33 comment(s). Last comment by hpcp 2016-05-06 07:04

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-05-05 07:42 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon's articles do not allow for comments. Can we innovate to do it this way ?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-05-05 07:45 | Report Abuse

Everyone should be treated equally in i3. Why should a rich person be accorded privileged treatment of no comments from others ?

Yunus

28 posts

Posted by Yunus > 2016-05-05 07:56 | Report Abuse

Agree...otherwise it becomes a "biased" blog if no room for questioning!

Mini Bull

790 posts

Posted by Mini Bull > 2016-05-05 08:03 | Report Abuse

官字兩把口

Posted by TonyTonyChopper > 2016-05-05 08:23 | Report Abuse

I can talk you listen.

I can tint car windows to maximum black and you cannot.

I can have donation and you cannot.

I can comment and you cannot.

I can play with fire and you cannot play with matches.

I can only allow you to become an accountant.

Listen listen listen

commoner

15 posts

Posted by commoner > 2016-05-05 09:27 | Report Abuse

My comment: quality articles and sound advice.

Example:
The secret to attain sustainable growth in the values of companies is no more than having strong earnings growth and possessing competitive advantages.

And the accuracy of one’s stock valuation techniques, sharpness of his/her judgements and soundness of his/her investing philosophies -- the value emphasised and the concepts preached by Mr Koon -- are the crucial factors in identifying this type of companies or stocks -- which could provide investors with remarkable returns.

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2016-05-05 09:35 | Report Abuse

妈的,老koon 小人也!
沽名钓誉。
一盘鸟人remisier 围绕着他找吃,专门坑杀散户。
不用讲,大家分享出来,给大家可警惕!

Lee Yih Yeong

1,771 posts

Posted by Lee Yih Yeong > 2016-05-05 09:40 | Report Abuse

KYY is a good man like najib, like donation, visit VS company, visit xiquan company, partnership with export counter company. he got many supporters at OKU house,old folk house, blind house, and manymany house which short of part in human.

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2016-05-05 09:44 | Report Abuse

Hi Icon, thank you for doing this. I was thinking of doing this as well but my daily work yesterday is too much for me to linger in I3.

Really appreciate this Icon bro.

Torun

32 posts

Posted by Torun > 2016-05-05 09:48 | Report Abuse

Specially dedicated to KYY n OTB:

You can fool all the people some of the time, and some of the people all the time, but you cannot fool all the people all the time.

Abraham Lincoln

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2016-05-05 09:49 | Report Abuse

My comment:

New i3 people, note that the statement "I am obliged to tell you that I have sold a large amount of my VS shares and now I am buying back." indicates that you should not follow people blindly.

Note that I don't have any VS shares from the beginning (haha I know this will happen of course. It has happened in other counters as well).

Please do necessary homework first. You can lose your money by blindly following people. Take their advices with a truck of salt. People have agenda and sometimes you're in it.

Torun

32 posts

Posted by Torun > 2016-05-05 09:53 |

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-05-05 09:54 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon was very proud of pocketing profit (aka trap ikan bilis) from VS & Lihien. He got a group of supporters cari makan with him and lure newbies to a his trap.

Torun

32 posts

Posted by Torun > 2016-05-05 09:55 | Report Abuse

The whole scheme is bigger than yr expectation, it involves hundred millions of funds and lots of people behind

Posted by Joblessrich > 2016-05-05 09:57 | Report Abuse

Everyone has their choice of opinion. Why want to attack this good old man? If you make money from his comments, you have make a good choice to listen to him. If you lose money from his comment, you have not done enough homework.
Afterall, he is another human, he do not control the market or our investment. We are responsible for our own investment.
If you like, you can write your own articles. Maybe, some people will like you and some people will attack you.
Just stay positive.
Happy investing.

Torun

32 posts

Posted by Torun > 2016-05-05 10:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > May 5, 2016 07:42 AM | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon's articles do not allow for comments. Can we innovate to do it this way ?

Posted by Icon8888 > May 5, 2016 07:45 AM | Report Abuse

Everyone should be treated equally in i3. Why should a rich person be accorded privileged treatment of no comments from others ?

Good questions raised by Mr.Icon8888. Hopefully the admin can come out to clarify on this.

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2016-05-05 10:05 | Report Abuse

@Torun is right. Those are indeed great questions raised by Icon.

I'm just sad that those new people got trapped. I understand that those newbies do not have enough knowledge or time to do enough homework. And they just tend to follow blindly people based on their fame. The newbies need to be warned until they got enough footing to stabilize their investing journey.

However with people unable to comment on articles, it is too bad to the newbies.

hpcp

450 posts

Posted by hpcp > 2016-05-05 10:09 | Report Abuse

Is he a value investor or trader? Sold and buy back so soon?

Torun

32 posts

Posted by Torun > 2016-05-05 10:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by hpcp > May 5, 2016 10:09 AM | Report Abuse

Is he a value investor or trader? Sold and buy back so soon?

He is a manipulator.

Torun

32 posts

Posted by Torun > 2016-05-05 10:16 | Report Abuse

I am afraid that our admin has been compromised, that's why all the comments gone and u cant post any comment in his threads.

So he starts anew and the party continue for them.....

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2016-05-05 10:25 | Report Abuse

Hi Victim, I understand that you don't want to commend using your own main account as you are afraid of getting some backlashes from the community. However, you don't have to be afraid as we are all here to learn regardless you're a newbie or not.

In regards to this, I have to say - Yes! Yes you are a dumping bin to him. I know this sounds harsh and I hope you don't lose too much from this counter. This is the reason that you should do your own homework before putting your hard earned money in any counter.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2016-05-05 10:30 | Report Abuse

not everyone is born equal. some are more equal than others. life is not a box of choc

ccs999

674 posts

Posted by ccs999 > 2016-05-05 10:33 | Report Abuse

Yes, very disappointed with i3.

Torun

32 posts

Posted by Torun > 2016-05-05 10:38 | Report Abuse

U help me I help U?

Torun

32 posts

Posted by Torun > 2016-05-05 10:39 | Report Abuse

This is Bolehland......KYY learn fast from BN....

stanleyong

109 posts

Posted by stanleyong > 2016-05-05 10:42 | Report Abuse

I can tell you the reasons why i buy. Do i buy first or i am so bodoh to let you buy 1st and then only i buy? Which tipsters in i3 do not buy 1st? Likewise, when i sell do i tell you to sell 1st, then only i sell? Don't be so naive. Remember the stock market is like a jungle. If you are naive and stupid you will be swallowed.

hpcp

450 posts

Posted by hpcp > 2016-05-05 11:04 | Report Abuse

Ya. Very disappointed with the admin of i3

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2016-05-05 11:06 | Report Abuse

Hi Victimnewbie, that is exactly what has happened. And since you are learning about this the hard way, let me also tell you that this MO is usual not only from Koon but also from the research houses. Take those advices with a truckload of salt and think about it.

Koon is brilliant because his system works for him and himself alone. He makes loads of money from you. You are apart of his system because you allow yourself to be. Again this is harsh but I hope you learn from this.

Koon is a businessman. Everything he does is a path for money making. Remember that always.

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2016-05-05 13:22 | Report Abuse

伪君子,真小人。平生最讨厌这种人。

Posted by stocktrader3 > 2016-05-05 13:22 | Report Abuse

omg, like that also can....aiyo brave to write, be brave to be criticized...no big deal about it.

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-05-05 13:24 | Report Abuse

Record it down before deleted by admin.

------------------------------------------------------------

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-05-05 13:44 | Report Abuse

有佢讲我哋冇得讲,咁都得?乜嘢都是他讲嗮啦,喺埋谁有权有势就谁作主?系唔系咁大细超啊?

hpcp

450 posts

Posted by hpcp > 2016-05-06 07:04 | Report Abuse

Everyone should be treated equally in i3. Why should a person whose credibility is in question be accorded privileged treatment of no comments from others