73 comment(s). Last comment by UMNO2HANGUS 2013-12-18 19:46

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-12 19:01 | Report Abuse

Alamak, ini Boleh Jadi?

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-12 19:07 | Report Abuse

Remember Indonesia before? Is it happening to Malaysia now? What will Malaysia become? Are the Malaysians especially the Malays going to wake up & save our Beloved Malaysia?

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-12 19:28 | Report Abuse

before in Indonesia every where also got corruption until their Rupiah really drop to the bottom & Indonesia becomes one of the poorest nations in Asia.. Now is seems our Beloved Malaysia is confirmed as the most corrupt nation in the world & that means we are worst than Indonesia? Ask yourself if that times comes, how are your children & grandchildren going to survive? So to those who still sleeps & still thinking that UMNO is good & going to help you, then be prepared to masuk longkang lah....still want to sleep some more & support UMNO?

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-12 19:31 | Report Abuse

dirty money BIGGER THAN GDP...what does this shows or tell you? Still want to sleep & vote UMNO while your children suffers?

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-12 19:37 | Report Abuse

And do you all ever think of Hyperinflation then? Something like Zimbabwe perhaps where the price of US$1 cost $Z2,621,984,228...everyone is a millionaire or million hairs? hahaha.

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-12 19:40 | Report Abuse

...and then it would be fun to watch how these UMNO supporters survive or live.

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-13 11:09 | Report Abuse

Malaysia’s illicit capital flight has continued to soar amid a sluggish global economy. Latest reports put Malaysia’s loss at more than US$370 billion (RM1.2 trillion) in the 10 years since 2002. In 2011 alone, the amount siphoned out was US$54 billion. Is Malaysia heading for economic doom?

http://www.theantdaily.com/news/2013/12/12/malaysias-illicit-capital-flight-surpasses-rm12-trillion-amidst-dark-clouds

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-13 11:13 | Report Abuse

Rafizi Ramli
Laporan GFI “Aliran Wang Haram di Kalangan Negara Membangun” (Illicit Financial Flows from Developing Countries: 2002 – 2011) mengesahkan bahawa ada kaitan rapat di antara rasuah dan jumlah aliran wang haram yang keluar dari sesebuah negara.

Kenyataan penuh di http://bit.ly/wangharamrasuah

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-13 11:16 | Report Abuse

Is the right-wing in Umno to blame OR is fork-tongued Najib straddling 2 'sampans' - MODERATE & EXTREME

Full article: http://malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=200142%3Ais-the-right-wing-in-umno-to-blame-or-is-fork-tongued-najib-straddling-2-sampans-moderate--extreme&Itemid=2#ixzz2nNsHoqb4

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-13 11:20 | Report Abuse

You must 100% read this..the real truth?

Tun Dr. Mahathir Mohamed
MAHATHIR S/O ISKANDAR KUTTY @ MAHATHIR BIN MOHAMED
35 facts about Dr M that you need to know
http://devology.wordpress.com/2009/11/29/tun-dr-mahathir-mohamed/

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-13 18:03 | Report Abuse

Oh-oh...here we go again. News is that Malaysia is to develop another HUB. Asia's 1st Aerospace hub!!!

I hope it works. We've had some other HUBS that have done shit after the ribbons were cut and the confetti cannon fired.

http://www.themalaymailonline.com/malaysia/article/malaysia-to-develop-asias-first-aerospace-hub

fairjimmy

198 posts

Posted by fairjimmy > 2013-12-14 13:30 | Report Abuse

Is Bank Negara n Dr Zeti sleeping on the job?

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-14 13:43 | Report Abuse

brother fairjimmy, there's more to corruption that affects the Malaysians.

Bleeding the rakyat dry
Selena Tay
| December 14, 2013

The rise in living costs is the result of the government's economic mismanagement, including perhaps BN's overspending for GE13
COMMENT

Christmas is less than two weeks away, but for this columnist it is a time for juggling bills instead of singing Jingle Bells. What with the Chinese New Year coming about a month after Christmas, expenses are heavy and there is the usual flurry of end-of-the-year bills to be paid.

And then there is word going round that the price of RON95 petrol will soon be increased again, perhaps at the end of this month or next month or February the latest. The increase will be between 10 sen and 30 sen.

Each time there is some price increase, those who are affected will grumble and groan via social media. But does the government ever listen?

BN leaders constantly proclaim that we have a caring government. But is this really true? Do they ever listen to the rakyat’s complaints? If they really do care, they should engage with citizens before implementing major price increases or new taxes.

Implementing increases without first engaging with civil society shows up the government as dictatorial and unreasonable. Our so-called leaders neglect the rakyat’s interest in favour of their cronies.

Of course, nothing stays at the same price forever, but the hikes should not be burdensome, and one increase coming after another certainly does not help give any impression that the government is caring nor considerate.

Why is the government suddenly burdening the rakyat post-GE13? Has BN overspent during the hustings?

Newly-elected PAS vice president Tuan Ibrahim Tuan Man has called for a protest against the rise in the cost of living.

But will protest rallies change anything?

Will they stop the rise in vegetable prices, which have been soaring at a tremendous rate? Will they reduce the cost of eating at a Chinese coffee shop to what it used to be? A plate of fried kueh teow in Kepong Baru has gone up from RM4.50 to RM4.80 and looks set to go up to RM5.00 after the next hike in the RON95 price.

This columnist reiterates that the nation is in what we can call “technical bankruptcy”, which was explained in an article last month.

Chain effect

Because of this difficult situation that the nation is in, the prices of goods will have to be jacked up so that the grocery stores, mini-marts and hypermarts will make more money and pay more in taxes. Thus we are servicing the national debt when buying groceries.

Still, the best way for the government to get more money from citizens is to increase the price of petrol and electricity because everyone will then be hit in a chain effect.

The BR1M money, which has been increased from RM500 to RM650 for payout next year, is a pittance. It should at least be RM800 and perhaps RM1,000 for the low-income group.

This country relies a lot on domestic consumption to power the economy. Therefore, by the end of next year, people will be hoarding or stocking up in anticipation of the Goods and Services Tax (GST), which is to be launched on April 1, 2015. This means that immediately after GST is implemented, there will be a lull in spending on certain goods, especially among low-wage earners.

The economy will get back to status quo only after some months.

The Chinese Year of the Wood Horse, which begins on Jan 31, will see prices galloping and consumers wearing their belts more tightly from February. In fact, people have already begun to spend less on luxury items.

Year-end expenses will especially be hefty for people with schoolgoing children. We pity the many low-income parents with many children.

All this distress that citizens are suffering is due to the government’s mismanagement of the nation’s economy.

In 2007, the national debt stood at RM267 billion but it ballooned up to over RM500 billion last year. What gives? What happened? How come it has soared to such a high level in just five years? There must be something wrong somewhere.

The government is simply bleeding the rakyat dry.

And now even GST is touted as a people-friendly tax. The government’s infomercials say that with GST we pay only one type of tax instead of two, as in the Sales and Service Taxes. But then not everyone pays these two taxes all the time since they are levied only in hotels and some restaurants. The government is being economical with the truth about the GST in order to hoodwink the public.

The government does not have to be caring. It needs only to be responsible. It must pay the price of its mismanagement not by burdening the rakyat, but by using revenues from oil and the sale of offshore assets and properties.

Selena Tay is a DAP member and a FMT columnist

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/opinion/2013/12/14/bleeding-the-rakyat-dry/

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-14 13:48 | Report Abuse

Najib says we will soon be a high income country.....a high income country should have a high power car.Why not create one Proton Spider from Ferrari 458?

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-14 13:53 | Report Abuse

The campaign against Shia followers is the government's attempt to divert the attention of Malaysians from the rising cost of living, said Dyana Sofya Mohd Daud, the political secretary to DAP leader Lim Kit Siang.
http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/anti-shia-campaign-is-to-divert-attention-from-rising-cost-of-living-says-k

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-14 14:09 | Report Abuse

When hundreds of millions of ringgit can be better spent in Malaysia
http://www.theantdaily.com/news/2013/12/14/when-hundreds-millions-ringgit-can-be-better-spent-malaysia

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-15 19:37 | Report Abuse

TAHNIAH LA..!!!!! APA LAGI MACAI UMNO MAHU HAMPIR SEMUA JANJI PEMIMPIN UMNO DI TEPATI TERMASUKLAH GST YANG AKAN DI LAKSANAKAN TAK LAMA LAGI.....KAHKAHKAH

1. HARGA MINYAK PETROL DAN DISEL NAIK 20 SEN (2 SEPT 2013)
2. HARGA GULA NAIK 34 SEN (26 OKT 13)
3.TARIF ELEKTRIK NAIK ( MULAI 1 JAN 14)...
4.CUKAI PINTU DI KL (MULA NAIK 1 JAN 2014)
5. TAMBANG BAS SEKOLAH NAIK 30% (MULAI JAN 2014)
6. TAMBANG LRT, KOMUTER DAN MONOREL (NAIK JAN 2014)
7. KADAR TOL NAIK TAHUN HADAPAN.
8. GST AKAN DILAKSANAKAN (MULAI 1 APR 2015)

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-15 19:41 | Report Abuse

Here we go again. Hike! Hike! Hike!

The highway concession agreements allow the Government to buy back the highways at cost plus, why is the Government refusing to act in accordance with the agreement?

Why does the Government doggedly persist with protecting the profits of these highway companies?

Posted by soojinhou > 2013-12-15 19:58 | Report Abuse

What happened to all the pro-BN cybertroopers who were raining praises on BN before GE13? Silent as a mouse now. They don't dare to come out for fear of being f*cked

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-16 02:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by soojinhou > Dec 15, 2013 07:58 PM | Report Abuse

What happened to all the pro-BN cybertroopers who were raining praises on BN before GE13? Silent as a mouse now. They don't dare to come out for fear of being f*cked What happened to all the pro-BN cybertroopers who were raining praises on BN before GE13? Silent as a mouse now. They don't dare to come out for fear of being f*cked

Yes, those bloody bastards UMNO supporters even quote religious verses to support BN. I remember plenty of these UMNO/BN supporters were talking how good UMNO/BN is...what a f@ckup people they are, all siok sendiri & cocky too including a number of Chinese basatards UMNO supporters too are cocky too

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-16 02:02 | Report Abuse

Now to those bloody bastards cocky UMNO/BN supporters here...go & lick UMNO balls more, you will love it as now you have to pay this...

TAHNIAH LA..!!!!! APA LAGI MACAI UMNO MAHU HAMPIR SEMUA JANJI PEMIMPIN UMNO DI TEPATI TERMASUKLAH GST YANG AKAN DI LAKSANAKAN TAK LAMA LAGI.....KAHKAHKAH

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-16 02:09 | Report Abuse

Toll rate to increase
December 15, 2013

The government has no choice but to adhere to the concession agreements with toll operators

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2013/12/15/toll-rate-to-increase/

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-16 10:28 | Report Abuse

Idiotic & stupid UMNO/BN supporter here, so happpy that you supported UMNO fully here & now you & all your family kena kau kau, you thought UMNO will help you?? haahaahaa, go & lick UMNO balls more.

Toll rate hike next year unavoidable, says Minister - Bernama

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/toll-rate-hike-next-year-unavoidable-says-minister-bernama

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-16 10:33 | Report Abuse

Another UMNO stooge....MIC, the headless chicken

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/opinion/2013/12/16/mic-the-headless-chicken/

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-16 10:57 | Report Abuse

Lepas je PRU 13, memang betul lah kempen BN dulu. BN menang, Rakyat Senang....mana UMNO/MCA ball lickers????

> minyak naik
> harga gula naik
> bil elektrik naik...
> harga bawang naik
> harga gas naik
> toll naik
> bil elektrik naik
> tambang lrt dan monorail naik harga
> harga rumah naik 30% - 50%
> cukai tanah naik
> GST dilaksana
> TPPA
> Tambang teksi naik
> Tambang bas sekolah naik
> tol naik harga

Akibat daripada kenaikan ini, harga barang-barang dan kos seperti berikut juga naik.

> harga makanan naik
> harga barang runcit naik
> tambang kapal terbang naik harga
> harga sewa rumah meningkat
> harga pakej pelancongan dalam negeri meningkat
> barangan keperluan rumah meningkat kos
> rakyat naik darah

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-16 11:03 | Report Abuse

Idiotic & stupid UMNO/BN supporter here, so happpy that you supported UMNO fully here & now you & all your family kena kau kau, you thought UMNO will help you?? haahaahaa, go & lick UMNO balls more.

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/toll-rate-hike-next-year-unavoidable-says-minister-bernama

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-16 11:10 | Report Abuse

...so so many UMNO ball lickers here before, where are you now? now you got no volice as you & your family kena kau kau, haahaahaa....serves you right.

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-16 11:31 | Report Abuse

..so to the so many UMNO ball lickers here before, where are you now? you all malu & afraid to show your faces now as people know you all are UMNO ball lickers & suckers before? now you got no voice as you & your family kena kau kau, haahaahaa....serves you right.
Coming soon, our beloved Malaysia maybe going bankrupt & what happen to our bursa? your share become worthless papers? and then what happen to you & your family????

'BN' really means "Bankrupt Nation"

http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=147002:bn-really-means-bankrupt-nation&Itemid=2#axzz2nbWMoClw

kendului

99 posts

Posted by kendului > 2013-12-16 11:43 | Report Abuse

Bagus Malaysia BOLEH BoLEH.....

Posted by UMNO2HANGUS > 2013-12-16 12:53 | Report Abuse

..so to the so many UMNO ball lickers here before, where are you now? you all malu & afraid to show your faces now as people know you all are UMNO ball lickers & suckers before? now you got no voice as you & your family kena kau kau, haahaahaa....serves you right.

hahaha, UMNO ball carriers all shiok sendiri, all f@ckup & cocky, now what??? you GOT NO BALLS LEFT????? WHY? BECAUSE YOUR UMNO increase price for everything, now you & your family are going to suffer. So to these stupid , moronnic, idiotic UMNO ball lickers, now you ask for it as you & your family kena kau kau.

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-12-16 14:14 | Report Abuse

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A3M03vi6pa8

This will bring us back to what Philippines are facing 10 years ago. From bad to worst.

Posted by UMNO2HANGUS > 2013-12-16 14:24 | Report Abuse

Gaji sebulan 1500 cukupkah nak hidup dikota?...tol, tarif elektrik, cukai pintu, petrol, gula... kenaikan kos hidup tak sepadan dengan kenaikan gaji tahunan rakyat...

Posted by UMNO2HANGUS > 2013-12-16 14:32 | Report Abuse

Toll akan naik lagi? ini hadiah soronok dari UMNO kepada Rakyat yang undi UMNO/BN...kena tipu lagi? UMNO boleh di-perchaya lagi?

Toll hike benefits operators, not the people, says DAP

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/toll-hike-benefits-operators-not-the-people-says-dap

Posted by UMNO2HANGUS > 2013-12-16 14:36 | Report Abuse

Malaysia benar2 menghadapi masalah dengan tahap kecerdikan para mentiri.......Adakah lagi Mentiri Gred A di Malaysia ini?

Posted by UMNO2HANGUS > 2013-12-16 14:40 | Report Abuse

Naik Tol, satu lagi janji BN ‘kenakan’ rakyat ditepati

http://bm.selangorku.com/40561/naik-tol-satu-lagi-janji-bn-kenakan-rakyat-ditepati/

Posted by UMNO2HANGUS > 2013-12-16 14:56 | Report Abuse

Apa itu BN?

BN = Barang Naik

Bila Naik - Baru Naik

Berapa Naik - Banyak Naik

Kecuali......Gaji

Belum Naik

Posted by UMNO2HANGUS > 2013-12-16 15:01 | Report Abuse

wah lau, tomorrow PKR Rafizi to EXPOSE MORE 'DIRT' ....tomorrow we learn more of UMNO dirt.

Full article: http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=201152%3Anajib-can-easily-stop-toll-hike-rafizi-to-expose-more-dirt-tomorrow&

Posted by UMNO2HANGUS > 2013-12-16 15:03 | Report Abuse

Idiotic & stupid UMNO/BN supporter here, so happy that you supported UMNO fully here & now you & all your family kena kau kau, you thought UMNO will help you?? haahaahaa, go & lick UMNO balls more....

...go & beg UMNO for a few crumbs of old bread, you UMNO ball lickers & ball carriers.

Posted by UMNO2HANGUS > 2013-12-16 15:06 | Report Abuse

NOOSE TIGHTENS ON GANI PATAIL! Rafizi to seek ICAC help on HK account claim

Full article: http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=201162%3Anoose-tightens-on-gani-patail-rafizi-to-seek-icac-help-on-hk-account-claim&Itemid=2#ixzz2ncRQEIrN

PKR’s Rafizi Ramli will seek help from Hong Kong’s graftbusters once again, this time over bribery allegations against Attorney-General (AG) Tan Sri Abdul Gani Patail which purportedly led to Malaysia losing its claim on Pulau Batu Puteh to Singapore in 2007.

Despite admitting that it would not be easy to implicate Gani, Rafizi hoped that the action will garner a response from Putrajaya, including suspending the AG pending the investigation.

“They have the authority and power to investigate any financial transactions into Hong Kong if there is reasonable ground to believe that the money was a part of corruption,

“We need to compile to provide some information to Hong Kong authority which we will do within the next few days. (Then), I will wait for their response.”

Rafizi, known as PKR’s “expose man” and the executive director for National Oversight and Whistleblowers Centre, has also set this Wednesday as the deadline to gather the information on Gani.

This will be Rafizi’s second report to the island’s Independent Commission Against Corruption, after the murky RM40 million “political donation” to Sabah Umno scandal back in November last year.

The move follows a revelation by former Kuala Lumpur Crime Investigation Department chief Datuk Mat Zain Ibrahim in his 31-page statutory declaration sent to the Prime Minister’s Office on October 9.

In it, Mat Zain also defended his earlier allegation that Abdul Gani had intentionally lost the territorial dispute case, which was heard at the International Court of Justice in 2007. - Malay Mail

Posted by UMNO2HANGUS > 2013-12-16 15:10 | Report Abuse

wah lau, more fun.....Mat Zain files police report against Shafee, says lawyer is lying

Datuk Mat Zain Ibrahim has lodged a police report against Tan Sri Muhammad Shafee Abdullah (pic), saying the Umno lawyer’s affidavit to the Court of Appeal contained inaccuracies, an offence under the law.

The former Kuala Lumpur Criminal Investigation Department director lodged the report at the Setapak police station this afternoon.

Shafee had filed the affidavit at the Court of Appeal last week in response to Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim's second application to disqualify the lawyer from representing Putrajaya as deputy public prosecutor in the government’s appeal against Anwar’s acquittal on the second sodomy charge.

Anwar's application will be heard in the Court of Appeal on December 19, Thursday.

In his police report, Mat Zain claimed Shafee had committed at least two offences under the Penal Code, the first for making false statements in the affidavit.

He alleged that Shafee had also suppressed material evidence with the intention of deceiving the court.

He said that Shafee had received from him a set of documents on September 24, 2013.

"These were documents Shafee had asked from me after meeting Tun Dr Mahathir Muhamad at his residence last August 10, the third day of Hari Raya," he said.

Shafee told reporters on Wednesday that he had filed an affidavit on what transpired in his legal firm and at the residence of Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad.

Shafee went on to say that Mat Zain had "slanted" what he had said in his October 7 statutory declaration (SD).

"My affidavit is supported by former (Commercial Crime Investigations Department director) Datuk Ramli Yusuff. I do not need to ask Matthias Chang to affirm it, and there is no need to trouble Tun (Dr Mahathir Mohamad)," Shafee said when asked to respond to the contents of the SD.

The SD by Mat Zain was prepared following a meeting in Dr Mahathir's house, attended by, among others, Dr Mahathir's former political secretary Matthias Chang, and Ramli, who had briefed the former premier over his run-ins with Attorney General Tan Sri Abdul Gani Patail.

Shafee had vowed to expose in court a link between Mat Zain and Anwar as the former had filed a defamation suit against the former prime minister, but was not serious about the case, resulting in the court striking out the matter.

Mat Zain had then shot back at Shafee, claiming the contents in the affidavit was "a load of rubbish".

Anwar filed the application on December 6 using Mat Zain's SD as grounds to disqualify Shafee, saying Shafee's appointment to lead the prosecution team would deny him a fair trial.

The PKR de-facto leader said that Shafee knew of Gani's illegal actions in the Pulau Batu Puteh territorial dispute between Malaysia and Singapore.

Anwar said the SD also pointed to Gani and former inspector-general of police Tan Sri Musa Hassan's involvement in fabricating evidence in the "black eye" incident of 1998.

The alleged fabrication took place when Gani was said to have brought in pathologist Dr Abdul Rahman Yusoff to accuse Anwar in court of self-inflicted injuries, contradicting medical reports.

A Royal Commission of Inquiry ended with an admission by former police chief Tan Sri Abdul Rahim Noor that he had beaten Anwar hours after his arrest on September 20, 1998.

Anwar had in 2008 filed a police report against Gani and Musa, who was involved in the first sodomy case brought against Anwar.

A three-member committee, comprising retired judges, formed by the Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission (MACC), cleared the duo.

Shafee reportedly agreed during the meeting in Dr Mahathir's house that the MACC committee was illegal.

On November 21, the Federal Court dismissed Anwar's appeal, declaring that Gani could give a temporary licence to Shafee to lead the prosecution. Anwar then filed an application to dismiss Shafee on the grounds that the appointment was illegal.

Anwar, 66, was acquitted by the High Court on January 9 last year on a charge of sodomising his former aide Mohd Saiful Bukhari Azlan at a Desa Damansara condominium unit in Bukit Damansara in 2008. - December 15, 2013.

Posted by UMNO2HANGUS > 2013-12-16 15:14 | Report Abuse

Terima kasih BN sebab gantung rakyat. Lepas ni nak naikkan apa lagi?

obk4695

26 posts

Posted by obk4695 > 2013-12-16 15:20 | Report Abuse

Don't blamed the Umno/BN gov.Blamed our supidity by voting BN.

Posted by selaluuntung > 2013-12-16 15:46 | Report Abuse

hahahaha , you people still maki and talk cock but no facts substantiated. that policeman shafee was a hero before and now tak dapat apa2 blame it on the present government. when he was in the government why didn't he complain? apa takut discipline ker? bullshit lah, when he was in power a sa policeman , apa dia buat?

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-16 16:20 | Report Abuse

alamak, is this TRUE? selling our nation?

"Anda akan terkejut jika anda lihat jumlah wang yang dipindahkan ke akaun Gani Patail di Hong Kong"

Mereka buat duit, negara hilang Pulau Batu Putih. Laporan media http://bit.ly/ganiduithongkong.

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-16 16:23 | Report Abuse

Lepas je PRU 13, memang betul lah kempen BN dulu. BN menang, Rakyat Senang....mana UMNO/MCA ball lickers????

> minyak naik
> harga gula naik
> bil elektrik naik...
> harga bawang naik
> harga gas naik
> toll naik
> bil elektrik naik
> tambang lrt dan monorail naik harga
> harga rumah naik 30% - 50%
> cukai tanah naik
> GST dilaksana
> TPPA
> Tambang teksi naik
> Tambang bas sekolah naik
> tol naik harga

Akibat daripada kenaikan ini, harga barang-barang dan kos seperti berikut juga naik.

> harga makanan naik
> harga barang runcit naik
> tambang kapal terbang naik harga
> harga sewa rumah meningkat
> harga pakej pelancongan dalam negeri meningkat
> barangan keperluan rumah meningkat kos
> rakyat naik darah

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-16 16:26 | Report Abuse

Guess I can't blame the stupid & moronic UMNO supporters here still just now....wonder how stupid can you get carry & licking b@!!s???

Read this UMNO b@!!s suckers.....

Idiotic & stupid UMNO/BN supporter here, so happy that you supported UMNO fully here & now you & all your family kena kau kau, you thought UMNO will help you?? haahaahaa, go & lick UMNO balls more....

...go & beg UMNO for a few crumbs of old bread, you UMNO ball lickers & ball carriers.

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-16 16:28 | Report Abuse

..and how about this especially to the just posted UMNO b@!!s sucker & licker?...still want to lick UMNO B@!!s??????

http://www.themalaymailonline.com/print/malaysia/batu-puteh-saga-rafizi-to-seke-help-from-hk-graftbusters

Posted by whizzkid125 > 2013-12-16 16:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by selaluuntung > Dec 16, 2013 03:46 PM | Report Abuse

hahahaha , you people still maki and talk cock but no facts substantiated. that policeman shafee was a hero before and now tak dapat apa2 blame it on the present government. when he was in the government why didn't he complain? apa takut discipline ker? bullshit lah, when he was in power a sa policeman , apa dia buat?

...don't talk cock & carry on carrying UMNO b@!!s. Who is telling the truth, you know the history of Shafee? Was he a policeman before, show proof