Posted by mahes10 > 2012-04-02 16:12 | Report Abuse

weird syndicate back to square one even on charts u cannot read this guy.what the heck they wanna do with this stk.

17 comment(s). Last comment by deepmarine 2014-11-27 19:34

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-04-02 16:15 | Report Abuse

what lah airb u promoting explain lah

E R

282 posts

Posted by E R > 2012-04-02 16:16 | Report Abuse

juz ignore..

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2012-04-02 16:17 | Report Abuse

BUY.. U'LL BE AMAZED.. JUST BUY!

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-04-02 16:32 | Report Abuse

wow round trip to 10.5cts.associating with utopia given ingens a bad name

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2012-04-02 16:40 | Report Abuse

Buy

Posted by Velson Loh > 2012-04-02 16:58 | Report Abuse

the volume is high, is that everyone sold it?

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-04-02 17:03 | Report Abuse

logic says shud move higher tomorrow but it may not sustain i think the most it might climb is 12 cts.this too depends on mkt sentiment: the wrts are a disappointment

hpneoh

52 posts

Posted by hpneoh > 2012-04-02 17:05 | Report Abuse

I think tomorrow will be red further!!!

looii3

14 posts

Posted by looii3 > 2012-04-02 17:08 | Report Abuse

why call buy for this counter? is a tipu counter

looii3

14 posts

Posted by looii3 > 2012-04-02 17:21 | Report Abuse

sure..thks for your adv. Mr perfect

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-04-02 17:26 | Report Abuse

There are the BIG,BAD AND UGLY apart from the GOOD,HONEST AND SINCERE here.From experience you may know how to recognise them.You cannot really blame anyone except ourselves for being too lazy to do our own homework.IT is always easy to buy but to sell this also requires discipline and experience

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2012-04-02 18:03 | Report Abuse

Mahes10 you are right.

bvc100x

74 posts

Posted by bvc100x > 2012-04-02 18:12 | Report Abuse

this is a superman counter. I dun have the courage to buy. consider I am loser.

Eagle95

235 posts

Posted by Eagle95 > 2012-04-02 18:33 | Report Abuse

Bro mahes10,do u know who is the new big boss at the back.till now still screat,hv to wait for announment.why this morning up 2hrs only?is it anybody know the inside news then collecting in this morning..??

Eagle95

235 posts

Posted by Eagle95 > 2012-04-02 18:54 | Report Abuse

I think this counter will up again this week,may be the new big boss behind got some agenda,can get some kfc,not for long term of course..

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2012-04-02 19:31 | Report Abuse

Betul tu eagles,aim for 10 to 15@ selamat (Size you decide).

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2014-11-27 19:34 | Report Abuse

You all forgotten ingens?
Well, it will be back.