Please buy SCGM Rm 1.77-rm 1.80.MBSB profit too small(upward).Wait till above rm 2.50 if can wait few months. GL8888 16 posts Posted by GL8888 > Mar 3, 2021 7:20 PM | Report Abuse
Has Sealink boom yesterday? I saw from the chart that it was up till 23 cents but below at 52 weeks high there, it was stated as 40 cents. So, which one is the real one? May I ask, where can I find to see the real true chart?
I have bought at 17.5 cents. So, I really need your advice to this stock.
The first one it did went to above 20 over cents.Tht the first round.The second round would be 40 over cents. Sifu Michael,
Has Sealink boom yesterday? I saw from the chart that it was up till 23 cents but below at 52 weeks high there, it was stated as 40 cents. So, which one is the real one? May I ask, where can I find to see the real true chart?
I have bought at 17.5 cents. So, I really need your advice to this stock.
See2sea.How many stock u holding.Wht I bought based on pattern(chart) and after correction or in price range for months.M@G can buy at 16 cents-17 cents.
The question is why different people different recomendation.Because if im wrong there wont all get the impact.If I give u A, B, C then buy A, B, C.If still want to buy, then ask again.
Short or Mid Term - PRG, Sealink, Tek Seng, Permaju, Eupe, BTM, Dsonic, Lagenda, KNM, BSL Corp. and TDM (recommend by Calvin Tan) (mostly 10 lots or less)
Long Term - AT (10 cents - 100 lots) and SCIB (1 lot) since last year
Still not yet move - XDL and Pworth
Actually, I'm still stuck at Lagenda share (4 lots). I have missed the boom of Lagenda earlier and suddenly the company announced giving dividend to the investors. What is your opinion of this stock, Sifu Michael? Should I hold and get the dividend and sell after the ex-date? Or whatever? I'm helpless at this stock now.
Please sell BSL next week at most.I may be wrong previous but already 50 percent profit for u.I akready write in BSL blog(please go and see) , Lagenda I write rm 1.70-rm 1.80 in Lagenda blog(the target already reach)
Posted by MissingPuzzles > Mar 6, 2021 8:55 PM | Report Abuse
Ok, got it! I'll sell BSL Corp. and Lagenda tomorrow or Tuesday. No use of keeping them since they have already gone up. As for Lagenda, I did not read your blog of it but anyway, I bought it at RM1.30 at that time when I was following other people. Since lately, I noticed that its price are not really stable and it may come down after or even before giving out dividend, so I had better sell it before the ex-date. After all, I think it's not worthwhile to hold it for a dividend of 100 bucks only when the price may hit my EP easily.
Thank you very much, Sifu Michael, for your most valuable opinion.
Advice sell Dataprep next week.Armada April sell.MMC rm 1.20 above.Buy laggard KNM and M&G Monday.Becareful of wht u choose for under watching If still wanted to buy, if got profit run (15-20 percent).
Posted by blockofstone > Mar 7, 2021 9:20 PM | Report Abuse
Please write the price u buy.Then can see.But remember if got big profit then throw.
sifu
noob here
im holding medium term: ambank[2.82], mmc[0.89], short term: dataprep[1.51], kpower[1.9], kgb[1.9], armada[0.4]
watching jag, syf, greenyb, green ocean, msm, myeg, hiap tek,
Blockstone SCGM can buy.Public Bank coverage TP rm 3.20:over.Call buy at 2.10 range.But my call buy below Rm 1.80.Please sell rm 2.50 above.Set ur own target once near if want faster profit.
I already sell BSL late 90 cents.Maybe not the highest because of over 50 percent return.Where can get so fast in less thn 1 month.Buy near 60 cents sell at 98 cents already.Thx Missing puzzle.
Wow, you sold already? If that is the case, then I am following you. I will sell afterwards at whatever price it may be eventhough I bought 7 lots at 66 cents only. No one can earn all the profits when the boom is right at the corner. Hahaha! You are absolutely right that nobody can ever catch a rising stock so fast and so timely.
Thank you once again, Sifu Michael, for your meticulous guidance.
Dun buy going to or glove company.Banks change the valuation to low.Mine goodness. DonLee 300 posts Posted by DonLee > Mar 8, 2021 7:34 PM | Report Abuse
Michael sifu any what do you think about MQTech ? my price at 0.135
I help u few only.If I change all ur portfolio if all big upward die.Me base on chart pattern only.No software,no AI and other.Sell K group,Sell Kanger
Posted by Deidei > Mar 8, 2021 3:39 PM | Report Abuse
Hi Sifu Micheal , hope to get some advise as I’m stuck here
Gfm (0.392), kanger (0.136), kgroup (0.058) , aimflex (0.31) ,ock (0.56) should I wait or just cut loss .
Between also bought Esceram (0.761), armada (0.41), Dnex (0.67)
DNEX start selling above 90 cents due to change of pattern.Armada and Esceramic sell next month.If suddenly see the big upward near end of the month please sell.
For Deidei.Other thn Deidei who do not sell DNEX please on hold.If sell let enjoy ur other stocks. Michael Kwok 3185 posts Posted by Michael Kwok > Mar 8, 2021 8:19 PM | Report Abuse X
DNEX start selling above 90 cents due to change of pattern.Armada and Esceramic sell next month.If suddenly see the big upward near end of the month please sell.
Yes, I agree with Sifu Michael on this - no more buying would-be glove company. I have already bought AT (a company venturing into glove) last year and just look at its price now. Can you just imagine that you have to wait very very long to get back your ROI? The reason why I am still holding it because I have promised myself to give it a try out as a long-term investment of one year. So by next year, whatever the outcome is, I will definitely sell it.
As for Kanger, I have also bought it last year at 13 cents due to that company doing vaccine and bamboo businesses and sold it off after quite some time later at 11.5 cents (since it had been going down day after day with no sight of hope). Final conclusion, I was really in bad shape after all my past hurtful experience based purely on news and rumours as a newbie in the share market. And I still have not recover back my losses till now.
Thank you so much to Sifu Michael for helping me to regain my money bit by bit each month.
Let me tell u a story.My wrong in M touch.Mine luckily sold more thn half at 9 cents.But sold today 4 cents.Loss nearly 8k (for the second part selling)for not selling all at 9 cents. My first big loss.
It is alright to be wrong in predictions. No one is perfect when you are in the share market, no matter how experienced and long you have been playing. One can be caught offguard when you least expected it. We are humans after all and humans do make mistakes sometimes, Sifu Michael! Just think on the bright side! At least you are much better in luck than me.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-06 21:26 | Report Abuse
Coming soon.Too help the one to weather the downturn.