Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-02 18:04 | Report Abuse

What say you, bro & sis ?

33 people like this.

26,678 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2023-09-30 21:59

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-23 12:48 | Report Abuse

John_Revolver. good afternoon. never cross my mind to have a private forum. just small fry lah. hope those lose heavily have already recover most of the losses from pmcorp then am happy loh. FYI those who follow closely on buy/sell beginning jan'14 should have make 30%+ capital gain for every rm10,000 capital lay out. I & 6 close-friends have make that percentage(last count 21/3/14) and likely few here should have make more with bigger wager/bet. would like to congratulate them for making profit from stock market. you're the lucky one and happy for you. good luck.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-23 12:52 | Report Abuse

senyi88. good to know you make your deserve profit on your investment.one question. are you inwest88? if yes I would sincerely wish you good health and good luck in all your undertaking.bye2 my good friend.

i3raymond

248 posts

Posted by i3raymond > 2014-03-23 13:09 | Report Abuse

"am here too long already; still need to say sayonara one fine day."
Much saddened by the above. Mike, pleaaaaaaase dont go!

Jec Tan

136 posts

Posted by Jec Tan > 2014-03-23 13:44 | Report Abuse

Mike, may u explain abit on EAH right issue work? Tq

senyi88

49 posts

Posted by senyi88 > 2014-03-23 13:53 | Report Abuse

mikekomg55, I am not inwest88. I visit the i3investor forums everyday but I seldom do postings. I am from Miri, Sarawak.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-23 14:42 | Report Abuse

senyi88. my apology. thank you.

lollipopz

585 posts

Posted by lollipopz > 2014-03-23 14:45 | Report Abuse

mike, any counters to watch tmr?

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-23 15:39 | Report Abuse

Monday (24-mar-2014) trading.....have a look....only information..... buy/sell at your own risk......Cresendo & iqgroup for investment...no contra.....
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/29820.jsp

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-23 15:53 | Report Abuse

More info about iqgroup.......refer the link...
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/ptres/20585.jsp

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-23 16:05 | Report Abuse

Sifu sifu good afternoon...... : D

55,188 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-23 16:28 | Report Abuse

Selling PM Corp, Invest Other Counters & Make 30%? Really? I put this to the test.

Bought Daya 10 lots at 43 cents(I got no spare money mah so can only afford 10 lots at RM4,300 lor). Sold at 45 cents. Make 2 cts lor. All thanks to your "sifu". Ha! After I sold Daya crashed to 32 cts. Very scary lah.

Then I bought 8 lots Farmbest at 69 cts (Also no bullet so only buy 8 lots lor.) Sold at 71 cts. After deducting commission I still make RM50 lor,

PSD sold Farmbest at 70 Cts and say "Scarry".

I almost bought Thheavy at RM1.03. Supposed to rise to RM1.09 and then sell. But wait a minute. I want to take a look first. So I DROVE ALL THE WAY TO TELOK RAMUNIA TO SEE THHEAVY. A Real Let Down. Nothing there lah. All silent like the grave. No activity. Where got profit?

At least I can sell some Tudor Gold & Tango Chocolates. So Thheavy crashed to 85 Cts. Ha! If I followed I would have lost more than 40% alreadi lor.
Daya crashed more than 25% to 32 Cts & Thheavy crashed more than 15%. So these 2 counters would have made me lost 40%

Of course in a casino if there are 36 numbers. And If 36 of you bet on all 36 numbers. Surely one number will strike it rich. One gets 30. Casino still pockets 6.

So for every one who win big there must be 35 others who make losses.

I also made a little. But scary lah. Especially Daya.

For All Who Make Big. Good Luck To You.

Of course really thank "sifu" for small wins - over 50 cups of coffee to enjoy mah.

Now I tested it I know alreadi how it works.

55,188 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-23 16:35 |

weskong

251 posts

Posted by weskong > 2014-03-23 16:51 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon sifu sifu, bros and sis. Can anyone pls advise.. if i buy 3 lots of hup seng i will end up with 20 lots after bonus issue and share split? Have lost 20k since last year so must be very careful. Only started following this forum recently and hope to recoup my losses. Thank you all.

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-23 17:13 | Report Abuse

Weskong: you are right after entitlement date (04-Apr-2014)....you will be hold (20 lots) 2000 shares in your cds account plus you will get 8 sen divident per share for 3 lots (RM24-2.5 less charges = RM21.50) RM21.50....may be prices adjust to 1.36/1.38 after entitlement date 04-Apr-2014.....Monday look see first for HUPSENG counter price....according to mike price will shoot up to 6.85....if not mistaken.....buy/sell at your own risk!....hihi....

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-23 17:18 | Report Abuse

24-Mar-2014....bulish symbol list showed in green colour....refer this link (Author: hipointmodules)............
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/bursamalaysiashares/48745.jsp

weskong

251 posts

Posted by weskong > 2014-03-23 17:22 | Report Abuse

Meena, thank you for your explanation. Will monitor on monday and follow this forum closely. Hope everyone on this ship huat huat huat and safe journey

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-23 17:34 | Report Abuse

meena. 0.08 tax exempted

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-23 17:37 | Report Abuse

prlexus....a good fa counter(long term) ....price will shoot upto to 1.25...but no volume!....hihi...
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/bursamalaysiashares/48745.jsp

Financial result goood...recently announced....NTA 1.09....
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1572985

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-03-23 17:37 | Report Abuse

meena, need to monitor prlexus first. If no volume, don't get in first. It's really good fundamental counter. Thinking to buy some and hold if volume starts to come in.

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-23 17:38 | Report Abuse

Mike: thanks for the info but the bank charges 2.50 for every divident transaction...

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-23 17:43 | Report Abuse

butter. go look at mmsv buy in 0.26/0.265. contra period above 0.30 if all goes well. understand what I mean.

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-23 17:43 | Report Abuse

Butter....Have a look the list from this link.....just information purpose I created the link to share.....for monday 24-Mar-2014 trading...
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/29820.jsp

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-23 17:45 | Report Abuse

IQGROUP, CRESENDO, PRLEXUS.....investment counter...not for contra.....only for reference.....

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-23 17:49 | Report Abuse

MEGB - Master Skill.....price volatile and heavy loss financial result....but the price shoot up last week!.....long white candle formed...

http://www.nst.com.my/business/todayspaper/future-unclear-for-masterskill-1.525625

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-23 17:52 | Report Abuse

those holding gpacket pick up and wait for announcement.am picking up tomorrow and selling inari-wa. waiting to intraday/contra one counter tomorrow.

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-23 17:52 | Report Abuse

bursa trade side way next week....read the link...for info...
http://www.nst.com.my/business/latest/bursa-to-trade-sideways-next-week-1.526299

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-23 17:53 | Report Abuse

gd2bkind. please make sure you're at the screen.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-23 18:06 | Report Abuse

Jec Tan. EAH already explained. please check back. next counter expecting people to ask MQTECH.believe don't believe let see.

aminx89

35 posts

Posted by aminx89 > 2014-03-23 18:08 | Report Abuse

hello friends, my friends share abt MEGB..looks bullish and got volume there..what says friends here?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-23 18:11 | Report Abuse

meena. Carlsberg better buy than bursa.

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-03-23 18:15 | Report Abuse

Mike, you drink a bit?

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-23 18:15 | Report Abuse

Mike: Ok...noted....Thank you.....

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-23 18:18 | Report Abuse

firebird2. I don't take liquor/beer. other drinks ok

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-03-23 18:24 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mike, noted. Appreciate your efforts in helping out some investors here. will talk again, need to do some work now. Take care Mike

Posted by Sphereosw > 2014-03-23 18:25 | Report Abuse

I am new here and first time putting my comment. Mike you are a wonderful person helping people to make money for free but get bomb when they lost money. May you be bless.

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-03-23 18:26 | Report Abuse

mike,I noticed mmsv few days ago too. Corporate news? Will take note on this. Thanks.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-23 18:31 | Report Abuse

butter. will go high high if volume come.

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-03-23 18:34 | Report Abuse

Okay,mike. Thanks for the suggestion.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-23 18:37 | Report Abuse

Sphereosw. most of those lose money bought other share. maybe there wants to get 2nd opinion. why not you also try to help them out. very pitiful. nice talking to you.

gd2bkind

194 posts

Posted by gd2bkind > 2014-03-23 18:40 | Report Abuse

Brother, i cant, hehe, i will drop then, how about fitters and mmsv?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-23 18:41 | Report Abuse

got to go out for dinner. chat later

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-03-23 18:44 | Report Abuse

gd2bkind, fitters and mmsv comment from mike:4

FITTERS TP 0.965/1.00 given by mike. MMSV entry 0.26/0.65. TP 0.30 for contra if volume comes.

Personally think fitters will take a breather before going to new high. Must have cash to hold.

gd2bkind

194 posts

Posted by gd2bkind > 2014-03-23 18:46 | Report Abuse

thx butterfly

Posted by Sphereosw > 2014-03-23 18:49 | Report Abuse

Thanks mike. How i wish i can. Your comments and recommendation are there for them to see, but discipline is always a problem. There guess 1 right they think already too good to follow others. Going thru your comment and recommendation and if they had follow we would have hear all happy and smiling people in the forum. Its is pitiful to see people lost money.

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-03-23 19:08 | Report Abuse

Hi all. How's the day?

Bro butter, correction, MMSV entry 0.26/0.265. U into FITTERS?

1Bull

340 posts

Posted by 1Bull > 2014-03-23 19:33 | Report Abuse

calvin,

read your interesting and fun post on 23 Mar. Anyway, PMcorp is still LOSS for those holder include me which believe cash-payout by end of DEC 2013.

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-23 19:40 | Report Abuse

Butter....read this link for ENCORP....

ENCORP.....waiting to open a new mall end of march.....

http://www.nst.com.my/business/nation/encorp-strand-mall-set-to-open-by-end-march-1.525612

Regain capital, Chocolate Ship passengers
Mar 21, 2014 09:29 PM | Report Abuse

traderman-Ya encorp released the quarterly financial result since 27 feb. I don't know what's the intention of theedge. Trade at your own risk.

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-23 19:47 | Report Abuse

PSD57: How are you?...How is your health....I think you recover to normal life.....hihi.....see you soon here...

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-03-23 19:48 | Report Abuse

meena, thanks for getting the info from fitters forum. Credits to OTB as well. Appreciate for the analysis.

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-23 19:55 | Report Abuse

Butter: Luckily you read my posting...just now I deleted the posting bec.. his write up not suitable for daily trade...his writing mostly for investors...hihi