Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2016-02-04 14:37 | Report Abuse

Someone just ate 5,000 lots jt-cd just now at 0.065!

EVEL

1,730 posts

Posted by EVEL > 2016-02-04 14:51 | Report Abuse

whoa connie, thanks alot. will read them slowlyyyyyyy.kinda confused.

EVEL

1,730 posts

Posted by EVEL > 2016-02-04 14:53 | Report Abuse

bimb-wa...flying la

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-02-04 15:04 | Report Abuse

duit, if we sign up for ur newsletter, will we get free CD? hahahaha

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-04 15:12 | Report Abuse

ITU LONG KANG KING EWEIN look like really king...uptrend he also can go down...salute...hahaha

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-02-04 15:15 | Report Abuse

Ya lah bro region. You curse it to become longkang, now really longkanged.
Hahaha

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2016-02-04 15:22 | Report Abuse

Duit, I wish you hv a Happy New Year! just in case tomorrow you hiding again :)

By the way, you didn,t watch EKA anymore?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Feb 4, 2016 02:41 PM | Report Abuse

Not me Not me SS1967

I am busy watch monkey movie for my rehearsal....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-04 15:29 | Report Abuse

EVEL,

Good to know that you are interested in crude oil price.
While waiting for Connie's wave reading may be I can suggest you to follow the below guide(jz for reference)

1) go to http://www.investing.com/commodities/crude-oil-technical?period=900' target='_blank'>http://www.investing.com/commodities/crude-oil-technical?period=900
2) Read the Resistance and Support calculated by experts for 5m/15/30m/1h/5h etc.... and integrate it for better view
3) There are SELL/STONG SELL/BUY/STRONG BUY but all is raw info for us. We must follow the Macro closely to get better result. I would suggest you use the 15M and 5M together and when you notice big swing (0.5%) and then wait for the news which appear in the box...... you would see from 5M/15M/30M from http://www.investing.com/commodities/crude-oil and slowly the experts will revise their buy/sell call
4) Once again MUST analyze the pivot point to ensure there is the latest change on news for more accurate output

You may try it as I find it quite useful if I run out of time of analysis. Last week oil cut news leak out and the experts revise to strong buy that was why USD34 breakout and again Russian's show and they strong sell to below USD29.50 and following wat u see today....

it is for reference and we can benefit if we pick on correct parameters.

Hope it helps

Posted by EVEL > Feb 4, 2016 02:51 PM | Report Abuse

whoa connie, thanks alot. will read them slowlyyyyyyy.kinda confused.

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-04 15:39 | Report Abuse

DUIT TARAK LO.....I bo like ewein like ...baned....all my chat app ppl I warm liew ewein...is long kang king..famous jo...no one hood liew

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Feb 4, 2016 03:17 PM | Report Abuse

region... rilek la.....
U talak hook EWEIN... wat to worry?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-04 15:45 | Report Abuse

I invested in EKA mother RM0.165............

Never plan to earn overnight!!!!!!!
Jz now I post something in EKA thread but it was just now......

still holding.

Posted by SS1967 > Feb 4, 2016 03:22 PM | Report Abuse

Duit, I wish you hv a Happy New Year! just in case tomorrow you hiding again :)

By the way, you didn,t watch EKA anymore?

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2016-02-04 15:50 | Report Abuse

Itu Eka nak jalan atau tak mau?

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2016-02-04 15:53 | Report Abuse

duit tks for sharing on oil article.
where is the buy and sell call . I cant seem to find ...I must be blurred...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-04 15:55 | Report Abuse

http://www.investing.com/commodities/crude-oil-technical

right below the BIG Price number, u click on TECHNICAL ANALYSIS

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-04 15:55 | Report Abuse

SS1967....will delete

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Feb 4, 2016 01:55 PM | Report Abuse X

Kai899,

Another reminder. Project paper could be very fancy but pls don't taken for granted that many artificial food ingredients and even world largest sweetener producers also not doing very well when the "DEFICIT of Sugarcane" not materialize................ All about crops production and commodities trade.

One must really understand the business model and even the technical things before jump in to BET big.

Is Australia announce deficit of sugar?
Is Brazil announce the same news?
Is Indonesia announce deficit vs per capita consumption?
3A Resources also in the food ingredient line (not sweetener) but how their business performance? Why their business turn down last 2 years??

All must be covered to suggest the long term target......

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-02-04 15:58 | Report Abuse

bro Duit, itu DRBHCOM how? Since the merger is off, is it better for DRB?

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-02-04 15:59 | Report Abuse

hahaha duit,u cheated my kueh chap using investing.com input...i want refund before cny.

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2016-02-04 16:03 | Report Abuse

oh ya got it duit tks...xxx...showing strong buy..
meaning may up tomorrow ?

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-04 16:03 | Report Abuse

Ah duit... no worries on EKA lah. I believe it has it's value and based on the movement I monitored these few days, someone is obviously accumulating the counter. I see a lot of potential in that. So... when EKA start to move... we all cheer sama sama. Haha!!!

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-02-04 16:06 | Report Abuse

duit,just joking..but wud like to see ur 'ma lau cheng' dvd ..wakakaka.

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2016-02-04 16:07 | Report Abuse

duit if you perform I will buy..

rchi how about skpetrol ?

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2016-02-04 16:09 | Report Abuse

Thanks Duit!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Feb 4, 2016 03:55 PM | Report Abuse

SS1967....will delete

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-02-04 16:09 | Report Abuse

nowadays so easy to move mkts ar...one russian said something n oil went up..one american say something n dow went up..but all talk no actions....duit...u look at bursa u see monkey bursa everyday...one day jump up another day jump down.

EVEL

1,730 posts

Posted by EVEL > 2016-02-04 16:11 | Report Abuse

thanks duit ;)

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-02-04 16:11 | Report Abuse

gemini..skpetro mum resistance is 1.88

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2016-02-04 16:12 | Report Abuse

rchi that's true yo yo market ..making us like yo yo too..but duit making me laugh here ..tho I m so down .. losing ....

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-02-04 16:14 | Report Abuse

duit,a minor head n shoulder on crude chart forming...left n right shoulders 33,head 35.

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-02-04 16:14 | Report Abuse

Apa Macam oil, roller coaster?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-04 16:15 | Report Abuse

mummy stuck in traffic lah

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2016-02-04 16:15 | Report Abuse

aitoo so sorry. why my message makes you down? Can ask connie to drop in to pujuk you?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-04 16:16 | Report Abuse

horrendous jam

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-02-04 16:17 | Report Abuse

oh connie,haven't finish shopping? :)

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-02-04 16:19 | Report Abuse

duit,they think talks only can lift crude price..we need real action ma.

bloody russians,everyday cry wolf.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-02-04 16:27 | Report Abuse

duit,maybe...even if they can lessen supply there is always the demand side...this oily thing is not simple to fix....fix china n almost everything will be fine...for a while.

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-02-04 16:27 | Report Abuse

Duit, I guess Russians are going to send their tanks into middle east if the OPEC doesn't agree to oil production cut. Like it or not it will be cut. Just My wild imagination

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-02-04 16:29 | Report Abuse

Sifu Duit, get a KGB Russian Girl can perform better.....

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-02-04 16:31 | Report Abuse

haha i never worry...up n down oso fine with me...but dun stay dormant...wakakaka.
chat again duit.

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-02-04 16:32 | Report Abuse

Duit, anyone who gives me Input, I will call Sifu. If you doesn't like it I call Duit then. Cheers bro.

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-02-04 16:34 | Report Abuse

All the best to Brothers, Sisters, Sifus in CC house, Drive safe and stay healthy + wealthy until we see again after CNY.

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-04 16:39 | Report Abuse

ppl have to understand this meaning for Saudi "reclaim their market share"

they strategy work now...whoever dare cut production Saudi will increase their production...they wont back off d.....if not how to succeed o

surewinz

1,014 posts

Posted by surewinz > 2016-02-04 16:43 | Report Abuse

duit indirecting promote longkang king ka??

asakura

1,549 posts

Posted by asakura > 2016-02-04 16:44 | Report Abuse

all the sifus here talk in riddles... i try to follow until i masuk longkang..... so hard to catch the meatning sometimes hidden sometimes in front sometimes at the side....

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2016-02-04 16:54 | Report Abuse

asakura I setuju with you. Like solving puzzles..my simple mind takes long time to absorb..Most of the the times they joke .even tho serious..

asakura

1,549 posts

Posted by asakura > 2016-02-04 16:59 | Report Abuse

yeah it has come to the level where they make real jokes and i thought tehre was meaning. and when there is meaning i thought it was a joke...

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2016-02-04 16:59 | Report Abuse

yep me too...

Posted by Amelia_Hove > 2016-02-04 17:25 | Report Abuse

Watch Maybank!!!

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-02-04 17:28 | Report Abuse

Damn...been doin make up for monkey bulu bulu since noon... only bulu bulu kaki now... dont think can make it on time for 5.46 deadline.... can change to other animal kah??

Posted by Amelia_Hove > 2016-02-04 17:29 | Report Abuse

I thought he found some sharks too. :)

Posted by Amelia_Hove > 2016-02-04 17:30 | Report Abuse

Yeah I exactly mean that watch it's building you can only do that no one will allow you to enter LOL!!!

Posted by Amelia_Hove > 2016-02-04 17:34 | Report Abuse

Because they are not allowed in bank !!!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-04 17:37 | Report Abuse

what u guys discussing ??? buy bulu ah ??? counter code ???