Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-03-03 17:10 | Report Abuse

Correct to say its safer to hold long for the consumer sector/ counters?

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-03-03 17:10 | Report Abuse

Coldriks i like groundnuts too...first time i heard about the mold...really ah?

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2016-03-03 17:11 | Report Abuse

die lor like this, i like to eat ground nut esp during cny i eat a lot .

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-03-03 17:11 | Report Abuse

Now packaging so small....an adult can easily finish 2-3 packets a time..:(

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-03-03 17:12 | Report Abuse

Sorry...some groundnuts discussions after bursa time...relax abit..Then can continue with stocks again..

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-03 17:12 | Report Abuse

oh bonarda ... the earlier part is okay !! i also start WAVE 4 from 18537 ..

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-03 17:14 | Report Abuse

bonarda .. don't get confused mine is the ABC of C upleg that i showed u the detailed calc !!!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-03 17:17 | Report Abuse

LOL ... i only want to be DARLING of someone !! certainly not i3 cuz most men (not those in CC kopitiam) in i3 have problems :):):) EGO .. EMO .. MENTAL ! ewwwwwwwwwwwww

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Mar 3, 2016 05:07 PM | Report Abuse
write a comment...
If given a chance. No regret and no look back!
Our i3 darling is Connie lenglui.
Can support?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-03 17:19 | Report Abuse

hahaha rchi ... shall wait for ya tonite !!! my cutie pet :) have a nice evening

Posted by rchi > Mar 3, 2016 04:48 PM | Report Abuse
joke of the day duit wakakaka.
bye connie,duit..i know connie hasn't got herself a pet..i offer myself tonite wakakaka.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-03 17:25 | Report Abuse

Connie....

Yes.. You are right!
Throw away EMO.....and stop loss come back with fresh mind
Throw away EGO...... admit mistake and restart with new direction with facts and figures

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-03 17:25 | Report Abuse

that is why duit .. do NOT use 'what if' !! read the chart .. have all extreme levels in place ... if these are broken, then BUANG semua .. else the 'what if' will never end .. the same i told hawk earlier if break 19488 if i still have HQ i will throw all cuz it violates the count ... and indeed it did :( do u know what i mean ???? a trader who trades with 'what if' .. macam mana ???

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-03 17:27 | Report Abuse

duittttttttttt .. later i knock to find out out the whole day escapade of yours ya ???

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-03 17:30 | Report Abuse

and this is the reason i find EW so useful cuz the RULES / GUIDELINES can be applied on weekly, daily, m60, m15, m5 ... it helps to micro-manage trades !!! if there is violation on 1st count, buang and then react with a new count ...

Posted by Noob Listener > 2016-03-03 17:34 | Report Abuse

Connie sifu... so, we need to monitor all the wave in all timeline!? Woah... I think I will went crazy if I monitor it daily. Currently studying ew also...but it always make me confuse and not sure which timeline to focus on...as all of them give me different indication

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-03 17:35 | Report Abuse

Connie.

Yup... Good discussion indeed. I shouldn't say too many IF buy I dunno how to make it friendly statement.. So LAME.

rob_z3_man

1,830 posts

Posted by rob_z3_man > 2016-03-03 17:38 | Report Abuse

Wow i like ytle and media prima

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-03 17:41 | Report Abuse

Connie..I respect your decision since it involve real money I shouldn't act like I wanna responsible for everybody's trade.

I respect everyone's choice.

If u think urs correct then go ahead
If u think might be wrong then revise.

In the end all also learn hard to maximise profits..i am also one of it

wank

1,162 posts

Posted by wank > 2016-03-03 17:44 | Report Abuse

media prima - good quarter out, 5cent divident, PE also low..good counter
YTLE - bad quarter out, PE high..

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-03 17:46 | Report Abuse

yessssssssssss ... if wrong, then admit the mistake and revise !!! i do this ALL the time now cuz like u said i may have counted wrongly the 1st time ... and so do ALL the ew experts (the book visual guide to ew trading says it all ... react if there is violation of count) ... this is the reason i ask u about LW theory !! if there are rules / guidelines we can work on, then we can rock bursa :):)

asakura

1,549 posts

Posted by asakura > 2016-03-03 17:47 | Report Abuse

what is LW?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-03 17:49 | Report Abuse

aiya noob .. so fast u forget meh ?? lenglui not sifu :) yes, ew principles work on ALL time-frames ... i am still learning to relate big waves and small waves for better entry n exit point !!

rob_z3_man

1,830 posts

Posted by rob_z3_man > 2016-03-03 17:56 | Report Abuse

Bro want why ytle report bad ah ?

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-03-03 18:35 | Report Abuse

Looks like the deal for Komark is on liao. Now they will have 2 1/2 months to play it up near the offer price. How much would that be, that would be anyone's guess. For me, I kept the earlier batch that I bought and have been adding a little more when I see the price that I am comfortable with. Hope for the best.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5020453

Posted by Noob Listener > 2016-03-03 19:17 | Report Abuse

ya...oh..connie leng lui :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-03 19:18 | Report Abuse

To all wonderful people...

Regarding HSI-HQ and HSI-C14 I have done my best already. I feel relieved now.

Congratulations to all winners, for those who not yet earn or earn not enough don't think its "impossible" because

Nothing is impossible, the word itself says "I"m possible!

Thanks Connie for allowing me to share my view. Hope everyone never treat it offensive for personal...

Fight! Fight! Fight!

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-03-03 19:26 | Report Abuse

So Duit kor... buy or sell? H or C? Kekekeke!!!

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-03-03 19:47 | Report Abuse

hehe, Stingray very naughty. You think leh? haha

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-03-03 20:06 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... good to release stress loh. Kacau here kacau there a bit loh.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-03-03 20:08 | Report Abuse

And yesterday got earthquake mah. Who knows if the wave change direction leh? Hihihi.

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-03-03 20:10 | Report Abuse

hahaha bro Duit, if you lembap I handicapped snail lor.
Until now, see the charts connie & twobits draw also pening.

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-03-03 20:11 | Report Abuse

stingray, yesterday earthquake in Indonesia there, deep sea mah
If effect, should we kena first. See KLCI, strong2, ending only wave surut

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-03-03 20:15 | Report Abuse

Duit... okay, noted. I will sit sideline and read your discussion. Enjoy yourself.

Eagle... shark being hunted by SC lah. Sikit sikit kena... like that how to play? Haha.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-03 20:19 | Report Abuse

bonarda - so, ps note i count from 18286 which is the start of the C upleg ...
A of C = 18286 to 19546
B of C = 19546 to 18854
C of C = 5-waves impulse
a) i = 18854 to 19488 = 634
b) ii = 19488 to 19041 (~ 0.618 of i)
c) iii = 19041 to 20090 (~ 1.618 of i)
d) iv = 20090 to 19801 (~ 0.382 of iii) <- tentative count
e) v = 19801 to 20190ish (~ 0.618 of i)
say, above is the scenario for this upleg .. the next question is what so ??? UP or DOWN ????
1) if in fact this is an expanded flat, the next shud be WAVE 5 down unless WAVE 4 is a complex correction and unfold the X connective wave for the next part to unfold .. either WAVE 5 or X, the movement is still DOWN !!!

2) if it is NOT an expanded flat but the start of a bullish set of waves ie WAVE 1 up, it can't go up in a straight line can it ??? since we are able to count on intra-day chart 5-waves upleg structure, the next move shud be abc corrective meaning WAVE 2 down shud unfold

conclusion - we shud expect pullback after this surge be it WAVE 5 or WAVE X or WAVE 2 !!! next question is pulling back to what level ??? we worry about this later :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-03 20:21 | Report Abuse

duit .. u are always welcomed to share your views here !!! however, wud appreciate it greatly if u cud just cease talking about elliott waves .. i have said many times .. this is NOT the be all end all trading strategy .. all strategies work :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-03 20:23 | Report Abuse

it is just my personal preference cuz i need to see NUMBERS to help me manage my trade ... it is not a very nice thing to do mocking the preference of others !! comprehendo ??? :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-03 20:28 | Report Abuse

Dengarlado Connie..

A word invented after comprehendo... Hahahah

How are you? Taken ur dinner?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-03 20:31 | Report Abuse

hahahaha dengarlado pulak :):) if u don't stop making fun of EW, i will hit u like a YOYO !!!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-03 20:43 | Report Abuse

duit ... great to know !! ps trade with these experts to earn millions if not billions since they are so tip-top :) and in fact u shud learn from them cuz EW is proven to help u make $$$$$$$ !!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-03 20:44 | Report Abuse

Skyhawk...

I will reduce my trading n limit to intra day... I take ur advise seriously becoz I kiasi and dunwan burn hard earned money....

Thanks for sharing..... I have uptrend view in overall but market too volatile is a FACT! I WON'T TAKE SILLY RISK TO TRADE ALL DE WAY UP.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-03 20:45 | Report Abuse

duit .. u still don't get it do u ???? there is no cover of mistake ... I HAVE ADMITTED THAT MY 1ST WAVE COUNT IS TOTALLY WRONG WITH THE BREAK OF THE EXTREME LEVEL !!!!! comprehendo ???

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-03 20:48 | Report Abuse

Dengarlado....

Connie... I hope you and Cc guests trust me. I did comment not to bad mouth but hope to hint since there is significant variance....

Now relief ad.... Can't get the best timing to discuss tis... Has been very sensitive since many trade on HQ until dust almost settle down...

Connie n Skyhawk bros. Thanks for understanding me

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-03 20:52 | Report Abuse

Connie....

I learn very hard one.. Hard like beansprout ... For me corrective waves paling susah... Susahlado sangatlado

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-03 20:52 | Report Abuse

duitttttttttt ... waves change as more price actions come !! this is a FACT .. if there is violation, then it is wrong nothing more nothing less .. even so-called experts can't be right 100% else they shall be stock-god .. comprehendo ???

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-03 20:56 | Report Abuse

duit ... i trust that u can since u are so smart !! with the help of tip-top experts and high-profile frens, U CAN .. believe in yourself .. if not, watch ola-bola again .. perseverance prevails .. so next time, i don't wish to see u hitting puts / calls like running chicken ... buy at wrong time and need luck to AD !!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-03 20:58 | Report Abuse

duitttttttttt ... NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO u must trust your tip-top expert to HOLD no matter whattttttttttttttttt !! why u need to monitor like a hawk ... just relax aje .. if they say UP then hold till it's UP !! comprehendo ??

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-03 21:00 | Report Abuse

duitttt .. now u ask your tip-top expert, crude how lah ???? up or down ???? later my count again differs significantly, being mocked like crazy :(:(

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-03 21:01 | Report Abuse

Connieeeee

For me too risky to hold. I trade in n out. I don't trust myself... If I suddenly die who help mw to sell? Later margin call tak kan my maid tolong me masuk lokap?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-03 21:02 | Report Abuse

nope TIP-TOP expert says UP then no risk :(:(

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-03 21:02 | Report Abuse

but if ah con says UP then u had better run after earning 1 bid :):)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-03 21:04 | Report Abuse

Connie....

So far. Crude remain stable anything USD33 consider good and USD40 in year end consider super great! So all tak berapa hirau pasal minyak...

All focus China now. Two parties fighting using hedge fund... There LW is deployed in the analysis....

Join me to HSI-HQ thread tomorrow... Guys there so cute so funny... Their story best gila