Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-11 20:13 | Report Abuse

For ikan bilis to learn, comment or share.... Remember always 1. Eyes open, Be safe, keep calm, No fear 2. Loose less ,Win more. 3. Always helpful,always contribute,always share,

8 people like this.

1,375 comment(s). Last comment by AyamTua 2015-11-07 16:40

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-09 15:45 | Report Abuse

CLIQ n CLIQ-WA: BIG BIG WATCH TFROM TOMORROW ONWARDS!!!

Check my email.

Jo

47 posts

Posted by Jo > 2015-03-09 15:48 | Report Abuse

email me also leh..

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-09 15:49 | Report Abuse

KNM's invisible hands is very actively turning and churning the price up (0.76) and down(0.74) and,,,,,tomorrow morning 0.77-0.78

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-09 15:53 | Report Abuse

IFCAM today peak 1.37 and now SUDDEN down 1.32.....our CGMRA

Get out!!!

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-09 16:23 | Report Abuse

Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis IFCAM today peak 1.37 and now SUDDEN down 1.32.....our ChapGohMeiRallyAnpow

@28Bilis: The owner/shark starting their DUMPING ORGY ,take your profit and Get out!!!
09/03/2015 15:53
09/03/2015 16:00
09/03/2015 16:02

Next 30min 1.32-1.33 .Tomorrow low 1.22-1.20 Buy back wednesday close 1.20-1,18 for a lower high T+4, bloody IFCAM is a T+4 syndicate counter---all the TALKS about US/London bankers in KL to negotiate buy a stake in this FUKC-HOT Counter!

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-09 18:04 | Report Abuse

Thanks in advance kapitan...if u got more reading materials on tools and analysis... i would like to digest them

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-03-09 20:42 | Report Abuse

bilis bilis, didn't receive your email regarding cliq n cliq wa, and also the tools and analysis.

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-10 06:50 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Mar 10, 2015 06:24 AM | Report Abuse X

Bilis Bilis KLSE Market Updates 10March2015

Broader Market/KLCI : KLCI has been given enough thrashing n downrating yesterday to a low of around 1779/1780 -- a fast and quick 30 points corrections (1810 to 1780) and a deliberate closing 10points-reversal.

We expect tomorrow/tue morning KLCI crossing and steadily holding above the MA20 (of 1795) and consolidating most of its days towards 1798 and a SURPRISE CURI_AYAM last 30mins/hour of the day by staging a another vertical 5points higher close.

COUNTERS:

KNM (Our CGMRAngpow) will have a open-gap up of 1 to 2 cents and head up towards XXX-XXX. We expect KNM to continue upwards next morning to peak YYY-YYY---this is then the SELL TP and our AngPow for buying it at 0.58/0.59.

PERISAI : GAP-up opening......up 2 days

MEGB : Bilis with cash to hold can START accumulating and buying at 0.60 now... while waiting for our LAUNCH.....

CLIQ & CLIQ-WA (Our yesterday's BIG-BIG WATCH)

To be clear : we dont buy or trade on fundamentals and future earnings!!! We are not hypocrites(!!!!--earnings/fundamental-stocks are equally if not manipulated and goreng by owners & their hiredSyndicares) and we understand more than others that KLSE is a bigger CASINO than Genting and should be viewed as such so that when we loose $$ we wouldn't be confused and lost and blame others.

IF WE ARE RIGHT on KLCI n CLIQ-WA ,THEN:

1, TUE will have a HEIGHTEN SURGE IN VOLUME & PRICE PUSH

2 TUE morning opening will be quiet and even retest yesterday low of 0.15 (WA) and have YYYYYYYYYY volume to push FFFcents gain to close GGGGG. Mother will strangely up the SAME margin SSSS+RRRR=JJJJJ

3. To judge whether to go big or not at all : IF WE CAN GET THE SHARKS' TREND (manipulations right from morning to afternoon (as described in 2 above)... we are almost there or on-track as follows :

4. .......................

CLIQ 0.68 +XXX =XXX

CLIQ 0.16 +YYY =YYY

to cont,,,,,,,

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

28bilis MUST-LEARN these HOUSE-RULES(For own Survival in CasinoKLSE)

A. 100% familiarity with T+4 rules and MUST know how&why sharks/cobra/buaya/musangs able to USE it to FLEECE you!!!

B. BILIS MUST LEARN AND ABLE TO USE/TALK stock-charts--at least the daily and intra-day charts provided FREE by your brokers. IF you dont/cant even have the said broker's charts
-- you should not be a member here, and you should not be buying in shares (in KLSE)

C.

D

E

F

10/03/2015 05:31

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-10 10:30 | Report Abuse

28bilis MUST-LEARN these HOUSE-RULES(For own Survival in CasinoKLSE)

A. 100% familiarity with T+4 rules and MUST know how&why sharks/cobra/buaya/musangs able to USE it to FLEECE you!!!

B. BILIS MUST LEARN AND ABLE TO USE/TALK stock-charts--at least the daily and intra-day charts provided FREE by your brokers. IF you dont/cant even have the said broker's charts
-- you should not be a member here, and you should not be buying in shares (in KLSE)

C.

D

E

F

A. less than 100%.
B. do not have in the moment. if by viewing thru apps chart will do?

please do not chase me out of the group......

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-10 12:18 | Report Abuse

Alert to 28bilis:on CLIQ-WA

Shoot out confirmed now, afternoon another round,doubling the VOLUME!

what we discussed for the next 8 days will come true

This ,as i ve said, is a BIG ONE, which Bilis has not bought yet,

quick!!!! let me know!

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-03-10 12:22 | Report Abuse

already loaded

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-10 12:23 | Report Abuse

Mailed u kapitan... miss the boat @@

Jo

47 posts

Posted by Jo > 2015-03-10 12:26 | Report Abuse

already 18.75%, still can go in?

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-03-10 12:27 | Report Abuse

took from the front , lets seee baby

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-03-10 12:41 | Report Abuse

i also missed boat…still can in?

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-03-10 12:51 | Report Abuse

kapitan bilis, don't chase me out too…still in learning process…

can you explain what are the indicators that is of significant and how to read it???

newbie newbie here!

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-03-10 12:52 | Report Abuse

HOLLY LORD !!!
BUY BUY BUY , U ARE NOT GETTING EMAILS

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-03-10 13:03 | Report Abuse

ok ok! thanks alilmam!

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-10 13:40 | Report Abuse

@winmore. Last time kapitan got send 1 link which i find it useful:

http://stockcharts.com/school/doku.php?id=chart_school:chart_analysis:introduction_to_candlesticks

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-10 14:04 | Report Abuse

Chadar & others who r caught idling or napping or MIA (missing in action):

1. Next time be on the alert to the special/extraordinary words used to describe the stocks or situations (eg here BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG......WATCH FROM TOMORROW ONWARDS!!! )---you dont expect yourself to "LOOSE LESS" and "WIN MORE" if u yourself dont put in SMARTNESS and WISDOM.

2. So that we dont have to make repeated calls to the reluctants or the unwillings -- dont force others to look as if "they are forcing you to make monies for your own selves!!!

3 We ALL hate to ask others to chase the share-price-----the a.risk b.uncertainties and c.the shark manipulations against the bilises anytime from now during the push --- nobody can claim 100 or 90 or 60% cock-sure or can predict like GOD that NEVER FAIL YOU!!!

4. So ,me and others have already bought in yesterday in HUGE quantities around 0.15 ,some emailed me this morning 0.16 and 0.17 and 0.175 (considered LATE)---CHARTWISE ,we are tim-tim even if
shark turn corner or do gostan ,even for T+4 contra-trades...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-10 14:09 | Report Abuse

noted kapitan, im not expecting kapitan to save our own ass that didnt make it. as for me, is ok IF "miss-the-boat" in compare to "buy-wrong-time"...

i apologize if u felt pressurized / not comfortable for the text that we put in....

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-10 14:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Mar 10, 2015 02:04 PM | Report Abuse X

Chadar & others who r caught idling or napping or MIA (missing in action):

1. Next time be on the alert to the special/extraordinary words used to describe the stocks or situations (eg here BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG......WATCH FROM TOMORROW ONWARDS!!! )---you dont expect yourself to "LOOSE LESS" and "WIN MORE" if u yourself dont put in SMARTNESS and WISDOM.

2. So that we dont have to make repeated calls to the reluctants or the unwillings -- dont force others to look as if "they are forcing you to make monies for your own selves!!!

3 We ALL hate to ask others to chase the share-price-----the a.risk b.uncertainties and c.the shark manipulations against the bilises anytime from now during the push --- nobody can claim 100 or 90 or 60% cock-sure or can predict like GOD that NEVER FAIL YOU!!!

4. So ,me and others have already bought in yesterday in HUGE quantities around 0.15 ,some emailed me this morning 0.16 and 0.17 and 0.175 (considered LATE)---CHARTWISE ,we are tim-tim even if
shark turn corner or do gostan ,even for T+4 contra-trades...

5.Qoute: "Nobody is 100%/COCK sure" or "Nobody can be unless they got-tipped DIRECTLY by the insider or price-manipulator himself--we have no insider tips,we based purely hard-worked-chart-readings (unlike those ghostwriters on this forum or the broker-house research reporters--they COLLUDE with the owner their brokerhouse financed/sharks) so coming up with winning stocks (and one that win BIG BIG BIG) is difficult and RARE. And these owners n sharks --they hate us--our wins is their losses (of profits taken by us or losses we avoided)

6. my XX-YY years chart based investing experience told me, everytime i have reluctant/unwilling/sceptical investors boarding mid-journey. the boat get tengeram MYSTERIOUSLY when some late(dilly-dally waiting for the price shoot up so much it convince.panick them into chasing) comers boarded. Call me stock-investing supesticious or pantang,I honestly do not know what will happen this time,,,,,but my chart-readings told me it will
today (1st day) CLOSE 5pm high around 0.XX
tomorrow 2nd day high 0.XX and close 0.YY
next(3rd) day unchange -rest day
4thday...................
5thday.........................
6th day........................
7th day.......................
8th day.......................PEAK

Finally, what i require is some INVESTING DISCIPLINE.
GO BUY NOW 0.18

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-10 15:01 | Report Abuse

sifu pd, i trust ur supersticious / pantang. i skip this round of high chance earning to penalize myself and to avoid tenggelam.

again, apologize for incurring any discomfortness onto u. we will make this team a discpline 1.

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-10 16:10 | Report Abuse

......consolidating most of its days towards 1798.....

The KLCI ACTUALY HIT 1798 to the dot Now (4.00pm). if we trade KLOFF now,we make $$$$

Next you check whether the EPFboys will do this :

"........a SURPRISE CURI_AYAM last 30mins/hour of the day by staging a another vertical 5points higher close....."

All this market outlooks if it is accurate,day by day, and able to foretell EPFboys KLCI thrashing down or CRASH the KLCI...(which is highly possible next few months) the SHARKS's advisers and strategists will LOVE to know (so their goreng operation dont tengellam like GOLD-Fingers or John Soh or Teh Soong Seng etc.....but we are NOT serving them...

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-03-10 19:19 | Report Abuse

Thanks Fardar Chye, will look through it ASAP,

and sorry Kapitan bilis!

Will be more alert in the future!

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-10 19:53 | Report Abuse

No prob winmore...i hope the members here can all win more and fa da chye like our name... under kapitan's guidance!

Lucifer178

143 posts

Posted by Lucifer178 > 2015-03-11 08:42 | Report Abuse

Kapitan Bilis, thanks for your guidance. I personally need to be more disciplined and balance work.

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-03-12 10:16 | Report Abuse

CLIQ-WA ACTIVE NOW.
AFTERBURNER SOON STARTING /

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-12 11:26 | Report Abuse

good day to bilis bilis and all 28Bilis friends....

I see u guys very happening here... Sorry I was so long not coming ad...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-12 12:25 | Report Abuse

hi abang duit.. hehe

rob_z3_man

1,830 posts

Posted by rob_z3_man > 2015-03-12 12:57 | Report Abuse

Dear situ bills,
May I ask to be included in your mailing list?
Thank u

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-12 14:24 | Report Abuse

Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Market Alert 28bilis--

We MAY BE ON THE VERGE of(a 10 to 12 days)BROAD MARKET RUN UP !!!

With KL keep spilling negative political n financial developments, US gurus/media/funds keep panicking and scaring themselves of the rate-hike armaggeddon ,and worse, EU financial and geopolitical waiiiiiiting for a official confirmation of a recovering tumour getting a worse-turn into 4th stage cancer ----our KLCI/KLSE SEEMS :

1. constructed a good reversal yesterday (bilis : bottom )

2. today begans its inching-UP(bilis:silently/1point up n half point down) n filling of the index-gap 1785 to 1790 for most of the day .....

and IF THE TREND stays TRUE:

#3. WILL/will not do a last hour surge(=jump) of roughly 5point up to 1795 today

4. Friday(tomorrow) morning open up 5/10(if #3 fails) points up to 1800-1802 ,retrace/sideway ,closing up (nearly) to fill 2nd gap 1805/6.

5. This "GORENG UP THE KLCI"-cycle will be repeated for 2 weeks next monday onwards for 2 calender-weeks leading to a klci peak 1820-1825 End March.

6. The above painted scenario should be coupled with this physical scenes especially visible in those top goreng/broker houses--by now 20-30% (and more and more) of the VVIP-rooms in the bigger retail-brokers (KL/Kajang/Ipoh) should be filling up by those absenting n returning kingpins/chief sharks, all ready to take advantage of the conducive (KLCI) mood to goreng up BIG BIG and to UNLOAD at the peak/end of their own push.

7. So my 28bilis who has been stuck/holding "past-rumoured-but-failed-stocks--(especially if it's keep doing lower and lower bottoms or flat/same bottoms for last week/days-- wake up) use your investing wisdom, take advantage of this (relative)good long push by these sharks/cobras/wolves/musangs and fight for your best returns promised last time by them....

8.Those bilis2 who works in goreng-house(described in 6 above) or who frequent there daily can help/contribute by reporting the unusual in-and-out movements at those VVIP-rooms..this is one way of keeping track with a good stockgoreng-rally

to be

Counters :

12/03/2015 12:40
12/03/2015 14:14

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-12 14:25 | Report Abuse

((((((( CME )))))))))))

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-12 18:00 | Report Abuse

cliq-wa shooting star coming?

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-03-13 09:46 | Report Abuse

Just for info saja...please do your own further checking to re-confirm...
News brief -
CLIQ closes in on oil & gas asset
Special purpose acquisition company (SPAC) CLIQ Energy Bhd is believed to be close to buying an oil-and-gas asset in Kazakhstan, marking its maiden acquisition of a qualifying asset (QA).(Focus Malaysia)

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-13 11:06 | Report Abuse

saw this too.. but so far nthg has confirmed yet huh...

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-03-13 12:08 | Report Abuse

if no negative news ...still something to play on then...maybe the shooting star is a bluff...gd luck :)

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-13 12:12 | Report Abuse

oh.. so now today i learn sthg new: pattern in candle stick graph may not be real too.....

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-13 14:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Mar 9, 2015 02:45 AM | Report Abuse X

Bilis Bilis

Cybert : I would not chase now but expect the push to be weighed down by the UMA into a T+4 on thurs at around 0.08. IF SO, then there should be a chance for another 0.10 push next 10days to 0.18....thats a big margin...
09/03/2015 02:07
============================================

Go study this one............

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-13 14:38 | Report Abuse

My Trading Rules :

#? : When favourable news/developments, index/price doesn't respond favourably. When other bourses/stocks respond favourably(rallied), and your bourse/stocks fail to react equally positively then....you must quickly find out why, any special reason(s) brewing, is it a (time) delay or a total failure....if it is the later,be alerted n be prepared for survival plan or quick exit (when time/action necessitates) ...

This particular rule i'm applying now (for the balance of March month) to the outlook/expectation attached below:

We MAY BE ON THE VERGE of(a 10 to 12 days)BROAD MARKET RUN UP !!!

With KL keep spilling negative political n financial developments, US gurus/media/funds keep panicking and scaring themselves of the rate-hike armaggeddon ,and worse, EU financial and geopolitical waiiiiiiting for a official confirmation of a recovering tumour getting a worse-turn into 4th stage cancer ----our KLCI/KLSE SEEMS :

1. constructed a good reversal yesterday (bilis : bottom )

2. today begans its inching-UP(bilis:silently/1point up n half point down) n filling of the index-gap 1785 to 1790 for most of the day .....

and IF THE TREND stays TRUE:

#3. WILL/will not do a last hour surge(=jump) of roughly 5point up to 1795 today

4. Friday(tomorrow) morning open up 5/10(if #3 fails) points up to 1800-1802 ,retrace/sideway ,closing up (nearly) to fill 2nd gap 1805/6.

5. This "GORENG UP THE KLCI"-cycle will be repeated for 2 weeks next monday onwards for 2 calender-weeks leading to a klci peak 1820-1825 End March.

Explanation : KLCI not reacting "NORMALLY" and as expected....

My trading practice : in my computer/trading room, TV CNBC or BBerg is always on. Bilis2 can get the same on (your broker-software's running) World bourses index tickers .

TV announcers kept reporting on US overnight 200+ point jump/rally, all the Asian bourses responded positively all in the green n rally strongly........only KLCI was in the red....

then there was the interview with Jho Low and on 1MDB, and on the USD rally, and on the 1MDB failure to repay USD loans

that should set us into thinking WTH is going on in KL these days?

to be con

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-13 15:19 | Report Abuse

@kapitan:

"My trading practice : in my computer/trading room, TV CNBC or BBerg is always on. Bilis2 can get the same on (your broker-software's running) World bourses index tickers . "

any suggestion for part time / new fresh traders like me? im currently working as my main source of information is from the internet, theedge, marketwatch, bberg, sometimes google (which may not be good at most of the time). however the news that i browse thru during my ular time cannot suffice me to endure the in-details changes like volume twist, buy-sell pressure swapping. i do keep my trading platform on to check on the buy-sell pressure from time-to-time (sometimes every hour, sometimes every 2min, sometimes once per day), which may not be consistence thus having lack of time discipline.

So what i tried to do is to use the candlestick (and nowadays STOT) to understand the trend for the past, but looks a bit passive where future are not very clear for my level of chart understanding....

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-13 16:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Mar 13, 2015 04:25 PM | Report Abuse X

April/May2015 Goreng-Stocks (KIV)

#? Kbunai 0.06 + 0.09= 0.15 +0.03 =0.18

#? GPacket : long overdue-kingpins must be still suffering from impotence,or still working out with the AhSirs they wont be UMA now that gomen party is shareholdering....

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-16 16:39 | Report Abuse

had a quick hit-and-run on cybert hehehe...

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-03-17 15:29 | Report Abuse

hohoho, finally it's up!! all the best to Megb holder!

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-17 16:11 | Report Abuse

Round 3 starts!!! to 0.68 we go!!!!

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-17 16:29 | Report Abuse

Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis

Haha.............some harmless provocations do get result to a certain extent....................

1st round @10.30am (0.61-0.63) ----of 18k volume-wise ok ,but price-move fell short of the 0.63 (short 800 lots balance) and 0.635(1100lots) and parts of 0.64 (1390lots).
Like we 've said yesterday, to be MASTER"KILL" (and not otherwise) 10-15k lots would not do the job.especially if you yourself ve "stuffed" the lower bids with high volumes.
Dont expect the bilis-bilis to blindly push this counter for you -- you ve damaged confidence and enthusiasm for so long and for so many times.............you need to CLEAR the 0.64 with 7k next round.

Round 2 : Now seller-bids has been further stuffed with bigger volume (0.63@3400. 0.635@3230. 0.64@3666) that means to clear 0.635 u need 7k and to rid 0.64=10k............
Come on Cobra! Today (and the next 4 days) are auspicious Hindu calender days. Dont SCREW IT UP WITH INDECISIONS,DOUBTS AND DELAYS.....and don't undermine your "Harvard"ness......

as at 12.25 seller bids been readjusted 0.53@3449 0.636@1230 0.64@1490 (total K= 3.5+1.5+1.0=6.0K)

Round 2 (updates) concluded 2.30pm (0.62 to 0.65)volume 35k cumulative total near 60k--a splendid run!!!

Now the price should rest 1.5 cent below peak of 0.655=0.64.

Uncertainty now is :Is this a one-day push (lou-fu-tiu-hai) ? or a MEANINGFUL RE-RATING of POST-RESTRUCTURED MEGB's ENHANCED VALUE?

IF it is the former, the push so far has sufficed...
IF it is the latter.......we shall brace for the Round 3!!!!

Round 3 : (RMB our reminder at the bottom:this train shall start on (any) Day1 with a day push to 0.68 on a volume of 100-150k) So this should be a 50k lots 4 cents push from 0.64 to 0.68!!!!

4.10pm hit 0.66 and done 0.665 with volume exceeding 100K...so day01 push is near completion (around 4.45@0.68) and we look set to enter tomorrow to be Day02 run......

to be contd
--------------------------------------------------------------
Let's hope our cobra deliver wonders..............

@ 28bilis: you been disappointed and held on till now, you been told long2(cobra)time ago to wait until now for a much higher price ...... do not wastefully part it off at this "bating" stage...
we expect pushing volume of 100k-200k coming....hold your breathe..............

17/03/2015 11:09
17/03/2015 11:27
17/03/2015 11:48
17/03/2015 11:56
17/03/2015 12:25
17/03/2015 12:41
17/03/2015 12:4
17/03/2015 15:47
17/03/2015 15:59

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-17 16:32 | Report Abuse

Bilis Bilis Round 3 starts!!! to 0.68 we go!!!!
17/03/2015 16:11

Any bilis thinking of making some extra contra gains let me know/email

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-03-18 15:59 | Report Abuse

cliq cliq upp now…

takaso also upp now…

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-03-18 20:37 | Report Abuse

Adopt Hit and Run strategy in all market la.
otherwise soon will face heavy correction for atleast 2 weeks.

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-03-18 20:42 | Report Abuse

today took some puc .
see how .
looking a rally in puc.