want to invest

Cheers

137 posts

After 5 years also don't know can go up or not

duatlai

269 posts

Posted by duatlai > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Rm 0300 add

cicakman

7,345 posts

Last support seen was 0.335 cts .
0.33 cts was outlier.

cicakman

7,345 posts

Very interesting the decision are always be at last 1 hour.

leoleo86

49 posts

Posted by leoleo86 > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

No matter how cheap it is... no big funds to drive. the chart is still going down. Think, if you were the funds, do you want to risk yourself at this moment to bring everyone up, where the share market are so unpredictable right now? But i still optimistic with the stock market, because there is the US election at year end.

swimvshark

219 posts

Posted by swimvshark > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

tmr and monday is critical day. the crossing line will touch or not it depend on the banker. personal think will go up due to the bottom at 0.335. but if down means left to right until 0.30 below. tmr also will stagnant or 0.330then wait monday. if cross the line means up. also previos setup on macd and price is opposite, that also could be a hint.

If drop below 30 sen I will buy again... Challenging but great counter.

cicakman

7,345 posts

@your looking at current situations based on px m vol ,px movements should be at +/- 5%
Can balik kampung jln2 sekejap tomorrow.

Mal957

15 posts

Posted by Mal957 > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

@Geary
Patience....

Patience is waning when early trust is shaken by the advices of a renowned intrepid investor and a trusted friend.On top of my irrationality of cashing out from better co Myeg to here!.In part due to the influence of renowned CMY n EPF...
The former said there are many better counters than this...while my trusted friend said share buyback will only happened when it's too late to resuscitate this once a better company,but being bombed by bad management n luck!.She is likely to bring down many loyal stakeholders,unless better CEO takeover ...

cicakman

7,345 posts

DJ Future no future.😂

alex88

4 posts

Posted by alex88 > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

When it has rocketed so much will operators push up to let ikan bilis cash out?
Near term this counter unlikely to rocket again. May be traders can make money v charts but not for people to hold with expectation to make big money like before.

Robinmoon

30 posts

Posted by Robinmoon > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

where's the future??

geary

6,357 posts

My quote:
She don’t get to be a CEO by being a milquetoast.(Feeble minded person).
I mean, you have a certain amount of zest n gut for action.
In most cases that’s how people get to the top.
And it is no fun if you’re CEO to look around and see your competitors and colleagues making deal after deal and being plastered all over the press and to sit there and say, you know, I don’t think these deals make much sense.
That’s very difficult to do. And you’ve got other constituencies urging you on—your own people.

In an organization where other people are expanding enormously by acquisition, you will find it very difficult to resist the entreaties of the people below you who say why aren’t we doing something?
I mean, I’ve heard that a lot of times in various businesses.
She ain't going to do nothing, there are consultation n advices from her subordinates, people who are well informed, n experience enough to guide her.
From her experiences, she is strong enough to admit her mistakes, n be stronger. Time will tell, how she will implement those business strategies.
Patience 🤞🤓

geary

6,357 posts

On Fear and Greed;
"Two super-contagious diseases, fear and greed, will forever occur in the investment community.
The timing of these epidemics will be unpredictable. ... We simply attempt to be fearful when others are greedy and to be greedy only when others are fearful."
This is the simple recipe for being a contrarian investor.🤓

On patience, in three examples;
"No matter how great the talent or efforts, some things just take time. You can't produce a baby in one month by getting nine women pregnant."🤓
Executing Long-Term Strategies: Successful trading often involves adopting a long-term perspective. Patient traders understand that profits may not come overnight and are willing to wait for the right opportunities to materialize. Patience is particularly crucial for investors focused on trends and fundamental analysis, as these strategies may take time to play out.

28,721 posts

Posted by mf > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

1.00%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite

2.55%

geary

6,357 posts

Stock Market price Volatility:

If the investor fears price volatility, erroneously viewing it as a measure of risk, he may, ironically, end up doing some very risky things.”

While investment risk can be a problem, subject to the amount you’re prepared to accept to achieve your financial goals, market volatility is a natural part of how markets behave. Consequently, you should welcome it.

In reality, volatility only really becomes a potential risk issue if you decide to cash in any of your investments after they have fallen in value.

In other words, risk is based on how you react to market volatility, rather than the volatility itself.

Whenever you see news reports about a certain event wiping millions, or even billions, off of the value of shares, it can help to remember that that’s only an issue if you happen to be selling them at that time.

History tells us that if you sit tight and do nothing, the price is likely to return to its previous value.

“A wildly fluctuating market means that irrationally low prices will periodically be attached to solid businesses.”

The nature of investment volatility means that it can create great opportunities for you to profit and improve the long-term value of your investment portfolio.
Investment Guru Quote.

@geary...Are your posts written by a Robot?

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Heard the next QR would be a loss...is it true?
That will explain the sinkhole reaction

cicakman

7,345 posts

Haiyaaar ....Sinkhole and Quicksand are different.Just watch our step.Latest incident happened wasa in Puchong oso a concerned for bystanders and residents nearby.😅

cicakman

7,345 posts

DJ Future up 135.+

geary

6,357 posts

CEB Monthly Pivot Points Momentum!
S1: 0.325.
S2: 0.345.(Added again).
PIVOT: 0.375.
R1: 0.40.(My Cost).
R2: 0.46.
R3: 0.525.
R4: 0.62.(Floating Shares Must be held closely by extra #15%+/-).
Dis: Trade/Hold at your own Risk!
At present too many Intraday traders, scalpers, just a quick profits of below,...3¢🤞
Probably strong support now...public bought/hold...#6%... closely held shareholders.
Any positive catalyst will uptrend 🤞🤓

@cicakman... I think itu Lady boss is no longer a Substantial shareholder. Her selling should be ending soon... Pinjam her so she can buy back kaw-kaw

cicakman

7,345 posts

@Yours,Thanks for informing.After finish kungfu fighting let me know too.

cicakman

7,345 posts

Daily fighting for 1/2 -1 cts.Big throw n big buy like round about.Those bot high must be daily stress 🤣.Good Luck lahhhh.

@cicakman... It's upwards trend now

Zazzyy

313 posts

Posted by Zazzyy > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

how and why she is not substantial shareholder ?? . cakap fakta jgn sia sia

cicakman

7,345 posts

Jgn campur tepi kain org lahh SO.

Kita mau green Cape bukan Green Horn...

cicakman

7,345 posts

Whatever bro,as long can go up >0.365 ok baa.😅

geary

6,357 posts

Kim Tee
11.1%
Role
Chief Executive Officer
Founder
Shares 110,384,100
Value RM 38.1m
Change % -70.8%
Portfolio % 0%
Last Reported 09 Aug 24.

AIA Bhd., Asset Management Arm
4.52%
Shares 44,887,900
Value RM 15.5m
Change % 0%
Portfolio % 21.1%
Last Reported 31 Dec 23.

Employees Provident Fund of Malaysia
4.44%
Shares 44,036,900
Value RM 15.2m
Change % 32.7%
Portfolio % 0.01%
Last Reported 15 Aug 24
CEB Top 3 Closely Held Shareholders.

cicakman

7,345 posts

When they stop fighting px can move up but still extra carefull.Good Luck.

cicakman

7,345 posts

Joe Frazier Vs Muhammad Ali in the Undisputed World Boxing Champion.🤣

limch

3,186 posts

Posted by limch > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

RM 1+ why CEO Ms Tee did not sell but at 34.5 sen?

limch

3,186 posts

Posted by limch > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Stock market players also like CEO Ms Tee? Buy high sell low to make money?

swimvshark

219 posts

Posted by swimvshark > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

ya, now new tactic is buy high sell low. the less money you got the higher chance you meet god. thats why people now do this way.

cicakman

7,345 posts

Why must think something that u dono n beyond ur control.😂

Schwoosh

31 posts

Posted by Schwoosh > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

tunggu 30sen