Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2016-11-08 10:54 | Report Abuse

OZZIE BOSS!!! SLASH MISS U!!!!

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-08 13:12 | Report Abuse

Connie and all Cc Guests,

Great afternoon.

I have share a compilation of links of hangseng trading news (http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/hangsengfuturestradeinfo/108270.jsp) it might be useful for newbie.

I don't really care if you comment me blow big trumpet out of text or no humility at all. I must be very blunt to you. If you keep closed minded and very proud of what you have, worst still use your knowledge to judge people's not appropriate, no logic, not impressive, funny or whatsoever THEN I WILL TELL YOU THAT YOU WILL BE "JUST" LIKE CURRENT CAPACITY NO MATTTER IN 2012, 2014, 2016, 2018 OR LONGER. It is your choice if you think you are BESTED or satisfy at your level.

To my fren Connie, I wish you to be more open minded and don't judge people from cover. Public will judge our comment. Still remember couple months ago I posted a few of Elliot Wave and all of it happened (you told me not to mocking Elliot Wave if not mistaken). pls go to Item No.6 in the article above where you will find all this way I discuss and posted the wave count similar like Jordan did. I am not concern and not my best position to comment how good your professional FOREX/index frens but it would be good to open minded and receive all out there. Were you saying those Wave count done by licensed professional mocking? I don't think so. Bear in mind that, no matter how you wan to call a fren professional or whatsoever if he/she does not know to read CBBC then very sorry to tell IT IS NOT PRO level yet. CBBC is the fundamental for the index futures outlook.

To newbie in reading!
Protecting self techniques is understandable good enough but not until you comment people's approaches not logic, funny to engage tonnes of news.... You might not know people are dealing with multi to few hundred million......

I AM VERY LUCKY THAT I NEVER COMMENT YOUR TECHNIQUE GOOD OR BAD. FOR ME GOOD ONE I PICK UP BAD ONE I PICK UP THEN MODIFY FOR MY OWN USE. I am an open minded but I just feel sad if my fren keep shaping(preserve) the same capacity over the years.......

all the best. Now everyone can shoot me

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-08 13:20 | Report Abuse

LOL ... who dares to shoot the hsi king ?? :) duit, as i said many many times ALL METHODS ARE GOOD ... including mr cp teh's (also ps do not judge him so harshly !) ... i am NOT doubting your skill whatsoever but i am just not in favor of how u express yourself in words .. perhaps if talking to u verbally it's funny !!

rob_z3_man

1,830 posts

Posted by rob_z3_man > 2016-11-08 13:33 | Report Abuse

Duit Connie rchi two bits stingray and whoever not mentioned here Pls forgive me are a blessing to the forum, most ppl here have no substance and are out to swindle

rob_z3_man

1,830 posts

Posted by rob_z3_man > 2016-11-08 13:33 | Report Abuse

Sry but I have no substance too

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-08 13:51 | Report Abuse

rob .. don't say that u have no substance :( if u are serious about trading, then go find ONE mentor whose method suits u (one that MAKES SENSE to you cuz if not later your interest will fizzle out and u try to hop to another method) .. and then learn learn learn like a madman from him !! say if u favor how duit trades, then study n observe n read all the materials he provides ... maybe tweak his method a bit to 100% fits your traits ... good luck to ya :)

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2016-11-08 14:40 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon connie, duit n all members,

Thanks duit for sharing the links but am of the opposite camp. The "ONE" who create the news hv their own agenda.....by the time u read it u r late. Decoding the charts, u will be able to see their "moves" b4 the news is out. Is v profitable if u can read the charts correctly. I hv fine tuned my setup that am spot on most of the time on hsi warrants......Huat Arrrrr !!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-08 15:02 | Report Abuse

good afternoon hawk .. long time no hear :) may i ask which time-frame u are trading hsi warrants ? do u day-trade this toy ? wah u sound just like your compatriot .. he said 'i don't trade news cuz i am a technical guy ..' :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-08 15:13 | Report Abuse

hawk .. my TTF is 15m ! so this morning i saw her dipped and i said 'ok give her till 4H 20ma support and true enuf she stopped at this level ... then i drew an inner TL on my TTF after the dip ... again, the inner upward TL is a perfect resistance ... so, what we can see now is lower high but yet to have a lower low ... looks like going rangy for today yes ??' what is your view ?? many thanks
p/s - the 20ma on 15m is also resisting the upward movement ... DAX 15m is double-top but have yet to check S&P500 !!

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-11-08 15:35 | Report Abuse

duit kor..for me whatever method that CONSISTENTLY DELIVER REASONABLE PROFITS is good...i never doubt you are a very talented young man.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-08 15:44 | Report Abuse

oopsi hawk .. 15m does not respect the 20ma anymore !! looking at the inner TL now :) let's see if there is another attempt to hit the TL or not ..

Oldman

990 posts

Posted by Oldman > 2016-11-08 16:12 | Report Abuse

h97 , will klci sustain or go higher with the surge? thank you.

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-11-08 16:27 | Report Abuse

oldman can average down

Oldman

990 posts

Posted by Oldman > 2016-11-08 16:28 | Report Abuse

thank you Bro rchi.

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-11-08 16:28 | Report Abuse

if hillary wins yellen will raise rate
if trump wins yellen may not raise rate cos mkt will go into deep correction...my 2 sen

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-11-08 16:30 | Report Abuse

rchi kor what if yellen also raise rate after trump win then bear2 really arrive.

Oldman

990 posts

Posted by Oldman > 2016-11-08 16:31 | Report Abuse

thank you for your view sharing. I take at my own risk.

Oldman

990 posts

Posted by Oldman > 2016-11-08 16:31 | Report Abuse

may be Yellen will be replace first by Donald??

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-11-08 16:32 | Report Abuse

if there is deep correction on dow,yellen may hold for a while,she does not want to kill dow.

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-11-08 16:34 | Report Abuse

anything can happen..anyway dow is overdue for correction

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-08 16:35 | Report Abuse

wow both ways also bear will come eh ?? then current chart patterns already revealing something !!

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-11-08 16:36 | Report Abuse

yes connie..lose lose situation

rob_z3_man

1,830 posts

Posted by rob_z3_man > 2016-11-08 16:38 | Report Abuse

Hang seng is going up, my analysis was wrong, cut shorts

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-11-08 16:39 | Report Abuse

I agree on rchi kor view. either way after election if Hilary win then rate hike will
come. If trump win no rate hike dow will
go down as well. It is which sector will benefit from the result and which will get sell down only.

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-11-08 16:40 | Report Abuse

hsi very volatile wan..is cowboy country LOL

rob_z3_man

1,830 posts

Posted by rob_z3_man > 2016-11-08 16:41 | Report Abuse

Connie, Duit too advanced for me, I have to start from the bottom, I tend to second guess myself too much and too much trying to predict charts

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-11-08 16:41 | Report Abuse

a lot of HK sifu say national team damn geng one in hsi cowboy country.. haha

rob_z3_man

1,830 posts

Posted by rob_z3_man > 2016-11-08 16:41 | Report Abuse

Oil is going up fiercely soon, risk on for markets?

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-11-08 16:42 | Report Abuse

haha my tip...wait till dust is settled...now only trade for kopi o n roti canai.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-08 16:42 | Report Abuse

thanks rchi .. let's see how strong the bears are !! i very like some charts now with the dip / retest pattern :)

rob_z3_man

1,830 posts

Posted by rob_z3_man > 2016-11-08 16:47 | Report Abuse

Which charts are those Connie?

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-11-08 16:50 | Report Abuse

connie...it does not look good for klci...oil in doldrum.interest rate increase very soon,RM in doldrum...i feel sorry for the man on the street.

when will the chinese money come in? jangan cakap saja hor.

bye.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-08 16:51 | Report Abuse

no hurry rob ... then u start from bottom ... build up confidence ... finally follow your sifu duit :) one day u will be able to trade independently using his method !! this shall be your year-end reso .. me too i wish i cud trade like my lengchai using his method be it trading plan / trading entry / trading exit / trading psychology / risk management and so forth :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-08 16:53 | Report Abuse

hahaha rchi ... tongsan where got just cakap one :):) bye dear

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-11-08 17:14 | Report Abuse

aiyor where got come in so expensive to save you. :D Chinaman business style squeeze you until you can't breath then you redcarpet for them to give you one dime. Malaysia is ikan bilis for them. supsup water anytime.

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-11-09 09:30 | Report Abuse

hsi h57

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-11-09 09:44 | Report Abuse

huat ar hsi h

EVEL

1,730 posts

Posted by EVEL > 2016-11-09 09:50 | Report Abuse

wah congrats rchi!i missed it!

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-11-09 09:51 | Report Abuse

mkt starting to crack,a correction is coming evel

Ivy4u

514 posts

Posted by Ivy4u > 2016-11-09 09:53 | Report Abuse

Morning rchi...H97 still can in?

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-11-09 09:54 | Report Abuse

i bot 26 sen only :)

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-11-09 09:56 | Report Abuse

rchi sifu champion!!!!

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-11-09 09:56 | Report Abuse

oh sorry ivy,h97 can

Ivy4u

514 posts

Posted by Ivy4u > 2016-11-09 09:57 | Report Abuse

thanks rchi bro.Huat ar.

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-11-09 09:58 | Report Abuse

haha abang,i prepared long time for today d

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-11-09 09:59 | Report Abuse

deep correction coming no matter who is president,be prepared

EVEL

1,730 posts

Posted by EVEL > 2016-11-09 10:10 | Report Abuse

r u out of hsi h57 already rchi?

Junichiro

2,057 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2016-11-09 10:11 | Report Abuse

Agree. A Clinton victory has already been priced in. If she wins the best scenario is market would move sideways or down. If Trump wins, the market will head south.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-11-09 10:12 | Report Abuse

rchiiiiiii ... why didn't u wake me up to ride your winner ?? LOL
p/s - it's pouring here in the west .. crying for USA ??? us futures so red too eh ??? #duckythenextpotus !

Junichiro

2,057 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2016-11-09 10:16 | Report Abuse

Looks like Trump is leading