Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-01 16:17 | Report Abuse

wait ah bonarda .. let me input the figures in the worksheet first for easier calc !

AhmengGor

93 posts

Posted by AhmengGor > 2016-03-01 16:18 | Report Abuse

bloodbath HQ..

eyes cant watch,

but still put hope on hawk charts.

@@

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-03-01 16:18 | Report Abuse

I ADA feel maam tomoro heng seng will morning one more leg rally....then later on pull back...hit putty hsi tomoro when gap down

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-01 16:21 | Report Abuse

Thank you Region, Skyhawk, Connie and all for discussion.

I may not join for the entire day but will catch up everything to learn when free. Thank you for the informative sharing.

I wish you all best luck in all trades.

Happy trading!

Posted by Noob Listener > 2016-03-01 16:21 | Report Abuse

AhmengGor, money don't comes cheap. I'm not a pro but I know the risk is high. Are you going to risk your money for a 20% chance? Not fun bro. Remember, there is once a story...everyone predicted KLSE will bloodbath in 2014 around Dec...but it U-turn and everyone dies. Don;t play play.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-01 16:23 | Report Abuse

bonarda .. mine is like this :-

a of 2 - 19041 to 19279
b of 2 - 19279 to 19076
c of 2 - 19076 to 19390 (about 1.382 of a)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-01 16:24 | Report Abuse

u are most welcomed duit !!!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-01 16:24 | Report Abuse

Connie...

Once again, thank you for the timely update of HSI count. Although I'm still fresh but I will try my best to learn fast and catch up with you all. I will scrutiny about the 19076 to 19390.

Appreciate it.

Posted by Noob Listener > 2016-03-01 16:25 | Report Abuse

when everyone shouting bear is coming, the bear won't comes. 2008 and 1998 bears comes when everyone is bullish.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-01 16:26 | Report Abuse

noob listener is right ... we ALL must be very careful and always remember the trading game involves :-
1) lessen risk (no cut loss is extremely dangerous)
2) eliminate risk (NOT adding risk)
3) protect profit

AhmengGor

93 posts

Posted by AhmengGor > 2016-03-01 16:27 | Report Abuse

i still can averaging down de..

my price is not so high. i can average it till 0.300

now waiting for HQ to reach the bottom and buy more.:D

even loss, previously already taken handsome profit with HQ.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-01 16:28 | Report Abuse

duit .. my cut-off point is 19488 !! if i have position, i will cut when this level is breached ..

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-03-01 16:30 | Report Abuse

as i said,when all uncles/aunts n their dogs said oil will drop...the new oil bull is born.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-03-01 16:30 | Report Abuse

go go go skpetro n son.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-01 16:30 | Report Abuse

billissssssss .. thanks !! i will 6c6c after closing .. oh yea btw, u shouted to me JJW the other day .. is this johotin warrant ???

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Mar 1, 2016 04:10 PM | Report Abuse
Yonya: me think market/KLCI BIG JUMP next 3 days ,also the followings, can you check?
1. Dsonic 1.40
CD Strike RM1.18 Exp 28042016 MBB
CI 1.38 30.08.2016 MBB
CL 1.42 29.07.2016 MBB
CJ 1,48 30.08.2016 Macq

2. KFM

Posted by Noob Listener > 2016-03-01 16:31 | Report Abuse

Let me put it this way. If everyone knows bear is coming, the government will knows it as well and they will be prepared for it as well. Bear will only happens when even the government didn't found out about it...for example...(1998 soros bloodbath on baht, 2008 mortage crisis that caused by hidden bank policies) Both...are not know by the government! I will said, the bear wont be anytime here soon.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-01 16:31 | Report Abuse

hahahaha rchi :):) ok ok OILY BULL .. BULLIES ALL UNCLES n AUNTIES !!!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-01 16:32 | Report Abuse

Connie.....

Thanks for reminder. I shall take this 19488 to back calculation to understand more how is your wave calculation.

Yes, in order to protect capital we must TAKE FIRM DECISION to cut at our PERSONAL CUT LOSS target.

Connie. Thank you to stimulate duit to come out the very virgin ugly/massive Elliot Wave count. I hope you wont scold me but view it as good try although It's totally idiotic drawing....

I will learn fast and to update more chart when free.

Posted by connie > Mar 1, 2016 04:28 PM | Report Abuse

duit .. my cut-off point is 19488 !! if i have position, i will cut when this level is breached ..

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-03-01 16:32 | Report Abuse

connie...buy 1 lot plsssss...wakaka.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-03-01 16:35 | Report Abuse

i wud like to know connie's 'waves' too :)

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-03-01 16:36 | Report Abuse

Duit... HSI looks like will be able to break 20k. Can it break 22k? LOL!!!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-01 16:39 | Report Abuse

Stingray,

I really have no idea. I just "hope" only. I am dynamic and flexible to trade put and call warrants to maximize profit.

If by LW theory and by my very virgin skill Wave counting the China, Hangseng and DAX should go up together by next week till 2nd week of April. Till now I am still open for discussion as I feel myself totally lost.

Any idea pls share with us.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-01 16:39 | Report Abuse

lol rchi ... itu oil punya pasal makes u notty kah ???

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-03-01 16:41 | Report Abuse

hahaha 20000 for sure la stingray,else xi's face dunno where to letak.

duit,18 y o n virgin still hmmmmmmm.

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2016-03-01 16:41 | Report Abuse

Yonya;

Also, on market/klci,

the outlook above should be in sync with your HSI up wave 15days (3weeks) gains of 1662 (i,e from 19380 to 21042)

yes JJTW today....

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-03-01 16:42 | Report Abuse

connie,i m not 18 n not virgin,u dig ka? lol.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-01 16:42 | Report Abuse

aiya bonarda .. peak shud be 19407 :-

a of 2 - 19041 to 19279
b of 2 - 19279 to 19076
c of 2 - 19076 to 19407 (about 1.382 of a)

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-03-01 16:42 | Report Abuse

Duit... hahaha... get your message. I believe this bull will be strong. Would expect China to bounce back above 10k soon. Anyway, only time can tell.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-01 16:43 | Report Abuse

rchi ... what is u 'DIG' kah ??? hahaha .. DIG OIL ??

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-01 16:44 | Report Abuse

rchi...

I could feel how happy you are. Because the last bottle of Indian God Oil still with you. I am not feeling well at all after I receive sso many emails saying they stuck huge in this and that.

I hope our friends from all around the world to practice good attitude to PLAN FOR OUR TRADE and when needed admit defeat and CUT LOSS. Money can earn back but don't let the EGO & EMO (E&E) vaporize our opportunity.

Hope everyone doing well and we shall celebrate our victory together.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-03-01 16:44 | Report Abuse

my 'no waves' prediction...hsi 20000,klci 1700,dow 17000,oil usd 40....wakaka.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-03-01 16:45 | Report Abuse

duit,i always say...those who eat salted fish must tahan the thirst.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-01 16:47 | Report Abuse

Stingray.

Let the dust settle first. 2nd week of April we can discuss more.

We exchange our view to replicate useful approach for next fight.
Looking forward to discussing with you.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-01 16:48 | Report Abuse

rchi...

I hope so. Really feel very bad when I fail to save anyone.

Have a great evening. I need to calm down.

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2016-03-01 16:48 | Report Abuse

Why suddenly people are so bullish?

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-03-01 16:48 | Report Abuse

bye connie,duit.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-03-01 16:49 | Report Abuse

young man..cos of oil.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-01 16:49 | Report Abuse

take care rchi.,

I know you KNEW a lot despite small little words! Enjoy ur meal.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-01 16:50 | Report Abuse

jeng jeng jeng .. tomolo must buy popcorn and watch BEAR vs BULL fight :):)

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2016-03-01 16:50 | Report Abuse

JJTW if jump 17cents from here(0.35 to 0.52) then retrace 10 cents(0.42) , we go (skinny-dipping again?) for the 2nd big big round ok?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-01 16:51 | Report Abuse

bye rchi dear .. when oil breaches 34.81 with no turning back, i ALL in your pet :) u don't sapu all first ya ??

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-01 16:52 | Report Abuse

Bilis Bilis sifu....

Good evening and hello and bye....
Miss you and you must take care.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-01 16:56 | Report Abuse

HSI update again ... so, that 2 of wave 3 rallied to 78F today ! geng ah ??
1) WAVE 4 rally ended with a running flat at peak of 19546
2) wave 1 of WAVE 5 dipped to 18854 (19546 to 18854)
3) wave 2 of WAVE 5 rallied to 19488 (18854 to 19488)
4) wave 3 of WAVE 5 consists of 5-waves :-
a) 1 of wave 3 dipped to 19041 (19488 to 19041)
b) 2 of wave 3 rallied to 19407 (19041 to 19407)
so, if i trade with ew principle, no change yet so long as 19488 is not 'raped' !!

Mar 1, 2016 08:53 AM | Report Abuse
good morning buddies ... was busy watching my idol LEO accepting the best actor award last nite :)
so, back to HSI let's recap again :-
1) WAVE 4 rally ended with a running flat at peak of 19546
2) wave 1 of WAVE 5 dipped to 18854 (19546 to 18854)
3) wave 2 of WAVE 5 rallied to 19488 (18854 to 19488)
4) wave 3 of WAVE 5 consists of 5-waves :-
a) 1 of wave 3 dipped to 19041 (19488 to 19041)
b) 2 of wave 3 may rally today to 38F / 50F / 62F or even 78F so long as it does not go beyond 19488 which is start of wave 1 (so, look out for violation of 19488 cuz this will call for a recount if u are trading with EW principles)

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2016-03-01 16:56 | Report Abuse

Duit , humour me by buying 1 lot of Dsonic at 1.41 now ok?

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2016-03-01 16:59 | Report Abuse

I shall reimburse you for whatever losses you suffer..... terms apply....hahahahaha

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2016-03-01 17:00 | Report Abuse

sifu so confident.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-01 17:00 | Report Abuse

Bilis sifu,

how much you want DSONIC achieve? Can share?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-01 17:01 | Report Abuse

oopsi duit ... i am not sure virgin or not cuz i have not seen yet :( anyways, why bother if whatever strategies u are using now work ??? u shud enlighten us how u manage your trades on C14 earlier ... u AD and then ???

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Mar 1, 2016 04:32 PM | Report Abuse
Connie.....
Thanks for reminder. I shall take this 19488 to back calculation to understand more how is your wave calculation.
Yes, in order to protect capital we must TAKE FIRM DECISION to cut at our PERSONAL CUT LOSS target.
Connie. Thank you to stimulate duit to come out the very virgin ugly/massive Elliot Wave count. I hope you wont scold me but view it as good try although It's totally idiotic drawing....

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-01 17:04 | Report Abuse

duit .. ps share with us the LW rules / guidelines u use to manage your trades cuz this is worth learning :) EW is very straight-forward ... many thanks

Posted by Bing Feng Tan > 2016-03-01 17:05 | Report Abuse

Connie, what is LW rules