Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-05-04 10:29

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-01 13:57 | Report Abuse

toooooooooooooooo humble this connie.... naughty

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-01 14:01 | Report Abuse

duit .. how are u going to trade this hsif ??? back to the price channel on daily and supported by 20ma on weekly ... hit the lower channel and bounce up !! are there more push factors to lift her to the higher channel ??

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2016-11-01 14:03 | Report Abuse

yes yes connie jiejie...

i will take ur advise and not confuse the newbies like kutu...

but but... thats where and when we determine entry level right hehehe

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-01 14:05 | Report Abuse

Connie....

No ..... Today mainly on news... That is why very excited to trade call warrant and it give way for us to cheaper H57 and H63...... ya huu....

Resis:23,600
Resis:23,400
Resis:23,000
support:22,880
support:22,645
support:22,000

This is the zone I use for trading... Unless it break 23,600 this month...else 22,645 is waiting for settle down.... kikikikikik

untung besar..... but I am open minded one.. if china share very good I don't think Hangseng can be super bad.....

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-01 14:09 | Report Abuse

fardar .. no worries !! every trader trades differently .. if u think it's the right time based on your strategy, then just go for it :)

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-01 14:12 | Report Abuse

Fardar very naughty...always kacau pretty Connie.... hhahahaha

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2016-11-01 14:14 | Report Abuse

abang duit.. after i go kacau the pmetal pretty receiptionist i still feel connie more pretty lo.... hahaha

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-01 14:15 | Report Abuse

ok duit .. noted with thanks !!!

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-01 14:16 | Report Abuse

Yup...Connie more attractive..... we can go to the PMETAL HQ....

parking there got one Korean restaurant.... authentic Korean foods....not bad

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2016-11-01 14:19 | Report Abuse

ok abang duit eh sai. then what happen to our favourite curry klaypot? or now u like more on durian curry klaypot?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-01 14:19 | Report Abuse

oh got love mail :) right away ..

SsKutu

22 posts

Posted by SsKutu > 2016-11-01 14:19 | Report Abuse

Connie you really put me into perspective the difference between a trader and investor. I hope to establish myself as a trader like you. I think I'm at the right place to gain more knowledge. Cheers!

Fardar, I share the same view as you. I have been looking at the trend and notice that the price seems to hug the lower band before rebounding off and also news of project rewarded to Vivocom but price was not reflected and instead is on the downward trend.

I'm still learning how to study the chart and understanding all the patterns (wave, H&S, candles etc).

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-01 14:21 | Report Abuse

SsKutu,

I am also learn how to be a discipline trader... Vivocom no good meh??? So long never check.. really no good meh??? when can masuk again?

EVEL

1,730 posts

Posted by EVEL > 2016-11-01 14:25 | Report Abuse

really killer wave this drb. hope those wt c19 (if any )got a strong heart

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-01 14:25 | Report Abuse

sskutu .. big big diff between trader and investor !! for a short-term trader to aim for the investor's price target is very very risky cuz price may need to go thru' many many waves UP and DOWN to reach home-run ... between traders also got so many diff types ps be aware !

SsKutu

22 posts

Posted by SsKutu > 2016-11-01 14:42 | Report Abuse

Jing Si, are they referring to you as duit? Why is that?
I believe that viocom has its intrinsic value and that there's potential upside. I may not be able to derive so much information as you all from the chart but from my own study(reading the news and looking at the price movement) I think that Vivocom has potential.

Connie, I think for now I opt to be an investor first. I do not have the knowledge and experience to be a trader yet. That is why I choose my counters base on FA. In the meantime learning how to look at charts from all of you sifu!

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-01 14:48 | Report Abuse

Hi SsKutu,

I really dunno .... May be due to past event.... Last time I owe so many people money... and they come to i3 to ask for money...... duit duit duit and in the end they call me duit....I dunno..... I guess only.. or they call Connie as duit???

Last time hutang so many i3 ppl money... until they chase till here... very clumsy lo

SsKutu

22 posts

Posted by SsKutu > 2016-11-01 14:56 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha I think is because you are their Chai Shen Ye thats why call you duit! I shall call you Duit Gor!

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-01 14:58 | Report Abuse

hahaha SsKutu,...

U are so funny.... shit U also can talk like GOLD.....I am shit.... not apa apa Chai Shen Ye la...U got me wrong ad.......

alvinchiam

1,555 posts

Posted by alvinchiam > 2016-11-01 15:09 | Report Abuse

buy Alibaba.. ha ha...

EVEL

1,730 posts

Posted by EVEL > 2016-11-01 15:15 | Report Abuse

connie, this drb c19 now trying to trick people into buying is it? i don see any buying signal on drb c19 ...

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-01 15:28 | Report Abuse

evel .. drb mummy not out of the woods yet !!! as with fgv, u plot that 10ema on your 1H chart .. if cannot get past this hurdle, then downtrend shall resume esp when u-turn and make a lower low :(

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-11-01 15:29 | Report Abuse

hmm lolx...

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-11-01 15:30 | Report Abuse

Evergreen 1-11-2016

price structure formin higher high & higher low from sept 1. likely c of C in progess if price didnt break below 1.03 to form lower low.

wave A = 0.735 - 0.975
wave B = 0.975 - 0.910

if wave C hit 1.618 of A... likely will test 1.30 if price manage to close above 1.14 to form higher low.

http://invst.ly/2o5fj

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-01 15:31 | Report Abuse

oh region ... u lolx apa ??? hihihi

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-11-01 15:32 | Report Abuse

welcome back bro region

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-01 15:33 | Report Abuse

wah see region then see eagle :) wassup guys ??? what's good and what's not ??? share share

EVEL

1,730 posts

Posted by EVEL > 2016-11-01 15:36 | Report Abuse

thanks connie, so geram trying to understand this drb, anak c19 went frm .255 to .275 ..at lower tf t15, 30 baru boleh nampak signal. yeah but mother still selling. this one gonna be watching coz i'd like to see the exp date effect on the price. some shoot up some drop alot nearer to exp

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-01 15:38 | Report Abuse

evel, now she is right at 10ema but 1H candle not closed yet !! if she get past this barrier, the next important one is the 20ma which is my holy grail :)

goody99

1,802 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2016-11-01 15:38 | Report Abuse

nice to see you again region!

SsKutu

22 posts

Posted by SsKutu > 2016-11-01 15:39 | Report Abuse

Connie, please correct me if I'm wrong. When you talk about vivocom's weekly chart and to look for reversal candle. When you talk about reversal candle is it that we are looking for the "shooting star"? That is the sign where it's a bearish reversal?

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-11-01 15:40 | Report Abuse

thk thk...market too bored I just drop by...LOL

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-11-01 15:41 | Report Abuse

Evel, tj bought drb c19, could be why it moved

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-11-01 15:41 | Report Abuse

jie, I am doing great lol....I look good on metal....

Posted by connie > Nov 1, 2016 03:33 PM | Report Abuse

wah see region then see eagle :) wassup guys ??? what's good and what's not ??? share share

SsKutu

22 posts

Posted by SsKutu > 2016-11-01 15:43 | Report Abuse

Thanks twobits! But I do not really understand with all the waves and ranges. Do you mind to spend your precious time to explain to me? Really appreciate it!

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2016-11-01 15:46 | Report Abuse

region gor.... i miss u so much.... i thought only i MIA.. rupa2 u also MIA long...

EVEL

1,730 posts

Posted by EVEL > 2016-11-01 15:47 | Report Abuse

noted connie

hhahahah tj bought? sure he hentam, thanks eagle

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-01 15:49 | Report Abuse

sskutu ... if we think to LONG vivo, then we have to monitor for bearish reversal ! say price falls and then touches an upward trendline as support, we look for candles like (1) bullish engulfing (2) doji (3) piercing (4) hammer (5) harami !

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-11-01 15:51 | Report Abuse

huh I at telegram lol

Posted by Fardar Chye > Nov 1, 2016 03:46 PM | Report Abuse

region gor.... i miss u so much.... i thought only i MIA.. rupa2 u also MIA long...

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-01 15:51 | Report Abuse

region .. no play hsif ??? :)

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-11-01 15:53 | Report Abuse

nope hehehehe

Posted by connie > Nov 1, 2016 03:51 PM | Report Abuse

region .. no play hsif ??? :)

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-11-01 15:53 | Report Abuse

how r u guys doing lately

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2016-11-01 15:54 | Report Abuse

eh yuun loi u also at telegram... i still newbie there...

Posted by region > Nov 1, 2016 03:51 PM | Report Abuse

huh I at telegram lol

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-01 15:56 | Report Abuse

region .. okay lah !! not swallowed whole by bursa yet :)

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-01 15:58 | Report Abuse

hug hug region....big welcome hug to you...

busy at telegram???

SsKutu

22 posts

Posted by SsKutu > 2016-11-01 16:00 | Report Abuse

Thank you Connie! I need to familiarize myself with the chart and candles first.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-01 16:01 | Report Abuse

duit .. they all busy at TG :(:(:( only drop in for one liner and off they go !! don't hug them .. don't fren them .. LOL

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-01 16:02 | Report Abuse

telegram = tele garam...

ok la... I know all marah me sour grape... bcoz My NOKIA phone cannot do telegram.......

tili garam tili garammmmmmmmmmmm...I die die wanna say Garam cannot meh?? pui pui pui pui

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2016-11-01 16:40 | Report Abuse

abang duit... i thought telegram is a very old fashion technology ppl use that to transfer message by the ticktickticktick things?

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-11-01 16:53 | Report Abuse

muak mauk

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > Nov 1, 2016 03:58 PM | Report Abuse

hug hug region....big welcome hug to you...

busy at telegram???