Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-06 12:10 | Report Abuse

Tonite got attend one Dato Minister open house at Ampang....

Need make up cantek cantek

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-06 13:20 | Report Abuse

exactly duit, one must have a super high winning rate to play your game ie take profit fast but fight till the end ! If not how to have a nett gain cuz that two or three losses can be huge and must be covered by all the smallish gains combined ... need to be very experienced to embark on such adventurous expedition :(

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-06 13:29 | Report Abuse

Hahaha..

I'm cautious enough this overnight call Warrant total investment sum lower the daily hit n run figure..... Either make or lose little.... Bcoz it is overnight with uncontrollable trading...

After so many months of refine I'm able to manage well.... That's why I wont simply average even at 0.125 yesterday... U should join us la. We are doing perfect.....

Aiyo.... Me tak nak mumbling ajak ad.. Malu la saya...

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-06 13:34 | Report Abuse

duit, honestly I think newbies shud not play indices ! when it comes to index warrants, newbies shud shake off this fomo syndrome .. only u experienced guys can challenge the market maker :(

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-06 13:44 | Report Abuse

Connie..I agree with you...

Few wrote to me in email say don't want waste the oppor and wanna ride together...

I GAVE MY SINCERE AND FIRM INSTRUCTION TO THEM DONT EVEN THINK OF WANNA FIGHT BACK WITH INDEX WARRANT.... ASK THEM TO KEEP THOSE GOOD FA COUNTER AND WILL SEE THE MONEY GROW...

For index warrants I allocate small portion money to trade during the upside/downside momentum.... again, it is risky and not suitable to those who "only" listen to other to buy..... I will never tell how much portion IN and OUT....definitely not same amount every trade based on risk factor............

I am not experience but after case by case I feel like I can handle better and better.... at least always on high earning side now...

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-06 13:46 | Report Abuse

I think the index warrant gurus shud really set up an exclusive club for non-amatuer players privately and not entice newbies to venture into this risky business ... don't u think ?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-06 13:48 | Report Abuse

This one I agree...

I feel like I MIGHT CAUSE MANY LOSE MONEY IF THEY FOLLOW ME BLINDLY...

luckily I got hhighlight wat price enter and wat price out.. at least they will not far (1 bid) from me........

I also need a break after that...... kena busy world again...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-06 13:49 | Report Abuse

connie... help and check TADMAX when free.. Noted with thanks in advance...

Sagna Lau

16 posts

Posted by Sagna Lau > 2016-07-06 14:50 | Report Abuse

So DUIT SIFU, when break time comes can we sambil eat crab sambil discuss shares?
Looking forward on it. :D

Sagna Lau

16 posts

Posted by Sagna Lau > 2016-07-06 14:54 | Report Abuse

Connie beauty JIEJIE, newbie here...
May I ask you, which platform you're using when you wanna go through min charts?
Is it investing.com? :D

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-06 15:56 | Report Abuse

duit .. tadmax :-

1) weekly n daily bullish .. price leaning close to the outer band showing strong momentum !!
2) however, if u look at weekly the candle is 1/3 spiking out of band .. so, anticipate retracement ??
3) daily, there is a fib extension of about 138F at current price also signalling time to take a breather ?? of course, higher chance if the extension is at 162F which is approx 0.49 ...
4) also, if look to the left of both weekly n daily price has now entered into an area with cluster of candles meaning strong supply zone to tackle or if u like selling pressure
5) conclusion trend is still up but there is a likelihood (note not 100% but a high probability) she will pullback before further upward movement ! u may want to check out the lower timeframe .. if there is a -D on rsi then more justification for an imminent pullback ..

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-06 16:03 | Report Abuse

sagna .. not telling unless u buy me crabs !!! yes yes am using investing.com or rhb for intra-day charts ..

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-06 16:10 | Report Abuse

wah duit .. your hsi fighting so hard :) now the price has crossed over 20ma (resistance turned to support) on m15 which is a good sign .. however, still see 20ma sloping downwards on m60 ... if we see price trading above 20ma on both m15 and m60, this is an alignment for further upside :) did u see a nice head and shoulder pattern on m15 ?? can't remember how to compute a target price for this chart pattern .. kikiki !!

Sagna Lau

16 posts

Posted by Sagna Lau > 2016-07-06 17:17 | Report Abuse

Lol... Anytime Connie beauty JIEJIE, anytime!!!

Just let me know when you pass by. XD

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-07 08:06 | Report Abuse

duit .. so i received an email from a fren telling me that some peeps at hsi-hq were talking about a 'budak' who is me .. and said one of them must be duit with diff nic ! i said i can't be bothered with others but duit talking behind my back ??? duit can be emotionally unstable at times but he won't go that low ... anyways, here are what i gathered :-
1) budak mulut busuk (really ?? tot i3 darlin' is sweet n angelic .. lol)
2) budak selalu read wrong chart (must give chance to a newbie mah ?? how can pijak like this ??)
3) budak ikut duit beli c21 tapi sudah jual (wahhhh good imagination ...)
duit, to be honest i wud never ever follow you to play warrants simply becuz i don't believe in your strategy. your 25-2-2 statistics (86% winrate) do not impress me. u said mr cp teh has a shallow mindset and so shud not teach. well, to introduce newbies to play INDEX WARRANTS by taking profit prematurely on short-term view but fighting losses averaging down on long-term view with a page-long justification is equally disastrous !!
if there is one person i wud like to learn from, it's pristine cuz his method is what newbies shud or rather MUST adopt with a few tweaks here n there to suit one's trading style :-
1) bird's eye view on long term be it uptrend or downtrend
2) trading time frame on 1min/5min chart
3) all trading decisions entry n exit based on ttf with reference to current market news etc etc
4) focus is on trading the fractal waves
so duit and orang-orang dewasa at hsi-hq, i wish u all the best and i sincerely hope one of the orang dewasa will recover his huge losses from hsi soonest .. if have already based on bro duit's 25-2-2 model, then thumbs-up :) selamat hari raya & maaf zahir batin ya

** p/s - woiiii orang dewasa must set good role models to budak ... don't gossip too much behind their back !! kuikuikui

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-07 08:11 | Report Abuse

Find email ah darling.....

Cheers

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-07 08:21 | Report Abuse

Aiyo..

So regret Connie shoot me like that. I'm ok.

Pls don't feel angry... Ok la. I shall leave it to you la... I duno how to explain...

I'm sorry lovely. My bad to talk behind you.

No need to trust my trading until you follow it. Anyway, I'm not ur learning target definitely no work.... Don't compare ur sifu and idol with duit ma. Duit jz a silly clown hopeless ppl only ma..

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-07 08:36 | Report Abuse

Don't upset lovely Connie.

I apologize to you and your fren for bad mouthing. Pls take a look on Monday morning messages at HSI-HQ. I will not defend myself again.

I tor fren should care and believe each other. May be I shouldn't do it lonely.

Wish you and cc guests all de best in investment. We are all good fren(at least I believe on my own) we can discuss and exchange info always if given opportunity.

I shall remain as ur silent reader from now on to avoid unnecessary disputes.

Regards
Duit

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-07 08:41 | Report Abuse

Another thing. Connie pls forward to ur fren if I had used different ID to comment on HSI-HQ or badmouth I will kena accident or gun shot .... Al can read newspaper it must be me.

I swear to god now. So many time ppls complain me use different ID to badmouth or praise myself. Is time for GOD to punish me. Fair enough?

Hope your fren like it.

Bye. Have a great week ahead.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-07 18:06 | Report Abuse

duit .. no worries u don't have to apologize and curse yourself !! and ps be informed that i am neither upset nor angry .. i believe in you of course .. u are making money from your trading strategy .. i am just NOT liking that style .. like how u disagree with a lot of things mr cp teh said .. i wish u all the best too in your investment !! have fun and stay healthy always :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-07 18:10 | Report Abuse

flyingkite ... it's not important who that budak is !!! kekeke

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-07-08 10:44 | Report Abuse

Sifu Rchi, Connie and other sifus and comrades, I need to take leave from trading to nurture my portfolio to generate money for trading. Loss enough of trading fund already. Will passively follow the information here still.

Thank you for all the things I learnt these past few months. Wish all of you huat huat days ahead and Most inportant healthy all the time.

Posted by desperator > 2016-07-08 11:27 | Report Abuse

i need advice:
i was stuck in HSI-H25 at RM0.22 and still holding at RM0.09 now, i saw HSI-C21 & Hsi-C30 drop 7cents each n HSI-H25 also drop 0.005 now, any sifu can advice should i cut loss at HSI-H25 & jump into HSI-C21 or HSI-C30 to recover my loss?
Thanks

Ivy4u

514 posts

Posted by Ivy4u > 2016-07-08 11:38 | Report Abuse

rchi, your pets warming up..huat ar

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-07-08 11:42 | Report Abuse

ivy gbgaqrs wa can take profit

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-07-08 11:43 | Report Abuse

desperator..we do not trade hsi index warrants.

Ivy4u

514 posts

Posted by Ivy4u > 2016-07-08 11:50 | Report Abuse

thanks rchi..already took profit on gbgaqrs wa... hope tnlogis wc huat ar...

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-07-08 11:51 | Report Abuse

tnlogis must hv patience :)

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-07-08 11:51 | Report Abuse

ok i go chillax

Ivy4u

514 posts

Posted by Ivy4u > 2016-07-08 11:55 | Report Abuse

okay rchi..patience is the key.. :) have a happy holiday..

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-07-08 12:56 | Report Abuse

tadmax 8-7-2016

tail end wave!

http://chrissyconn.blogspot.my/2016/05/tadmax-resources-bhd.html

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-08 13:16 | Report Abuse

hello rchi .. congrats on gbga !! well-done :) been busy scouting for a vaca destination !! think will most likely go to gold coast aussie :) nice weather now ie not hot n feel like having some big fresh lobster ...

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-08 14:01 | Report Abuse

cwingz .. okie dokie !! may u recover all the losses from the next great trade :)

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-07-08 14:28 | Report Abuse

tq connie.

can look at tnlogis wc..annualised eps above 30 sen,uptrend just broke all time high,director bot millions mother at 1.43....very safe trade.

Posted by faisal jaafar > 2016-07-08 15:18 | Report Abuse

Rchi and friends. Thank you for your Hari Raya wishes.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-07-08 16:07 | Report Abuse

faisal,want join tnlogis wc?

Posted by faisal jaafar > 2016-07-08 18:20 | Report Abuse

rchi
I am taking a break until Sunday. No trading for me this week.
Thank you for your proposal of tnlogis wc. prey that it will bring good gains to you and friends in this group.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-10 11:10 | Report Abuse

Morning rchi .. will do ! Whilst deciding on tnlogis am also in a dilemma beachfront or oceanfront :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-10 11:11 | Report Abuse

oops shud be beachfront or riverfront :)

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-07-10 20:02 | Report Abuse

connie...to get into down under mood..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XfR9iY5y94s

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-11 08:49 | Report Abuse

good morning rchi .. thanks for the song !! yes in the mood to greet 'hi mike' already :) must start practicing some aussie slang ! wah, lately mr cp teh was being 'bashed' up like mad ... his sharing on life struggles, i appreciate ... his preaching on stock market crash, i find rather boring already ... his uploading of blog-posts on i3 is clear cut mah ie foc a&p reaching out to a larger audience :) but when it comes to his trading strategy, is it not ok ???
1) he plays breakout, buy upon breakout and sell at 1st resistance
2) he plays reversal, buy at bottom and sell at 1st resistance (note his reversal play is only limited to all the 'taiko' and not any chapalang counters)
3) this is the trait of a SWING trader; aiming for one swing
4) simple n clear-cut strategy if applied consistently can make good profits from the market yes ?
5) he does not play risky instruments like warrants be it stock or index warrants
6) at the very least, his methodology is 'let profit run at least one swing and cut losses fast' (and not take profit fast and let losses run !! LOL)
7) consistency and risk management are the keys to longevity as far as traders are concerned

anyways, never mind about mr teh's strategy i follow rchi's midas touch :)

EVEL

1,730 posts

Posted by EVEL > 2016-07-11 09:04 | Report Abuse

tnlogis wc! wow !congrats rchi

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-07-11 09:05 | Report Abuse

good morning all

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-07-11 09:19 | Report Abuse

fair dinkum connie dear :) n gud mornin.

tnlogis wc go go go.

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-07-11 09:23 | Report Abuse

Bro rchi, triplc any views? thanks.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-07-11 09:25 | Report Abuse

kitty break 2.3 baru got show

ahboy028

316 posts

Posted by ahboy028 > 2016-07-11 09:35 | Report Abuse

Sifu Rchi, any rocket stock today?

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-07-11 09:37 | Report Abuse

rocket dah launched (tnlogis wc)

JT8888

648 posts

Posted by JT8888 > 2016-07-11 09:44 | Report Abuse

Sifu Rchi, so your 1st TP for this remain at 0.80?

Posted by rchi > Jul 11, 2016 09:37 AM | Report Abuse

rocket dah launched (tnlogis wc)

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-07-11 09:46 | Report Abuse

jt8888 tp1 80 tp2 90