SYNERGY HOUSE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SYNERGY (0279)

-0.04 (2.92%)

1.29 - 1.39

354 comment(s). Last comment by ChloeTai 6 hours ago

cytew

1,575 posts

Posted by cytew > 2023-10-06 10:23 | Report Abuse

It is highly strategic and far-sighted for this type of potentially high growth stock to issue warrants to enable shareholders to accumulate growth value without up front cash...接下来 就得 看看 老板 够不够 聪明 了 !

cytew

1,575 posts

Posted by cytew > 2023-10-09 07:17 | Report Abuse

有眼光和洞察力强的人记得继续收票,很快它就会到达 49/50 的角落 。

cytew

1,575 posts

Posted by cytew > 2023-10-11 21:00 | Report Abuse

This stock now has stayed above cumulative VWAP to-date at about 39.3 , and also above IPO price of 43, therefore it is set to go higher soon in line with its robust growth of both Revenue and profit that are driven by e-commerce online sales in Europe and North America...we witnessed together for its progress from now onwards...

cytew

1,575 posts

Posted by cytew > 2023-10-31 07:27 | Report Abuse

离突破 50 sen 的时机不远了!大家一起观赏吧

StingRay

6,837 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-10-31 11:14 | Report Abuse

Be patience. Still a long way to go. ✌️

Posted by Coralmoon > 2023-11-01 20:04 | Report Abuse

Good, good, trying some here. Cheers!

StingRay

6,837 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-11-03 20:50 | Report Abuse

Congrats to those that bought and hold from 0.375/0.365. I believed your patience is being rewarded. Cheers. ✌️

cytew

1,575 posts

Posted by cytew > 2023-11-10 07:34 | Report Abuse

We should see it breaks 60 sen soon..

StingRay

6,837 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-11-10 10:41 | Report Abuse

Breaking 0.60 should not be a problem. I believed would be anytime within this couple of weeks. Best of luck. Cheers.

Posted by Coralmoon > 2023-11-10 13:17 | Report Abuse

Gambateh!

cytew

1,575 posts

Posted by cytew > 2023-11-13 09:03 | Report Abuse

Now it is the only 2023 IPO stock that has the up trend chart after our team visit on 22 September and 9 October respectively...

pzam83

23 posts

Posted by pzam83 > 2023-11-14 15:39 | Report Abuse

Collect before too late...

StingRay

6,837 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-11-23 17:32 | Report Abuse

Synergy QR out today. Result better than last quarter. Wait till you see the next quarter and you will be happy that you chosen the right horse. Maybe then you will understand why I said I would buy and keep for 4 to 7 months. Cheers! ✌️

StingRay

6,837 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-11-23 17:35 | Report Abuse

The next quarter result will be announce sometime in February next year. Which would be within my range of 4 to 7 months timeline. Best of luck to all. Cheers! ✌️

StingRay

6,837 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-11-23 17:45 | Report Abuse

Please do take note that the above is not a buy or sell call. I merely share the info for all of you who are interested to decide. Since I already have bought into the counter, it would be very unethical for me to make any call. ✌️

StingRay

6,837 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-11-24 09:52 | Report Abuse

Congrats to all that make money. For me, I will still be keeping as per my schedule of 4 to 7 months. Not selling but adding little by little when the counter retract. So, best of luck to all. Cheers! ✌️

Posted by skycity6888 > 2023-11-24 10:02 | Report Abuse

Hi StingRay, my respect to you, May u be support by good wealth, health and karma.

Congrats to all that make money. For me, I will still be keeping as per my schedule of 4 to 7 months. Not selling but adding little by little when the counter retract. So, best of luck to all. Cheers! ✌️

Posted by Coralmoon > 2023-11-25 09:54 | Report Abuse

Thank you for all these wonderful info and my respect to you too, Stingray! Happy investing and cheers! ✌️

StingRay

6,837 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-12-01 17:07 | Report Abuse

Nice closing today. Broke the 0.60 level. More positive development coming up but do take note that there are no such straight up counters hor. But my target still in tact. Hopefully when hit my timeline, it will be in full bloom. Congrats all. Cheers! ✌️

StingRay

6,837 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-12-01 17:12 | Report Abuse

And apology for getting the timing off by a few days on the breaking of 0.60 level. 🙏

Posted by Coralmoon > 2023-12-01 21:05 | Report Abuse

Hooray, what a beautiful day today! Gambateh! ✌️

Lam Ah

Posted by Lam Ah > 2023-12-07 15:17 | Report Abuse

Johnchew5 where are you🤣such a clown HAHAHAHAHAHA

StingRay

6,837 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-12-07 17:06 | Report Abuse

Slow slow catch the monkey. Today is t+4 for the big volume. Well absord and manage to close green. Still on track with my expectation. Good for those that hold on to the counter. Hope everyone huat huat on this. Cheers!✌️

Posted by Coralmoon > 2023-12-08 21:15 | Report Abuse

Show to be continued next week! Cheers! ✌️

cytew

1,575 posts

Posted by cytew > 2023-12-09 09:56 | Report Abuse

Not too long from now it will reach 72/73 , perhaps by next week

JT1601

34 posts

Posted by JT1601 > 2023-12-12 18:33 | Report Abuse

Wow today what happen? Drop so much

Luisa7

109 posts

Posted by Luisa7 > 2023-12-26 14:18 | Report Abuse

Furniture trend is back? Looks like Synergy is attempting to break 52 weeks high now

Posted by TradeHarbor > 2023-12-26 14:52 | Report Abuse

Synergy is well positioned in the B2C sales segment and it has established its presence in the third party e-commerce platforms in the US, United Kingdom and Canada. We can infer that demand for furniture is robust there, especially in the US

Yielda

18 posts

Posted by Yielda > 2023-12-26 15:44 | Report Abuse

unexpected furniture counter that outperform the market, factoring in next fantastic QR because of holiday sales?

Posted by TradeHarbor > 2023-12-26 16:01 | Report Abuse

Yupe, holiday sales is one of the factors too

bizbro

147 posts

Posted by bizbro > 2023-12-26 17:27 | Report Abuse

Another furniture company in my list!

Yielda

18 posts

Posted by Yielda > 2023-12-27 11:42 | Report Abuse

big candle up small candle retrace, very strong oh

DouglasLiu

182 posts

Posted by DouglasLiu > 2023-12-27 12:17 | Report Abuse

From 43 cents to 71 cents. IPO holders are laughing to the bank now 😁

Luisa7

109 posts

Posted by Luisa7 > 2023-12-27 14:27 | Report Abuse

No bad this writing, compared to the financial situation between Synergy and other furniture companies in Malaysia

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/Tamagokake/2023-12-26-story-h-211537889-The_ONE_Furniture_Company_to_Include_in_Your_2024_Portfolio

Posted by corpsehunter69 > 2023-12-27 15:06 | Report Abuse

Green green day

Posted by TradeHarbor > 2023-12-28 09:37 | Report Abuse

This company is quite strong in terms of fundamentals, so worth to invest in mid-long terms. Just my 2cents view 🙂

DouglasLiu

182 posts

Posted by DouglasLiu > 2023-12-28 11:29 | Report Abuse

that's right. Its revenue and PAT were growing steadily and we can expect it to continue performing in the following quarters

Posted by YieldSeeker > 2023-12-29 12:25 | Report Abuse

wow, nice. Got 1 cents dividend for next month

Luisa7

109 posts

Posted by Luisa7 > 2023-12-29 16:32 | Report Abuse

yupe, IPO holders surely laugh to the bank. Got good capital appreciation and even dividend from this company

Posted by TradeHarbor > 2024-01-02 17:02 | Report Abuse

Ex date of its dividend is on 11 Jan. Don't want to miss it if got free cash 😀

DouglasLiu

182 posts

Posted by DouglasLiu > 2024-01-03 11:11 | Report Abuse

strike to become a dominant force in the global furniture e-commerce market. This Synergy has full of potential

Luisa7

109 posts

Posted by Luisa7 > 2024-01-03 12:15 | Report Abuse

Its future prospect is promising. Worth keeping it as a long-term investment (Growth + Dividend)

Posted by TradeHarbor > 2024-01-04 09:21 | Report Abuse

Wonder Synergy House will participate in the Malaysian International Furniture Fair this March or not ..

LalisaFang

152 posts

Posted by LalisaFang > 2024-01-04 11:05 | Report Abuse

Of course they will participate that event to increase exposure and boost sales. Not to mention MIFF is one of the biggest furniture fair in the world

Posted by hipohaha > 2024-01-04 12:51 | Report Abuse

Wow that's impressive, I'm waiting for the official version.
https://paper-mc.io

Posted by LuckyMoney > 2024-01-04 20:11 | Report Abuse

Big drop today. What happened?

10,346 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-04 20:20 | Report Abuse

No nergy lah.

Luisa7

109 posts

Posted by Luisa7 > 2024-01-05 12:32 | Report Abuse

It breaks 70 cents again. Ha. Looks like weak holders were getting washed out yesterday 😁