SYNERGY HOUSE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SYNERGY (0279)

-0.04 (2.92%)

1.29 - 1.39

354 comment(s). Last comment by ChloeTai 1 day ago

Kasik0rn

155 posts

Posted by Kasik0rn > 2023-06-23 15:41 | Report Abuse

here you go fly to ipo price

Tibbers

561 posts

Posted by Tibbers > 2023-06-26 16:19 | Report Abuse

Follow wellspire chart? up up

salman

1,518 posts

Posted by salman > 2023-06-26 16:35 | Report Abuse

yes..going to 75sen

faridfet

477 posts

Posted by faridfet > 2023-06-28 10:24 | Report Abuse

selamat hari raya aidiladha

Tibbers

561 posts

Posted by Tibbers > 2023-06-28 11:41 | Report Abuse

all time high chart has no limit.

goldenluck16

1,953 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2023-06-28 17:58 | Report Abuse

Closed at its high. Uptrend continues.

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-06-29 11:31 | Report Abuse

https://www.bfm.my/podcast/morning-run/the-breakfast-grille/synergy-house-berhad-ipo-ace-market-2023-furniture

Just to refresh our memories. Synergy House has big plans for future growth and expansion.

cytew

1,575 posts

Posted by cytew > 2023-06-29 11:40 | Report Abuse

Synergy 's business model is much stronger than Spring and Ecomate in RTA furniture sector

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-06-29 16:07 | Report Abuse

Ecomate closed at RM0.715 on 28-06-2023 (Wednesday).

I think SYNERGY HOUSE should catch up with ECOMATE sooner or later.

(Just my opinion, not a buy or sell call.)

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-07-01 18:42 | Report Abuse

Three positive factors should augur well for global markets especially the Malaysian market: as Malaysia is a major exporter.

As on 30:06-2023 (Wednesday)

1) Dow Jones rose more than 285 points ;

2) Nasdaq rose more than 196 points;

3) USD 1.00 = RM4.67

The high USD exchange rate against Malaysian ringgit is favourable for export including furniture industry.

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-07-01 20:48 |

chon99

1,401 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-07-01 23:29 | Report Abuse

Hopefully, July 2023 is the month for stocks (inclusive of other stocks too ) to rebound and rise to a higher level with better sentiments of USA and Asian Stock Markets .

(Just my opinion. Not a buy or sell call)

salman

1,518 posts

Posted by salman > 2023-07-07 09:26 | Report Abuse

SELL!

OKU_2020

4,726 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-07-07 09:39 | Report Abuse

TRAP liao
BOOO CHOWWW CCCCCCC

AhHuat168

242 posts

Posted by AhHuat168 > 2023-07-08 15:21 | Report Abuse

ecomate was dead yesterday, next will be the turn for synergy house, take your profit before further down.next week. USA market was down too last night, sentiment doesnt look good, might affect our export.

kutipkutip

1,100 posts

Posted by kutipkutip > 2023-07-10 12:27 | Report Abuse

0.385 sudah area bottom support ! = otw rebound !

AhHuat168

242 posts

Posted by AhHuat168 > 2023-07-10 16:01 | Report Abuse

0.38 dy, support broken, dont catch the falling knife

kutipkutip

1,100 posts

Posted by kutipkutip > 2023-07-11 09:27 | Report Abuse

hari ni hijau , besok hijau , hari hari hijau !
hujung hujung breakout 0.455 terus gap up limit up !

AhHuat168

242 posts

Posted by AhHuat168 > 2023-07-13 20:14 | Report Abuse

tomorrow sure go down, hit the resistance today

OKU_2020

4,726 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-07-27 09:07 | Report Abuse

MITI ADDICTS kena tiuu = kena Preqq liao
30 sen comingg

Posted by jeffrey1166 > 2023-07-28 18:34 | Report Abuse

next week can fly back

duriand24

31 posts

Posted by duriand24 > 2023-07-31 16:56 | Report Abuse

SYNERGY flying back !!!!

Kkristal

24 posts

Posted by Kkristal > 2023-08-04 16:19 | Report Abuse

Buy synergy, sky is no limit for synergy

duriand24

31 posts

Posted by duriand24 > 2023-09-12 16:31 | Report Abuse

buy SYNERGY !! Time to fly Back!

cytew

1,575 posts

Posted by cytew > 2023-09-21 19:06 | Report Abuse

I think not so fast to move up yet ,because I was told that substantial placement shares at 43 sen are still stuck ....

StingRay

6,837 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-21 19:26 | Report Abuse

Since I have exited UZMA which I mentioned that I will keep for 3 to 6 months, I will be slowly buy this and keep for 4 to 7 months. Hope for the best. Cheers.

Johnchew5

10,202 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-21 22:36 |

Johnchew5

10,202 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-21 22:39 |

Johnchew5

10,202 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-21 22:51 |

StingRay

6,837 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-21 23:10 | Report Abuse

Me pokkai? Like you trolling and posting all the time? No day no night and even weekend? Why? No money to go jalan jalan kah? Lose money? Like your 3 counters you use to challenge me? Like your HengYuan at RM4.40? Warn you people that HY encountered big lose. So, now big lose, you go after me? As if I don't post the warning, HY miraclely will announce big profit kah? And because of my warning, you are not able to con people buying your stranded RM4.40 at higher price kah?

Me using multiple IDs? Sorry, I don't do that and never had and never will. Unlike you aka Mikecyc and I believed many more IDs. Admin can easily check out the IPs and see who is lying loh. Talk about conning people. Just because your con failed, now go everywhere talking rubbish. That is a true conman traits. Trying to belittle others while diverting attention to others for your failure. 🤣🤣🤣

Aiyo. He want to talk about karma kah? Me weekend enjoy with friends and family. No hassle of promoting and stocks or talk rubbish. But he hor, spent so much time posting rubbish. Karma? 🤣🤣🤣 11am say want to have wonderful family time. By 3.00pm already started posting non stop. What type of family time? Only spend 4 hours? No money to take family for a vacation meh? Tu lah... keep hoping for others to pokkai but sendiri is the one pokkai. Because still cannot con people to buy his Jaks higher so he could run road. Lose until go near near for holiday also cannot afford kah? Even weekend also wastes so much time. Already desperate. Karma? Kesian. Correct? 🤣🤣🤣

---------
One more observation that I forgotten to point out. If you see a person desperately promote something, then something is not right. When I say desperately... that means day and night and seven days a week. Non stop promoting. A good product don't need such desperate promotion. You don't see that happening for good product. Correct? 🤣

-------

What is so difficult to identify who is a conman? Just Google lah. Plenty of write up on that...

How do con artists behave?
They have an inflated view of themselves, and they're really shameless in their self-promotion. They can also be impulsive: they engage in dangerous behavior and obviously commit crimes without any regard for the impact it can have on others." Con artists also tend to very confident and cocky.25 Apr 2022

The above gave a simple narration of how to identify a conman. Someone that is egoistic and never back down. When people question his or her motive or data presented, he or she usually goes mad and starts a personal attack on the people who question him or her while deflecting answering a legitimate question. The personal attack could be derived from the make up story by not revealing the entire scenario or truth. He or she only uses data that could assist him or her in the con. Keep repeating a lie in the hope that the people will believe in his or her lies. He or she needs to get people to believe him or her by discrediting others. When failed, they will emerge using another identity.

Anyway, don't take my word for it loh. Just go do your own research on how a scammer or conman behaves and I am very sure, you will find a match. 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,837 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-21 23:12 | Report Abuse

And yes, I am up tonight as I expect you to attack me like usual. Anyway, let's wait and see who is the con man. Oh ya, I made 5 figure each from Esceram, UZMA, Hiaptek and now SKBShut. Don't be jealous hor. 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,837 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-21 23:25 | Report Abuse

Not to mention other counters that I am currently in positive territory. Never posted for anyone to chase the counters once I bought. Not like you promoting Jaks day and night and even on weekends. Weekends with an s. Meaning it has been months you are doing that for various posting. Why? No money to go for holiday? Cheapest entertainment you can get kah? You don't even know why I choose Synergy. 🤣🤣🤣

Johnchew5

10,202 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-24 06:20 |

Johnchew5

10,202 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-24 06:21 |

Johnchew5

10,202 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-24 06:23 |

Johnchew5

10,202 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-24 06:26 |

Johnchew5

10,202 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-24 06:28 |

StingRay

6,837 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-24 08:31 | Report Abuse

Walao... someone really feeling the heat. He is acting exactly as describe by the expert on the traits or behaviour of a conman that I pointed out. If not, no sane person would waste so much time posting over and over. When I said so much time, it is almost for the entire day. From 3am, 4am and 5am till was pass midnight. Think logically if that is not insanity. All because of his or her own benefits. Ya... money... profit. Even the most hardworking IBs that take 5 to 6 figure monthly salary would not be so active and aggressive in promoting ONE stock. As I have said before, one may tend to forget but the internet would not. Everything posted is there. 🤣🤣🤣

Once he proudly asked people to refer to his Investment Performance. When I asked him, since he keep attacking me with all sort of nonsense, how was his 3 counters he used to challenge me against my 3 counters. He totally went berserk. Copy and paste again and again but avoiding to comment on that. Trying to push my comment off. Again, internet do not forget and everything posted is there.

He accused me of wanting attention but I have not been actively posting. The few post that I made are...

Warned people against buying Heng Yuan as my info told me that they encountered big losses. He was caught at the price of RM4.40 as he could not con others to buy at a higher price from him.

He laugh at me when I warned others that Esceram is in distribution mode. I exited esceram when it was above RM0.30 and when Esceram went down to RM0.27/RM0.28, there were buy call. Today 22/9/2023, esceram is traded at RM0.225.

Just recently, I openly announced I am interested to buy and accumulate Synergy slowly. SLOWLY. Ular know that I am a very Kiam siap person. Would not chase and wait patiently even if it is a half Sen bid. But I also mentioned that I will be holding it for 4 to 7 months. Just like UZMA, which I openly declared in April when it was trading at RM0.63 and below. The holding period I mentioned was 3 to 6 months. Anyone who hold for that term would have made money. Well, the return would definitely be more than his 4 months holding of Jaks, that is for sure.

When Ular and me were chatting, Ular asked me to give a reccomendation. I chose PTRB or Sunview as that time it was in play. That is a recommendation to Ular and not public. Ular chose PTRB. I even cautioned Ular that there is no guarantee. But somehow, the shark that played the counter ended their play and close their margin account. PTRB tumbled. Initially, we did lose but after we average down a lot, we manage to exit with a slight gain. No surprise for anyone who has the holding power. Tiok boh Ular?

There are many other post I made in the past. Some recommend and some caution messages. But I guess the post that tip this conman off was HengYuan. I guess he is still caught and holding it.

Anyway, I would like to apologize to all the respectful forummers of I3 for all these nonsense post. I will no longer respond to this conman. No point of bringing myself to his low level. Everyone is smart enough to judge. Hope everyone have a wonderful time and profit from the market with the appropriate way. Cheers. 🤣

Johnchew5

10,202 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-24 18:19 |

StingRay

6,837 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-25 09:21 | Report Abuse

Don't chase. Be patience.

Johnchew5

10,202 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-25 12:45 |

Johnchew5

10,202 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-25 13:06 | Report Abuse

Hoho do compare with Muar ( Local ) 2 Biggest Furniture Listed Company: Liihen n Poh Huat …

Johnchew5

10,202 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-25 13:20 | Report Abuse

Hoho Star Furniture do buy direct from Muar Furniture manufacturers for its US n Canada market .

Johnchew5

10,202 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-25 14:39 | Report Abuse

Hoho Cham loh IPO price is RM 0.43 … is Not FLY le , is Diving le …

Johnchew5

10,202 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-25 14:41 | Report Abuse

Hoho Cham lor , Borrowing is increased as shown in the Latest QR , not Decreased le after Listing ???

Johnchew5

10,202 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-25 17:19 | Report Abuse

Hoho an aka id …

duriand24
duriand24 | Joined since 2023-04-21

Stock: [SYNERGY]: SYNERGY HOUSE BERHAD
1 week ago | Report Abuse

buy SYNERGY !! Time to fly Back!
PETALING JAYA: Top-Line Furniture Corporation, a furniture importer and wholesale distributor based in Chicago, Illinois in the US, has expressed its intention to increase its imports from Malaysia to RM230 million annually over the next few years.

In a statement today, Top-Line said it has been sourcing home furniture from Malaysia since 2000, with total imports amounting to about RM840 million to date.

Johnchew5

10,202 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-25 17:22 | Report Abuse

Hoho will not be as in 2015 …

Johnchew5

10,202 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-25 17:24 | Report Abuse

Hoho Cham lor why Synergy is issued PP just before Listing ? Desperately for Cash ???