Scomi Energy price raised to RM1.18

Publish date: Mon, 17 Feb 2014, 01:49 PM
KUALA LUMPUR: Hong Leong Investment Bank is maintaining its 'buy' call on Scomi Energy as the potential win of RSC contract will boost share target price to RM1.18 and this provides a 19pc upside from current share price.

"If Scomi Energy wins the RSC, we estimated net earnings in CY2015 will be raised by 16pc, assuming oil production to start in 2HCY15 with fully contribution in CY16.

"Hence, our target price will be raised from RM1.02 to RM1.18.

"Despite RM360 million in contracts won year-to-date, Scomi Energy is confident of securing several additional job orders in South East Asian region as well as Middle East to add to its outstanding orderbook of more than RM5.3 billion currently," Hong Leong noted in its report today.

Labels: SCOMIES

1 person likes this. Showing 7 of 7 comments

QLC effects kikikiki .. adik beradik scomi lain pun bangun lah kikikiki

2014-02-19 02:55

Frank Soweto

AyamTua let me help u a bit with the promotion LOL
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/nexttrade/46558.jsp
2.00? haha that will be chiak be liau for me LOL

2014-02-19 03:12

ok i sleep first tomorrow working LOL

2014-02-19 03:13

info sharing or love sharing lah the correct word not promotion kikkkiki

2014-02-19 03:14

Frank Soweto

haha sleep well and dream of the beautiful Scomi :)

2014-02-19 03:15

Frank Soweto

if u gadis betina muda with big boobies maybe I consider la love sharing LOL

2014-02-19 03:18

kikikiki

2014-02-19 03:22