Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-06 21:26 | Report Abuse

Coming soon.Too help the one to weather the downturn.

58 people like this.

1,836 comment(s). Last comment by Michael Kwok 2023-02-02 16:29

6,415 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-01-17 01:04 | Report Abuse

No need to worry Don M touché not going bankcrupt.Wht price u buy?Let wait till April end at most.If no profit just sellDepend of Wht price u buy.Please buy Sealink Don if got money some-more.18 cents.TP above 30 cents.Wait for less thn 3 month.

DonLee
281 posts
Posted by DonLee > Jan 16, 2021 11:54 AM | Report Abuse

michael mtouche still can ?

DonLee

503 posts

Posted by DonLee > 2021-01-18 07:35 | Report Abuse

avg price at 8 cents

6,415 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-01-18 18:30 | Report Abuse

I bought rm 30 k at 11 cents also not worry.U buy cheaper thn me.

pensellor

43 posts

Posted by pensellor > 2021-01-26 21:55 | Report Abuse

Hi Michael

pensellor

43 posts

Posted by pensellor > 2021-01-26 21:57 | Report Abuse

Michael, actually I m loosing a lots within this 3 months , hope someone can guide me to recover back

pensellor

43 posts

Posted by pensellor > 2021-01-26 22:11 | Report Abuse

Michael , can you guide me . I am lost

6,415 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-01-27 18:10 | Report Abuse

Please stated the shares u bought.Units u bought.wht price u bought.How much ur losses at the end.

pensellor
28 posts
Posted by pensellor > Jan 26, 2021 10:11 PM | Report Abuse

Michael , can you guide me . I am lost

Posted by bursadonator > 2021-01-27 18:19 | Report Abuse

I bought hwgb at 85 cents..huhu..

Philip02

37 posts

Posted by Philip02 > 2021-01-28 14:54 | Report Abuse

Good Day Michael, I would like to thank you for PRG, Lagenda although sold 80% cash out try buy Cypark but it shoot up to early with the day. Could you advise normally at the 1st point how do you spot or to find a potential counter. Thank you again Michael I believe many people need your guidance out there.

6,415 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-01-28 18:36 | Report Abuse

I start my investment since 15 years old( year 1993) till now.Never go to any single class.But made application for banks to hire me with a degree(10-15 years ago).All rejected.Mine how the country going to prosper without hire talents(real).Start with analyzing the charts.Get ur niche skills.Go and analyze the chart(print out) and learn(the stock I recommend before).Why it's up?Why it's down?.Start doing more goods to the society(people in ur life and surrounding).God will give u bless in and increase ur level.

pensellor

43 posts

Posted by pensellor > 2021-01-28 20:22 | Report Abuse

Michael , I don't have the talent like you ... That's why I kept loosing money ... Lost terribly

pensellor

43 posts

Posted by pensellor > 2021-01-28 20:25 | Report Abuse

And previously my remisier gave me many wrong stocks whereby caused me loosing big money

6,415 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-01-30 19:44 | Report Abuse

The top 3 stock u loss.The price u buy and unit u buy.Let me do a forensic of stocks.
pensellor
32 posts
Posted by pensellor > Jan 28, 2021 8:25 PM | Report Abuse

And previously my remisier gave me many wrong stocks whereby caused me loosing big money

Posted by Moneyfind44 > 2021-01-31 20:03 | Report Abuse

Hi michael,can u create telegram group..easy to search. Really need to learn from you.Tq

GL8888

34 posts

Posted by GL8888 > 2021-01-31 20:35 | Report Abuse

Banking and utilities indiat

6,415 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-02-01 17:21 | Report Abuse

Please prefer to be here.Every body can see.No need to hide.More transparent.Never support people to hide in chat group or related.Please put like so tht if I randomly track investor buy wrong stocks I warn or vise versa.

6,415 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-02-01 17:31 | Report Abuse

Please check the chart whatever buy on recommendation or buy(Its the target reach(no buy if yes,buy if no).Y?In case con by people both legal and illegal

https://klse.i3investor.com/mqtrader/sf/chart/stk/7130

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-02-01 20:34 | Report Abuse

Hi Sifu Michael, I found this site of yours accidentally only last week. I would like to know about KNM share. I bought 25,000 units at 23 cents quite some time ago. Do you think I can still hold it or cut loss? I'm very scared it would drop further to 15 cents. The reason why I asked is because I have been losing money too, just like pensellor, and I have always made mistakes at buying most stocks after they have boomed.

6,415 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-02-01 21:03 | Report Abuse

The answer to ur question.The next is recovery play(sector tht not yet boom).If a person see the chart majority the stocks not even reach it pre MCO level or some near it all time low.

Posted by MissingPuzzles > Feb 1, 2021 8:34 PM | Report Abuse

Hi Sifu Michael, I found this site of yours accidentally only last week. I would like to know about KNM share. I bought 25,000 units at 23 cents quite some time ago. Do you think I can still hold it or cut loss? I'm very scared it would drop further to 15 cents. The reason why I asked is because I have been losing money too, just like pensellor, and I have always made mistakes at buying most stocks after they have boomed.

Posted by Michael Kwok > Feb 1, 2021 8:54 PM | Report Abuse X

Wht already boom?

The year 2020 and 2021 were mainly major boom on technology,glove,Heath care and second and third liners boom(small to medium size company) and also RE(Renewable energy company)

Wht not boom yet?
The second question oil and gas,property,construction and plantation not yet boom.Boom means big upward of more thn 50-60 percent depend on size of a company per upward.

Which duration level u willing to tolerate?
2-3 month,4-6 months,1-3 years but if got big boom must sell.

Do u see prospect on KNM?
I will say yes.But if can't wait then sell.I also buy KNM and waits.I also see the chart not yet major boom.Ex.My waiting period majority 2-3 months per trade.

Posted by LuckyBertuah > 2021-02-01 21:17 | Report Abuse

Hi michael kwok,can u advice about BslCorp. Im catch during pullback and without monitoring it, it fall until 0.49..my entry at 0.585...as in loss position,my strategy is to keep hold as i check the QR saw increase of current assets & the company involve in renewable energy(Which i still hope hv sentimen to push back the price up at my cost). To avoid making wrong decision,i seek ur advice & view about BSLCORP.Tq Sir

6,415 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-02-02 19:25 | Report Abuse

U buy on the wrong trend.Why so high then buy.Please set over 50 cent then sell.Ask remisier to set the price 50 cents for 5 trading day.Buy SCGM once u sell tht.Wait for 2 month at most.

Posted by LuckyBertuah > Feb 1, 2021 9:17 PM | Report Abuse

Hi michael kwok,can u advice about BslCorp. Im catch during pullback and without monitoring it, it fall until 0.49..my entry at 0.585...as in loss position,my strategy is to keep hold as i check the QR saw increase of current assets & the company involve in renewable energy(Which i still hope hv sentimen to push back the price up at my cost). To avoid making wrong decision,i seek ur advice & view about BSLCORP.Tq Sir

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-02-02 20:20 | Report Abuse

Thank you very much for your detailed explanation and advice on KNM and the current potential stocks for this year as well. Very well said, Sifu Michael! I cannot cut loss anymore on this stock because I have been a grasshopper for the past 3 months in the market on my own adventure. It had been really sour and disappointing due to my inexperience. And so, I will hold on to KNM till it goes up again.

Another thing, can you estimate the TP for Media Prima stock for me? I have bought 10,000 units at 27 cents. I saw that it is rising slow and steady but of course it did come down as well. I read from a blog before that it can reach 60 cents. Is this true?

GuanYinMa

167 posts

Posted by GuanYinMa > 2021-02-03 02:27 | Report Abuse

Dear Michael, any thoughts on ageson? You talked about it few months before. Are you still holding? My avg buy price 0.13 and still holding.

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-02-03 09:20 | Report Abuse

I have bought Ageson at 0.138 cents and have been holding it for very long time too. Any ideas?

Posted by Succes74 > 2021-02-03 21:27 | Report Abuse

Hi Michael,
Seek your advise on below KLSE stock's
- Mtouche, bought @ 0.09
- Mtronic, bought @ 0.13
- YongTai, bought @ 0.365

Should I keep it until back to my cost or just cut lost?
All the above stock's possible will boom within next 2 months?

6,415 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-02-04 15:25 | Report Abuse

Sucess u are in a big mess.I see headache.M touch I got stuck also.

Posted by Succes74 > Feb 3, 2021 9:27 PM | Report Abuse

Hi Michael,
Seek your advise on below KLSE stock's
- Mtouche, bought @ 0.09
- Mtronic, bought @ 0.13
- YongTai, bought @ 0.365

Should I keep it until back to my cost or just cut lost?
All the above stock's possible will boom within next 2 months?

6,415 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-02-04 15:40 | Report Abuse

TO SUCCES74;
Metronic and and Yong tai must throw all.The 2 stock u hold because on glove involvement.One of the counter u hold put it on Big counter.Wait.Got big jump 40 percent sell.M-Touch u need to wait at least 6 months and at most 1 year.M touch no need throw.

6,415 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-02-04 15:43 | Report Abuse

To the 2 person below only;
Please the 2 counters below need to wait at most 3 month.If got 50 percent above return then sell.Tq.

Posted by MissingPuzzles > Feb 2, 2021 8:20 PM | Report Abuse

Thank you very much for your detailed explanation and advice on KNM and the current potential stocks for this year as well. Very well said, Sifu Michael! I cannot cut loss anymore on this stock because I have been a grasshopper for the past 3 months in the market on my own adventure. It had been really sour and disappointing due to my inexperience. And so, I will hold on to KNM till it goes up again.

Another thing, can you estimate the TP for Media Prima stock for me? I have bought 10,000 units at 27 cents. I saw that it is rising slow and steady but of course it did come down as well. I read from a blog before that it can reach 60 cents. Is this true?

GuanYinMa
99 posts
Posted by GuanYinMa > Feb 3, 2021 2:27 AM | Report Abuse

Dear Michael, any thoughts on ageson? You talked about it few months before. Are you still holding? My avg buy price 0.13 and still holding.

MissingPuzzles
5 posts
Posted by MissingPuzzles > Feb 3, 2021 9:20 AM | Report Abuse

I have bought Ageson at 0.138 cents and have been holding it for very long time too. Any ideas?

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-02-04 20:25 | Report Abuse

Thank you so much for your estimated TP, Sifu Michael. At least, now I know how much I should sell off Media once the price is reached. 3 or 4 months or even 6 months is not a problem as long as the stock is rising slow and steady.

By the way, I have sold off my Asdion share as soon as I saw your message of warning. Thank you once again and truly appreciate your help. Not just for me but for the others as well.

6,415 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-02-04 21:17 | Report Abuse

please give me like if I'm right.Please other reply for others people and situation.

onionchong

430 posts

Posted by onionchong > 2021-02-04 21:52 | Report Abuse

Hi sifu, pohuat, any idea?

Posted by Succes74 > 2021-02-04 21:58 | Report Abuse

Hi Michael,

Thank for spend your golden time for comment my stock's.

As for Mtouche I can wait for 6 months to 1 year but worry within the time share consolidate. Any possible?

Big jump 40% is from my cost or current share price? Which counter I should I wait for big jump 40% (YT or M'nic)?

Posted by Michael Kwok > Feb 4, 2021 3:40 PM | Report Abuse

TO SUCCES74;
Metronic and and Yong tai must throw all.The 2 stock u hold because on glove involvement.One of the counter u hold put it on Big counter.Wait.Got big jump 40 percent sell.M-Touch u need to wait at least 6 months and at most 1 year.M touch no need throw.

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-02-05 20:21 | Report Abuse

Done, Sifu Michael!

Posted by Michael Kwok > Feb 4, 2021 9:17 PM | Report Abuse

please give me like if I'm right.Please other reply for others people and situation.

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-02-05 20:34 | Report Abuse

To Succes74,

I think what Michael wants to say to you is that - sell the 2 stocks immediately (Yong Tai & Mtronic) to cut your loss of capital and keep the Mtouche. One of the counter u hold put it on Big counter - may mean buy more on Mtouche and if got 40 percent increase of its value, then sell off.

FYI, I have the same problem with loss-making stocks, like Yong Tai, Mah Sing, LKL, Asiaply, Fintech, Kanger etc. Every time when I buy each one of them last year, these stocks would straight splash down like a waterfall each passing day. So bad luck of me!

Please correct me if I am wrong, Sifu Michael.

6,415 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-02-05 22:48 | Report Abuse

The 2 company u sell put in Big company(invest in Big) not put big on Mtouch.

TO SUCCES74;

6,415 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-02-05 22:58 | Report Abuse

Please put how many unit u buy,the price.Then can know.U event more messy.My goodness.U were no bad luck.75 percent of the investor invest without direction.Second half of the year it should many people portfolio will become messy.
Posted by MissingPuzzles > Feb 5, 2021 8:34 PM | Report Abuse

FYI, I have the same problem with loss-making stocks, like Yong Tai, Mah Sing, LKL, Asiaply, Fintech, Kanger etc. Every time when I buy each one of them last year, these stocks would straight splash down like a waterfall each passing day. So bad luck of me!

Philip02

37 posts

Posted by Philip02 > 2021-02-05 23:20 | Report Abuse

Hi Michael thank you for your advise, I did search and still studying on your mostly recommended counter on chart, FA, assets, liability. Before pandemic I use to watch & learn chart from Cloud Technical Analysis share by Mr.Chan(FB),some sifu and google search candle stick meaning. Base on your counter TP given mostly are very near and achievable, could you advise how you calculate TP. I gain a lot of confident on reading your blog where you explain very well and make sense.

Posted by Succes74 > 2021-02-06 00:01 | Report Abuse

Hi Micheal thank you for your advised.
But today Mtouche announcement for proposed share consolidate & right issue by second quarter of 2021.

Base on your experience next week onward the share price will be drop further or will up until 0.11 cents before their proposal are approved & then drop back to below 0.055? Should I throw Mtouche as wwll or wait until it go up to 0.11 or 40% of 0.055?

MULTIPLE PROPOSALS MTOUCHE TECHNOLOGY BERHAD ("MTOUCHE" OR THE "COMPANY") (I) PROPOSED DIVERSIFICATION; (II) PROPOSED SHARE CONSOLIDATION; (III) PROPOSED RIGHTS ISSUE WITH WARRANTS; AND (IV) PROPOSED EXTENSION OF TIME (COLLECTIVELY REFERRED TO AS THE "PROPOSALS")

onionchong

430 posts

Posted by onionchong > 2021-02-06 00:10 | Report Abuse

Usually after conso share price will drop further. Refer Trive

6,415 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-02-06 19:00 | Report Abuse

There 2 type of consolidated;
I) If it's consolidated after the share price stuck at( lower price range or after downturn) usually will up.

II)If it's consolidated after the shares price near top or overbought usually will down.

In conclusion the price set at 10 cents after consolidation only as example.

Posted by Succes74 > Feb 6, 2021 12:01 AM | Report Abuse

Hi Micheal thank you for your advised.
But today Mtouche announcement for proposed share consolidate & right issue by second quarter of 2021.

Base on your experience next week onward the share price will be drop further or will up until 0.11 cents before their proposal are approved & then drop back to below 0.055? Should I throw Mtouche as wwll or wait until it go up to 0.11 or 40% of 0.055?

MULTIPLE PROPOSALS MTOUCHE TECHNOLOGY BERHAD ("MTOUCHE" OR THE "COMPANY") (I) PROPOSED DIVERSIFICATION; (II) PROPOSED SHARE CONSOLIDATION; (III) PROPOSED RIGHTS ISSUE WITH WARRANTS; AND (IV) PROPOSED EXTENSION OF TIME (COLLECTIVELY REFERRED TO AS THE "PROPOSALS")

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-02-06 20:32 | Report Abuse

To Succes74,

Oops, sorry for my wrong interpretation. Please accept my apologies.

Posted by Michael Kwok > Feb 5, 2021 10:48 PM | Report Abuse

The 2 company u sell put in Big company(invest in Big) not put big on Mtouch.

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-02-06 20:59 | Report Abuse

To Sifu Michael,

Yes, from the units of shares and price in which I had bought, I can figure out the losses right away. And yes, my portfolio is even more messier and in deeper shit than Succes74. I must admit this!

Just hope that you can continue helping and guiding us (the inexperienced and naive) investors. Thank you.

Posted by Michael Kwok > Feb 5, 2021 10:58 PM | Report Abuse

Please put how many unit u buy,the price.Then can know.U event more messy.My goodness.U were no bad luck.75 percent of the investor invest without direction.Second half of the year it should many people portfolio will become messy.

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2021-02-07 12:07 | Report Abuse

Michael sifu is very accurate. Respect!

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2021-02-07 12:10 | Report Abuse

Michael sifu, can advise Engtex and Pantech can hold for long term as building materials will boom?

Glove stock is a buy/hold/sell?

Thanks for your kind advise.

6,415 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-02-07 22:11 | Report Abuse

Please go and buy YGL 17.5-18 cents.Stop loss 15 cents.Tp 26-30 cents.

6,415 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-02-08 13:13 | Report Abuse

I aim to get 100 like before year end.

6,415 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-02-08 14:24 | Report Abuse

U seem buy the right stock.Not as bad as other.Dun greed out of ur young in investment.Probably can sell no later thn early April whichever reach first for Engtex and Pantech.Assume 45+18= At least 63 cents(TP) and Engtex 60+24=At least 84 cent(TP) as target price.

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2021-02-09 11:08 | Report Abuse

Noted Michael sifu

Actually i bought high around 68sens for engtex..hope it will reach TP 84sens

Thanks again for your kind advise

harmie

24 posts

Posted by harmie > 2021-02-09 12:01 | Report Abuse

Michael Kwok sir, I bought Green Packet at 0.68 and currently its doing 0.39... what do you think whether i should cut or average down? Thanks

Posted by Sarahbelle > 2021-02-10 12:46 | Report Abuse

What's your view on YGL. My average ep 0.173