MST GOLF GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MSTGOLF (5316)

0.445 - 0.45

450 comment(s). Last comment by Fairus4469 13 hours ago

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-08-07 09:17 | Report Abuse

Follow oku, he knows better. Don't touch yet

OKU_2020

4,741 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-08-07 09:23 | Report Abuse

Revise accordingly....

jakeT

111 posts

Posted by jakeT > 2023-08-07 09:53 | Report Abuse

early morning, coconut and OKU come work in forum to make people sell MST for them to collect

OKU_2020

4,741 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-08-07 10:02 | Report Abuse

pssstttt.....

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-08-07 10:06 | Report Abuse

I bought since 0.60. sell back now 0.580. loss la

rr88

6,331 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-08-07 10:27 | Report Abuse

Bought n sold, profit rm5k++

Posted by keluarpattern > 2023-08-07 10:46 | Report Abuse

@jakeT this is con-con-nut

rr88

6,331 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-08-07 11:21 | Report Abuse

Bought n sold again. Profit rm1k++

jinchan

47 posts

Posted by jinchan > 2023-08-07 11:23 | Report Abuse

horse back boom

25,218 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-08-07 11:49 | Report Abuse

Those.who sold <55¢ sure cry cry until no tears already

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-08-07 12:12 | Report Abuse

Wow.. congrats who grab low this morning. I just bought 0.635

25,218 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-08-07 12:13 | Report Abuse

Judging from the huge volume traded 55¢ and below, we can see many uncles aunties pakcik makcik cut loss at those prices

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-08-07 12:30 | Report Abuse

Mee too rushed to cut n bought back.. what a game

25,218 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-08-07 12:43 | Report Abuse

This morning can see ppl here screaming 50¢ 40¢ scare the heck out of everyone to cut loss <55¢

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-07 13:14 | Report Abuse

Wow! EatCoconut bro, buy high sell low. Like that long term cannotlah.....must be brave. Fortune awaits the brave ones.

Stocks888

534 posts

Posted by Stocks888 > 2023-08-07 13:49 | Report Abuse

Today will closed 0.68 sen. Congrats to those buy 0.53 and above. Let’e see afternoon Session.

Posted by Yongshen > 2023-08-07 13:57 | Report Abuse

Why MST dropped alot lately with huge volumes?

Stocks888

534 posts

Posted by Stocks888 > 2023-08-07 14:10 | Report Abuse

MST will drop is because the resistance of 0.81 very strong…so they need drop more and give somebody scare and throwing ticket … After finish collect will back 0.80.

sinojab

102 posts

Posted by sinojab > 2023-08-07 14:14 | Report Abuse

very smart sifu rr88
smart move
mstg cannot hold
nta only 0.16

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-08-07 14:14 | Report Abuse

Market is like that. Sometimes people loss money, some win money. Not all is playing well, is like gambling. So I play so so only

Felix888

3,352 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-08-07 14:42 | Report Abuse

The market segment is targeting T20 people pretending `atas` playing golf. Real `atas` people won't go to chain store like this.

Stocks888

534 posts

Posted by Stocks888 > 2023-08-07 14:44 | Report Abuse

I’m keep buying before I regret later. Good luck guys. Wish me all the best. Wish you all the best.

fortunefire

1,364 posts

Posted by fortunefire > 2023-08-07 15:18 | Report Abuse

is MY well-known for golfing game?

Felix888

3,352 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-08-07 15:21 | Report Abuse

Out of so many stocks why must choose this stock? Any sesiy outlook? Now everyone can play golf?

25,218 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-08-07 15:29 | Report Abuse

Golf is sexy mah. What could be cooler than bragging to your friend u own golf shares mah. Berlagak kaya mah

Posted by keluarpattern > 2023-08-07 15:36 | Report Abuse

so far only @rr88 sifu earn money from this counter. rm 6k+ daily.

Posted by keluarpattern > 2023-08-07 15:39 | Report Abuse

con-con-nutsifu next time buy low sell high mah, dont alwasy buy high sell low

whaleing

249 posts

Posted by whaleing > 2023-08-07 15:44 | Report Abuse

wah someone buying the dip

47,879 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-08-07 15:49 | Report Abuse

I bought since 0.60. sell back now 0.580. loss la

rr88

5,634 posts

Posted by rr88 > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

Bought n sold, profit rm5k++

RR88 IS REAL SIFU IN I3 MAH!!

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-08-07 15:49 | Report Abuse

Go go ... Earn back loss money

Posted by keluarpattern > 2023-08-07 15:51 | Report Abuse

con-con-nut buy at 63.5, now 65.5, profit many liao

47,879 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-08-07 15:53 | Report Abuse

RR88 sifu,
How are you doing on teaching the liar liar sifu Otb in AAX?
Is he still don't believe your TA skill?

11,090 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-08-07 16:04 | Report Abuse

Both pang72 and rr88 are the shameless liars in I3.
Both made peanut profit and shouting nonsense in I3.
Made a million profit in i3, then both of you can challenge me.
I never delete any posting when I am wrong, unlike both of you are shameless liars who cheat all readers here by deleting all wrong predictions in I3.
Want to challenge me, do it gentlemanly.
Make your million profit first, cannot even make one hundred thousand profit, still want to bad mouth me.
What the shameless liars like both of you in I3 ?

Flam3ss

Posted by Flam3ss > 2023-08-07 17:25 | Report Abuse

Everyone can play golf !

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-08-07 17:48 | Report Abuse

So can hold golf ? Tomorrow swinging again? Yeah

cytew

1,576 posts

Posted by cytew > 2023-08-07 18:52 | Report Abuse

"草船借箭” had been completed successfully by this afternoon

11,090 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-08-07 20:55 | Report Abuse

At least I do not tell lies like rr88 in I3.
rr88 is a shameless liar in I3.
No money even to pick up 500 shares of AAX, still can tell lies to buy big position on all stocks.
No money can buy 30 million of Topglov, plainly telling lies in I3.
I do not have such thick skin like rr88.
rr88 is a shameless liar in I3 ... I repeat ...

11,090 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-08-07 20:57 | Report Abuse

I dare to call rr88 a shameless liar in I3, I will ensure that I will not tell any lie in I3.
All my postings are recorded in I3, show me any article I tell lie in I3.

I made multi million from KLSE, all readers followed my recommendation since 2012 are still making good profit.
Many readers here are made millionaires because of my strong recommendation on Supermx.
All records are still in Supermx forum.
rr88 is the one who caused all readers to lose out on the big profit by shouting to readers to sell Supermx from 5.00 until 20.00.
rr88 are wrong all the time on Supermx, not a single time he is correct.
Likewise in Armada, rr88 was wrong 5 consecutive times, not a single call from rr88 is right.

rr88 still twist the facts that he is right all the time on Supermx.
Shame on you !! rr88.
rr88 is the shameless liar in I3.

11,090 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-08-07 20:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by klee > 9 hours ago | Report Abuse

Otb is a person who safeguards his reputation.He is a man of his words.He contributes to i3 community selflessly. Recently ,just weeks ago he stated klci 1370 cud be the bottom n 2H 2023 mkt will be good.He scored a bullseye hit.
-------------------------
FBMKLCI index.
Looking at daily chart closing price, there is a double bottom at 1,373.
You can say it is almost bottom at 1.373.
I hope to see a new upcycle after August 2023, I also hope it is a long upcycle and a bull market for FBMKLCI after a long downtrend since July 2014.
I hope all investors will laugh all the way to the bank after August 2023.
Hopefully we can see a bull market in KLSE after a long bear market for almost 10 years since July 2014.
Good luck to all investors in I3.
Opportunity hits but once.
You should start to invest in KLSE, you will be rewarded handsomely in the next few years.

Please also read the link below :-
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/forum/forum-thread/608611586

11,090 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-08-07 21:08 | Report Abuse

When I post my article in I3, I will check into very details to ensure all information I supplied are true facts and figures.
I do not like to tell lies or give wrong information to all readers here.
Please show me any article I posted are not true or I tell lies in I3.
It is a challenge to pang72.
I do not simply attack any person in I3 like pang72.
I prefer to make money quietly.
I also do not like to talk cxxk like pang72 in I3.
I made million profit from KLSE, pang72 cannot even has one million capital to invest and cannot even make 100 thousand profit from KLSE.
Want to challenge me, please do it gentlemanly.
Continue to bad mouth me and attack me for nothing, I do not even attack his postings even I know the facts and figures are wrong.
I do not like embarrass any person in I3, hence I do not like to attack any person in I3.
Hope pang72 can learn his lesson by bad mouth me, I will challenge him endlessly in I3.
It is not the end of my story.

25,218 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-08-07 22:08 | Report Abuse

Remember ya, VOTE PH otherwise our Bull Run is over.
Undilah PH

icecool

4,802 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-08-07 22:32 | Report Abuse

today rebound tomorrow fly ?

Zhuge_Liang

2,372 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-08-07 22:40 | Report Abuse

If PN win big in these 6-state elections, I think the foreign investors will not come back to invest in Malaysia being the stock market or other big industries.
Listen to PH ceramah, you should know that billions of investments will pour into Malaysia especially Chinese, Arab, German, Brunei, USA and also Singaporean.
The message is clear and written on the wall.
Decide yourself which party you want to vote.

Of course I want to see a second super bull run like 1993 to happen again in Malaysia.
Malaysian stock market KLSE suffered a bear market since 1997/8, so far the FBMKLCI moved up north < 200 points since the high of 1994 whereas Jakarta Stock Exchange JSX moved up around 850%.
KLSE did not perform well because of unstable government in the last 5 years. How many country can afford to change 5 PM within 5 years ?
Give DSAI a chance to rule for 5 to 10 years to clean up the corruption of this country.
Once there is a minimum corruption in Malaysia, KLSE will be in a bull market.

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-08-07 22:52 | Report Abuse

Wow! EatCoconut, you are otw to recover back your losses. Even coconut is now a national treasure.

25,218 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-08-08 07:36 | Report Abuse

Zhuge is right 100%
Undi Pakatan Harapan for BULL RUN! Your money at stake, do what is right for your money : VOTE PAKATAN HARAPAN!

OKU_2020

4,741 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-08-08 09:16 | Report Abuse

hmmm....still impoten*
dead cat bounce. only ...back to 50 sen
Rest In Peace @ 40 sen

Stocks888

534 posts

Posted by Stocks888 > 2023-08-08 09:24 | Report Abuse

Buy now before regret

Stocks888

534 posts

Posted by Stocks888 > 2023-08-08 09:25 | Report Abuse

Otw back to 0.70 cents

rr88

6,331 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-08-08 10:29 | Report Abuse

Yesterday pocketed $6k.
Today cannot play because no volume.
Operator has bough n sold n has quietly packed his bag n left.

The earlier you cut loss the better.