- IJM
- INARI
- JAKS
- TAAN
- TENAGA
- WCT
- WTK
Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Name Ref Date Ref Price Price Diff Open Last Chg% Chg Volume
1 person likes this. Showing 9 of 9 comments

Bettertomorrow

Very Kiasu pick. We all know these stocks fundamental strong. Give us something we don't know. That why we need analysis for

2016-01-25 20:50

They just simply pick one or two I am surprise they didn't include any crude oil company

2016-01-25 20:54

Desa20201956

I guess that is what a fund manager diversified portfolio will look like.

2016-01-26 08:34

not bad the pick for now

2016-01-26 11:09

Best pick. Hwang fund was top for many yrs

2016-01-30 21:38

yippsanguine

2016-07-12 10:16

bracoli

waiting jaks to..boom!

2016-08-14 11:23

djibaok

aik! no bornoil ka? ruuuugiiiii loooo...

2016-09-29 15:24

djibaok

baik nko ambik index BSKL satu tu je pastu tepek kat sini

2016-09-29 15:25