Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-03-04 10:50 | Report Abuse

Wank... apology... not into comfort. I don't like the players.

wank

1,162 posts

Posted by wank > 2016-03-04 10:51 | Report Abuse

ahaha..i too dont jump in yet..just wanna know your advice..

ahboy028

316 posts

Posted by ahboy028 > 2016-03-04 10:51 | Report Abuse

Sifu Hawk, HQ still got hope? Maturity soon, HSI dun wan falling..

wank

1,162 posts

Posted by wank > 2016-03-04 10:53 | Report Abuse

ahaha..im not jump in yet..just wanna know your advice..

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-04 10:53 | Report Abuse

duit .. no hard feelings ! it is just not my preference that one brags and at the same time behaves like a saint / savior when all is over and done with (dusts settled) ...

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-03-04 10:55 | Report Abuse

Hmnn.... epf hentam banks today...tapi shark, sotong, stingray, empurau belum makan 2nd liners yet.

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2016-03-04 10:58 | Report Abuse

Good morning all...:)

is there any protest / rally on KL this incoming week?

IF yes, please share us and at least we can prepare something worst..:(

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-03-04 10:59 | Report Abuse

skpetro huat arrrrrrr.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-04 11:01 | Report Abuse

rchiiiiiiiiii .. i can see that and ah con repented not listening to u AGAINNNNNNNNNNNNNNN and againnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn !!!

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-03-04 11:02 | Report Abuse

twobits... haha... good one. All the shark, sotong, stingray, empurau still wondering how to go about it. SC want market hot hot... but goreng kena charge lah... suspended lah. Cari makan susah loh.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-03-04 11:03 | Report Abuse

it's alright dear,u can still have me..wakaka.

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-03-04 11:05 | Report Abuse

Sting: bloody govt nOw charging rm12 per year for 5 sellers and buyers Q.
Gst not inclusive yet...they really squeezing everywhere!

2.6 b dah habis i pikir.

Posted by Noob Listener > 2016-03-04 11:05 | Report Abuse

ahboy028 you can forget HSI-HQ already. Don't waste your time anymore...we are on superbull now.

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2016-03-04 11:05 | Report Abuse

No seller after 0.25 for sk17, what will happen if everyone holding and not willing to sell?

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-03-04 11:07 | Report Abuse

Rchi: i let u settle skpetro 1st... then i wait u at carpenter street!
Duit not in town... i will makan his share.

Posted by Bing Feng Tan > 2016-03-04 11:07 | Report Abuse

twobits i thought retailer not kena?

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-03-04 11:07 | Report Abuse

dont worry wsly, sure got one, you go see now,hehe

Posted by Bing Feng Tan > 2016-03-04 11:08 | Report Abuse

comfort factory on fire

Zecht

14 posts

Posted by Zecht > 2016-03-04 11:08 | Report Abuse

sifu rchi, may I know what is your tp for skpetroc17?

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2016-03-04 11:09 | Report Abuse

In Matang?

Posted by Bing Feng Tan > Mar 4, 2016 11:08 AM | Report Abuse

comfort factory on fire

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-03-04 11:09 | Report Abuse

haha twobits,anytime la..actually at current price i can afford to goyang kaki for rest of the yr ady.

Posted by Bing Feng Tan > 2016-03-04 11:09 | Report Abuse

not sure, my friend just send me a photo

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2016-03-04 11:10 | Report Abuse

wah rchi, congrats! You bought a lot @1.20?

Posted by rchi > Mar 4, 2016 11:09 AM | Report Abuse

haha twobits,anytime la..actually at current price i can afford to goyang kaki for rest of the yr ady.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-03-04 11:11 | Report Abuse

zecht,first tp 30 sen...will be adjusted according to crude price.

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2016-03-04 11:11 | Report Abuse

Correction, shd be @0.12

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-03-04 11:12 | Report Abuse

wslywei,i started buying since 13 sen 2 mil units.

Posted by Bing Feng Tan > 2016-03-04 11:13 | Report Abuse

wow, really rich

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2016-03-04 11:15 | Report Abuse

rchi, let us know when u start to sell. We have to run b4 you.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-03-04 11:15 | Report Abuse

Connie.... thank you for this CC platform for us to discuss and raise me up this 2 years.

I accept your below comment with open heart. I must say sorry to twobits, TM, Skyhawk bro and you for offending too much with brags and act like saint/savior. Please receive my apology.

No worries. After this I will still be a Top FAN of Cc House. I cant deny this is the most beautiful and wonderful thread for me. I will still reading Cc house and i3 to laugh(when jokes pop up), to learn, to appreciate, to explore etc.

Last night I had spelled out all from my mind so I'm relief now. Again, I realize the impact of commenting by illogically & irrationally. Once again SORRY CONNIE and ALL READERS.

Lastly, I wish you very best in trading and keep warming this house. I just hope people to come over to share and discuss. YOU CAN KEEP MY WORDS, CONNIE IS A KIND and SINCERE FRIEND. Continue to light up this house and bring joys to everyone. People working and people are stress so please share more.

Sorry & Regards,
duit

Posted by connie > Mar 4, 2016 10:53 AM | Report Abuse

duit .. no hard feelings ! it is just not my preference that one brags and at the same time behaves like a saint / savior when all is over and done with (dusts settled) ...

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-03-04 11:16 | Report Abuse

wslywei,i hv given my tp hahaha.

Zecht

14 posts

Posted by Zecht > 2016-03-04 11:19 | Report Abuse

sifu rchi, not too late to jump in skpetroc17 right? better late than never right? =D

Ivy4u

514 posts

Posted by Ivy4u > 2016-03-04 11:19 | Report Abuse

rchi huat ah this skpet.. haha another pet from datuk lim still waiting it turn wild..kikiki

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-03-04 11:25 | Report Abuse

pick good fa stocks which is uptrending,hold to maximum,dun trade for 1 or 2 sen...that way you will go make good money..provided you did not buy at the peak,so learn to spot the peak n bottom.
bye,see all later.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-04 11:28 | Report Abuse

duittttt .. it's PERFECTLY okay to have differing views !! i ALWAYS ALWAYS listen n look at how others read / count ... i love this :) it's just that braggable moments of yours that are unbearable .. ps keep on sharing your views and alert with a serious tone and action (ie don't go around calling / putting .. buying .. averaging down by luck .. selling .. and lastly only informed tip-top expert's advice) !!!

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-03-04 12:01 | Report Abuse

HSI everyday push different sectors. banking -> Mining -> property..seems like the push not finish yet.

interest rate hike may hit banking
slower/faster general economy or industrial growth will lift/hit mining
any sector get hit will hit property

my view other than learning to count wave

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-04 12:20 | Report Abuse

how come mr cpteh always talked about market crash ??? hmmmm ....

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/cpteh/92522.jsp

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-04 12:22 | Report Abuse

rchi .. noted ! will not trade for 1 or 2 sen :) 5 sen can ?? kiki .. have a yummy lunch .. pre-celebration courtesy of datuk shahril :)

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-03-04 12:29 | Report Abuse

skp c17 slow down...

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-03-04 12:30 | Report Abuse

got coming opec meeting for mutual understanding on price/ barrel?

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2016-03-04 12:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Mar 4, 2016 12:40 PM | Report Abuse X

Mar 3, 2016 11:29 AM | Report Abuse

billyyyyyyyy ... so how do u see crude chart ???? this upleg on daily chart looks like a one way track at the moment ... no need break kah ?? LOL
---------------

Yongya,

ChinaA50/Shanghai/Hangsheng,C14 17.../KLCI/all goreng stocks & the COMING-WEEKEND's of big strong GUTS & NERVES & BALLS (not boobs, sorry) required to live thru till Wed next week :-

Recall i kept whinning about big-market-jumps last few days espc HSI (400pts) KLCI (20 pts) & some selected local counters.... it "somewhat" happened oredi, but with big-range intra or inter day's swing-down/back each time.....

My gut-feeling is ,after this week-end, the coming weeks will have real real big big moves for at least 3 days!!!

Please dont be influenced by execution/position in SKPTRO's 2.11, i have to switch out due to my account limits and position's due dates, so I use it to buy into HSI's C14 C17 on its wild swing down to 0.27/8 & 0.31 resp, its pure personal choice that HSI will have bigger-drastic-MOVES (up or down? more likely UP!!)

If we r to pin a reason for a big-up when it happen next week (like all the talking-heads on NSBC & BBerg will behave), it should be linked to China NPC now in Beijing....

So I would echo sifu archie call on 5218 --esp if it a doji or near today (tight range today 2.12-2.08 and close 2.10 or 2.09-2.11 --2.09 will be a perfect doji), then NEXT u would see a up-gap OPEN around 2.15 and shoot up to close 2.27-2.30, and if this happen , next (tue & wed) 2 days will be "happy happy makan kari" 2.32-5?

Sifu Archie, can or not?

If have $$$ i would buy today, or like you the risk averse type, the moment i see a open gap,monday morning, I CHASE!!! hahahahahahaha

ps : Like now 5218 am's close @ 2.09 --2 consecutive-advancing dojis (little soldiers), this candlestick set up is PERFECT for the scenario described above00according to.....me!!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-04 14:21 | Report Abuse

billy ... thanks so much for sharing on skpet as well !! i will take note of the 2 consecutive-advancing dojis for perfect set-up ... lately, i have been introduced to the power of candlestick trading with a lot of interesting terms like pigeon & hawk and it works very well :):) u are right, i am totally risk-averse and hence it is very hard for me to play with those risk-takers :(:(

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-03-04 14:23 | Report Abuse

Bilis: can sum your post in 5 words... i really no good in long essay reading... in fact, i dont read book.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-04 14:28 | Report Abuse

bonarda .. it just dawn on me that there was a perfect expanded flat (ABC) on HSI chart between 8 sep to 23 oct !! note that C = approx 1.786 of A ... say we apply the same fib ratio to current formation, C can go as high as 20393 (i have used 1.62 as my 1st count to 20198)

BIG WAVES
WAVE A = 18537 to 19717 = 1180 
WAVE B = 19717 to 18286 
WAVE C TP = 18286 + 1180 * 1.62 = 20198  (or 18286 + 1180 * 1.786 = 20393)

SUB-WAVES
A of C = 18286 to 19546 
B of C = 19546 to 18854 
C of C = 5-waves impulse 
a) i = 18854 to 19488 = 634 
b) ii = 19488 to 19041 (~ 0.618 of i) 
c) iii = 19041 to 20090 (~ 1.618 of i) 
d) iv = 20090 to 19801 (~ 0.382 of iii)
e) v = 19801 to 20190ish (~ 0.618 of i)  or 20435 (~ 1.0 of i)

CONFLUENCE OF CALC BETWEEN BIG AND SUB-WAVES (20393 versus 20435)
WAVE C TP = 18286 + 1180 * 1.62 = 20198  (or 18286 + 1180 * 1.786 = 20393)
v = 19801 to 20190ish (~ 0.618 of i)  or 20435 (~ 1.0 of i)

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2016-03-04 14:35 | Report Abuse

twobits Bilis: can sum your post in 5 words.......

2Bits, i cant! i caught this long winding habit after few days of "heavy" courting a new found "ai-reng" last few nights!!!

shhh.... dont tell others... my secret AI :

here
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U30RBxOjlaI

or simpler version for yongya
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HVkBkcHbkYU

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-03-04 14:40 | Report Abuse

bilis sifu,re skpetro..trend is up ,price actions great,selling pressure well absorbed,epf selling in millions absorbed..conclusion,someone big is collecting...just follow the trend ..."trend is our friend".

ahmenggor

93 posts

Posted by ahmenggor > 2016-03-04 14:42 | Report Abuse

1 last bullet for me to avgring down this HQ.

powwwww .

now let the index deecide:D

avg down to .210

sifu hawk any good news.. hehe

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2016-03-04 14:44 | Report Abuse

Richi, hang seng futures now only 30 points differently from cash. does it means once futures catch up with cash than hang seng going to sky rocket?

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-03-04 14:46 | Report Abuse

ss1967..i do not monitor hsi closely..if it close above 20000 today, more upside will be forthcoming in the following days tho'.

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-03-04 14:47 | Report Abuse

ok. Bro rchi thank you for your dissection.

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2016-03-04 14:54 | Report Abuse

Thanks Rchi!

Posted by rchi > Mar 4, 2016 02:46 PM | Report Abuse

ss1967..i do not monitor hsi closely..if it close above 20000 today, more upside will be forthcoming in the following days tho'.