Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-11 20:13 | Report Abuse

For ikan bilis to learn, comment or share.... Remember always 1. Eyes open, Be safe, keep calm, No fear 2. Loose less ,Win more. 3. Always helpful,always contribute,always share,

8 people like this.

1,375 comment(s). Last comment by AyamTua 2015-11-07 16:40

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-19 15:29 | Report Abuse

Bilis Bilis @28bilis :

Cybert Now!! 0.065 next T+4 ...0.18

Seller Bids @0.065--- 29492lots stuffed there by owners' brokers/remisiers to press ikanbilis to sell to them at rock bottom 0.065 and 0.06,,,,, book the sellers...and they will run away
019/03/2015 15:23
19/03/2015 15:27

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-19 16:13 | Report Abuse

REPORTING KAPITAN! LOADED CYBERT!

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-19 16:22 | Report Abuse

thanks kapitan!

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-19 16:23 | Report Abuse

i hope i can buy u coffee with the angpao money!

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-19 16:39 | Report Abuse

Fardar........aiya! Klang famous for bak kut teh lah......joke only'

Now we bilis are in .... emotional control/discipline is important.....do not fear or affected by the sharks' BIG VOLUME SELL DOWN to SHAKE-OUT/MANIPULATE THE BUYERS/HOLDERS's emotional/fear at the price-bottom....

For us, next step we want to see a opening jump to 0.085-0.09,once this jadi, we are ON TRACK to see the angpow....

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-19 16:57 | Report Abuse

OK! but kapitan, u stay klang u don feel sien about BKT meh?

for sure buying u a meal of Bakuteh is not a problem wit the angpao u gave us la.. haha..

so means we want to see strong buying pressure tomoro to continue, but will the shark seriously selldown like wat happen on etitech?

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-19 16:59 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Mar 19, 2015 04:39 PM | Report Abuse X

Fardar........aiya! Klang famous for bak kut teh lah......joke only'

Now we bilis are in .... emotional control/discipline is important.....do not fear or affected by the sharks' BIG VOLUME SELL DOWN to SHAKE-OUT/MANIPULATE THE BUYERS/HOLDERS's emotional/fear at the price-bottom....

For us, next step we want to see a opening jump to 0.085-0.09,once this jadi, we are ON TRACK to see the angpow....

See the 1 lot "booked-seller" done @ 0.075 @0.4.44.57 now....this THE-SHARK's FIXING today's closing price at 0.075 (the highest price) today...that will do good to the (daily) chart pattern....but we are not concern what price they close today,as long as tomorrow price move to next resistance of 0.085-0.09.....

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-19 17:07 | Report Abuse

hahaha.. need to wait till go home only can see how's the chart progressed. anyway, now i know why ppl would buy 100unit of penny stock at the end of the closing. great idea.

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-20 06:12 | Report Abuse

Market Brief 20March2015 : Codename "Pre-April Fools Rally" Part1

Important Alert to 28Bilis : The Coming Pre AprilFools AngPau versus The Post AprilFools Traps/Massacres

Bilis2 who are conscientious in learning up KLSEsurvival skills would have by now familiar with the series of AngPauRally forecasts produced here or earlier in the i3investors forum.

If you have not learn any lessons in earning more (by riding the rally) and loose less(getting out around the peaks and before the predicted sharp or prolonged corrections) please go backwards and dig up our past posts online on topics such as HariRayaAngPauRally. UMNOAGMA.P.Rally, HariRayaA.P.R, CNYA.P.Rally, ChapGohMeiA.P.R ..................

Also Tell yourself it is better to learn HOW-TO-FISH than to be SpoonFed a cooked fish......Perhaps you can post in our 28bilis forum those lessons and important principles /strategies/knowledge/ defensive steps learned under each of the above-mentioned topics. For those that do, I will reward by sending you some very-very useful video-lessons (worth 20k-50k if you attend those overseas seminars) that will speed up your skill-enhancements that is directly applicable in surviving our KLSECasinoEcology...........

Let's start by REVIEWING what we've forecasted 8 days ago in (bilis2 must go back n study that post cos the our present future is a continuation of predictions make therein):

------------------------------------------------------------------
Mar 12, 2015 02:24 PM | Report Abuse

Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Market Alert 28bilis--

We MAY BE ON THE VERGE of(a 10 to 12 days)BROAD MARKET/KLCI RUN UP !!!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

This forecast was made then in a very-very gloomy atmosphere of "....With KL keep spilling negative political n financial developments, US gurus/media/funds keep panicking and scaring themselves of the rate-hike armaggeddon ,and worse, EU financial and geopolitical waiiiiiiting for a official confirmation of a recovering tumour getting a worse-turn into 4th stage cancer..."

to be contd : (Excuse me its 6am now,I must take a short nap b4 the market opening,after having lost a almost completed write-up again and have to rewrite all over again-all due to the computerproblems) ) I shall include the price-sensitive info in the Part2 of this post in the email only

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-20 10:17 | Report Abuse

Wow look at cybert 10:11am

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-20 15:21 | Report Abuse

Others/Chaplang Counters :

1 Censof : 0.42 +0.07 =0.49 (Monday.One day Quickie)

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-20 16:01 | Report Abuse

KAPITAN!!! PLEASE CONTROL MY LUST!!

i am very eager to queue sell now... hahaa...

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-20 16:08 | Report Abuse

Bilis Bilis Quick Briefs to All:

KLCI 20032015 Fri has just bottomed out at 1799/1800, afternoon2.30 onwards shall see EPF boys up to fill the gap 1806-1807.

MEGB : Watch how far it jump. We want it as far as possible , beyond 0.665, and dont pull back .

2.30--3.30pm At 0.66 now just one bid shy of 0.665,volume-wise is a concern, we expecting a bite-size of 4-5k instead of a 1-2k.T+4 (from big-volume 17Mar) will be due coming monday. So dont wait for monday 4pm to do force-selling.

At 4.45pm we should be telling whether Cobra want a strong quick push to to 0.90 or a gradual non-UMA style 2-3 month push to 1.20.

Not withstanding the speed n ferocity of push(we shall be doing intensive observation from now onwards),bilis with funds should pay and hold the shares for 1-2 months

CLIQ-WA : awaiting its breaking out of 0,20 next week.

CYBERT : should have a good powerful next mon-tue

ETITECH : should be treated as a NON-APRIL FOOL STYLE RALLY STOCK--will be on the top-10 active volume page for next 3 months. So should try to hold, its a long journey to go...

20/03/2015 12:19

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-20 16:17 | Report Abuse

Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Others/Chaplang Counters :

20/03/2015 15:21

2. KNM : Now 4.12pm 0.67 is a good ROCK-BOTTOM BUY for CONTRA!!
A quickie to 0.715 on monday and pull back to do T+4 at 0.67 again. After that a big push should start!!!

20/03/2015 16:12

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-20 16:55 | Report Abuse

28Bilis
Mar 20, 2015 04:08 PM | Report Abuse

Bilis Bilis Quick Briefs to All:

KLCI 20032015 Fri has just bottomed out at 1799/1800, afternoon2.30 onwards shall see EPF boys up to fill the gap 1806-1807.

At 4-4.30pm 1806.90 DONE.
Now 4:53:45 pullback 1803.65 , curi-ayam to close fiday high and up with a nominal gain around 1810?

MEGB : Watch how far it jump. We want it as far as possible , beyond 0.665, and dont pull back .

2.30--3.30pm At 0.66 now just one bid shy of 0.665,volume-wise is a concern, we expecting a bite-size of 4-5k instead of a 1-2k.T+4 (from big-volume 17Mar) will be due coming monday. So dont wait for monday 4pm to do force-selling.

At 4.45pm we should be telling whether Cobra want a strong quick push to to 0.90 or a gradual non-UMA style 2-3 month push to 1.20.

Not withstanding the speed n ferocity of push(we shall be doing intensive observation from now onwards),bilis with funds should pay and hold the shares for 1-2 months

CLIQ-WA : awaiting its breaking out of 0,20 next week.

CYBERT : should have a good powerful next mon-tue

ETITECH : should be treated as a NON-APRIL FOOL STYLE RALLY STOCK--will be on the top-10 active volume page for next 3 months. So should try to hold, its a long journey to go...

20/03/2015 12:19

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-22 23:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Mar 22, 2015 11:11 PM | Report Abuse X

Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Others/Chaplang Counters :

20/03/2015 15:21

2. KNM : Now 4.12pm 0.67 is a good ROCK-BOTTOM BUY for CONTRA!!
A quickie to 0.715 on monday and pull back to do T+4 at 0.67 again. After that a big push should start!!!

3.IFCAM 23Mar2015 Mon Beware of holding or buying this counter,when the small core die-hards still harbouring dreams of new hieghts after April GST launch, the owner is finalising their disposals...especially the others minor-sharks like cobra....

4. YFG

I am not playing,there are 2 possible ways (and I dont have the complete data), but one way is moving like this

MON H 13,0 L 11.5 C 12,5
TUE H 12.5 L 12.0 C 12.5
WED H 12.5 L 12.0 C 12.0
THU H 15.0 L 12,5 C 14.5
FRI H 16.0 L 15.0 C 15.0

the other possible way is for the shark to hit the 0.18 and sell all the way down to 0.14 (this must be the shark,s UMA way ,like ETITECH.....)

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-03-23 10:45 | Report Abuse

cybert is up!! oh yes!

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-23 11:02 | Report Abuse

kapitan! bah kut teh in the making... hehee...

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-23 14:36 | Report Abuse

23Mar2016 Pre AprilFools Rally

Counters:

Cybert : still a buy for the breakout of 19.5 today or tomorrow

CLIQ-WA : At 19.0 now , it;s a matter of days(2-5) a breakout of 0.185/0.20 ,and thus a steep run to our next height.

MEGB : After today 4pm T+4 @0.64 squeezing the force-sellings poor-souls, cobra will MARCH the price back to 0.67 ,then =0.72 then pull back 0.0.68

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-23 15:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Mar 23, 2015 03:30 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Mar 23, 2015 02:36 PM | Report Abuse X

Market/KLCI : The expected pull back just hit it bottom and ready to reverse ,after 4pm to 1805.

Counters:

CLIQ-WA : At 19.0 now , it;s a matter of days(2-5) a breakout of 0.185/0.20 ,and then a steep run to our next height.

MEGB : After today 4pm T+4 @0.64 squeezing the force-sellings poor-souls, cobra will MARCH the price back to 0.67 ,then =0.72 then pull back 0.0.68

Etitech : Now starting the 2nd run-up.

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-03-23 15:40 | Report Abuse

sifu, what happened to cliq n cliq wa?

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-23 15:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by winmore > Mar 23, 2015 03:40 PM | Report Abuse

what happened to cliq n cliq wa?

---------------------------------------

You should be waiting to take your angpow at 0.24-0.25 if today it dare to cross the 19.5/20.0.......My GGGGUUUEEESSSSEEE is TOMORROW 12noon onwards !!!

if not(not crossing )then HOLD and wait for next week (another T+4)...

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-03-23 15:51 | Report Abuse

but why suddenly no transaction show on the board?

Jo

47 posts

Posted by Jo > 2015-03-23 15:53 | Report Abuse

suspended

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-23 15:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Mar 23, 2015 03:35 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Mar 23, 2015 03:30 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Mar 23, 2015 02:36 PM | Report Abuse X

Market/KLCI : The expected pull back just hit it bottom and ready to reverse ,after 4pm to 1805.

Counters:

CLIQ-WA : At 19.0 now , it;s a matter of days(2-5) a breakout of 0.185/0.20 ,and then a steep run to our next height.
We should be waiting to take your angpow at 0.24-0.25 IF TODAY IT DARE to cross the 19.5/20.0 (with huge volume after 4.10-4.40.......My GGGGUUUEEESSSSEEE is TOMORROW 12noon onwards !!!

if not(no crossing )then HOLD (pull back about 1cent only) and wait for next week (another T+4)...

Etitech : Now starting the 2nd run-up.

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-23 15:58 | Report Abuse

MEGB --sudden Cobra manipulation to 0.62,those with cash holding for 2mths,go bargain hunting now !!!

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-23 16:14 | Report Abuse

captain, im more ambitious, i think tomoro morning cliq-wa will go >.220

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-03-23 16:23 | Report Abuse

cliq suspended pending an annoucement.

Fardar, what do you think?

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-23 16:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Mar 23, 2015 04:24 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by Fardar Chye > Mar 23, 2015 04:14 PM | Report Abuse

=======================================================
They have to do it (carefully) not to be hit with UMA,(especially) before they can take some intermediate profits..

This counter still has VERY LOOOONG journey to push,with in-between corrections!!!!

==================================================================

SUSPENSION!!!!

UNLESS Announcement is so OPPOSITE and beyond expectation (like owner heart-attack and collapse) ---- FIRST TARGET 0,25 then 0.29!!!!

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-23 16:33 | Report Abuse

CLIQ-SUSPENSION OF TRADING
LISTING'S CIRCULAR NO L/Q : 72775 OF 2015
Kindly be advised that at the request of the above Company, trading in its
securities has been suspended with effect from 3 38 p m , Monday, 23 March 2015
pending an announcement
VP, Issuers, Listing Div

most likely is change of board or sthg...

captain, if it goes like UMA-avoiding trend, i guess the chart should close with long upper tail tomorrow..

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-23 16:43 | Report Abuse

crazy show now on KTB! faster turn on ur channel to watch it!

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-03-23 16:43 | Report Abuse

the cobra is really poisonous…. Aaarrrgghhhhh

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-23 16:55 | Report Abuse

@winmore, u watching MEGB?

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-23 17:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Mar 23, 2015 04:28 PM | Report Abuse X

=======================================================
They have to do it (carefully) not to be hit with UMA,(especially) before they can take some intermediate profits..

This counter still has VERY LOOOONG journey to push,with in-between corrections!!!!

==================================================================

CLIQ SUSPENSION PENDING ANN!!!!

UNLESS Announcement is (BAD NEWS) so OPPOSITE and beyond expectation (like owner heart-attack and collapse) ---- FIRST TARGET 0,25 then 0.29!!!

My reading : More likely to be GOOD--- takeover business--then next 2 days 0.25--0.29.

and if it can cross 0.30---the HUAT=HUAT=HUAT AHHHHH!
You can tell (boast) to your grandchildren in future that you bought this stock once through 28bilis group!!!

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-23 17:14 | Report Abuse

hehe captain, can i have the permission to brag to my fren im currently turning my acc green to my fren now? hahaa

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-23 18:09 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1909857

"...............suspension for the trading of CLIQ’s securities with effect from 9.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m. on Tuesday, 24 March 2015.

............ under subparagraph 3.1(a)(i) and 3.1(a)(ii) of Practice Note 2 ............. in view that CLIQ intends to make a material announcement on a very substantial transaction ............ resulting in a significant change in the business direction or policy of the Company..."

-------------------------------------------------------------
Posted by Bilis Bilis > Mar 23, 2015 05:00 PM | Report Abuse X

My reading : More likely to be GOOD--- takeover business--then next 2 days 0.25--0.29.

You can tell (boast) to your grandchildren in future that you bought this stock once through 28bilis group!!!

VERY VERY HOPEFUL NOW!!!

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-23 19:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Mar 23, 2015 06:09 PM | Report Abuse X

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1909857

"...............suspension for the trading of CLIQ’s securities with effect from 9.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m. on Tuesday, 24 March 2015.

............ under subparagraph 3.1(a)(i) and 3.1(a)(ii) of Practice Note 2 ............. in view that CLIQ intends to make a material announcement on a very substantial transaction ............ resulting in a significant change in the business direction or policy of the Company..."

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Mar 23, 2015 05:00 PM | Report Abuse X

VERY VERY HOPEFUL NOW!!!

".............They have to do it (carefully) not to be hit with UMA,(especially) before they can take some intermediate profits.. "

Post AnnM on Wed 24Mar, they are like getting a passport to push (even limit up) and have no fear of UMA...............it all depend on CLIQ's owners/sharks whether they have small balls or big balls.

If small balls--then wed-thu-fri-mon gap up 0.20-0.25-0.30-0.35'

IF BIG BALLS-then limit-up--limit-up---limit-up (mother and son)...

If it is me running their show................AprilFoolAngPow 0.55!!!

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-03-23 19:50 | Report Abuse

Lol, laugh die me our sifu!!

Really hope you're the one who run the show! wow, 0.55!! hahahahaha

Looks like gonna be a big shakeup of the company.

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-23 22:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Mar 23, 2015 10:07 PM | Report Abuse X

KTB: This dangerous counter may repeat its Dec2014 slump to 0.21 (or 0.24). So 28Bilis--beware of catching falling-knife...bargain-hunting? try other counters. Unless you know sthg we dont.otherwise u r sharks' girlfrends or brothers........
This F (FUXXED) counter may be heading to 0.14 in a year 's time .then if we are still around.....we must buy to become millionares!!!

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-03-23 22:27 | Report Abuse

what? 0.14? what makes u.think

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-24 11:32 | Report Abuse

such a boring day for cybert today.... @@...

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-24 12:10 | Report Abuse

Question: hihi, is it too late to enter cliq-wa?

Answer: suspended oredi woh!!!it may be late now,
But if u dare to "genting-genting" , and if u r lucky, they may (may not) be an opening (5 mins) dip to 0.185/0.180 ., queue to buy there today...

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-24 12:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Mar 24, 2015 12:19 PM | Report Abuse X

KNM : Bottom now set at 0.625.....
Check to confirm if:immediate rebound 2 cents to 0.645 tomorrow morning....then double-bottom tomorrow closing 0.625 3-5pm

if we r right...pay attention to Kapitan's order!!!

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-03-24 12:57 | Report Abuse

bilis bilis.

what about puc

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-03-24 12:57 | Report Abuse

today negative

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-24 13:58 | Report Abuse

Beware,Stay Clear Counters:

1 IFCAM : This owner dumping-orgy is real,intensive-and gathering momentum,,,,,,,1st leg bottom 1.16-1.18.,,,unless it reverse itself 1,22,,,still the brief rebound will be DEAD-CAT.... Stay clear for now!!!28Bilis should only bargain -hunt when price approaching 1.00, for next 1-2-3-4 weeks ::: STAY OUT!!!!

2 Systech :Unless there is a COMPLETE CHANGE in counter's fundamentals (that demand a rerating of 30cents upwards, ie double!!! ,---> purely on syndicate/sharks run up of the price run/wave1-0.20,run/wave2=0.32 run/wave3=39.5...... there may be steep slump to 0.24--0.22--> otherwise stay clear,dont chase when there is false push...

3 KTB: This dangerous counter may repeat its Dec2014 slump to 0.21 (or 0.24). So 28Bilis--beware of catching falling-knife...bargain-hunting? try other counters. Unless you know sthg we dont.otherwise u r sharks' girlfrends or brothers........
This F (FUXXED) counter may be heading to 0.14 in a year 's time .then if we are still around.....we must buy to become millionares!!!

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-24 13:58 | Report Abuse

AFFIRMATIVE!!!

anyway kapitan, my cybert and cliqwa almost expired d....i think cliqwa i wan pick up, cybert i will take profit...

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-24 14:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Mar 24, 2015 12:30 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Mar 24, 2015 12:19 PM | Report Abuse X

1. KNM : Bottom now set at 0.625.....
Check to confirm if:immediate rebound 2 cents to 0.645 tomorrow morning....then double-bottom tomorrow closing 0.625 3-5pm

if we r right...pay attention to Kapitan's order!!!

--------------------------------------------------------------
2. Perisai : Posted by Bilis Bilis > Feb 16, 2015 02:51 PM | Report Abuse
Perisai : those holding this should cash out first...and come back 2 wks later...

We did not do so well with this deep-soil burrowing worm!!! after mar 03 ,which by now is 5 weeks from Feb16 peak of 0.725

And today's bottom is 0.525--the sharks has managed to slash 0,20cents since we cashed out 0.725 on ChapGohMehAP.

Now We should be on the watch whether MUCH-BIGGER April-Fool-AngPow is for the taking...Hope we r not cowed by the SHARKs' continous-fierce-push-down last 25days(5weeks)..