Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-05-27 17:55 | Report Abuse

duit, u too pretty until I cannot tahan to stalk u! which econsave u work in? I wanna go to find u!

a full time cleaner at Econsave hypermarket No experience in technical analysis and fundamental analysis -Promoted to storekeeper from Jan 1' 2015 -Promoted to Acting Senior Storekeeper & Cleaning Planner from Jan 1' 2016

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-05-27 18:40 | Report Abuse

Connie, I can take more risk but my heart can not. If I'm keep on trading on index warrants, my life will be shortened. Furthermore, I prefer to spend more times with my family members rather than spending a lot of times study this and that, keep worrying how is the market is going to perform, what is the next move etc.
The money we made doesn't belong to us and can not be carried along when we are dead, only sweet memory can.

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-05-27 18:46 | Report Abuse

Duit, my last advice, stay out of this warrant casino. It just like driving a sport car at 320 km/h, if you can handle it, that's good but most people can not handle it and crash disastrously.

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-05-27 18:53 | Report Abuse

Connie, I do trade on other counters which you will see it as boring counters, the annualized returns is about 15%. The advantage is that I can keep it over 5 years or 10 years, don't have to worry about it and can have nice sleep in night. That's the peaceful life that I prefer.

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-05-30 08:49 | Report Abuse

morning! what's the call for today?

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-05-30 09:41 | Report Abuse

where is klci heading?

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-05-30 09:43 | Report Abuse

I still don't see HSI correction is over yet, to me last week push-up was just a technical rebound. Most likely, this coming Wednesday or Thursday will see a sell-off again triggered by China Manufacturing PMI (consensus 50) and ISM Manufacturing (cons. 50.3%). So C-holders, be wary.
Today will temporary go for C first, and sell it before 4.10pm by tomorrow and grab H again then.
Bought C20 @0.16.

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-05-30 09:49 | Report Abuse

The resistance for HSI is 20700, it seems difficult to break over. Sold H-C20 first @0.18

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2016-05-30 09:49 | Report Abuse

Good Morning Connie and all!

Pristine, why our market kena sell down?

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-05-30 09:53 | Report Abuse

KLCI will head south today and will be in range bound for sometimes in the coming weeks, it won't lower than 1625.

Yen Leng

394 posts

Posted by Yen Leng > 2016-05-30 09:54 | Report Abuse

Fruitful trading morning to everyone

Yen Leng

394 posts

Posted by Yen Leng > 2016-05-30 09:56 | Report Abuse

Pristine, mind to share a few counters for long term like yours as 15% is v good. But I can't afford heavy weight ;)

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-05-30 09:57 | Report Abuse

Bought ci-c38 at 0.025 and ci-c46 at 0.14. thanks, pristine!

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-05-30 09:59 | Report Abuse

ss1967, our market is not kena sell-down, this is the fair level currently seen by our institution investors, after foreign investors willing to come im again, our KLCI will go higher then. Generally, foreign investors are more generous to pay premium for KLCI index stocks. I learnt from my friend who works in one of the foreign fund company, his company will come back Malaysia in June, after FOMC meeting.

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2016-05-30 10:05 | Report Abuse

Good morning connie,duit,ss1967 n all CC members....

For the respective indexes directions,pls visit my blog for d details.

With regards to FF sellings...refer to http://hawkfutures.blogspot.my

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-05-30 10:15 | Report Abuse

klci looks like it is non-stop heading south!

Yen Leng

394 posts

Posted by Yen Leng > 2016-05-30 10:28 | Report Abuse

Thank you skyhawk

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2016-05-30 10:32 | Report Abuse

Pristine, so currently is local sell and foreign buy in small portion?

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2016-05-30 10:33 | Report Abuse

Morning Hawk! can update on POS?

Posted by skyhawk > May 30, 2016 10:05 AM | Report Abuse

With regards to FF sellings...refer to http://hawkfutures.blogspot.my

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-05-30 10:36 | Report Abuse

Bro rchi, thanks for aac, i sold dy. enug. :)

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-05-30 10:36 | Report Abuse

no time to monitor liao.

Yen Leng

394 posts

Posted by Yen Leng > 2016-05-30 10:38 | Report Abuse

Congra Kitty. Did I miss the TP pls?

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-05-30 10:40 | Report Abuse

mother you need read back Bro rchi postings. think still room but i enug.

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2016-05-30 10:51 | Report Abuse

ss1967....

the postal train is now at station 2 (w2) picking up more b4 moving to station 3 (w3)

( Posted by SS1967 > May 30, 2016 10:33 AM | Report Abuse

Morning Hawk! can update on POS?

Posted by skyhawk > May 30, 2016 10:05 AM | Report Abuse

With regards to FF sellings...refer to http://hawkfutures.blogspot.my)....

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2016-05-30 10:59 | Report Abuse

Thanks Hawk! but the platform of this station 2 looks very long for postal train to stop.....

Posted by skyhawk > May 30, 2016 10:51 AM | Report Abuse

ss1967....

the postal train is now at station 2 (w2) picking up more b4 moving to station 3 (w3)

Yen Leng

394 posts

Posted by Yen Leng > 2016-05-30 11:16 | Report Abuse

thanks Kitty, Good day

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-30 11:27 | Report Abuse

wao..

Hawk bro..Mandarin pun keluar?? baru tau U pakai Mandarin bahasa... kikikikiki

big gain from KLCI ya

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-05-30 11:35 | Report Abuse

hi pristine, so true that time spent on your hiking trail ... time spent with loved ones are much much more meaningful than the roller coaster rides on bursa theme park :)

Posted by Pristine68 > May 27, 2016 06:40 PM | Report Abuse
Connie, I can take more risk but my heart can not. If I'm keep on trading on index warrants, my life will be shortened. Furthermore, I prefer to spend more times with my family members rather than spending a lot of times study this and that, keep worrying how is the market is going to perform, what is the next move etc.
The money we made doesn't belong to us and can not be carried along when we are dead, only sweet memory can.

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-05-30 11:38 | Report Abuse

Yen Leng, sorry, mostly heavy weight like Public Bank, Digi and etc.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-05-30 11:39 | Report Abuse

and i am sure decorating your new house is extremely exciting now !! the colours .. the texture .. the theme :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-30 11:43 | Report Abuse

I am sure too.kikiki

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-05-30 11:50 | Report Abuse

u sure apa ?? kikiki

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-05-30 11:50 | Report Abuse

Bro Duit, you ve got a nice photo.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-30 11:51 | Report Abuse

I am sure itu apanama apa....kikikiki

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-05-30 11:51 | Report Abuse

Who is she , if you dun mind?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-05-30 11:51 | Report Abuse

itu apanama sudah ada nama .. now is adanama ! kikiki

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-05-30 11:52 | Report Abuse

weiii .. how come itu adanama 'MEX' no pullback one ah ??? :(

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-30 11:53 | Report Abuse

yesii...

Mex...ini loss making but but BUTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT ada new shareholder and sini tukar sana pusing share...

I tak berani trade lagi after untung 60% Friday.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-30 11:54 | Report Abuse

untung ini Mexter duit hati macam menyeludup dadah saje...

risau la.... hati/jantung berdegup degup

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-30 11:59 | Report Abuse

Kitty28

I'm a lawyer.. International Lawyer...say Hi to you.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-05-30 11:59 | Report Abuse

is that george clooney's wife ??

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-05-30 12:00 | Report Abuse

morning duit and rchi. do u think klci will have bomoh today?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-30 12:01 | Report Abuse

I think so connie...agak agak saje... kurang pasti siapa punya wife... dah lama tak chit chat ad...... she stop trade Bursa saham ad after big gain from MEXTER last week

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-30 12:02 | Report Abuse

morning bursa and rchi....... KLCI ar????? dunno leh... look at the Macro Outlook it should be more tears in piping rather than smiles

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-05-30 12:05 | Report Abuse

duit, eaten ur kuey chap for breakfast? most of the Asian bourses go green wo! Cannot be Fed interest red hike right?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-30 12:07 | Report Abuse

finally I know what is kueychap....... I go to Dewan Pusaka and Muzium Negara to ask Pegawai what is kueychap......

now I know... it is not bad.. very nice indeed....... must eat during hot but not very WARM day

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-05-30 12:08 | Report Abuse

hahahah george clooney's wife trading bursa :):) u sure or not she has stopped ?? i think still trading airasia and hsi index warrants ! lol

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-30 12:10 | Report Abuse

really?

Big mistake this year sold Airasia too fast at RM1.24................
so regret...now tears in front of Ah Plane Manager....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-30 12:10 | Report Abuse

chat later..kueychap lunch

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-05-30 12:16 | Report Abuse

k duit .. feed tummy first and have a yummy lunch !!