Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-07 16:49 | Report Abuse

AH Conn..

actually I never care about how MICRO is it.. I am dying for something SOFT........... so must choose Microsoft........

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-07 16:53 | Report Abuse

duit ... i have no clue and also don't care lah !! i don't like both actually :( hah .. why want something soft ??? if u want uncle to win u shud be dying for something HARD :)

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-07 16:55 | Report Abuse

hahahhaa... AH COnn... no worries .. Uncle shall win.
Let Democran rest a while... good for economy

Oldman

990 posts

Posted by Oldman > 2016-11-07 16:58 | Report Abuse

Bro jingshi so sure, vote not yet started?

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-07 16:58 | Report Abuse

I can talk until cow come home twice.. problem is I have no right to vote also..... talk only... no layak

Oldman

990 posts

Posted by Oldman > 2016-11-07 16:59 | Report Abuse

Bro jingshi, why uncle Donald wins good for eco?

Oldman

990 posts

Posted by Oldman > 2016-11-07 17:00 | Report Abuse

i am worry about WW III

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-07 17:05 | Report Abuse

Oldman... don't worry.
Businessman.. He keep shouting extreme/absolute words to ensure he wins the poll. He bully Mexico, China and IX state a lot.. After win will bring Trump Group into China, Mexico and IX state... then erase all recent words from his mouth... Businessman rite?

Oldman

990 posts

Posted by Oldman > 2016-11-07 17:08 | Report Abuse

huh? like that? Business man, client is always right?

Oldman

990 posts

Posted by Oldman > 2016-11-07 17:09 | Report Abuse

all neighboring countries are potential clients?

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-07 17:12 | Report Abuse

Like our No.2./....before that was so racist and so gangster...

once become No.2 become nice guy and very diplomatic.. becoz at this post no need to sacrifice himself

Oldman

990 posts

Posted by Oldman > 2016-11-07 17:13 | Report Abuse

thank you Bro js, i got your points.

Oldman

990 posts

Posted by Oldman > 2016-11-07 17:14 | Report Abuse

Businessman+politician is invincible on stage.

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-07 17:15 | Report Abuse

Donald Trump is playing psychology to get grey votes now.. He wont use typical strategy to persuade or to convince how and why.

Don't listen to me. I talk nonsense only/.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-11-07 17:20 | Report Abuse

I took Conjie advise I busy relaxing :D counting cash only. Duit today emeeting waterfall gadang again?

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-07 17:21 | Report Abuse

hashahaha....

abangadik.... No la... cannot e-meeting every night... where got time pi dating,..... hehehehe

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-11-07 17:27 | Report Abuse

aiyor i finish my keropok over weekend liao. I thought can get free keropok today mar.. nevermindla i go pasarmalam buy some tonight hahaha

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-07 17:29 | Report Abuse

abangadik..wait... may be still give keropok

EVEL

1,730 posts

Posted by EVEL > 2016-11-07 21:45 | Report Abuse

Any of u got into efficien today? Congrats if u did. ;)

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-08 07:56 | Report Abuse

Yahooooooo

Great morning to all...
Hangseng 1.2% and 22,937 targets also achieved.... Best giler...

Many call warrants can cash out today. October n November are happy months to all of us.

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-08 08:28 | Report Abuse

Good morning Ah Conn and all

So pity... Nowadays no more active guests in Cc. Believe all Huat big and runaway..... Good sign in fact...

I am also travelling next week for a month..... Earn enough in October and November... Yahoooooooo.... Good to see all Huat until CNY

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-08 09:10 | Report Abuse

morning duit ... i have no clue the best giler comment :) u sold your call last friday and lost some brokerage fees despite your optimism of 1.2% hike ... then u bot put yesterday at 0.325 ??? now at 0.275 how much drop ??? as a disciplined short-term trader, one wud have cut reassess the situation and re-enter ??? oh but wait a minute gotta do some study first on market manipulation and get tips from market intelligence ?? worse come to worse average down lah !! it is okay not to be active in cc kopitiam so long as ALL are learning the right thing and develop as a serious trader who can trade on his/her own :)

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-08 09:13 | Report Abuse

wao...Connie... wat happen to you???? hahahaha... why so so so "less-good" mood?????

kikikiki

Now waiting for one very important news... Might not hesitate to cut...

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-08 09:14 | Report Abuse

hahaha duit ... at times when i read the way fellow traders trade, i am amused not less-good mood :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-08 09:15 | Report Abuse

but it's okay so long as the fellow traders make money there must be something right as i always said :)

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-11-08 09:21 | Report Abuse

Connie and duit is the best with advise!!! I continue to stay out for today..Uncle Warren teach me 2 rules only. one wise man told me anytime also got good stock to buy good time bad time!!

duit kor, means you not active after the big news...so sad..remember to dropby and say hi and make emeeting sometime. hahaa

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-08 09:24 | Report Abuse

hi abangadik .. oh ya i also opt out !! got time today to scrutinize how my fellow traders 'swim' in this week's environment :)

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-08 09:27 | Report Abuse

Connie.... Ok oK... I must less disturb you from now ..... don't like to kacau ppl if ppl unhappy...... ok ok ok...

This is not the land to prove who is right and who is wrong.. we ourselves only know how much we gain from trading..... no need to follow my way until you believe it......... One thing for sure. I am super satisfied with my way and mentoring by more experienced experts to polish my skill...... As I said no need to listen to mine ...

I read and become reader here only.... all the best...

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-11-08 09:27 | Report Abuse

last week I cut quite a bit of loss :D but is ok..at least I slept very well whole week liao..it is worth it :D

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-08 09:29 | Report Abuse

abangadik... hope U don't follow my way of trading... design ur way or follow any good trader here or there....

Even my fren Connie also day day comment on my way... rili have to quiet focus my trades.. hehehe

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-08 09:34 | Report Abuse

duit .. great to hear u got a good mentor and that u are super satisfied with the way u trade !! this is all it matters .. don't be discouraged by anyone who does not believe in your strategy !!

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-08 09:35 | Report Abuse

AH Conn... don't day day step on me ma..... I never critic or comment your trading style and never ever force you to follow my style ( in fact I say don't trade HSI to have tight sleep)//////

but I really cannot deny sometime I over rude in saying.....

anyway,,,,,, disturbing ppl is not nice... I know wat to do next...

cheers ya....

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-11-08 09:37 | Report Abuse

hsi-h63

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-08 09:39 | Report Abuse

hahaha..

rchi kor.. I see you all play... I become reader of you all.. best luck ya...

I takut itu landlord la... day day step me... may be I tersilap critic people's trading style kut... better behave

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-11-08 09:40 | Report Abuse

Dont worry Duit kor..I trade my own comfortable way also..I very small appetite one..Can't take too much risk haha...old people heart can't tahan.health and sleep more important..hheheehee..but bro rchi signal is the best whenever I am inside something..he normally sudah call.hahaah..

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-08 09:40 | Report Abuse

duit .. there are thousands of trading styles and we cannot like ALL !! u don't have to like mine and vice versa .. it's okay :) the only thing is that ps do not blow one's trumpet till it's so out of context ! humility is a virtue

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-11-08 09:40 | Report Abuse

kikiki but i like to be step on by connie,itu massage saja

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-08 09:42 | Report Abuse

hahahaha.. AH Conn...

don't say like that lo..... I blow trumpet? Really? Not for me to deny/defense.... Your though ma I cannot say YES or NO....

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-11-08 09:42 | Report Abuse

huat ar hsi...hooray usa

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-11-08 09:43 | Report Abuse

:D hahahaha...best room in the forum!!! all high level and modest people with good intention..

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-08 09:43 | Report Abuse

AH Conn.....we top up 0.275..............now paper gain ad......see no best giler??? market is waiting for us

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-08 09:46 | Report Abuse

okay duit .. i cheer for your bested giler gain !! donald the next POTUS :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-08 09:47 | Report Abuse

okay rchi .. let me go learn how to do step-massage first :)

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-08 09:48 | Report Abuse

Connie, rchi kor and abangadik....

U all happy happy ya...... I dun wan to comment so much... best is I must not disturb so much...... alamak...... kena sound blow trumpet until out of context? and humility pun keluar... ok la...

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-11-08 09:52 | Report Abuse

Happy trading all!! Connie, rchi kor and duit kor..I sign out for mrng..

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-08 09:56 | Report Abuse

duit .. i wish for nothing but your big gain in hsi !! all the best
p/s - yes, don't blow ... be calm n serene n comment humbly like pristine :)

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2016-11-08 09:57 | Report Abuse

Duit is back? :)

Posted by connie > Nov 8, 2016 09:56 AM | Report Abuse

duit .. i wish for nothing but your big gain in hsi !! all the best
p/s - yes, don't blow ... be calm n serene n comment humbly like pristine :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-08 09:59 | Report Abuse

see ya abangadik .. enjoy your day :)

Oldman

990 posts

Posted by Oldman > 2016-11-08 10:51 | Report Abuse

Bro rchi, your h97 holding tight? thank you

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2016-11-08 10:52 | Report Abuse

good morning!

looks like a very interesting week ya...
i grab my popcorn and watch only ya.. hehe...

any specific news on gadang? i see my ex lover jump down from cliff...