How to be a Cool Trader
Chapter 1.
1. Start your morning right.
Wake up early. Think Positive. Drink lots of water. Pray. Have good breakfast. Think about Share Market. :-)
早起的虫儿被鸟吃... beer so ridiculously expensive, i rather drink sugar cane juice or chrysanthemum tea , cheaper , better , same cool down effect, and no alcohol , mind can be clearer when making decision.
hahaha, fabulous! i like the way you guys making comments in here. Fat Cat Tim Buddy, what eagleis trying to say is: when you are off duty from share markets; get out from yr office/house/kitchen and have a good laugh with your buddy/friends and have a drink. So, while chill out outside, he choose to drink cold beer, you chose to drink chrysanthemum tea, i maybe chose to drink lemonade, Pacino maybe choose to drink Cuppachino and i don't what others want to drink. The conclusion is we want to cool down our body and have a good laugh, isn't it?
GATHERING!, Invest Fair, KLCC, 16-17/6/2012, Exhibition Hall, Level 1, FREE Admission. How good if investor.com can open 1 kopitiam corner for all of here. So we can meet everyone and come back later to this page and teasing each other. We are family after all right? Family in a diffrent mother and father but fated to meet at this page.
Can't lah nanti PBT ( Pihak Berkuasa Tempatan ) kasi saman bcoz taruk meja dan kerusi at road corner :P hehe ( lawak petang ) while doing some TA and F
Hey, we can have our own gathering. I remember last years there was a cafe at Invest Fair at the left hand side of the hall as you go straight into the exhibition hall. We can set a time to meet and chit chat there..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-06-10 10:48 | Report Abuse
How to be a Cool Trader Chapter 1. 1. Start your morning right. Wake up early. Think Positive. Drink lots of water. Pray. Have good breakfast. Think about Share Market. :-)