Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-03-03 16:18 | Report Abuse

duit sudah buy air ticket to holland?or England?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-03 16:19 | Report Abuse

hahahaha

connie...don't la..... me always lost one...always blur blur with my syok sendiri apanama theory one.... don't mess up urself with my LW theory la

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-03 16:20 | Report Abuse

JN88

sure Holland la... look at my face ad longkang king la..
tis year aim for the HOLLAND KING award winner...

asakura

1,549 posts

Posted by asakura > 2016-03-03 16:21 | Report Abuse

omg... all the sifus talk in riddles again... lol....

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-03-03 16:24 | Report Abuse

Connie, from hour chart...

A 18537 19717 1180
i 18537 19467 930
ii 19467 18792 675 0.73 of 1
iii 18792 19717 925 0.99 of 1

B 19717 18286 1431 1.16 of A
a 19717 18754 963
b 18754 19403 649 0.67 of a
c 19403 18286 1117 1.16 of a

C 18286 20090 1804 1.46 of A
i 18286 19310 1024
ii 19310 18904 406 0.40 of i
iii 18904 19546 642 0.63 of i
iv 19546 18854 692 1.08 of iii
v 18854 20090 1236 1.93 of iii

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-03-03 16:25 | Report Abuse

Duit: if ur are holland king then, I ma super holland king ..the day is still young ...ur face sibeh cute, shinny shinny.... oil sibeh cheap hor.kekeke

Ivy4u

514 posts

Posted by Ivy4u > 2016-03-03 16:28 | Report Abuse

bro rchi, pet from datuk lim still can hold?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-03 16:31 | Report Abuse

JN88...

My face from Region... Body from Bonarda and Kenderaan from twobits...

Hybrid species

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-03-03 16:34 | Report Abuse

connie, 60M chart and 5hr chart reading is tally. i double check daily chart again..the peak for 1-Feb is 19770 on daily but hour chart shows only 19717..hahahahaha

source investing.com

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-03-03 16:35 | Report Abuse

aiks duit my twin brother?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-03 16:36 | Report Abuse

bonarda ... i know rite ?? that's why for calc consistency, i use the intra-day prices cuz i see the subwaves from here !!! our WAVE C count is different .. wait ah

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-03 16:37 | Report Abuse

pinjam kepala saje...jangan la selfish... pinjam pakai I bayar sewa la

Posted by region > Mar 3, 2016 04:35 PM | Report Abuse

aiks duit my twin brother?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-03 16:38 | Report Abuse

duit .. it's a good learning curve if we start as of today's price action to study crude !! tak beli apa-apa also okay .. learn first

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Mar 3, 2016 04:19 PM | Report Abuse
hahahaha
connie...don't la..... me always lost one...always blur blur with my syok sendiri apanama theory one.... don't mess up urself with my LW theory la

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-03-03 16:40 | Report Abuse

duit abang, good to see you back! hope everything is fine at ur end!

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-03-03 16:41 | Report Abuse

connie, i wanna ask a question...but mayb let u done ur count 1st.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-03 16:41 | Report Abuse

Connie...

Seriously, I apply LW theory in China Market there I relate back for Hangseng and for my own trade...... I haven have time to extend to Crude Oil.......... I will consider later.

Hope answer ur quest.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-03 16:42 | Report Abuse

Bonarda,

Thanks for ur concern...... Everything fine from Hospital...... No worry. Even though I will die young but will spend quality time with you all......so pls don't feel tension when dying person make joke....

pls ya

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-03-03 16:43 | Report Abuse

ivy hold,mkt will bounce back.

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-03-03 16:44 | Report Abuse

KEKEKE DUIT

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-03 16:44 | Report Abuse

rchi ..I will hold you and yours until market bounce back.....for time being don't apply OIL...so oily

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-03-03 16:45 | Report Abuse

wakaka duit,i dun play that wan.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-03 16:46 | Report Abuse

rchi...

noted.... Now I trust....

people say U don't play it... U only RUB it..... now I believe...scary man ABOVE 18 man

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-03 16:47 | Report Abuse

hahahaha rchi :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-03 16:47 | Report Abuse

duitttttttttt ... were u in the hospital today ???? medical check-up ??

Ivy4u

514 posts

Posted by Ivy4u > 2016-03-03 16:48 | Report Abuse

okie thanks rchi :)

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-03-03 16:48 | Report Abuse

joke of the day duit wakakaka.

bye connie,duit..i know connie hasn't got herself a pet..i offer myself tonite wakakaka.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-03 16:48 | Report Abuse

connieee.....

yes... morning was IN..... now back... very tired...... so far so good... no outbreak and well control.... thanks for concern

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-03-03 16:50 | Report Abuse

haha...it's always so good to have u back abang. u always cheer us..hmm...i hope thing will get better soon for u and family...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-03 16:52 | Report Abuse

rchi....

I never doubt on Connie's skill.....

Let's discuss Connie's strength...
1) She has good sifu to mentor in her learning path...I mean Elliot and Other
2) She is very conservative so rather earn less than LOSS unnecessarily
3) For Educational study ONLY she will die die stick to her principle from the Wave outcome...but when it involves real money she is super conscious and once hit target will protect capital
4) A very nice and kind fren who always ask you: How are you? Take care with LOVE(so manja)...
5) lain -lain

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-03 16:54 | Report Abuse

Skyhawk bro............

Thaniah diucapkan kepada FAST n FURIOUS trading performance... I see you from far far away to makan and hantam FUTURES these days..... Congrats! I know you will hantam as much as possible in FUTURES one.

Bro, Regarding that "one" pay full attention. I know you are dynamic and flexible enough to create profitssssssssssssssssssssss

Cheersssssssssssssssssssssss..........................

Fight! Fight! Fight!

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-03-03 16:55 | Report Abuse

Sorry Bro Duit, you are not feeling well isit? Hope you recover soon..God Blesses You..

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-03 16:56 | Report Abuse

bonarda - below is your count and above mine :-
C upleg is a zigzag pattern and i count the subwaves as :-
A of C = 18286 to 19546
B of C = 19546 to 18854
C of C - i want to count 5 waves structure here
a) i = 18854 to 19488
b) ii = 19488 to 19041 (~ 0.618 of i)
c) iii = 19041 to 20090 (~ 1.618 of i)
d) iv = 20090 to ???
e) v = ??? to 20198ish
** will attempt TP for iv and v .. or u cud be right that v has terminated at 20090 !

BONARDA's count
i 18286 19310 1024

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-03-03 16:56 | Report Abuse

Sorry I didnt follw the thread lately, just pop in and pop out freely..

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-03 16:57 | Report Abuse

Kitty28 dear...

I'm OK now...... don't worry...... After I die...I will keep blessing from GROUND......eat too much groundnut in life so kena send ke bawah (ground)

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-03-03 16:57 | Report Abuse

Dun worry about your love letter to me...get well first yeah...:)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-03 16:58 | Report Abuse

Kitty dear....

I will find time to answer all love emails.....Thanks everyone for patience.

I will try my best to share should I have spare time.

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-03-03 17:01 | Report Abuse

Keep yourself fit and enjoy your life, we all are just passerby...:)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-03 17:03 | Report Abuse

Talk Stocks pls babe..................

don't talk about ME! I am OK.......... drama sajeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

anyway..super agree we are just passby!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am lucky that yesterday and TODAY I masih drop by and passing by........

Cheers.......................

rob_z3_man

1,830 posts

Posted by rob_z3_man > 2016-03-03 17:03 | Report Abuse

Abang duit bagi stocks untuk I beli !!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-03 17:05 | Report Abuse

rob_z3_man.....

I decided to GIVE you money directly... dunwan teach U how to judi ad.....hahahahha...kidding

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-03-03 17:05 | Report Abuse

Write a comment..My darling stock is Duit loh...

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-03-03 17:05 | Report Abuse

hahaha...

rob_z3_man

1,830 posts

Posted by rob_z3_man > 2016-03-03 17:06 | Report Abuse

Wah abang duit raining DUIT !!!

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-03-03 17:06 | Report Abuse

agreed... lets talk stock...

After ekA, next will be mamee, mee sedap, 康师傅, or maggi?

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2016-03-03 17:07 | Report Abuse

Bro duit...thanks for d concern on d 'one'.To me it is jst a matter of earning more or less profits :):):)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-03 17:07 | Report Abuse

write a comment...

If given a chance. No regret and no look back!

Our i3 darling is Connie lenglui.
Can support?

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-03-03 17:07 | Report Abuse

Bro twobits, Mamee ah?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-03 17:08 | Report Abuse

Skyhawk bro......

AGREE! Sana tak buat sini buat....Sini buat kurang sana top up.....

So same same PRINCIPLE (tis one wont change forever)......Live healthy and rest sufficiently so EVERYDAY happily.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-03 17:09 | Report Abuse

okay ah my response below :-

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Mar 3, 2016 04:52 PM | Report Abuse
Let's discuss Connie's strength...
1) She has good sifu to mentor in her learning path...I mean Elliot and Other
OH YEA ... I HAVE A GOOD AND DEAREST MENTOR :)

2) She is very conservative so rather earn less than LOSS unnecessarily
CORRECTO ... VERY CONSERVATIVE !! BUT ONLY RECENTLY MANAGE TO LEARN USING INTRA-DAY CHARTS TO LESSEN / ELIMINATE AND PROTECT PROFITS :(

3) For Educational study ONLY she will die die stick to her principle from the Wave outcome...but when it involves real money she is super conscious and once hit target will protect capital
YES ... FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSE STUDY ALL THE WAY TO SEE HOW IT WORKS ... APPLYING EVERY RULES AND GUIDELINES FOR CONSISTENCY ... UNTIL AND UNLESS THESE ARE BROKEN DON'T CHANGE VIEW (NOTE YOUR MACRO NEWS HIGHLIGHT TO ME DID NOT HAPPEN AT THE RIGHT TIMING - HSI WENT UP WHEN U HIGHLIGHTED BUT THEN DIPPED IN 5-WAVES SEQ UNFORTUNATELY .. IF I WERE TO CUT LOSS IN THE MORNING, THAT'S PAINFUL !!! INSTEAD I AVERAGED DOWN)

4) A very nice and kind fren who always ask you: How are you? Take care with LOVE(so manja)...
5) lain -lain
AIYA THESE LAST TWO POINTS GO WITHOUT SAYING :)

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-03-03 17:09 | Report Abuse

connie,

the expanded flat rule says that terminus point of B must be lower than start of A..tat's y i bring the start of wave 4 to 18537 (21-Jan) and shorten wave 3 length.

Posted by connie > Mar 3, 2016 04:56 PM | Report Abuse

bonarda - below is your count and above mine :-
C upleg is a zigzag pattern and i count the subwaves as :-
A of C = 18286 to 19546
B of C = 19546 to 18854
C of C - i want to count 5 waves structure here
a) i = 18854 to 19488
b) ii = 19488 to 19041 (~ 0.618 of i)
c) iii = 19041 to 20090 (~ 1.618 of i)
d) iv = 20090 to ???
e) v = ??? to 20198ish
** will attempt TP for iv and v .. or u cud be right that v has terminated at 20090 !

BONARDA's count
i 18286 19310 1024