217 comment(s). Last comment by murali 2016-07-19 16:02

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-16 19:11 | Report Abuse

Hahahah.

No need to focus on diversion psycho.

Everyone expect you will end up like nothing....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-16 19:12 | Report Abuse

Psycho.

Thanks bro. Wait until Mr.Teh appear la. Don't be so ganjiong!

Posted by Tan_ku_ku > 2016-07-16 19:13 | Report Abuse

CP Teh only post blogs in i3 but never comments.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Jul 16, 2016 07:12 PM | Report Abuse
Psycho.
Thanks bro. Wait until Mr.Teh appear la. Don't be so ganjiong!

Ellee

8 posts

Posted by Ellee > 2016-07-16 20:06 | Report Abuse

Society has much bigger issues than with someone who is merely trying to make a living. At least deal with the person on a more private level. Destroying someones integrity in a public forum and without marked validation is totally uncalled for.

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2016-07-16 20:22 | Report Abuse

How bout telling people to go fly a kite? What does that mean? lol

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-16 21:17 | Report Abuse

Psycho
wan to let ppl see u.. I advise you to help ppl first... At least help ppl on stock analysis or detect pump n dump etc. Without that you are jz pedestrian pass by only. Very fair comment to judge you

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-16 21:21 | Report Abuse

Psycho. Don't divert attention pls.

Jz now alleged ppl Lose big in HSI-HQ... Hahahh.without investigation simply whack. Didn't you know ppl earn how many hundred percents within 3 weeks and one thousand plus since beginning of this year.

Simply whack and hope to divert attention.

To destroy me? You are not at that level yet. But you can keep dreaming!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-16 21:25 | Report Abuse

Psycho.

Don't call it a MISSON. it's purely your kindergarten DREAM. You are welcomed to realize it...... But not with ur current standard

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-16 21:31 | Report Abuse

Psycho.

U lacking of the sense of facts n figures. First attempt already determined your capability. Humbly advise you to get well prepare before turn up.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-16 21:34 | Report Abuse

Psycho.

I think I kena ur trap Leh. Look like u are here to learn from ppl... Simply spark then we try to explain to you.. So unfair always come here to learn. Might think to ignore you sooner.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-16 21:54 | Report Abuse

Psycho

Wakamakakka.. Hahahahha. U really make me laugh la.

See another Mr.Teh behaviour sendiri syok

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-16 21:59 | Report Abuse

Flying

This fellow really syok sendiri. Worst than budak! Hahaha

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-16 22:08 | Report Abuse

Flying.

BcOz we bully him.. Biar la.. His great achievement is like that only. I tot wat.

Did u see MISSION ACCOMPLISHED? hahahah. So small thing

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-16 22:12 | Report Abuse

Not admin la bro... 1 to 3 flags blue color. 4th flag sikir orange. 6th flags trigger admin. Admin decide remove or not.

As long as no remove consider users flag...

Sorry. Not supposed reveal too many i3 law

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-16 22:18 | Report Abuse

Admin agree with my comments la. He won't delete de. Let psycho waste his effort lo...

He doesn't know me well. Hahahah

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-16 22:40 | Report Abuse

to think that someone is better or worse than we are is merely our own perception ... and if u think u want to help the so-called ADULT-newbies (in the first place, an adult shud not be so easily swayed n preyed !!) not to be conned by an incompetent, then u may create an educational blog ... if he says CRASH, your blog says BULLS-CRUSH with all valid reasons ... if he says buy at support sell at resistance, your blog says buy high sell higher justified by FA/TA/PA ... if he says pump-n-dump, your blog says game is not over yet and buy signal shall come soon ! this way, there is no need to throw any challenges to him and for the fact that your blog is FOC, all the newbies shall follow your blog sooner or later .. this is called WIN-WIN-WIN situation (he wins cuz he can focus at what he is good at ie tutoring maths and make more money .. u win cuz your intention to help newbies has materialized .. newbies win cuz they have a legit mentor now and best part is they don't have to pay to be successful investors/traders !!!

p/s - take a look at this 'SUPERMAN' !! peeps offering him money for TA signals to trade but he says NO and he is providing education without charging a single cent .. this is a NOBLE deed done in a proper manner :)

http://www.tradingwithrayner.com/

so, what d'ya think ???

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2016-07-16 23:05 | Report Abuse

Dont like all this fighting. Dont we hv better things to do ?

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2016-07-16 23:08 | Report Abuse

Market not so exciting these days...so spend time fighting...when market hot, no time to fight....ha ha ha.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-16 23:09 |

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-16 23:10 |

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-16 23:29 |

OrlandoOil

4,742 posts

Posted by OrlandoOil > 2016-07-16 23:33 | Report Abuse

Not right for u to try go up by steping on other's head

Kheng

1,167 posts

Posted by Kheng > 2016-07-16 23:35 | Report Abuse

Now is the right time for both the camps to practise reticence to hv the weak fire smothered b4 it's gone beyond control. My humble observation is both the parties are embarking with noble causes to help various category of investors, with special focus on the newbies, but with different styles that give rise to the dispute. To cease war-of-words immediately will birth win-win situation for all as the precious time n energy saved can be channeled for more productive endeavors such as stock analysis and research to obtain the winning stock picks to benefit all the participants, esp the newbies me included, of this website. On the other hand, the continuation of the war will definitely jeopardizing our overall performance to culminate into lose-lose situation. Smart people with great wisdom will definitely opt for the win-win solution to create more wealth peacefully.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-16 23:36 | Report Abuse

OrlandoOil.

Am I override him? You also think so?

OrlandoOil

4,742 posts

Posted by OrlandoOil > 2016-07-16 23:37 |

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-16 23:39 | Report Abuse

Kheng.

I know u never give up to tell me stop fire. I seriously think Mr.Teh won't turn up and its time for ppl to select what they want. Some more if this is related to ppl's day living main resources

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-16 23:40 |

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-17 10:31 | Report Abuse

morning duit ... last time they killed osama they tot it wud be the end of terrorism !! they are so wrong right ??? till today they don't know how to deal with IS/AS/AQ :( imagine u have 5 beautiful kids one day .. u can't go to their schools, colleges, uni and working places to warn all bad apples not to poison their minds can u ??? u have to help them build a good foundation .. instill good values in them ... just so they are strong and not easily poisoned ! thus, it's not a bad idea that u start a good educational website right ?? u can track the number of readers u have from the website and hence can gauge how many u are reaching out ... last time u have this thing on tumblr ??? perhaps u shud continue with that ... the time u spent here yesterday cud have been used to write a good article on why there shud not be a crash and publish it on a website as a start :) mr teh may stop uploading his blogs on i3 ?? then what u going to do ?? challenge him on national newspaper / tv ?? have a nice sunday !!

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-07-17 11:13 | Report Abuse

Investment in share market is not a primary business to Cpteh. He is trying very hard to make him popular here so as to get more students / newbies to join his tuition centers. He would be very happy to see that his blogging has created hoo-ha. It could be one of the cheapest marketing strategy for him. He knows what he wants.....lol

Cpteh: please keep attacking me and don't stop. Thank you for you guys kind effort.

Posted by murali > 2016-07-17 11:33 | Report Abuse

Will cpteh finally learnt how to unlink his blog fm i3?after being insulted for years in i3?can somebody help him to do so?

Posted by murali > 2016-07-17 11:38 | Report Abuse

Though there are still some silent supporters of cpteh here,i think they will b happy to let him go...after seeing u people treated him so cruel n mean here...for years!!!!! Enough is enough....let him focus n him maths n keropok biz..give the poor guy a break pls

Posted by murali > 2016-07-17 11:41 | Report Abuse

For his supporters u still can go to his blog for keropok,mkt crash,pump n dump, win 40 lose 3 stories....no worries

5,743 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2016-07-17 11:45 | Report Abuse

What Connie says is correct.., idol

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2016-07-17 12:00 | Report Abuse

murali....he had said before it is i3 admin who came begging to list his blog many many years ago (u can check his blog)...so he cant do it.It is a win win if i3 admin will do it n those who still want to read his postings....can still go to his blog.NO WAR NO WAR PLEASE.

Posted by murali > Jul 17, 2016 11:33 AM | Report Abuse

Will cpteh finally learnt how to unlink his blog fm i3?after being insulted for years in i3?can somebody help him to do so?

5,743 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2016-07-17 12:03 | Report Abuse

Cool lah all kawan kawan sekalian.......,something real good stuff done to orphans home..., thumbs up

Posted by murali > 2016-07-17 12:30 | Report Abuse

I think cpteh was inspired by 83 years old koon koon...gives 10 scholarships every year for publicity while conning millons in i3...i dont see any conflicts...

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-07-17 21:58 | Report Abuse

2k only
CP teh so cheap

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2016-07-17 22:13 | Report Abuse

Actually had to recognize a guru who had been trading since 2009 only. Can he show his winnings?

He had been through market recession yet, how qualified is he?

Just too many these days on a training track.

There is always a question at the back of my mind, if they are so good at trading, why do they need to teach?

They should multi millionaires! At least a 10 millionaire

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2016-07-17 22:15 | Report Abuse

Hard
Not

Posted by murali > 2016-07-18 12:40 | Report Abuse

Cpteh is back today....fresh n alive!!!nobody can beat him...i believe cpteh can live much longer in i3 than many of us...cpteh u r my man....cpteh never die

Posted by murali > 2016-07-18 13:46 | Report Abuse

Why so many people dislike him?surely there is reasons behind....do u hv this kind of "popularity"?

Posted by murali > 2016-07-18 13:48 | Report Abuse

Bsides koon koon i think he is no 2 so far in i3...not easy though....fm 2012 till now...going thru different groups of people...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-18 14:28 | Report Abuse

Guys,

sorry la yesterday...... Need longer sleep......

Now OK ad..... fresh mind and tip top stamina

Posted by murali > 2016-07-18 14:33 | Report Abuse

Why so serious? Yr friend Monday blah blah blah

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-18 14:56 | Report Abuse

hahahaha

I read it..... wakakaka.. always make me laugh.. say If break tis will be that..... in other word penetrate it will be that lo........

wakakakakak..............

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-18 14:59 | Report Abuse

murali and all...

enjoy the game... I excuse first nak pi meeting.... marathon meeting

hopefully they serve keropok...wakakakakak

wan7075

239 posts

Posted by wan7075 > 2016-07-18 20:06 | Report Abuse

may I know who is CP Teh?

veggie

Posted by veggie > 2016-07-19 15:53 | Report Abuse

Hi duit...

it'd be my pleasure if i could furbish u some cipek stories...

veggie.v@yahoo.com

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2016-07-19 15:59 | Report Abuse

you can learn from the best teacher whether you can applied what you need is entirely different. Without offening anyone. there's a book in the bookstore called " Grade A student work Grade C student. Grade B student works for the government" read it

Posted by murali > 2016-07-19 16:02 | Report Abuse

Veggie, I think Duit no longer gives RM2K...instead he gives 2 packs of keropok....