KLSE (MYR): SOP (5126)
+0.01 (0.42%)
2.39 - 2.41
Ann. Date | Date | Type | Units | Price | View |
---|
Avoid reading Nuisance Post from Johnchew as his Mikecyc & SEE Research kena banned for mischief, Calvin Tan
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2023-03-02-story-h-296558361-Avoid_reading_Nuisance_Post_from_Johnchew_as_his_Mikecyc_SEE_Research_k
Is SOP price now is a good price to enter? Financial result is good why share price going down?
FORMATION OF PALM OIL PACK: INDONESIA, MALAYSIA & THAILAND FOLLOWS FORMATION OF OPEC NATIONS TO PROSPERITY, Calvin Tan
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2023-03-04-story-h-296477637-FORMATION_OF_PALM_OIL_PACK_INDONESIA_MALAYSIA_THAILAND_FOLLOWS_FORMATIO
Hahaha If the price stay like this all the call warrants will become worthless which is quite likely so still dare to dabble in call warrants ? Terjun laut oh hehe
Hahaha@ Michael Kwok you wanna collect at 2.20 ka ? Maybe when CPO fall below RM3500 you can try lah hehe
Insiders /directors holding lots of Sop above Rm2.30
there is long term great value in Sop
Kesian semua itu call warrants there is only one winner ie the issuer the IBs will make sure the underlying stock will fall
News on biofuels
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/node/660201
Buy low Sell High anyone?
UNDERSTANDING FED QE (Quantitative Easing) & QT (Quantitative Tightening), Calvin Tan
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2023-03-25-story-h-275177047-UNDERSTANDING_FED_QE_Quantitative_Easing_QT_Quantitative_Tightening_Cal
SOP NET CASH CO
Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$â¬Â£Â¥
Security LastPr PE DY% Divcts ROE ttm-marg
SOP (Plantation) 2.38 4.41 2.8 6.67 14.59 9
Aiyah esos listing again subscription price only RM1.48 Mati lah like this. No wonder no big funds wants to buy this stock low div high esos NMKH !
SHOW ME THE MONEY (Cash position of Gloves Versus Banks Versus Palm Oil Companies, Calvin Tan
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2023-03-31-story-h-274368879-SHOW_ME_THE_MONEY_Cash_position_of_Gloves_Versus_Banks_Versus_Palm_Oil_
Yes Co. making good money and its coffers keep improving but minority shareholders were not rewarded this is the sh.t I don't like
SOP call warrants maturing on April 13 so berjaga2 lah issuers will not let the mother share go up too high you know lah hehe
I am giving up on this sh.t counter d. Instead of rewarding its shareholders with a little more generous dividends they further offer 1.7 share options to its employees with a subscription price of 2.21 mati lah mcm ni TNMKH !
SOP call warrant CP maturing May 30. So mother share will not go up lah hehe . CP should be worthless better sell at 0.5 sen when there is buyer now
This yr div 10 sen last yr div also 10 sen but after the 1 for 2 bonus shares you are getting 15 sen lor not so bad mah hehe
Haha good finally ade gerak but remember Call warrant CP maturing on May 30 you know lah what the IB issuer will do hehe
Profit down 77% Eps 4.9 sen only an obscure company during good times never gave good div but issued lots of esos now shiok sendiri lor kakakaka
Taan announced 10 sen div stock up 8 sen SOP announced 6 sen div stock down 11 sen sawit tanam ko lor 😆
Coupled with call warrant maturing end of the month and esos listing everyday manpus la ko
Three years ago market has gloves turning from bullish to bearish (sign of slight recovery now).
Next is semiconductors from bullish to bearish.
Plantations (next may include durians) is going through the same fate.
On the positive side the strong USD and weak Ringgit is positive for palm oil exporters 😄
But don't listen to the IBs BShit too much lah next year CPO price will shoot up again to at least 4K/tonne due to El Nino effect I am very certain about that hehe
6 sen div for a 2.40 plantation stock is now considered good comparatively. The weak Ringgit and the El Nino effect would be overwhelmingly positive for the oil palm industries in the medium term. Make no mistake about it. I am now turning positive on plantations
StartOfTheBull
Refusing to declare dividend leading to share price drops?