Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-02 18:04 | Report Abuse

What say you, bro & sis ?

33 people like this.

26,678 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2023-09-30 21:59

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-21 23:22 | Report Abuse

tewnama. memang pasaran naik. good luck to you.

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-03-21 23:23 | Report Abuse

Bro Richmond168, hepi sold her YEELEE ady @ 1.64 if not mistaken..

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2014-03-21 23:23 | Report Abuse

richmond : hepi dun have yeelee, me still having some lots to disposed.hope for technical rebound abit lor

lollipopz

585 posts

Posted by lollipopz > 2014-03-21 23:23 | Report Abuse

Mike, AMEDIA. Hold or cut?

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-21 23:24 | Report Abuse

Pop88... Yalo like Richmond said heart always young.... The most important is yr wallet must thick thick biz man... Huhuhuhu

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-03-21 23:24 | Report Abuse

Hepi lady. Ahahaha.. I saw bro mikekong posting, thought u have Yeelee. Hehe. Good la, hope u make profits from Yeelee also ya. :)

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-03-21 23:24 | Report Abuse

Bro butter and swingtrader, I forgot to get data today.. So no counter to see this weekend.. soli soli..

Bro lollipopz, bro mike mentioned before AMEDIA need 3-6 months, will slowly go up.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-21 23:25 | Report Abuse

pop8872 ex dividend on 27/3/14. split price on last trading day 1/4/14(april fool)

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-03-21 23:27 | Report Abuse

Bro changlk03. Haha, I put a bit blur blur liao. But heart is still young, hehe. :)

Bro pop8872. Oh, good luck to u ya. :)

Hepi lady. "The most important is yr wallet must thick thick biz man." Like Like Like. Bigggg Like. Wakaka. :)

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-21 23:27 | Report Abuse

pop8872 since it's april fools day might close 8.00 loh.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-21 23:27 | Report Abuse

Sifu sifu n Changlk know me well and care for me .... Oppsss ..... Hhuhuhuhuhu

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-03-21 23:28 | Report Abuse

Guys.. Got to go ady. Chat again ya. See u. Nice day and enjoy the weekend ya. Hehe. :)

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-21 23:29 | Report Abuse

lolipopz: I think AMEDIA you keep it in the fridge for freezing at least few months.....I cut loss already..normally you can consider to cut loss if your loss is less than 10%

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-03-21 23:29 | Report Abuse

Hepi, sure I care for u lah.. u sometimes disappeared then we all duno u sold ur shares o not when it's going down. lol.. I care for everyone here lah.. hehehe

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2014-03-21 23:30 | Report Abuse

richmond/hepi/mike : wallet thick thick also, heart must steady, else very fast eeee ohh eee ohh lor..hihihi..april fool later got fooled.play safe.hihihi

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-21 23:30 | Report Abuse

Wah pop88 let say if we buy @7.00 then up to 8.00 before split n bonus lagi.... Huat huat ler.. Huhuh

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2014-03-21 23:39 | Report Abuse

hepi : dun so excited lor. not sure if is right for us to chase high now, scare later after all the split and bonus , we will break even, maybe gain the divident only lo.let me pray pray during weekend.kakaka

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-03-21 23:41 | Report Abuse

Something about GPACKET announcement:

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1572973

Nothing special. Just details of the POTA details for Intel.

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-22 09:17 | Report Abuse

Butter: Titijaya chart looking uptrend.....have a look for Monday.. This is property counter.. Hihi

55,188 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-22 11:14 | Report Abuse

Today I am in Singapore. You see - The Singapore Dollar is now over RM2.60!
So This School Holiday Hundreds of Thousands of Singaporeans are pouring into Iskandar. Why fly to Other Countries for Holidays since Jumbo Jet can disappear from the Sky to no where?

So better stay safe and drive into JB (Iskandar). That's the reason why I waited for 5 Long Hours Before Crossing into Iskandar Yesterday.

On after thought. Ha! Johore & Iskandar Must Be Making Tons of Money From Singaporeans!

And Singaporeans Are Not Only Eating, Shopping, filling up petrol tanks & washing cars in Johore. They Are Buying Properties Like Nobody business - both houses, condos, shops, factories & lands!!

So It's Only Normal For Real Estate Prices To BOOM HERE FOR YEARS & DECADES TO COME!

One Property Laggard In ISKANDAR Is MP CORP. Have You Invested In Iskandar? Not yet? Too difficult to manage or you are unfamiliar?

Ha! I have Found An Easier Way For You. MP CORP Has 630 ACRES PRIME FREEHOLD LANDS IN THE HEART OF EASTERN ISKANDAR!

And The Best Kept Secret Is - NUSA DAMAI LANDS STILL VALUED AT RM8.50 per sq ft! at Year 2008 Old Prices!

You Can Buy Actual Physical Real Estate, Or Reits or in this case a Property Counter. Real Estate is Illiquid while Reits & Property Shares are very liquid - you can buy or sell any time.

Warren Buffet said you can buy Companies or Pieces of Companies when you buy shares. So you can buy into the 630 Acres of The Last Bargain in Iskandar.

See these were former bargains: Tebrau Teguh (Was 10 Cts. Now Rm1.22),
Keck Seng (Was RM2.60. Now RM7.11) Scientex (Was RM1.60. Now RM5.80), CView(Was 50 Cts. Now RM2.91) & Focal Aims (Was 11 Cts. Now A Whopping RM4.79 after name changed to EcoWorld)

I am Not Interested in Bargains of YesterYears. I AM LOOKING FOR A BARGAIN WITH FUTURE YEARS AHEAD. AND THAT GREAT BARGAIN IS MP CORP!!

MP CORP Has 288 Million Free Float Shares. But 72% Are In The Hands of Top 30 Share Holders. And Top Lander's Datin Is Holding 61% Tightly!!

So there are only 28% Shares in The Market. If 5,000 people will just invest RM6,000 per person - the entire MP Corp Shares Will Be Mopped Up! No more!

RM6,000 can get you 15,000 shares each. Why don't you put aside RM6,000 for a One Year Target? And since you like trading go on by all means. No one can stop you. But try and see for once. Invest One Stock For A One Year Period And Also Do Your Day Trading.

See Which Will Perform Better? You won't know UNLESS You Try.

Yes! You Won't Know What YOU CAN DO UNLESS YOU TRY!

Have A Nice Day!

55,188 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-22 11:19 |

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-22 14:32 | Report Abuse

Sifu sifu I think Hupseng is good oh but afraid the price up up already.... Huhu

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-22 14:34 | Report Abuse

But normally near ex date the price will up up rite? Huhuhu
The current price split to 5 ka then? :D

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-22 15:20 | Report Abuse

hupseng bonus issue announcement...exdate 02-Apr-2014..
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1572797

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-22 15:31 | Report Abuse

hupseng ....share split announcement......1 share split into 5 shares....@0.50 sen reduce to @0.10 sen parvalue....exdate 02-Apr-2014
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1572961

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-22 15:32 | Report Abuse

hupseng.....8 sen divident...exdate 27-Mar-2014....
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1561933

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-22 15:43 | Report Abuse

so meena.. u in on mon? huhu

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-22 15:50 | Report Abuse

next week not easy to pick counter to buy. most share price not cheap and look like waiting for correction. Russia-Ukraine tension also weight on bursa and couple with school holiday;better to look see look see first. next month most players will be looking for index-link,fundamentally good quality with dividend stock to acquired. year in year out april-june are weak months;so got to be careful. having say this, there is still money to be make if you pick the right stock to bet.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-22 15:56 | Report Abuse

oic :D :D tq sifu sifu...

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-22 15:59 | Report Abuse

Sifu sifu, if wanna play back penny stock is it hv to depend on klse index oh??

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-22 16:07 | Report Abuse

inari-wa. look like the share price is cherry-red for picking already. must SELL-OFF coming Monday TP 2.24/2.30. CMSB can consider if strong holder but still can intraday coming Monday. must fast in fast out. buy-in 9.68/9.72 TP 10.12. CRESENDO. this must buy and hold. Q4 result on 28/3/14 or 1/2 days earlier and expected to be very good. estimated full year EPS 0.58 and declaration of final dividend 0.05. share price may move on announcement.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-22 16:31 | Report Abuse

certain penny stock will still move; but the question here is how patience and discipline when one holding this stock. just at a glance here not many in this forum can hold. most here will start to panic when the share in hand drop some more a index-link and good FA counter. there are ways of playing the stock market. my suggestion is that one liquidate all the share holding and hold on to the CASH. use this cash available to concentrate/focus on one particular counter. this way you're safer and more bold to buy more and make more.easier to monitor and don't have to worry much. think about it.

lollipopz

585 posts

Posted by lollipopz > 2014-03-22 17:35 | Report Abuse

Mike, if willing to hold Daya, will it be rebound back to above 0.42?

99kandar

398 posts

Posted by 99kandar > 2014-03-22 17:37 | Report Abuse

Dear Grand Master Mikekong55. Take my salute and bow honestly from me.. you are one of the great adviser, guidance, sincere, humble, caring,sharp bull eye stock pick and many more... your buddies are real lucky to have your guidance...only some of them really didn't keep your message in their heart and mine that make them bleed long...
your strong point..
1. don't be greedy
2. short pain is long gain
3. follow your heart (buddies follow your sifu also, sometime sell at loss)
Ok, don't write too much, maybe i was not welcome. Anyway best of health and wealth to you Master Mikekong55. p/s you are the soul and spirit of RC,CSP...well done!

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-22 18:24 | Report Abuse

Mike: good Idea.....what you say is 100% correct...I am following your way....Bet in good counter with huge volume sure win...my strategy 50:50....50% in FA and 50% cash available to concentrate/focus on one particular counter....

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-22 18:28 | Report Abuse

99kandar: please can explain...what you mean RC,CSP....

99kandar

398 posts

Posted by 99kandar > 2014-03-22 18:44 | Report Abuse

Dear Meena, RC,CSP = Regain Capital, Chocolate Ship Passenger.
Don't worry i don't put negative commend. sorry ya.. take good care of your sifu mike.. you will never find a good master like Master Mike55.

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-22 18:54 | Report Abuse

99kandar: Thanks ....wow you found the short form of this forum title...good good....its true, in my life time I met two persons, the great stock expert and straightforward thinking - MIKE KONG!....and our company MD,.....hihi

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-22 19:43 | Report Abuse

99kandar... Tq : D

lollipopz

585 posts

Posted by lollipopz > 2014-03-22 19:56 | Report Abuse

99kandar, agree with u. mike is a very good person who willing to give guidance and comments sincerely to anyone. Feel glad able to learn from him at the very beginning stage of my trading/investment life in share market.

senyi88

49 posts

Posted by senyi88 > 2014-03-22 20:05 | Report Abuse

Yes, I agree that Mikekong55 is a great fella. I have made quite nice gain from some of his recent tips. My only regret is that I only learned about him recently....had I gotten to know him earlier , I would have made a lot more. Thank you , Mike!

Posted by John_Revolver > 2014-03-22 21:27 | Report Abuse

Mike have you thought about setting up a private forum?

gd2bkind

194 posts

Posted by gd2bkind > 2014-03-22 23:23 | Report Abuse

Brother inari will follow you to sell@224/235, will take note on CMSB and cresendo

Posted by John_Revolver > 2014-03-23 04:02 | Report Abuse

Have a good weekend everyone. To Meena, Hepi, Mike, PSD and the lot of you good folks: This is a good ship to be aboard. Safe journey.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-23 10:22 | Report Abuse

Halo John. ... :)

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-23 10:22 | Report Abuse

Morning sifu bros sis.... huhuhu

Jal 贾彬得

1,563 posts

Posted by Jal 贾彬得 > 2014-03-23 12:07 | Report Abuse

this split and bonus issue damn confusing morning hepi

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-23 12:31 | Report Abuse

99kandar.good afternoon.I no grand master/sifu loh. just call seaweed/seashell will do; let the TA/FA experts in i3 be the sifu. come join the forumers here;the more the merrier mah. likewise with literary criticism there is only improvement. am here too long already; still need to say sayonara one fine day. anyway nice getting to know you and good luck/god bless in all your undertaking.