Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-02 18:04 | Report Abuse

What say you, bro & sis ?

33 people like this.

26,678 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2023-09-30 21:59

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-01 22:29 | Report Abuse

Aiyo lee.. am not prof lo... jus small potato nia....
Why dun u teach me.. ok bo.. hehe

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-01 22:31 | Report Abuse

Richmod168...thanks for your write up about AAX.....good to watch, if on Monday downtrend then keep away...until further down...

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-03-01 22:40 | Report Abuse

i dono teach as i dono :D
i think wave analysis is an essential tool to be equipped with

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-03-01 22:44 | Report Abuse

Just back from dinner...

Hepitrade, am using excel to do the filtering. Can even calculate all the TA figures given historical data + formula. similar to tradesignum but it's customised by myself. hehe

bro psd57, thanks for your FA. mayb it will rebound first then turn south to 1.12? hehehe...

Bro swingtrader, so what's your TP view on mon/tue? I m thinking about 1.43.

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-03-01 22:45 | Report Abuse

bro lee, i wanna learn Wave Analysis. Currently looking at Fibonacci, later will extend further to candlestick pattern and other indicators.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-03-01 23:01 | Report Abuse

hi chang...dats great...lets learn tgt and earn moneh tgt!

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-03-01 23:06 | Report Abuse

Richmond168. There is no indication that iris will reverse its downtrend. If i am buying iris at presence of time. I will be a gambler as my chance to win the game is 50:50. Despite reporting good financial report, iris failed to perform. It shows that the good results has been factored in the current market price. The high volume on last friday shows that iris will have good support at 50 cents. Breaking 50 cents level, iris hardcore supporter will need to sell their underware to support the price. Any technical rebound will not last long. Iris requires more good news to continue its journey upward. To break 60 cents will not be an easy task anymore. Its recent price increased is actually speculative play rather than fundamental. Its new venture in property development is not yet proven to be good to the company.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-03-01 23:08 | Report Abuse

Changlk03. I tend to agree with u on the TP.

skpetro

276 posts

Posted by skpetro > 2014-03-02 00:23 | Report Abuse

my cost is 50k @ 0.075 Marco-WA. Please teach me how to do on Monday TYT

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-03-02 01:29 | Report Abuse

Bro swingtrader. Sorry for late reply ah bro. I went out drink tea with my friends, hehe.. May be I think too much liao, study the case just now and suddenly got something flash into my mind. U are right bro. Current market price has factored into the news, and price also cannot sustain. With less than 1.5 cent eps is really low, and on top of that, warrants have not factor into the no. of shares. If the price goes below 0.50, then we really can wait to buy back at 0.40-0.45 or even below 0.40, who knows. Hehe.. By the way, about the new venture in property development. My cousin brother who is working in Singapore as a construction site management did mentioned to me before. He told me cement built units has establish very long time ago. Is not a new technology. Even some of the construction site in Singapore also working with that, because of lower in cost. But if they charge very low revenue because of lower cost, I also don't know how they can generate good profit for their fye for the following years. Is still a question mark, no proven record like what u said. :)

Bro menna. U are welcome and u are right bro. If downtrend, just sit down makan keropok and wait first. Then can buy cheap. Hehe. :)

Good night and sweet dreams everyone. :)

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-02 05:14 | Report Abuse

Good morning: Mike bro wrorte about market situation in other forum. FYI

I3investors kaki flag
Mar 1, 2014 09:52 PM | Report Abuse

CT. still looking/reading chart at this hour. think you've make enough the past 6/7weeks. time to take it easy for the next 3/5 weeks and wait for the dust to settle down before entering.in most of the forum; people asking whether to cut losses or not coming monday. is bursa that bad? I don't think so,likely most retailers/investors very over bought oneself thinking can make easy money and have forgotten that they had excess their credit limit. their gain for the past month being wipeout and own losses accumulated. look see look see first next week, hope klci can break above 1842 and march towards 1850.CT, my view only and good luck to you.

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-03-02 06:46 | Report Abuse

sifu mike, why not interest in this forum.

hiddengem

1,186 posts

Posted by hiddengem > 2014-03-02 06:56 | Report Abuse

Good morning to all REGAIN CAPITAL CHOCOLATE SHIP PASSENGERS. It's a BEAUTIFUL SUNDAY.

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-02 07:13 | Report Abuse

Ronaldo: just info purpose only I share mike posting here.....

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-02 07:23 | Report Abuse

Butter_will_fly: mediac also looking good....RSI 25..... Stochastic oscilatr overbought %D < 20..... Long white hamer formed. what you think

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-02 08:16 | Report Abuse

Changlk : )

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-02 08:17 | Report Abuse

Good morning hiddengem & all .........

cobra07

210 posts

Posted by cobra07 > 2014-03-02 12:50 | Report Abuse

bro hepitrade, do u think salcon will up tomorrow ?

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-03-02 13:05 | Report Abuse

hepi: both r old news bro ( TH and Salcon). I see hw D'sonic ('stock without brakes') on Monday, if uptrend still maintained with all this hype, I will buy again for intra day trade. Got to go for lunch. Join later.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-02 13:25 | Report Abuse

cobra07, i think maybe drop lo salcon...

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-02 13:26 | Report Abuse

bro ,dsonic chart nice.. the last candle is long green candle.. :)

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-03-02 13:30 | Report Abuse

Salcon
28/02/2014 0.715 0.69 - 0.715 0.705 -0.01 (1.40%) 4,831,800
27/02/2014 0.725 0.705 - 0.73 0.715 -0.025 (3.38%) 10,694,100
26/02/2014 0.695 0.695 - 0.755 0.74 +0.045 (6.47%) 34,879,900
25/02/2014 0.71 0.685 - 0.71 0.695 -0.015 (2.11%) 2,527,200
24/02/2014 0.71 0.70 - 0.715 0.71 +0.015 (2.16%) 10,125,600
Revenue for 2013 RM162 Mil. 2014. MGMT forsees losses from construction division. Profit recorded for the the past2 years from discontinued operation.2 new Contracts reported in the edge amounting to RM22 Mil in total.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-02 13:34 | Report Abuse

swingtrader, 28feb vol decrease from 27feb.. is that means salcon getting better?
but dunno for tomorow the vol.....

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-02 13:34 | Report Abuse

hepitrade. long green candle; next will be big profit taking be careful move away let those buy high to sell higher.my view loh maybe I'm wrong.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-03-02 13:36 | Report Abuse

Bro hepitrade.
Looked at 26th feb 2014 for salcon

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-02 13:37 | Report Abuse

pick up luster for next upsurge 0.155/0.165. coming soon. don't touch iris danger ahead.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-03-02 13:38 | Report Abuse

Bro Mikekong. Yes u are right. better do not touch Dsonic. High risk already.

Jal 贾彬得

1,563 posts

Posted by Jal 贾彬得 > 2014-03-02 13:41 | Report Abuse

well we just wait and see tommorrow t+3 for those buy on26th probably will go up on tuesday and drop tomorrow?

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-03-02 13:41 | Report Abuse

Bro Mike. any good news for Luster that can push its price

koik88

273 posts

Posted by koik88 > 2014-03-02 13:52 | Report Abuse

Expect another round of washing.. Not so good news announced last Friday for salcon

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-02 13:53 | Report Abuse

swingtrader. no news . stockist holding plenty @ 0.1308 need a push to come out. only strong holders on this counter will benefit.next week will move.good luck

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-03-02 13:55 | Report Abuse

bro Mike. Thanks for the info
Koik88/Hepi/Jal. Monday should be force selling day for Salcon.

ohkns

1,365 posts

Posted by ohkns > 2014-03-02 14:01 | Report Abuse

Mudajaya anyone? Pushing out of doldrums?

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-03-02 14:26 | Report Abuse

Bro ohkns. This stock is quite unique. Can go up and down just like that.

ohkns

1,365 posts

Posted by ohkns > 2014-03-02 14:55 | Report Abuse

Thanks, Bro Swingtrader. I'll stay on the sidelines to watch next week. Have to be disciplined not to be gatal, hehe!

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-02 15:46 | Report Abuse

Swingtrader... if 26feb.. +0.045c vol increase.. is good sign if uptrend.. the highest vol
But then next day 27 & 28feb vol decrease so as the price also drop...
So u are telling me tat vol decrease (less seller) but the price drop?
Erm not really get u .. : D

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-03-02 15:53 | Report Abuse

Bro. Hepi. Just to inform u that 26th buyers especially margin players will dump their stock on monday like what happened to knm. He he

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-03-02 16:05 | Report Abuse

Drop by a while.. Tmr is T+3 for Salcon on Wed.. sold all on Friday and plan to pick up end day tmr.. hehe. Got to go..

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-03-02 16:05 | Report Abuse

My lesson last week.. T3 & T4 volume.. :P

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-02 16:16 | Report Abuse

changlk, how to see T3 & T4? i used to count on my own day by day but i think there shud be appropriate way.. hehe

swingtrader, sorry foolish questions again.. hehe.. why margin players choose to dump next week(mon) but no the next day leh 27th?
before that i thought those player wanna let small fish to jump in then push up(goreng) the price- set up trap. then they dumb all in huge amount.. ??? tq

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-03-02 16:29 | Report Abuse

Hepi. See the volume 35 mil at higher price on 26th. On 27th and 28th total volume 15mil only. How about the balance of 20 mil holding at high price assuming that daily contra players negligble. He he. Normally majority start to throw early in the morning. The balance after lunch. If no support, it will be bleeding.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-02 16:56 | Report Abuse

Swingtrader, that means still 20M vol will try to look for higher price to offload on T3 (surge up)....?

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-03-02 17:02 | Report Abuse

Bro hepi. I think majority will cut loss. He he

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-02 17:10 | Report Abuse

i see, tq ooo swingtrader... im currently studying the ELLIOT waves... any questions can ask u again rite :D

林俊松

6,896 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-03-02 18:20 | Report Abuse

Uncle Mike, MKH got chance to up?
I tot the result was bad.

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-03-02 18:43 | Report Abuse

Bro swingtrader explained well. Wait till after 3.30pm for carnival sales. Come to think of it, kinda good timing, first T+3 for Wed high price, second announcement of delay of sales of company from 1 March to 30 April.. Double whammy.