Posted by bonescythe > 2014-01-15 20:22 | Report Abuse

Sharing my trading picks here from time to time. Hope you will have a good 2014 trading & investment return.

37 people like this.

893 comment(s). Last comment by bonescythe 2016-05-03 00:05

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-01-15 21:34 | Report Abuse

Mikekong55, am looking at Hohup charting. Looks not bad. Short term might go to RM 1.50 by the way am looking at it. But this haven't factored in the current sentiment which had been looking at a "selling season" based on what happened today.

Am not putting a recommendation or call on Hohup, just looking at the prospect since Mikekong bought it.

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2014-01-15 21:35 | Report Abuse

Mr bbone, any advice on ghl

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-01-15 21:36 | Report Abuse

bones, pls look into pasdec for me, thanks :)

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-15 21:40 | Report Abuse

bones,thank you for your time looking into it.

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-01-15 21:42 | Report Abuse

rooney2u..

Using my method and analysis, I can't give any input for GHLSYS for the time being. But they are incumbent for GST beneficial. That will be a good catalyst for GHLSYS, however, might not take into effect so soon.

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-01-15 21:43 | Report Abuse

Tessa, Pasdec had just started, but had shoot thru the selling season in the middle of the highway. If the coming 2 days can consolidate well above the 50 cents region without much transaction, that could be a good prospect for Pasdec and I will definitely visit it again.

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-01-15 21:44 | Report Abuse

Thank you :)

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-15 22:16 | Report Abuse

halo, bonescythe ... sifu mike told me about u.. U really famous..i just wanna to say hi :)

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-01-15 22:50 | Report Abuse

Hi Hepitrade. :D

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-15 22:53 | Report Abuse

Bones, do u mind i address u that way? im a newbie.. i had read some stock book yet still haven't master the TA ( not to mention FA) hahaha.. do u have any alternative for me to brush up my TA & FA.. tqvm

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-01-15 22:56 | Report Abuse

Am alright with it. But I am nothing to associate with "bone" or "bones" in this forum. I dunno them and don't mistaken me with them

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-01-15 22:59 | Report Abuse

Hi, Thanks mike introduce new forum Blog bonescythe!

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-01-15 22:59 | Report Abuse

FA and TA. Both are very broad and deep subject. However, my TA is unlike other people TA with many indicators and signs and drawing. My TA is research from my own TA. Hehehe, more of BA (Behavioral Analysis).

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-15 23:15 | Report Abuse

wow, Bones... i don't know yr BA (Behavioral Analysis).... mine jus very simple simple indicators.. hehe
Can i know how u see for pmcorp & Lfecorp? im stuck in there.. thanks

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2014-01-16 06:54 | Report Abuse

sifu bone, thanks for your comment and analysis

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-01-16 08:35 | Report Abuse

Good morning bones. I like BA. Same wavelenght. :)

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-01-16 10:25 | Report Abuse

Morning.... :D
BA good. Behavioral Analysis. Analyze people behavioral approach towards stock market

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2014-01-16 12:43 | Report Abuse

hehe,bones,after attend this academy got certificate or not?

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-01-16 13:38 | Report Abuse

yes bones, like rchi i wonder lolll

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-01-16 18:00 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...

You want to attend my academy and learn Behavioral Analysis with me?

No certificate, I can print A4 paper with my signature maybe.

After learning, I can ensure you that your trade almost 10 out of 10 strike. If not, I give you back everything and help you regain all your losses.. Sounds good? lol

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-01-16 18:09 | Report Abuse

Mmm mmmmm...let me think think ... ok I'll get back to you soon loll

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2014-01-16 18:22 | Report Abuse

Hi... we crossed path in SBCCORP.... n I think I hv mistaken u for another bone..... whc I think is a girl...

anyway c tat u hv a different approach to investing..... BA (Behavioral Analysis).....

n hope u don't mind spending a bit of time to take a look at tis case... whr an obviously delighted executive director of a company whc hv wont a big contract suddenly resigned..... a lot of ?????????.... wat kind of anti climax behaviour tis executive director?!!? his unexpected resignation has totally screwed up d timing of many an investors.....

TQVM

posts from MQTECH...........

MQ Technology Bhd has secured a 10-year manufacturing contract from Jetline International (M) Sdn Bhd to fabricate and assemble aircraft parts. MQ Technology Executive Director Leong Kook Weng said the contract is the first step for the company to diversify into the aviation business, which will be a new segment. The work will be undertaken by MQ Technology subsidiary Microlead Precision Technology Sdn Bhd with its advanced technology in high-precision parts fabrication. (Bernama)

See tis.....

MQ Technology Executive Director Leong Kook Weng said the contract is the first step for the company to diversify into the aviation business, which will be a new segment.

From wat i can c....... Executive Director Leong Kook Weng was rather happy n looking forward to d commencement of d new segment then......

Then suddenly he resigned...... WHY????

Leong Kook Weng has left...may be some big guy will enter

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1497129

more on tis co.....

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/0070.jsp

BUSINESS JET PLANE in MALAYSIA n d nos is

N JetLine International has spent 1,000,000,000 to buy over d USA jet maker to achieve its ambition... n has contracted MQTECH as its SOLE N ONLY SERVICES PARTS N COMPONENTS PROVIDER IN MALAYSIA.... u know for d local contents... to make d jet eligible as MALAYSIAN

MQTECH is a small little ACE company... tis kind of figure w nine... 000,000,000... zeros is gonna blow it away... to sky high.. long term TP 1.10..

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-01-17 09:41 | Report Abuse

I don't work in MQTech nor I had any insider information on MQTech as well, hence I couldn't know what is really happening inside MQTech.

But from what I can see in the past history where substantial shareholder are buying and selling big portion of shares, I would put a high stake assumption that there is a tussle of power in the company between directors/shareholders.

As for Mr Leong Kook Weng, his seat is always decided by shareholder, and not by himself. Probably that project was injected/brought in by some shareholder which had the link to it, and they want to field in their own people rather than Leong Kook Weng which is a common thing to see.

On the technical chart wise for MQTech, can't interpret much from it for the time being until the management issue is settle before the company shares can take flight again.

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-01-17 13:39 | Report Abuse

Hi bones, happy long weekend :)

Posted by 285investor > 2014-01-17 13:49 | Report Abuse

hi bones, wat do u think of future for reit counters? would they ever see those glory days again?

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-01-17 19:38 | Report Abuse

Hi tessa,

Happy long weekend to you too.

Cheers

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-01-17 19:55 | Report Abuse

Hi 258investor,

The current outlook for reits is kinda negative as they are highly influenced by interest rate. with the current reduced qe in stages by the fed, am looking at malaysia to rise opr and increase interest again to keep foreign fund attracted to the RM.

the cashing out by FF because of the strengthening of USD had been going on in stages. If BNM is not taking some action on it, then malaysia market will be cheap..

Unless bnm want to let this happen (ff cashing out), then they will raise opr and hence blr increase.

So as for reit outlook. I dun foresee them to go bust, but their dividend will shrink.
A good time to eye for a cheap and good reits soon to hold for longer tenure.

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-01-17 20:03 | Report Abuse

Anybody that tussle for a company like Mqtech either have no money or have lost his or her mind
What can they hope a company like Mqtech generates ?
It's more like throw money in long kang hahaha

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-01-18 10:48 | Report Abuse

Good morning Bones. What counter to buy on Monday, any ideas?

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2014-01-18 10:57 | Report Abuse

Bones.. tq for d BA...

kk... u know nut abt nothing...

Posted by tonylim > 2014-01-18 11:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-01-18 11:26 | Report Abuse

Hi morning all.

Saturday morning also so hardworking ah???

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-18 11:32 | Report Abuse

bones,everyone still didn't earn enough. waiting for your final call

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-01-18 11:43 | Report Abuse

Really? This year punya CNY you need to use so much $$$ kah?

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-01-18 11:47 | Report Abuse

I have few big exhausts n consume petrol alot, so money is darn important to me. Waiting for yr recommendation. Tq with cheers!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-18 11:48 | Report Abuse

bones. I've enough. what I mean some still have not make yet. still struggling to make some.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-18 11:52 | Report Abuse

wah! CT you also not enough for CNY. don't worry BONESCYTHE will surely help. haha

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-01-18 11:53 | Report Abuse

Alright, but I will not recommend for the sake of recommending if there is really nothing good to recommend. So have to be patient a little bit.

Better sit on that cash pile? :D

But I think the coming week might have something good.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-18 11:59 | Report Abuse

bones, thanks with appreciation.

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-01-18 12:16 | Report Abuse

Bones, Bones, Bones :)

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-01-18 12:23 | Report Abuse

Chill la bro... :D

Target good good and hit.

jenabchen123

1,219 posts

Posted by jenabchen123 > 2014-01-18 20:57 | Report Abuse

Hi Bones! Will drop here often too. Followed your blog once and cash register machine rang. All the best to your BA bro!

ZenZenD

584 posts

Posted by ZenZenD > 2014-01-18 21:06 | Report Abuse

Hi Bones, any chance of u coming up to Penang to conduct a short course?

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-01-18 21:49 | Report Abuse

Jenab.. cash register machine rang??? I dun get it.. haha. Izit good thing to have cash regiater machine ringing?

Madam YS

6,888 posts

Posted by Madam YS > 2014-01-18 21:53 | Report Abuse

hello bonescythe hehehe

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-01-18 22:13 | Report Abuse

Hi zenzen,

I dun know, but chances are slim for me going up to penang. If you come down to kl then high chance for you. Haha.

I dun do much courses. So far, students come from pahang penang melaka n johor to find me...

ZenZenD

584 posts

Posted by ZenZenD > 2014-01-18 22:37 | Report Abuse

Hi bones...noted. TQ

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-01-18 22:41 | Report Abuse

U are interested to learn about my trading methodology kah?

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-01-18 22:47 | Report Abuse

hehee , may i know what trading methodology , Mr Bonescythe , suitable for itchy itchy kaki judi like tj not ?

Posted by bonescythe > 2014-01-18 22:50 | Report Abuse

Kekeke.. Kaki judi, what methodology also not suitable one, because kaki judi no judi structure. Sometimes suka 100 lots, sometimes suka 2000 lots.

If you keep winning when you bet 100 lots, but when you bet 2000 lots and lose, no meaning also. 1 lose wipe all out.