122 comment(s). Last comment by KClow 2013-09-06 08:39

KClow

1,226 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-09-04 09:14 | Report Abuse

this was a false up trend. a trap.

KClow

1,226 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-09-04 09:15 | Report Abuse

this market has become a joke. up down up down. how to invest like this. better just sit it out

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-09-04 09:16 | Report Abuse

f.fund dump glc b.chip

KClow

1,226 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-09-04 09:17 | Report Abuse

yeah was up then down so fast then up again. crazy. crazy. too much for me to handle.

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-09-04 09:18 | Report Abuse

KLSE is damn rubbish!

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-09-04 09:18 | Report Abuse

here comes again

skelict

173 posts

Posted by skelict > 2013-09-04 09:20 | Report Abuse

darmmm, is true,,,, kinda frustrated

sephiroth

14,121 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-09-04 09:21 | Report Abuse

market getting nervous on syria , might get great discount after lunch
http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2013-09-03/asian-futures-drop-while-wti-holds-gain-on-syria-backing.html

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-09-04 09:21 | Report Abuse

I already told you guys, if fc*&8$*x BN wins, the market is going no way. It will maintain 1,700 or down for the next five years.

KClow

1,226 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-09-04 09:23 | Report Abuse

KLSE gone crazy. petrol up. food to be up soon gst and the rest coming.. how la. tension only la.

aiman168

799 posts

Posted by aiman168 > 2013-09-04 09:23 | Report Abuse

gila ni

htyeap125

135 posts

Posted by htyeap125 > 2013-09-04 09:24 | Report Abuse

it has further downside. May break 1653, take note

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-09-04 09:25 | Report Abuse

We must be naive to expect bursa not entering the phase of "falling knife"...........in my opinion, there is no fundamnetal to support even at 1500 level !!!!

sephiroth

14,121 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-09-04 09:25 | Report Abuse

Pls pls panic selling more and more, my $$$ is itching to getting back to work

selamba

478 posts

Posted by selamba > 2013-09-04 09:26 | Report Abuse

morning bro....stop trading wait 4 klci 1650 okeeyyy............choww chin chowww

KClow

1,226 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-09-04 09:29 | Report Abuse

market gila nanti we all also go gila.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-09-04 09:29 | Report Abuse

volatility and yo yo are friends to experience traders !!!! dun be so pesimistic !!!!

JTFX

1,582 posts

Posted by JTFX > 2013-09-04 09:30 | Report Abuse

OFF my bidsss.......

KClow

1,226 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-09-04 09:30 | Report Abuse

i investor lor not trader. read up the cnbc news head lines report . and see what is there.. market going up or down?

Stockwatch

100 posts

Posted by Stockwatch > 2013-09-04 09:32 | Report Abuse

Regional Asian markets down with India and Laos more pronounced.Is buying of US dollar the cause as investors seek the shelter of US dollar in times of crisis and for the first time there is a united Congress which bodes well for leadership?If that is true the US$ will be the one to watch.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-09-04 09:32 | Report Abuse

trader and investor are abang adik.......both are same faces in different peirods....very "kang khor" to differentiatelah! LOL !!!

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-09-04 09:36 | Report Abuse

*(*^&%$@#$# this BN. All you guys tax money went to pay BRIM to the rural areas. Last time say they want to reduce petrol price. Now naik pulak.

KClow

1,226 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-09-04 09:37 | Report Abuse

sorry i dont have any adik or abang who is a trader lor. wakakaka

KClow

1,226 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-09-04 09:38 | Report Abuse

datuk ah. where u see the market from here? care to share?

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-09-04 09:40 | Report Abuse

KClow.....my opinion.....the market has entered exteremely "kang kor" period.....trending down in high volatility pattern until year end !!!

KClow

1,226 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-09-04 09:40 | Report Abuse

read cnbc headlines article on emerging markets. good one guys.

KClow

1,226 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-09-04 09:41 | Report Abuse

yeah datuk that cnbc report said the same thing.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-09-04 09:46 | Report Abuse

In my opinion.......the party has been over for inexperience contra players and emotional investors.....i think you will be doing good for yourself if you turn off yr computer and shy away from bursa !

i remember the old saying...."God will not be able to helps those who are not willing to help themselve...

sephiroth

14,121 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-09-04 09:50 | Report Abuse

false alarm?

lwalk

1,144 posts

Posted by lwalk > 2013-09-04 09:54 | Report Abuse

yday too fast too furious. today just a correction. ci climbing up already.

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-09-04 10:36 | Report Abuse

@%#^$&%& BN do more is to slum you with GST for goods already been tax , increase electricity cost, and all you guys sure kena deep deep.

Today, majority is import. Our country's export drops like crazy. Every company the %&*(*%$ gov chase them to Thailand and Indonesia.

Plantation habis, manufacturing habis, people want to come in to invest, see colour.

Later we become worst than third world

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-09-04 10:55 | Report Abuse

The big boys are down because investors are pulling back some funds.

DJ has been stagnant for quite some time. Might be going up again in the next few months with these funds.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-09-04 10:57 | Report Abuse

economical productivity of projects such as Menara Warisan Merdeka, Bukit Bintang City Centre and Malaysia External Trade Development Corporation (Matrade) exhibition centre are very much in question, forcing ahead will only add negative weight on M'sia trade surplus yet has little to NO yield to the ppl's income

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2013-09-04 11:00 | Report Abuse

somebody press a panic button....this could be a final correction...depend on how we analyze....

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-09-04 11:11 | Report Abuse

Do not worry, later all these #$@%**(& investors will come back to our KLSE because our currency is dam low for them. They will push the market up again.

Look at CIMB back to pre election price. FVG is laughing stock. now reaching 4.00

csk396

223 posts

Posted by csk396 > 2013-09-04 11:16 | Report Abuse

" U.S. Senate panel reaches deal on military authorization for Syria "
war is on the way... more discount from KLSE.

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-09-04 11:18 | Report Abuse

Do not worry. This war might be very short. Market will bounce back immediately.

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2013-09-04 11:20 | Report Abuse

It's already factored in the last 3 days.....

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2013-09-04 11:23 | Report Abuse

Where is bro Alias?

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-09-04 11:26 | Report Abuse

Gomen Pokai because they use so much money to bribe the people during the last election. My friend in the rural area got one TV and one fridge just to vote BN.

Read this article, they are still suckers from overseas
http://www.huffingtonpost.com/azeem-ibrahim/shameless-malaysian-gover_b_2773995.html

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2013-09-04 11:26 | Report Abuse

Everybody knows our submarine is the missile.....don't play play ok US.....

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-09-04 11:27 | Report Abuse

Sen. Johnson: Unanswered Questions in Syria [CNBC]: http://www.cnbc.com/id/101006178

It says here senate meeting Wednesday ie later today?

Posted by malaysiaboleh > 2013-09-04 11:29 | Report Abuse

Just stay away from Stock now, if you still hold those good fundamental stock don't panic, just wait for the right time come. Refer back to the history when US attack Iraq, that impact is just temporary, the important is US economy start getting better and growing and Euro Zone also stable and sustain, China slowdown for local transformation program, population in Asia is BIG Market and all these are good enough to support the bad news "WAR". What to go next? Save more money for unpredict situation and stand with Investment Theory (buy low sell high with only buying good fundamental stock) few years later, your money still growing.

That is my point of view..

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2013-09-04 11:31 | Report Abuse

Imagine malaysia send snoop squad to Syria using our surface marine........sore thumb!

Posted by malaysiaboleh > 2013-09-04 11:32 | Report Abuse

Unless you are stop to do your own investment and keep money in BANK. Then that is another story. Bc investment is go for long terms, 10 and 20 years later, we are still buying stock.

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2013-09-04 11:34 | Report Abuse

Hafiz, don't always hide the truth......we have been hiding the truth for a long time and let be open......u say malu but when Mongolian murder cases go unsolved and is in world news together with GE13.... Why u not malu?

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2013-09-04 11:36 | Report Abuse

Jet engine missing and found in another country u not malu?

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2013-09-04 11:37 | Report Abuse

Or are u saying as long as ppl don't know , it's ok?

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-09-04 11:39 | Report Abuse

Hafiz, we have proton 30 years in advance than many countries. Now you look at Kia... Cherry... bikin malu je