Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-02-03 19:44 | Report Abuse

KLCI 2-3-2016

Hopefully the current corrective wave from 1667 will stop at 1626 which is 0.618 fibo ( 1600 to 1667 ).

A close below 1626 from now.. we might be testing 1590 short term.

http://chrissyconn.blogspot.my/2016/01/klci-jan-2016.html

surewinz

1,014 posts

Posted by surewinz > 2016-02-03 19:45 | Report Abuse

Retail : +8.81 / Local : +91.61 / FF -100.42

surewinz

1,014 posts

Posted by surewinz > 2016-02-03 19:46 | Report Abuse

thanks 2bits for the update =)

laxlav

82 posts

Posted by laxlav > 2016-02-03 21:29 | Report Abuse

Twobits you too are great at all your updates. Thank you very much

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-02-04 00:02 | Report Abuse

This Russia banyak kacau la...

Posted by redredredred > 2016-02-04 00:52 | Report Abuse

oil at 31.52.. broken 31.50 o.o

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2016-02-04 05:42 | Report Abuse

Good Morning to you all , All traders, Fighters, beautiful and handsome, ladies and gentlemen…….

Ah Conn ……. , my Bursa Windsurfing Queen,, , our EW beauty……. ,

Ah Duit …. … my long missed friend…. And what is Bola bola?? Is it a new Bursa Toy or stock ?? kikiki

2-bits, rchi, region, tsy88, dunknow, tm Cap, ….., and many many more buddies and friends ……..

Gong Xi Fatt CAI …. Huat huat huat , and wishing you all making Tons of Purple notes daily lor……..
Happy CNY of the Year of Golden Monkey……….. hoihihi, kikiki……….. Happy CNY to You ALL ….

This is the time for reunion Lunch / Dinners for all Family members, loved ones and friends together, ….. indulged with lots of Drinks, Lobsters, “ Buddha jumps over the Wall”, “ Pen Cai”,, roasted piglets, roasted ram ,Tiger fish, and of course Yusheng, and Eight is the Lucky number, hihihii………………. ,…

Ah conn / ah duit…./ 2-BITS, RCHI, …..@ wow, AH CONN, , you have an excellent EW reading on Oil !!!, Now playing oil is quite equivalent to Casino games lor , , as many traders are jumping on the bandwagon,…. up-down 5-10% daily, hihihi….
Haha, , chart wise, 25.00 for Oil is quite high probability , (around 75%, as 26 may not be a good stop)), , however, on Marco and micro view point, 20 is now likely near term,… .if it is realized, (25, follows by 20.), kiki, ….another windfalls for our option trades lor………………. And Oil below 25-20 is the” Long “ of the century lah…., and there are many cheap buys of the century for commodity /oil related stocks globally near term..……

I have these… during my long flight home…….. , …

When the plane touched down KLIA last night, I have a bit of love feeling, of sweet homes, of loved ones and of my horny babes and brotherly /sisterly buddies here …….

I'll tell you how the sun rose, -- A ribbon at
a time. The steeples swam in amethyst,
The news like squirrels ran.
The hills untied their bonnets, The
bobolinks begun. Then I said softly to
myself, "That must have been the sun!"

But how he set, I know not. There seemed
a purple stile Which little yellow boys and
girls Were climbing all the while
Till when they reached the other side, A
dominie in gray Put gently up the evening
bars, And led the flock away.

This is the next , ……..

Your riches taught me poverty. Myself a
millionnaire In little wealths, -- as girls
could boast, -- Till broad as Buenos Ayre,

You drifted your dominions A different
Peru; And I esteemed all poverty, For life's
estate with you.

Of mines I little know, myself, But just the
names of gems, -- The colors of the
commonest; And scarce of diadems
So much that, did I meet the queen, Her
glory I should know: But this must be a
different wealth, To miss it beggars so.

I 'm sure 't is India all day To those who
look on you Without a stint, without a
blame, -- Might I but be the Jew!

I 'm sure it is Golconda, Beyond my power
to deem, -- To have a smile for mine each
day, How better than a gem!

At least, it solaces to know That there
exists a gold, Although I prove it just in
time Its distance to behold!

It 's far, far treasure to surmise, And
estimate the pearl That slipped my simple
fingers through While just a girl at school!

Haha, again, wishing you all here Happy CNY, and all huat huat everyday ….. Gong Xi Fatt Cai

Shortly, I am going for my missed BKT in Klang (with lots of pigtails and stomach), before they are closing down for CNY, …… ,, after that go shopping shopping , wrapping gifts and Ang Pauws for giving out lor…….. Wow, busy days ahead indeed ! ! Oooh, this year I have 3 little goddesses (my kids ) accompanying me for a walk in lots 10 / Times Squares ……….
Will post here again soonest……. Kikiki………

charlie82

350 posts

Posted by charlie82 > 2016-02-04 07:09 | Report Abuse

morning all tuah huat!!!

tsy88 gone mia!?

cenbond looking good again ^_^
bintai come to papa hmmmm :p

fruity trading to you all

wishing all here happy Li Chun day gong xi fa da cai ^_^

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-02-04 07:28 | Report Abuse

Yong: thanks for the update. Gong xi gong xi to u. May God continue to guide u and lead u for all the good deed u have done. :)

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2016-02-04 07:34 | Report Abuse

Good Morning ALL

Posted by ikanbilis789 > 2016-02-04 08:23 | Report Abuse

good morning all sifu and CC kakies...

Jal 贾彬得

1,563 posts

Posted by Jal 贾彬得 > 2016-02-04 08:44 | Report Abuse

good morning wish everyone huat today :)

AhmengGor

93 posts

Posted by AhmengGor > 2016-02-04 08:50 | Report Abuse

good morning all sifus and frenz..

wishing all of u huat for final round bfore CNY.

Happy CNY to all and may bring good fortunes and prosperity to all.

:D

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-02-04 08:50 | Report Abuse

i shall be taking few days off.
here's wishing connie and all cc hse buddies a healthy and prosperous year of the monkey.
huat ar.

EVEL

1,730 posts

Posted by EVEL > 2016-02-04 08:51 | Report Abuse

good morning!
thanks alot connie, appreciate it!!!

Jal 贾彬得

1,563 posts

Posted by Jal 贾彬得 > 2016-02-04 08:53 | Report Abuse

bro richi have a good rest and wish u happy Chinese new year :)

bert

345 posts

Posted by bert > 2016-02-04 08:53 | Report Abuse

Rchi...Have a good and happy new year..gong zi fa cai!

EVEL

1,730 posts

Posted by EVEL > 2016-02-04 08:53 | Report Abuse

rchi! enjoy yr break, but dont forget us ya

Posted by ikanbilis789 > 2016-02-04 08:54 | Report Abuse

sifu rchi, gong hei fatt choy.

See u next week =)

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-02-04 08:57 | Report Abuse

Gong xi fa chai to all Sifu and CC members

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-04 09:00 | Report Abuse

tembak myeg-cu

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-04 09:02 | Report Abuse

who got light speed eat myeg cu? just now huat lo ahhaa

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-04 09:02 | Report Abuse

Good morning... hope everyone huat huat today.

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-04 09:02 | Report Abuse

myeg jalan today due to news hahaha gogogog

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-04 09:03 | Report Abuse

huat r myeg haha

jake81

2,081 posts

Posted by jake81 > 2016-02-04 09:08 | Report Abuse

region bro, masih boleh?

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-04 09:10 | Report Abuse

later jake..once little pull back then eat

jake81

2,081 posts

Posted by jake81 > 2016-02-04 09:11 | Report Abuse

okokk. pulling back now.
eat at 175?

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-04 09:12 | Report Abuse

see can get 0.17 or not for u

jake81

2,081 posts

Posted by jake81 > 2016-02-04 09:14 | Report Abuse

haih, market ding dong with oil. sien. U think can call HSI later?

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-04 09:16 | Report Abuse

no game hsi yet

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-02-04 09:16 | Report Abuse

Good morning all!

Long weekend ahead... try to do intraday trade and not carry too many position over this long holiday.

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-02-04 09:30 | Report Abuse

prg kasi pecah hari ni good boy ya

ZenZenD

584 posts

Posted by ZenZenD > 2016-02-04 09:33 | Report Abuse

Wishing connie,tsy,rchi,tm,duit & all ccians, "A Healthy, Prosperous & Happy CNY!"

goody99

1,810 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2016-02-04 09:34 | Report Abuse

skyhawk, are you still loading HSI-HQ?

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2016-02-04 09:54 | Report Abuse

goody99....am in collecting mode today :):):)

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-04 09:58 | Report Abuse

Slow slow catch the monkey.

asakura

1,549 posts

Posted by asakura > 2016-02-04 09:59 | Report Abuse

omg meants coming down agian???!!!

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-04 10:03 | Report Abuse

The CNY raya celebration is here. Hope you guys enjoyed it. Take some small ang pow. Cheers!

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2016-02-04 10:03 | Report Abuse

Good Morning StingRay!

Eka looks no good? masih boleh?

Posted by StingRay > Feb 4, 2016 09:58 AM | Report Abuse

Slow slow catch the monkey.

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-04 10:06 | Report Abuse

SS1967... yeah, not looking all that good. I am not sure but I am still keeping mine. Waiting for boss duit to give instruction. Haha. The slow slow catch the monkey phrase is for raya.

yclai118

41 posts

Posted by yclai118 > 2016-02-04 10:06 | Report Abuse

StingRay........if I'm not wrong,Bintai used to be your darling in the past.

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-04 10:06 | Report Abuse

Not a call to buy but a call to slowly sell. Take some ang pow first. No rush.

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-04 10:09 | Report Abuse

yclai118... yes, when the old owner was still around. The operator working with the old owner were extremely geng. Now the son took over... everything changed.

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2016-02-04 10:10 | Report Abuse

Good morning to all CC buddies!

To those going off for the celebration earlier - rchi and yong8888, Happy Chinese New Year in advance! GONG XI FA CAI! May the Monkey Year be a prosperous year to all of us!

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-04 10:12 | Report Abuse

twobits... yup... smart move. Take some ang pow for CNY first. I will not clear mine and will hold on. In no rush at the moment.

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-04 10:13 | Report Abuse

yclai118... abric was also one of my favorite. Now, no more liao.

AhmengGor

93 posts

Posted by AhmengGor > 2016-02-04 10:16 | Report Abuse

sifu Skyhawk, HQ can rebound last day tomorrow?

I still accumulating..

can give some view plz.

tq

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2016-02-04 10:18 | Report Abuse

Master Hawk, are you not worried about the long holiday whilst accumulating honourable queen?

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-02-04 10:20 | Report Abuse

Today is not a good day to buy. Sit tight and relax.

Twobits: based on mark ko movement the last few days, I don't think they will pull back. But I may be wrong. Anyway, this counter is never a good counter to chase cause the players behind the scene is damn bloody good in counting. Hahaha... that if you understand what I mean.